Reading Reviews for The 'Savior' Thing
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Felpata Lupin Albus

6th January 2017:
Hi, Jayde!
So, I thought I'd stop by to wish you happy new year! (And because I've been meaning to come back to this story for a while...)

Ahahah! For some reason the final line with James telling Albus "Itís his ĎSaviorí thing" amused me a lot. Guess it has something to do with how he reacted when his mother told him the same a few years before. I love that it's just part of the family lexicon. :D

James' reaction at his parents' refusal to buy him a new broom was hilarious too. So childish, but so true to his character (or at least, to how I imagine him to be).
"The Nimbus 2020 is†last yearís†model, Dad! That broom is all worn out, itís†ancient!" Yes, James... sure... :P

His protestes when he realized that Albus was going to have a new broom were even more childish and ridicolous, if possible... on the other hand, I guess a bit of brother's rivalry is inevitable, right? I think I even felt slightly bad for him (but just slightly).

By the way, I liked that Albus is a Slytherin and that Harry is still so fond of him. Not that it is surpring, I just like that.

Ahahah! Poor Harry, panicking when he couldn't see Albus anymore... you wrote it so well, I could feel the tension, even if I knew Albus had probably just walked away for a moment and was just round the corner. And he wasnít even round the corner, just distracted by the shop's window and covered from sight... his embarassment and annoyance at his father were great too! :P

This was another lovely chapter! I need to come back for Lily's chapter soon! But not right now because I've been lazy enough and I should really get out of bed and do things...

Happy 2017! See you soon!
Lots of love,
Chiara

Author's Response: Chiara!! ♥ You are the absolute SWEETEST! Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing review!! ♥

I'm glad the line about the 'Savior Thing' amused you! :D You're right, it's definitely become part of the family lexicon at this point - I wonder how that will play into the remaining chapters? *whistles innocently*

Hehe! I'm glad you thought James' reaction was hilarious and in-character! It really IS very childish, but I think almost all teenagers go through a phase like that. Haha, yeah, the broom really is ancient, isn't it? :P

I have to admit, I feel a tiny bit bad for James, also, but he's basically spoiled rotten, hearing a little 'no' every now and again will do him some good. :P And YES, there's definitely going to be some brother's rivalry there!

Aww, thanks! I couldn't decide if I should make Al a Slytherin or not, but in the end I'm glad I did. I'm glad you liked that Harry is still fond of him, despite that. I honestly feel that's the kind of parent Harry would be.

Aww, thank you! I'm so flattered that you think I wrote Harry's reaction well, and Al's also! It really makes me feel good that you could feel the emotion and tension going on there!

Thank you SO MUCH for stopping by to read this, I can't wait to see what you think if Lily's Chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Felpata Lupin James

17th September 2016:
Hey, Jayde!
So, after those lovely reviews you left me the other day, the least I could do was returning the favour (especially since you have so many wonderful-looking stories here and I've read so little of your work...)

Ah, this was so adorable! I guess you know by now how much I adore children stories, and this was just wonderful to read! I could picture the scene just perfectly, it was so believable and just so cute!

I loved James' reaction as Ginny tried to heal his knee, and Ginny's frustration at her son's stubborness. It was all so lovely!

And Harry running up the stairs like that! Ahahah! But that's just him, he worries for his family and wants to keep them all safe! I bet he is a wonderful dad, if slightly overprotective. ;)

And I also loved James's confusion at Harry's behaviour and Ginny's explaination of it. It's just so lovely!

Really, this was so adorable! I don't think there's much more that I can say! Thank you so much for the lovely read! Hopefully I'll be back soon for more!

Love you,
Chiara.

Author's Response: C.H.I.A.R.A!! ♥

You are just the best, loveliest, and sweetest! I miss you so much, thank you SO much for stopping by to read and review this! I'm glad you enjoyed your reviews! All of your stories are so wonderful! ♥

*Squees* I'm flattered that you think this was adorable, believable and cute! You're making me blush!

Haha, I had a lot of fun writing James' reaction, so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Yes, Harry running upstairs like that IS just Harry, and that's really where the idea for this short story series came from - I can imagine Harry being a WONDERFUL father, although slightly overprotective, as you said. Your comments make me think I portrayed that well, and that makes me SO happy! :D

Yeah, I had to include an explanation of 'The Savior Thing' there at the end to tie in to the title and the other chapters, I'm glad you think it was lovely!

