Reading Reviews for The Days After
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PixiePaige The last days of Summer

20th December 2015:
Hmmm, I wonder how Draco will fit into this if Harry is going to marry Ginny...

Author's Response: Draco will have a long road ahead. I'm working towards a friendship,but I will definitely need a good opportunity for it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PixiePaige Beginning again

20th December 2015:
Good start. I love Drarry so I'm excited to see where you go with this story!

Author's Response: This is not going to be a Drarry story sorry they are friends nothing more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Hogwarts good beginning

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFangirl,
Whoa! That went way too quickly. I've got a feeling that Harry and Ginny will be allowed a private room due to their marriage and notoriety. They'll need their privacy. But what other surprises are in store? Please post the next soon.
FoM
PS Spelling appears to be still a problem.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Hogwarts Renewed

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFangirl,
The storyline is very deep and thoroughly captivating. But I must point out, that Crabbe as well as Severus Snape and Fred all lost their lives during the battle. I can see Draco maybe, wanting to try the Right side, maybe even Narcissa,but Lucius, not a chance? So maybe you'll convince me.
FoM

Author's Response: Lucius may be loyal to Voldemort and all,but he does care for Draco. He thinks more about the public eye than anything.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Diagon Alley and Heading back to Hogwarts

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFangirl,
Did you forget Harry fixed his Phoenix wand with the Elder wand after he defeated Riddle? There were other inconsistencies, but artistic license allows.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Harry's visitor

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFangirl,
I'm wavering now as the addition of the Dursleys and their change of attitude.
You really need to have someone else look at your work as the spelling errors are increasing. I know you have an awesome idea for the story, but spelling errors and other grammatical missteps can detract from it.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly The last days of Summer

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFangirl,
You nearly had me screaming with delight, but the response of Vernon gave me pause. So it was just a dream. I don't understand why Harry is in such a hurry to marry Ginny, but I'm sure you'll give us the reason. Still you have an unique take on the AtB.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Beginning again

21st October 2015:
WeasleyFanGirl,
I love AtB stories, so I stopped when I saw this one. Though I see many grammatical errors, it's mainly capitalization. Also different subject matter needs it's own paragraph and paragraphs start with indentation. I was hoping for some actual conversational instead of narrative, but you've got my interest. So I'll continue with the rest.
FoM
PS I applaud you for staying mostly canon. Even though JKR has said Harry and Ron didn't return to Hogwarts, I'd like to think they might have at least tried.

 Report Review

Review #9, by poobear Harry's visitor

12th August 2015:
Hay There
A tip top chapter and a good ending so makes you think what will happen next ? prob bad things knowing harry lol.
I very much look forward to the next chapter from you to come you are doing so good keep up the good work you are doing.
By for now and i hope you have a great weekend to come yours as always.
Bruce

Author's Response: Thanks poobear i really appreciate it a lot. i was wondering if you had read it yet. it will be full of surprises in the chapters to come when the next one becomes official i hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by poobear The last days of Summer

6th August 2015:
Hi Again
Another good chapter but i kind of think you went a bit of track half way through but got there in the end so again all in all very good so far and like it a lot.
I've started my own story and would like to see what you think of it if thats ok ? would really like your input It's called taking back my life for my own under the penname poobear love to see what you think just a thought.
Well by for now you take care and talk soon i hope ? and look forward to your next chapter to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: I really want to thank you for your kind words. It is a great help to me that I need. I want you to know that I was very happy with the people who are reading this book. Yours truly WeaslyFangirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by poobear Beginning again

30th July 2015:
Hi There
A very good start even tho it was a bit on the short side but a very good start none the less and look forward to more coming from you.
By for now and i hope you have a great weekend to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you poobear that was greatly appreciated. i really likedd the fact that you were honest about it being on the short side. and yes i will write more. it has been great talking with you . you are very great as a reviewer. thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login