Reading Reviews for Switching places
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Switching places

9th August 2007:
Good Gracious!!! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna_Not_Loony Switching places

6th August 2006:
LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by DanRsWife Switching places

5th June 2006:
L.O.L ! That was just wonderful ( falls to the floor laughing ) ! I really wish that you wouldn't abandon it! I think this could be my favorite fic EVER! L.O.L

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angela Switching places

7th January 2006:
Oh my god! I didn't know that anyone else remembers Dream Street!! Dream Street and Harry Potter, I love it!! keep going!!! And soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SadForSirius Switching places

21st October 2005:
Disturbing, funny, crazy...Yup, my kind of story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blinking_Emeralds Switching places

7th October 2005:
HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LOLOLOLLOL ROFL LMAO HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA GRATE FIC

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caerin Switching places

10th July 2005:
That was way OOC.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitra Switching places

29th June 2005:
HAHAHA!!! Weird I suppose...

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmed ravenclaw Switching places

28th November 2004:
Could have been longer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Switching places

4th August 2003:
props x 10 that was really funny

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnypotter Switching places

14th July 2003:
luv it write more

 Report Review

Review #12, by mkwebb Switching places

18th June 2003:
That was a really great story, but you didn\'t have to make Harry look gay. I was laughing really hard, though. You should keep writing and make your stories a tad longer so you can fit more funny stuff in them. Cool idea, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chris Switching places

9th June 2003:
hmmmmmm, this is one of the only stories that made me laugh out loud. nice and funny. it was pointless, but funny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror Switching places

29th May 2003:
Oh, man! This story is stupid and pointless, but SO funny! You should write more! I\'m so bad at writing humor, no one seems to understands the little bits of humor it in my story,lol. Again, really funny :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Switching places

10th May 2003:
Hey! What\'s SO wrong about Dream Street??

 Report Review

Review #16, by cochese Switching places

26th April 2003:
You know, i\'ve never said this in any review ever before, so believe me when that was the weirdest and most confusing thing i have ever read. it was pretty funny, too. great job...but i just cant see harry in a thong (thank god)...how DID hermione get that picture, it seems kind of weird that she would be able to...it\'s kind of upsetting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by freayfrizz Switching places

25th February 2003:
I like that! Really funny! A teddy called Justin Timberlake???? Que???????? FF

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marty Switching places

15th February 2003:
Cool story. Add more. Also read mine it is Harry Potter runs away from number 4 privet Drive. It is in the general section.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moine Switching places

8th February 2003:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha- weird, but funny

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Switching places

2nd February 2003:
hehehhe

 Report Review

Review #21, by daled Switching places

24th January 2003:
A wonderful area for exploring the worlds of the sexes, and how they differ in reality from the perception of the "other side". Although this is a two sided switch, it's a lot like what Heinlein did in _I Will Fear No Evil_ with his cross-sex brain transplant. Hope you write some more and have fun with it. D.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anne Switching places

21st January 2003:
funnnnnnnyyyy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pidget Switching places

3rd January 2003:
hahaha!! Thanks so funny!!!! omg- i'm still laughing about it. Write more funny stories- you're sense of humor is great. Review my story (it's not funny, but perhaps I should write a comedy, you've inspired me): I will Love you for a Lifetime thanks a bunch!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MonicaDawson Switching places

3rd January 2003:
Thank you for apologizing for your friend. If I have dimwitted tendencies, I also apologize for being too dimwitted to understnad where you find these. Please do not review my stories again and ask erika to do the same.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xfilefan Switching places

30th December 2002:
that is hilarious. you should write more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>