Reading Reviews for The Making of The Map
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Sirius

13th August 2014:
Hi!
I love this so much; you seriously have no idea at the amount of times I've grinned like an absolute idiot whilst reading these two chapters :)
Sirius and James are honestly too perfect ('wounded egomaniacal Sirius is my favorite version of you'). And remus is just amazing, I love his characterisation so far :)
Can't wait for the next update! :)
-Alice x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Larissa James

31st July 2014:
Great first chapter. This is a different take to start of Lily/James love story. I think you did a great job on characterization of all the Marauders. Though Sirius was being a bit of an idiot...I hope he's not always like that since he's my favorite Marauder. I also like Ivy and the way she was going about getting everyone excited for tryouts. Very interested to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessie James

31st July 2014:
Really love it! Can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ally_kat James

28th July 2014:
I really like this! Can't wait to see where this is going! Love ur writing btw! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by iggy-potter James

24th July 2014:
Okay ... I love James. He seems so sweet, and not really like a crazy prankster, which is different. But also I love that you've written him where he's not forcefully and randomly in love with her. He can't even admit that he fancies her! I really want to see where this goes and I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah James

23rd July 2014:
Okay ... so Sirius is infuriating. Why doesn't he like Lily? It doesn't sound like she's actually done anything wrong but I don't care because I love this story and I can't wait to read more! Please update sooon xxx I love your James!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan James

22nd July 2014:
I don't think that I've ever hated Sirius Black before this story (well, maybe once) so kudos to you for absolutely enraging me with this. I mean, he didn't even give any valid reasons for why Lily was a bad person, he mostly beat around the bush about it because it doesn't sound like she tattled on them or anything but just told the Marauders when they were in the wrong. But at the same time after he mentioned that she hung out with Voldemort loving Snape I get the feeling that he thinks she's on board with the whole Death Eater thing (which is ridiculous since it's about killing people like her) but I can understand it because he hates his family for this exact reason.

I thought it was cute how bad James had it for Lily and I love that you showed that she wasn't always screaming her head off at him like a lot of times in fanfiction and they actually had things in common and could get along. James should definitely talk to her and explain that he doesn't agree with what Sirius said and that his friend was in the wrong.

But anyway, this was really awesome and I hope you continue with this because it sounds like it has a lot of potential.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fonzzx James

21st July 2014:
Poor James, he really has it bad for Lily!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login