Reading Reviews for Pride & Blood Prejudice
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mirgob Another Proposal

22nd July 2014:
Ah, I love this story! Such a good mashup! ^-^
Hope to have the next chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fangirlfanatic Another Proposal

22nd July 2014:
I was so happy to see this story. I love Pride and Prejudice but never realized that Draco/Hermione are like Elizabeth/Darcy. This story is amazing you did a great job adapting it. Can't wait to read the rest when you update

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
WOW. Only one word to describe this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chrissy Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
Woahh what a powerful chapter :-) Excellent job as always!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReader Mrs. Greengrass

21st July 2014:
Enjoying the adaption of P&P with Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corinna Mrs. Greengrass

19th July 2014:
I LOVE it! I love Dracos sudden bursts of kindess and how he admires Hermione. keep it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Mrs. Greengrass

18th July 2014:
I was just thinking about your story a little while ago and I was so happy to see that you updated. I loved this chapter. Although I can't believe Krum played her like that. But I commend Hermione for responding in a mature manner. Not a lot of us could do that! I was not happy at all the way Mrs. Greengrass and Neville treated Hermione!! Totally rude and simply inconsiderate!! I think we are finally starting to see how Draco really feels about Hermione and I can't wait to see their relationship grow :-) Excellent job!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been my favorite to write, so if you loved this one, I'm sure you'll be pleased. Thanks for your continued thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corinna Ghost of Christmas Past

14th July 2014:
Please write more about Draco and Hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy Ghost of Christmas Past

13th July 2014:
Your story keeps getting better and better. It's one that I always look forward to reading. I can't wait for more. Keep up the great work =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ramyfan Ghost of Christmas Past

12th July 2014:
You made me obsessed with pride and prejudice again, i havent watch the bbc version yet but i will after you completed this story... I only watched the movie and read the book

Author's Response: The BBC version is fantastic. It's a mini series & it covers pretty much all of the book in depth.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Prongs27 News and Proposals

5th July 2014:
I love it!! Keep posting stuff of Draco and Hermione, please!
Keep it up I look forward to new updates

Author's Response: Draco's going to be very prominent in the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess_alice_cullen News and Proposals

4th July 2014:
this just keeps getting better and better each time you update! i loved last chapter's discussion between draco and hermione, of course draco is attracted to her!!! who wouldn't, she's his perfect match (aside from me of course .) yeah, anyways, please update soon! take care C:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy News and Proposals

3rd July 2014:
Oh my! This chapter just left me speechless. I can clearly tell that Luna has feelings for Neville, but apparently he still hasn't figured that out. Poor Luna!! I'm glad that Hermione declined Neville's proposal. I feel that she would have gone crazy if she had to spend the rest of her life with him. But I hope Neville comes to his senses and realize Luna is the one for him and not Padma.

It just seems really odd that Pansy would notify Ginny that Harry is leaving. If he is leaving for good, I believe that he would let Ginny know in person. There is definitely more to that. I am a 100% sure.

As always, I really enjoyed reading your story!! Hope to read more from you soon =)

Author's Response: Thanks for being a fan and reading every update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReader Ball at Potter House

26th June 2014:
Lovely ending ... Pansy screeching "He Danced with who".

Excellent chapter. Cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ramyfan Boy Who Lived of Fame & Fortune

25th June 2014:
Your banner is really beautiful!!!

Author's Response: I agree! playcrackthesky from TDA did an awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ramyfan Ball at Potter House

25th June 2014:
I hope krum isnt a bad guy, i always have a soft spot for him... Glad i found this story... It seems draco becomes obsessed with her, i hope there will be more dramione interactions in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chrissy Ball at Potter House

24th June 2014:
Oh my!! I sense trouble in paradise!! Excellent chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Prongs27 Krum's Tale

22nd June 2014:
I think you should make a conversation happen between Hermione and Draco, just to make things even more interesting. Anyway...GREAT stuff! Keep updating!!

Author's Response: I have a mega-chapter coming up and as in the BBC version...this will be an instance where Draco and Hermione have a conversation. Hold tight!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Penumbra Krum's Tale

18th June 2014:
I'm really enjoying this! It's a very interesting story! I'm especially enjoying Aunt Muriel, and the slow build of all the romances. I hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chrissy Krum's Tale

17th June 2014:
Oh this just keeps getting better and better =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess_alice_cullen The Secret Signing

16th June 2014:
AMAZING! i guess draco has a new reason to hate the Bulgarian Quidditch team C: vitoy hint hint... C: hahahahahh oh he's starting to feel it!!! HE BETTER BE!!! i mean, he will win the jackpot C: hahahah please do update soon this is really good stuff!!! take care C:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chrissy The Secret Signing

16th June 2014:
Intriguing chapter!! Loved it :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by princess_alice_cullen Mr. Longbottom

10th June 2014:
hahahahha poor neville, to be casted as the obnoxious and annoying mr collins (in the original series) oh well, my dearest draco you shall have competition! i soo want to see him being jealous and FINALLY ask hermione to dance with him C: take care! please DO update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReader Potter House

8th June 2014:
I like the story so far. Very nicely adapted. Can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissBookWorm Potter House

7th June 2014:
Interesting! Im enjoying the story so far

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>