Gah! If you keep saying this is adorable I'm just going to start flailing! Thank you SO much for reading and for this squee-worthy review! Love you too! ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by IchigoPan Lily

9th August 2016:
Overprotective Harry is overprotective. Thank goodness Ginny was there to deadpan some common sense on him.

I really love this short story series. Written in each point of view of the Potter kids, you get a feel in how tight knit the clan is. Even if there is the usual sibling arguments/rivalry, the love is there.

And the crup. All it wanted was some food and love, like any domesticated animal. I somehow picture James wanting to name it 'Snuffles' for obvious reasons xD

And overdue review is way overdue m ( _ _ ; ) m
Miss you lots! *heart*

Author's Response: Eeek! Hi there! Thank you SO much for stopping by and reading this latest chapter, I was looking forward to seeing what you thought of it!

Hahah, yes, overprotective Harry needs Ginny to make him come to his senses. :P

Awww, thank you SO much, I'm so happy to hear that you love this. And I'm really, really glad that, despite the arguing, etc, you can feel how much the family loves each other - I'm thrilled that it came across so well.

*Squees* Gah, I know, the poor little crup! And Harry thinking it's going to hurt them... *shakes head* Hahah! Honestly I hadn't come up with a name for the crup, but 'Snuffles' seems a great one! I might have to include that in the final chapter... *winks*

Your review is not at all overdue, it is amazing and I appreciate it so much, you didn't have to review at all so THANK YOU! Miss you lots, also!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by Penelope Inkwell Albus

9th May 2016:
Hey!

It's me again. Had to go do some other things for a while, but now I'm back :D

This was a good companion piece to the first one, letting us see the issue from a pre-teen/teenager perspective. Whiny James was well-written--I was about to ground him, or whatever you do to punish your kids when they're going to boarding school. Good night! :p The bit about Albus 'not even being good at Quidditch' was a good touch, too. I could imagine James as being a bit self-focused and definitely engaging in plenty of spats motivated by sibling rivalry. I especially like how Ginny mostly handles breaking the news up till that point--she had siblings, after all, and knows what that's like in a way Harry doesn't. But then Harry takes his cues from her, and when Ginny finally runs out of patience, it's like he knows that, at this point, they've reached the realm of the ridiculous and he can step in. I can just sort of imagine them falling into that pattern, where Ginny handles some of the sibling stuff because she gets it, while Harry cannot really imagine being unhappy when you have brothers and sisters to play with that love you (aww, my heart!). He wouldn't know how to relate to it as well.

But then he does step in and that moment is so strong. Poor Harry was all but panicking in Diagon Alley, and Albus was only out of his sight for a moment. But still, you expressed it perfectly--we could understand why. I imagine it must be worse, in some ways, now that his children are being sent off on their own to Hogwarts, and now that he can't be holding their hands all the time, you know? So I thought the fact that his stress really built here, seeming more panicked than last chapter, made perfect sense. Even though he's had more time to heal, the circumstances have changed. It must be so hard for him, in some ways, to send his kids off to Hogwarts, even though he knows that they'll love it like he did, and you really made me feel that.

Besides which, you nailed Albus' reaction. The kind of whiney, embarrassed, why-did-I-get-called-out-I-wasn't-even-doing-anything?? is so preteen. I also like that, despite James being annoying at the beginning, you show him having a bit of that older brother wisdom, too. He knows the deal about his dad better than Albus--I'm sure he learned a bit about it at Hogwarts by now--and he does get why his dad was worried. He doesn't make a big deal of it, but he clearly understands it to an extent. His dad just made a scene, but James isn't embarrassed. Some of that may just be James' easier manner, or that it wasn't his name being called, but I like this brief show of maturity. You're good depicting the ages. At 15, James is stuck between being a kid and starting to be a young adult, so I like these swings between immaturity and responsibility. And, of course, it was nice to see some rapport between the siblings, just to round things out and show that, despite the teen angst, the Potters really are a loving family.

CC: I had one tiny thing, but you should know I'm one of the nitpickiest people you'll come across, so this really is practically nothing

the Hogwarts express
--I believe the "e" in "express" is usually capitalized, as it's a name.


