13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arka The Echo

11th August 2014:
I understand the amount of difficulty you face in having to remember the details and intricate points in the HP stories. Also you cannotjust give up everything else to write. But I must say that you are doing a superlative job. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Without you all, I'm only entertaining myself here :) The summer queue closure is over today and so I've submitted the next chapter... hopefully it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arka The Monster of Hidden Falls

31st July 2014:
I am running out of adjectives. What twists and turns... respect... waiting eagerly for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's not easy coming up with stuff and relating it to everything that's happened before in the real books and my other two stories... it's a lot of HP "history" to remember. I'm glad it's still making sense to readers :) The next chapter should be up soon... I posted it yesterday and the queue wait was three days at that time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gary B. Journey to Jennitha August

26th July 2014:
The story is coming along great. Can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens!

Author's Response: It should be up soon :) Thanks for continuing to read and review! So glad I'm keeping you hooked ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by danny Journey to Jennitha August

24th July 2014:
A heel of a cliff hanger cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: The wait shouldn't be too much longer, the next chapter is in the validation queue. Thanks for reading! Lots more cliffhangers to come :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arka Journey to Jennitha August

23rd July 2014:
Simply awesome.The plot grows thicker by the minute. Happy writing to you.

Author's Response: Thank you... a whole lot more coming up :) The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days, it's in the validation queue right now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE A New Prophesy

14th July 2014:
Wow brilliant chapter once again ! ! !

Author's Response: And hopefully more to come soon! Next one is in the validation queue but the wait is currently 4 days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Visions of Fire

13th July 2014:
Dun dun dun Lol Perfect ending to the chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope it pulled you right into the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by toothfairyliz A New Prophesy

11th July 2014:
the suspense! I really cannot wait for the next chapter, you are killing it!

Author's Response: And the suspense will keep building :) Next one should be up soon, it's in the validation queue where the wait is currently 4 days.

 Report Review

Review #9, by toothfairyliz Visions of Fire

9th July 2014:
you were so right, this chapter was so intense! truly cannot wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Just wait... :) Next one should be up soon, it's been in the validation queue for a couple of days already.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arka Visions of Fire

7th July 2014:
Sorry for not posting a review earlier. Was way busy with work.As usual your writing made my day.Can't wait tofind out about what happens to Ajala Kapoor. Thanks!

Author's Response: I understand how life gets in the way of fun things like reading and writing... welcome back Arka! :) The next chapter should be up any day now as it's been in the validation queue for a couple of days already. Glad to entertain you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by toothfairyliz Dublin Bound

29th June 2014:
great first chapter to the third installment! things are starting to get really intense and quite exciting!!!

Author's Response: Just wait until you see how exciting and intense the next chapter is! :) It should be up in a couple of days, it's in the validation queue now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gary B. Dublin Bound

28th June 2014:
You are getting quick with getting these chapters out, thank you for that ^_^. You are doing a great job and I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get them up as soon as I finish writing them :) The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up in a couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Dublin Bound

28th June 2014:
Wow a great first chapter , I cannot wait for more !!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is on it's way through the validation queue so look for it soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login