86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nhrdez Homeward Bound

6th October 2015:
I agree things are heating! I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gary B. Homeward Bound

30th September 2015:
Finally got back to reading this story! Still going strong, loved this chapter and cannot wait for more. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arka Homeward Bound

30th September 2015:
OMG! Suspense is just killing... Each character is changing so much it is difficult to keep track. Please Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danish Faizan When Pirates Attack

27th September 2015:
It seems that change is coming. Loved the chapter. Waiting for the next one. Curious about Voldemort as there hasn't been much news about him lately.

Author's Response: Oh, Voldemort will be coming... I suspect he's been quiet because he's been planning. Soon we'll see what he's been up to... perhaps during the Wales Ministry invasion... ;)

Thanks for reading! Next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sowmya When Pirates Attack

23rd September 2015:
Who is the twelfth coven member!??? You know how to keep us hooked.. great going :-)

Author's Response: The new 12th coven member will be revealed... in time :) The next chapter has been posted to the validation queue and the current wait is 2 days, so look for it soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nhrdez When Pirates Attack

21st September 2015:
Man that was action packed! Very curious to see what Clarissa knows about Draco and what Luna's new vision is. Especially about the 12th coven member.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter has been posted to the validation queue and the wait is currently 2 days, so look for it soon... though it may leave you with more questions than answers ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by musicjunkie89 When Pirates Attack

21st September 2015:
Omg so good, for some reason I hope the twelve coven member is Draco. Waiting for your chapters are so painful, there is so much I'm itching to know. Can't wait 😁

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted to the validation queue... the wait it currently two days. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nhrdez Parting Ways

15th September 2015:
Finally caught with the series. Look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Should be up soon! The queue reopened yesterday and I posted right away... so the next chapter should be on the site within a day or so. Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raj Choices

13th September 2015:
As good as the mykele's ring and coven of warriors were... The story is getting dull and boring by the day... I kept myself stick to the series but my patience is diminishing. More than Harry's story... It feels like reading one of the worst relationship drama over and over again... If you really want to be a writer as you mentioned it once then please stick to the story... So many characters' POV is one of the worst thing you could have done... It seems there is no story but Gin/Draco confused of what will happen every full moon night... Ron having girl's issues he is blunt to handle... Luna being Miss Goody Good... Jacey frustration over Ron... Please let the story flow and cut the crap about relations. Expectations are quite high... You can do much better. Love from India... Please take it in positive attitude...

Author's Response: Not everyone is into the relationship stuff. I understand, no worries :) But it interested me and that's why it's in there... plus it sets up things I've thought of that I would like to happen in the future and are already starting in the most recent chapters of this story. It's of course up to you whether you keep reading, but I'll give the warning that the drama of their relationships continues between the action chapters. Love is never easy... it's loud and messy and needs constant work and these characters are so young... everything they feel is already enhanced by hormones as well as the adrenaline of knowing their lives could end at any time. So they wouldn't just fall in love and say, "Okay, that's it, we're in love end of story, done." It has to be complicated and something they constantly question because that's real and it's what I've seen in countless relationships over my real life... just without the threat of death over their heads ;) So, that's why all the relationship drama is in there... like I said, not everyone is into the same thing. In fact, I've also been told there's too much talk about blood, gore and injuries in these stories and there should be MORE focus on relationships instead. It's just whatever you're into, and I happen to be interested in love as well blood and gore so both aspects show up in my writing. It's okay if you don't like it... I'm already a printed writer and not everyone will always like what I write. And they shouldn't... because everyone is different and have their own interests. So I do hope you read on, but if you choose not to, I understand and thank you for reading the first two stories. Hopefully someday, you'll pick up my real books and like those :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arka Parting Ways

4th September 2015:
What can I say... intrigue and awesomeness seems to be your second name. awesome chapter. Can't wait for the reshuffling that seems to be coming... I have a feeling Jewel is about to explode but lets see. Pls Pls update fast and Thank you for the story...

