Reading Reviews for Draco's Loss
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kdix Chapter 6

8th April 2016:
Love this story and couldn't put it down!! But where's the rest of it?? I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: When I know, so will you. It's slow going I'm afraid, but we'll get there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriptie Chapter 5

29th January 2015:
A filler but with a lot of things set into motion for the next chapter that I am really looking forward to :) Ron would be a good double agent but it would be a shocker if he became a triple agent... Hermione and Draco seem to be have chemistry but Draco is pushing her away only because of his thoughts of Amanda and it can't be helped; time heals all wounds. I really don't like the NPM... waiting patiently for the next chapter
~Scriptie
P.S. If you have a free minute could you please check out a new story I'm writing called "How I Count the Ways." Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks again Scriptie, Updates will be slow I'm afraid but they will come.

I'll read your story when I get a chance.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Scriptie Chapter 4

12th January 2015:
Wow... This story is getting better and BETTER!!! I'm hooked on this story. I have to give Ron credit for taking the initiative and going in ,but he should have brought back up with him as a precaution. I'm really nervous about Ron getting tortured so badly that he might have his thoughts forcibly changed and view what the NPM is correct... Nice to have this chapter clear some doubts I had about Ron last chapter :)
Waiting patiently for the next chapter,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Hey Scriptie, good to hear from you again. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you are enjoying the tale. I will update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scriptie Chapter 3

12th January 2015:
After reading this chapter I DO NOT TRUST RON WEASLEY. I'm having a feeling he could be involved with the group that kidnapped Grace... I'm glad to see Hermione, Draco and Harry acting atleast civil towards each other though. Great job so far :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scriptie Chapter Two

12th January 2015:
Despite Ron breaking up with Hermione, he's rather overprotective of her still. I dislike him being really mean to Draco when its clear that Draco has changed, but I suppose its in Ron's nature to be that way... For whoever took Grace, them using another woman's name but looking different it seriously wrong. Glad that now the right name has been given to the perpatrator. Great job with this story so far!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scriptie Chapter One

12th January 2015:
You really decided to get this story rolling from the get go. So much information and lots of action for a first chapter; I LOVE IT! I'm really interested to see how this story turns out especially with Draco and Hermione only a handful of letters exchanged then to agree to something one would only ask a close friend, that's BIG and I think it shows Draco has definitely changed from his old ways and wishes to make amends with the woman he bullied as a child. Can't wait to read the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks Scriptie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Jean Malfoy Chapter One

3rd October 2014:
I love the plot of the story it's really nice. I can't wait to you to continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Chapter Two

3rd October 2014:
Read both chapters and I love it. You really have a great story here. Plus I love the name Grace. Please update soon! Keep up the excellent work!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive response. It's all the encouragement I need to keep writing. I will have the next chapter up as soon as I can.

Thanks again.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login