Really good job, here! I'm glad I ran into this little series--thank heavens for blog recs! And I hope to be on to Lily's story, soon! Did I mention how clean your writing is? I LOVE that!

--Penny

Author's Response: ANOTHER surprise review?!? You're spoiling me! ♥

I'm so happy to hear that you think this is a good follow-up to the first piece! Haha! On the one hand, I'm sorry that I wrote James so annoying, but on the other hand, if I could even make YOU want to ground him, that makes me think I conveyed his annoying ways well, so I'm pleased. :P And OH yes, I think there'd definitely be some sibling rivalry going on in that family! Haha, yes, Ginny knows not only how to handle siblings, but also how to handle lots of boys. The poor girl was surrounded by them in her childhood. XD And Aww.. thinking about the fact that Harry doesn't know what it's like to have siblings got me right in the feels, too. :( I definitely think that, to a certain extent, Harry would take his cues from Ginny, as you said, and step up only when she can no longer handle it, but, because he knows less about siblings, I can imagine there'd be times when things would go the other way around, and he'd try some sort of solution that Ginny would know wouldn't work, if that makes any sense. And yes, you're SO right about Harry not being able to relate to the feeling of being unhappy with having siblings, so I can imagine there'd be lots of moments where one of the kids would say something childish about not liking their brother or sister, and Harry would kind of lose it and remind them to be thankful for their family. (Poor Harry! :( )

Eeek! I'm flattered that you think that moment was really strong! I think we've all had that moment where we can't find someone for a second and very irrationally start thinking they're lost forever, and I think that feeling would just be ten times worse and unbearable for Harry. And you make a GREAT point about it causing him even more stress at this point in his childrens' lives because he's having to let go of their hands a little bit.. GAH. This is twice in the past 2 days that you've really made me want to turn this into a complete novel about Harry dealing with PTSD and the side effects on his children! I'm glad you thought his reaction made perfect sense! And yes, that's something that I hadn't given much thought to before, but it'd definitely be hard for him to see his children go off to Hogwarts. And I'm so happy that I could make you feel what he's going through here! GAHH I really want to make this a novel now!!

Teehee! Thank you for your compliments about the pre-teen reaction! That 'I wasn't even doing anything' whining is EXACTLY what I was aiming for there! And yeah, for parents and siblings, teenagers can be annoying at times, but they can also be really helpful and protective older brothers who genuinely try to help out as well. I'll be honest, I was a little worried that the change in James from earlier in the chapter might have been a bit too sudden, but I'm really glad to hear that it seemed to fit with his age and where he's at on the adult/child spectrum. And you're right, they really are loving, regardless! I'm glad that came across here!

Thank you SO much for the CC! *Squish* I welcome and appreciate it, and you're absolutely right! I can't believe I overlooked that! *hides*

Thank you AGAIN, SO MUCH for these amazing reviews! I can't wait to see what you think of Lily's chapter, as I just wrote it the other day and haven't had much feedback yet! And yes, thank heavens for blog recs - they sent you my way with these amazing reviews! And Awww!! STAHP it Penny, you're making me blush!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by Penelope Inkwell James

9th May 2016:
Hey there!

I just thought I'd jot over here for a second. Someone mentioned this series in a blog post--ichigopan, I think, over on the forums--and I've been trying to R&R some stuff by authors that I haven't read a lot of, so I figured I'd give it a go. This was a cute one-shot--short and sweet. As someone who has been a nanny, I can really relate to Ginny in this moment. What especially cracked me up was when it didn't hurt James at all, but he started howling just out of startled instinct. That is SO REAL. It was nice to see Harry, Ginny, and the kids in this low pressure, day to day kind of way, but still see how Harry's experience/PTSD creeps out. I can't imagine how it must have been, truly panicking whenever you heard your child injure themselves. I mean, we all *panic* when kids hurt themselves, but like, believing that it might be an attack? Poor Harry. How exhausting. But still, the way it's brushed off and everything goes back to normal was a difference, too, that feels realistic. I haven't read much like that, but I liked it, because I think that's what the healing process is like. We still have those moments, but over time we learn to calm down faster, to accept that things are all right, and to not let it get to us so much, I think.

