Reading Reviews for Second Impressions
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Valentine's Day (I)

26th March 2017:
I absolutely cannot wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is now under way :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione stan 4ever Valentine's Day (I)

24th March 2017:
love love love!!! please update soon you are a star

Author's Response: Thank you, you are too kind!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DaFossil Valentine's Day (I)

15th March 2017:
I have really been enjoying this story and looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by allistrode Reason

25th January 2017:
I have to be honest, I just discovered this yesterday and I just read everything you've written so far. I love the plot so far and I was so sad when I realized I couldn't keep going haha... I love the way you've written this and how the bond between them is moving at a perfect pace. It's not too fast like other stories I've read. I just love it all, really :) I'll definitely be sticking out this story to the end! I can't wait to reread everything whenever the story is finish! Much love and support for your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much you are too kind! I'm so glad you're liking the story :) The next chapter is now under construction, so hopefully it'll be finished soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan Reason

19th January 2017:
aaahhh!! im so glad you finally wrote again. i reslly like the pace. can we have charleston come in more. (or maybe ur saving that for hogsmeade?)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Charleston will come back in the subsequent chapters so we'll have to wait for the upcoming chapters to see :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeekMom13 Reason

12th January 2017:
Definitely worth the wait! Don't let people get you down.
I definitely like edgy granger

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like edgy Hermione like I do :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaFossil Reason

11th January 2017:
I love this story! I sure hope the love triangle trio wake up and develop spines before they destroy 4 lives. And I'd love to see Zabini get his comeuppance for his selfish thoughtless actions. Maybe a taste of his own medicine. It would be nice if Hermione, Astoria, Ginny and Luna joined forces and solved all the problems.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! We shall have to see with the upcoming chapters to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaitlyn Reconciliation

10th December 2016:
I found your story this evening and read it all by 2am! I think you are an incredible writer and you do such a fabulous job of capturing the original characters' personalities, but giving them a unique twist that is your own! I really enjoy seeing the deeper understanding of the friendship between Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny in a way that isn't explored in the book.I eagerly await the next chapter and am so excited to see where this story goes. Good luck with future writings

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so flattered and glad that you enjoyed the story! I have tried so hard to keep the characters believable and I'm glad to see it's working :) The next chapter is coming soon, I've had a little bit of problem finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GeekMom13 Reconciliation

10th November 2016:
Love it. I eagerly await the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GeekMom13 End of an Era

10th November 2016:
YES! an amicable ending to Ron and Hermoine.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charliexoxo Reconciliation

3rd November 2016:
I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. this series is just so amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you are too kind! The next chapter is under construction - I shall upload as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan Reconciliation

3rd November 2016:
please please mooreee! and sooonnn! I've read a couple draco Hermione stories but this one seems more plausible because it develops slower than others, which I like!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the slower development :) The next chapter is currently under construction! Will upload as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonCharmRose Reconciliation

31st October 2016:
Oh you cant just leave it there!!! Keep writing...

I normally don't prefer 1st person stories, but this one is good. I really look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Writing in first person is always a challenge but I'm glad you enjoy it! The next chapter is currently under construction, I'll try to finish it as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaarin Care

29th September 2016:
Dear writer.
where is the new update. i miss ur writing. its been more then a month. please update the next chapter soon ❤

Author's Response: Thank you for supporting my story! I've been so very busy but I promise the next chapter is coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pudgewinkie Care

21st September 2016:
I stumbled upon this story as a first time Draco/Hermione reader. This story is so good and now I can't bring myself to read another Story about the two. I love your writing, it seems realistic that this outcome could happen after the war. I look forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it :) The next chapter is currently under construction, I promise it'll arrive soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by zaarin Care

14th September 2016:
hey☺ it was amazing.. and i am waiting for the update eagerly.. please update soon ❤

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise the next chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DaFossil Care

24th August 2016:
So will Draco finally man up and defy his family? Or will he continue with a cold-blooded loveless marriage?

Author's Response: Indeed! We shall have to see with the upcoming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fleurfl Christmas

2nd August 2016:
Can't wait for the next update! This is among my favourite Dramionie fic! Love the story so far 😊

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it! The next chapter is currently under way :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Theniya Christmas

29th July 2016:
I dont mean to exaggerate but no matter where I search there isn't another fanfic like urs!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Theniya Christmas

29th July 2016:
I dont mean to exaggerate but no matter where I search there isn't another fanfic like urs!

Author's Response: You are certainly too kind! I hope you're enjoying the story, and tune in for the next chapter. It's currently under construction :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fangirl Christmas

27th July 2016:
Great chapter..you write well...keep it going!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like the chapter! I certainly shall :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DaFossil Christmas

27th July 2016:
Poor Draco, will he ever experience a loving Christmas? Hopefully his parents will eventually realize the error if their Pureblood's ways and change. I could quite easily see Draco as a healer.

Author's Response: Glad you share my sentiments! We shall see with the progress of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fangirl Conflicts

19th July 2016:
Really really love the building relationship..please don't stop writing..
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fangirl Conflicts

18th July 2016:
Really really love the building relationship..please don't stop writing..
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear that you're loving it! The next chapter is coming soon, I've had a bit of a writer's block. It's coming along though :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleurfl Conflicts

18th July 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter. I really love the emotional bonding between Draco and Hermione. Really love the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear that you're liking how I've developed the relationship between Draco and Hermione!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>