Reading Reviews for The Waylaid Wand
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Epilogue

23rd October 2014:
Hey I loved your story! I loooved it, all of it. It's the second one I've read. I loved the other one, too. I really like the way you write.
Thank you so much. Ok I guess I'll start with the other one xD
Thanks again... xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for your generous comments. Enjoy the next story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ohpl Blackbrae

8th October 2014:
Another great chapter.Looking forward to the epilogue and more new stories in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks, enjoy the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ohpl All Roads

24th September 2014:
Wow.I am loving this story.I check for updates every day.I love reading stories where I believe the author has everything plotted out. Looking forward to your future chaptures.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Penultimate chapter now posted and should appear on the site in day or two.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ann Ancient Rights

12th August 2014:

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, however the moderators on this site are on holidays and it will be some time till the next chapter appears.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ann A Dark Place

12th August 2014:
I truly enjoy reading your stories! Don't leave
us hanging. Write, write, write I have to know what
happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for your generous review. Glad you enjoyed the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by poobear A Dark Place

7th August 2014:
Hi way to go on another good top chapter keep them coming please. Bruce

Author's Response: Thanks, Bruce. There's already another chapter in the validation queue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Betty Boop A Dark Place

7th August 2014:
I remember in your last story there was a very high level of Hermione worship with corresponding kowtowing Ron. From this start I'm cautiously optimistic that this one isn't going to be like that.

Author's Response: What can I say? I like smart women. If you don't like Hermione you probably won't like the rest of this story.

I certainly didn't intend the Ron of my previous stories to come across as Kowtowing. He certainly makes compromises, but that is what being in a relationship means. I was trying to portray a more mature Ron, a Ron who was older but had also grown enormously as a result of his experience during the war.

 Report Review

Review #8, by poobear Game On

6th August 2014:
Hi just wanted to say that i love this story great its a great mix of everything and very well done. carnt wait for the next chapter your a good story teller and writer keep it up and keep the chapters coming by for now. Bruce

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. New chapter coming soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ohpl Game On

3rd August 2014:
Having read your other stories and enjoyed them very much I was excited to see this new one up.Very interesting start.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I hope you enjoy the new story as much as the others.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login