Oh, and the bit about James running and hiding when he's scared, while Harry runs toward the danger, confusing him? That was adorable, and such a great way to put it.

Overall, this is just a really adorable one-shot. Short, but really enjoyable and well-done! I didn't even notice any CC, and I always try to give it. But here I've got nothing. Great work!

--Penny

Author's Response: *Gasps* Penny!

Hi there! What a wonderful surprise! Thank you SO much for taking the time to stop by and read this, and for leaving this amazing review!! ♥

I honestly had NO idea this was mentioned in a blog post, and I just went and checked and, sure enough, it is. I'm going to have to make sure I go thank the blog's author right away!

Oh wow - I didn't know you used to be a Nanny! But, knowing that and then reading that you could relate to Ginny in this just makes me want to SQUEE! I'm so glad you found it easy to relate to! And I'm happy I could crack you up with James' instinct howling! I'm sure you've seen your fair share of that! :P (If I'm honest, I'm guilty of doing it myself, even as an adult. XD)

I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed seeing the family in a day-to-day setting while still seeing Harry's 'Savior Thing' moments. I think he DEFINITELY would have had to deal with things like this after all he's gone through - I think he'd be absolutely terrified of losing the only real family he's ever had, and I agree that constantly being worried like that would be exhausting for him. You're right, we all panic when kids hurt themselves, but not the way Harry does. And I think the fact that he still chose to be an Auror after spending literally his entire life fighting pretty much the darkest wizard ever, tells us that he's still not ready to let go of that 'protector' role, if that makes any sense.

Yeah, I think Ginny and everyone else would understand WHY Harry's like that and wouldn't give him too much grief about it, they'd just try to laugh it off and let it go. I mean, let's face it, he really HAS been through a lot and has lost SO much - who wouldn't be like that in his shoes? I'm glad that you liked it and thought it was an accurate portrayal of the healing process! You're right; when you're afraid of something it takes a while, but eventually you DO learn how to calm down more quickly, react less extremely, etc.

And awww! I'm flattered that you think it's adorable! *Blushes*

*Squees* Thank you SO much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! And now I'm seriously flattered that you don't have any CC! *blushes and squees more*

THANK YOU FOR THIS AMAZING, SURPRISE REVIEW! ♥



 Report Review

Review #6, by flourishandblottslover Lily

7th May 2016:
This is a sweet little story! It is true to the characters and sounds like something that might have really happened to the Potters.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much for this sweet, surprise review! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frankie05 Albus

21st August 2015:
Hey jayde,

I'd thought I'd pop by for a bit of a pick me up review. This chapter was so great? James is being such a snotty child it makes me laugh.

How stressful would it be to do shopping on the day the train leaves. Whoosh. I was stressed just thinking about it!

You did a magnificent job setting up the scene and having us walk through the day with the Potter family.

You seriously had me cracking up at James with the broom. I bet Harry was having serious flashbacks to his youth- not the temper tantrum but the general teenagery of life.

Go AL. Trying out for Quidditch! I love Harry's trash talk to James to have Als back but then the terrifying moment he thought he lost his child. I could only imagine the terror. You described it perfectly. Poor AL is just distracted- he missed everything that happened. And nothing is more embarrassing to a twelve year old than his parents. This was perfect. So precious. Keep the updates coming ;)

Hug you long time Jayde,
Frankie

Author's Response: Aww Frankie, thank you SO much! This is So kind of you, I just can't even! *Squishes*

Yes, it would definitely be stressful to go shopping on the day the train leaves!

I'm happy that I made you laugh, and that you think I set the scene up well!

Thank you SO much for all of your kind words and compliments, and for taking the time to leave this review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Frankie05 James

12th August 2015:
This is so cute! I loved it. I am all about this fluff right now and this is perfection. You so tangibly captured the innocence of childhood. I can picture a five year terrified of the pain he thinks will be coming. This makes me want children, it's so magnificent. I love the innocent of not using magic but Ginny so gently talks him down from his fear and the magic that is positive :)
In comes Harry!! Hey Harry- you definitely run towards danger when it comes to those you love. His kindness is so evident here and I love it. I miss Harry- I think he is forgotten about in a world that was set up because of him!
I love what you said here, "But when I'm afraid, I run and hide." James said clearly not understanding why being afraid made Harry runs towards the source of the noise." This sentence was a gold mine and is such a perfect description of Harry. Of course there is respect in Ginny's voice when she tells her son of his heroics. This was so good. :)

Frankie

Author's Response: Frankie! Thank you SO much for stopping by and leaving this amazing review!