Author's Response: We'll find out soon... the queue is closed for end of summer break, but I'll have a new chapter to post as soon as it reopens on Sept 15th.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sowmya Parting Ways

3rd September 2015:
Oh now what are they going to do!! U keep us hooked up.. great going.. in addition to the action n adventure, now i am getting ready to see all the couple shuffling also once again ;-) , its going to happen isnt it?

Author's Response: We'll see ;) Maybe they'll switch it up, maybe some are just confused... who knows. I'll have a new chapter ready to post once the queue reopens on the 15th. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sowmya Gathering Storms

17th August 2015:
Cant wait.. post soon :-) plot s getting more and more interesting

Author's Response: Your wait will soon be over :) The next chapter is in the validation queue so it should be up on the site in a few days. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Danish Faizan Gathering Storms

12th August 2015:
I absolutely love this series. Great chapter as usual. Waiting for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be on the site in a few days. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arka Gathering Storms

11th August 2015:
back stabbing at every turn... the plot is heating up like a fiendfyre... cannot wait for the next chapter. Please update soon

Author's Response: Updated! :) The next chapter is in the validation queue so look for it soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Riptide Matched and Mismatched

11th July 2015:
Good chapter. A bit too long though,I think. Waiting for next one.

Author's Response: Next one is on it's way... it's in the validation queue now but the wait is currently 5 days. So look for it soon! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Riptide Captives

16th June 2015:
Ooh.cliffhanger. Awesome chapter again. :) Desperately waiting for next one.

Author's Response: It should be up in a day or so, the new chapter is going through the validation queue. Thanks for putting up with the long wait, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Arka Captives

16th June 2015:
I do not know what to feel about Miles... love,hate, sympathy, indifference? But what is awesome about the character is that he is a reflection of everyone of us with shades of grey! kudos to you, eagerly waiting for a new chapter. P.S. write in a soulmate for miles and put him out of his misery

Author's Response: I don't know what to feel about Miles either... I guess that's why he's so back and forth ;) Not sure what's going to happen with him romantically... we'll have to see where he goes next. The next chapter should be up in a day or so once it clears the validation queue. Thanks for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Riptide Garden Party

1st June 2015:
Awesome chapter. Waiting for next update.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The next chapter is currently in the validation queue and should be on the site within a few days.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gary B. Frenemies

22nd May 2015:
How hard was it to write that hypothetical conversation between Harry and Hermione? I had to read slow to keep up with that part lol. Great chapter!

Author's Response: It was pretty easy... I have hypothetical conversations with my friends all the time. It helps keep arguments light if your start with, "So, suppose this happened-" :) Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Arka Masquerade

11th May 2015:
what a masquarade! new chapter please. awesome writing

Author's Response: New chapter is coming! The wait for the validation queue is currently only one day so provided that doesn't change, the new chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rptd Masquerade

6th May 2015:
Awesome chapter.waiting for next one. Plz update soon. :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you, hopefully you won't have to wait much longer... the next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Conor Masquerade

6th May 2015:
Loved the chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've just sent the next chapter to the validation queue and so it should be up on the site soon! Happy reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Arka Frenemies

8th April 2015:
plots subplots sub-subplots... the story gets interesting by the minute... really love the way the characters are developing

Author's Response: Thank you! The action returns soon... next chapter has been posted and is in the validation queue. Thanks for your patience!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gary B. Troubled Minds

26th March 2015:
A lot is happening, and a lot more is going to happen it looks like. Definitely interested where Miles is going. Thew new coven member Kavita is cool to, great job on creating her, can't wait until the next chapter comes!

Author's Response: Miles is definitely going to start making some big moves toward his end goal... we shall see where that gets him. Kavita is someone dear to me because of my own love of animals so I couldn't wait to start writing her! :) Expect a lot more character development of her. The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be on the site in a couple of days. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gary B. The Warrior Child

17th March 2015:
That parvati girl needs to go, stirring up trouble when there's people trying to kill you! dumby
Great chapter though!

Author's Response: Not quite sure where I'm going with Parvati yet... I'm hoping she'll eventually become more important than just another foil device, but I guess we'll find out together as the story progresses :) Thanks for continuing to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>