Awww, thank you so much for your kind words, I'm so flattered! I'm happy that you think I captured the childhood innocence well! And YAY for making you want children! :D

Haha, yes! Harry always has, and always will, run towards danger. Awww! Yes, I completely agree that he can be forgotten about sometimes, and it's sad!

Awww, I'm so happy you liked that sentence so much, and that you think it's a perfect description of Harry!

Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Unicorn_Charm James

12th August 2015:
Hiya! I'm here with your promised review! :)

Oh my goodness this was one of the cutest things I've ever read! I so needed something like this! :)

Poor Ginny. I don't have any kids, but I babysat a lot growing up, and I totally understood her frustration at trying to help James. When a kid has something stuck in their head like that, it's nearly impossible to change their minds. You showed that really well. I laughed picturing his little face when he was irritated with Ginny, thinking she just didn't understand that it would hurt more.

She's such a good Mother! I loved how patient she was and loving and how she finally got him to let her fix his little knee. I laughed again when he screamed from the shock of it. The poor little thing.

Of course Harry would fly upstairs ready to save the day. That's totally in his nature, isn't it? haha

That last line was absolutely fantastic! It was so funny, because I could imagine Ginny being proud and exasperated at the same time with Harry's "Savior Thing." XD

I really, really enjoyed reading this! It was cute, funny and heartwarming and well written. I'm going to have to check or Albus' chapter, too! Thanks so much for sharing!! ♥

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: Hello there Meg!! Thank you SO much for stopping by to read and review this!!

Awww! I'm so flattered that you think this was cute!!

Yeah, I don't have any kids either - I was very much channeling experiences with my younger sister. :P I'm so glad that you think I portrayed it well!

And yes, I think Ginny is a fantastic mom! I mean, she's seen her own Mom do these things SO many times, I can't imagine her NOT following in her footsteps!

And yes, It definitely IS in Harry's nature to fly upstairs to save the day (even if the day doesn't need saving). :P

Thank you SO much for your kind words! I'm so flattered! And thank you for this amazing review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron 4 Hermione Albus

20th July 2015:
Hufflepuff- House cup 2015!

Hey there, figured I'd come and read you're next chapter seeing as the first one was so good.

So first off I think you've did it again with the characterisations, especially the panic that set in when Harry thought Albus had gone missing. I can relate to that bit, and boy is it scary! I think you got that across really well.

Loved James' attitude in this, nice surly teenager aha. I can see why he'd get all annoyed though although I loved the line "James Sirius, don't let me hear you say that again" because it sounds like something you'd say to someone younger but since the line Ginny's replying too could also sound like a child, I think it fits really well.

(Side note, but I love that you put Al in Slytherin, I always imagined he could potentially end up in there after asking his father about it in DH!)

Anyway, this was another great chapter, i think you write the potter family really well and this comes across as being another funny, well-written chapter! :)

Author's Response: EEEK! Another amazing review?! Thank you!!

I'm so happy that you still think the characterization is good, and that I conveyed the emotions well!

Haha yes, James isn't the little boy crying anymore! :P Yes, it's kind of easy to understand why he'd be annoyed, but luckily Ginny was there to put him in his place! :P I'm happy that you think that line fits really well!

As for Al - I have always read different stories where Al was in Gryffindor or Slytherin, and I really wasn't sure which side of that debate I was on, until I wrote this. I just thought it made for a little more dynamics and diversity amongst the Potters house-wise, and especially after the conversation you mentioned in DH! :D I'm glad you liked it!!

Thank you SO much for another fabulous review! I have 2 more chapters planned, I'm hoping to have them up soon!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ron 4 Hermione James

20th July 2015:
Hufflepuff, House Cup 2015!

Haha, wow, this was great. I loved your characterisation of James, covering their knee and not understanding why Harry had ran towards him all seemed typical of something that a child would do!

This was both adorable and funny, I think you've got a nice mix going on there and managed to find a really good balance. I especially love the part with Harry, this is definitely something that I can see him doing because you know he's going to be really protective over his kids. I also love the part were you wrote Ginny "fought to keep a huge smile from spreading across her face". Aha, I could really imagine that happening.

Overall I think you've wrote a really great fic, with great characterisation, especially since it's so short because sometimes it can be hard to get into the story quickly but I think you managed that really well. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Shazaa!! Hello! Thank you So much for stopping by and leaving this amazing review!

Awww, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled that you liked James' characterization and found it to be very realistically child-like! :D

I was definitely going for funny and adorable here, in fact this was my first attempt at anything similar to humor, so I'm happy that you found it to be funny!! Yes, I agree Harry would be overprotective of his kids, which was pretty much the entire inspiration for this little collection of stories! And haha, yes, I'm pretty sure Ginny would be laughing a LOT at Harry! :P

Thank you SO much for your compliments! I'm so flattered!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap James

19th July 2015:
Here for the House Cup 2015 - Gryffindor!

WELL HELLO THERE, MISS MISSY. IT HAS BEEN QUITE SOME TIME.

In 800 words you had me smiling. This was so cute. I have a niece, she's three, and she's very dramatic about everything and also very clumsy. She gets hurt all the time and if she has a band aid on she'll point to her scrape or whatever she did to herself (the other day she shaved off her eyebrow) and will go, "NO.HURTS!" When really it doesn't.

Sometimes it does but still.

So I could relate to this story tremendously. You definitely stayed in character for his age and I appreciated that a lot because there's many people that can't write kids. They have to come off very organic in order to be believable. Plus, I think we've all been there, we hurt ourselves and our parents are going to rub alcohol or put a band-aid and we start howling even if it doesn't really hurt.

I love how warm Ginny was in this. I could see her as that kind of attentive Mom and then when Harry ran in that was 100% believable to me. In my head he would be a little overbearing with his children and a little twitchy and jumpy because of everything that happened to him. I was a little embarrassed for him though but come on, at least he's a good dad!

Great story!

Author's Response: DEEDS!! I wanted to Squee when I saw this review! It has been entirely too long!! ♥ Thank you SO MUCH For stopping by to read and review this!

Awww, yay! I'm glad I had you smiling! :) Yes, children really are overdramatic, I was really trying my best to channel my little sister when she was small. :P I'm glad you found that to be realistic and in-character!

Awww, thank you SO much for the amazing compliments!! ♥ I'm so happy that this didn't seem organic!

Yes, I think Ginny would be a very attentive Mom too - especially considering how much she's seen HER Mom do just that! And yes, I really think Harry would be a little jumpy, too, but still an excellent father!

Again, thank you SO MUCH for this amazing review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Summer Snake James

31st May 2015:
Greetings from The Summer Snake! I have recently slithered out of hibernation and discovered this amazing place with such amazing stories, so I want to read and review as many as I can before I go back into hibernation!

This was a very cute little piece that I enjoyed. Your characterisation of Ginny is very good and little James is amusing. I like how you've shown the Muggle equivalent of band-aid/cleaning the wound here with James being afraid and crying even though it didn't hurt. It is a realistic portrayal of a kid.

Harry's sudden entry made sense too. He is bound to be jumpy after everything that has happened. The way Ginny described it as a saviour thing was very cute. It made me smile - you know if I could smile, being a reptile and all.

Over all, this was a great piece. Good descriptions, nice plot and cute dialogue. I am glad to have slithered by!

*showers confetti and flowers* Have a nice summer!

Now I'll be off to explore more of this wonderful sun! See ya!

With love,
The Summer Snake

Author's Response: Hi there little Summer Snake! Thank you for slithering on by my Author's page to leave me this amazing review! ♥

Thank you so much for your comments about the characterization and realistic portrayal of the child! I'm so flattered! :D

Yes, I definitely think Harry would be jumpy after everything that happened, and I'm happy I put an almost-smile on your face!

Thank you SO much for your amazing compliments and the confetti and flowers, and again for this amazing review! THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #14, by merlins beard Albus

24th March 2015:
I like this. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for stopping by and reading and reviewing this! I'm hoping to post the last couple of chapters soon! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login