Reading Reviews for I'll Never Let You Have Her
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AdinaPuff It's Molly

25th April 2015:
Tammi!

Awe this was such a tragic and sad chapter. I never would have guessed she would have lost the baby! That's so sad. I feel terrible for her and Horatio. I can't even imagine something like that. And Louis's just trying to hold everything together, trying to get everyone by without it all collapsing, but Albus certainly didn't help the situation. And my, I didn't know that Horatio had it in him to act like that! I hope Nik loses his temper soon and gets away from Richard. I'm worried about him.

Great chapter, as always! Can't wait to see what else you have in store. :)

-Leigh xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Endless_Forms Ignorance Isn't Bliss

20th April 2015:
I can't tell if this makes it better or not.
This is a fantastic chapter, regardless. Thank you so much for writing this fic.

Author's Response: *hugs you tighter* I'm sorry I hurt you but it'll get better soon! More is coming soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Endless_Forms Slug and Jiggers

20th April 2015:
Oh god, why must you hurt me in this way.

Author's Response: *hugs* I'm so sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AdinaPuff Ignorance Isn't Bliss

19th April 2015:
Tammi!

Sorry it's been forever since I've reviewed this wonderful story! I haven't been on the computer as much as I would like, and I really hate typing reviews on my phone :p But here I am!

DOM YOU ARE SO STUPID OMG I honestly didn't call it :p but Kieron is so awesome because he stepped up and told her they were in this together... Will Nik ever know that it's really his, though? THE BABY IS GOING TO LOOK LIKE HIM

Loratio is going through such a rough patch, with Molly's pregnancy and Louis moving out. BUT THEY STILL LOVE EACH OTHER AND UGH THEY JUST NEED TO SORT THEMSELVES OUT

They should really just take Samantha and run away from Europe. Elope to the US or something

Oh that Tyler dude! I knew he'd show up again at some point. Hopefully he becomes a bigger character. He seems pretty awesome, honestly.

And no Louis, don't cry. Elope!

Great chapter, UPDATE SOON PLEASE I NEED MORE LORATIO!

- Leigh xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Endless_Forms Queen Horatio

11th April 2015:
I ship Loratio so hard it actually hurts. Wow, their relationship situation is a mess, there are just too many people involved. All I want is for them to be happy together. And for Freya to go away and never come back.

Author's Response: I ship them so hard too! So very very hard that it hurts me too. It really is a mess, you're right. I'm not making it easy for them am I? So many people are involved. I want them to be happy, but Freya is going to be a problem in Louis' life for a while.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HufflePuff_Blitz She Returns

7th April 2015:
Let me start by saying I hate Freya.
Poor Louis. He doesn't need the stress of having Freya badger him. *yells go away Freya*
So I guess this review has turned more into a, I hate Freya sort of thing. but I do.
I love Horatio and Louis. thats what I love.
Great Chapter!
- Kyle

Author's Response: Yes! You can say that! I hate her too! She's so mean! And she's about to get meaner! *YELLS TOO*
Awww that's fine! I love those kind of reviews! We all hate Freya!
Yes! Loratio is love! :D

Thank you so much Kyle!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HufflePuff_Blitz Things Could Have Been Different

7th April 2015:
Wohoo Louis and Horatio for the win!
I really enjoyed this chapter, I feel bad that Horatio is trying to use Louis against Molly but I don't like Molly all that much.
Awesome Chapter!
I will catch up eventually!
Kyle :D

Author's Response: Louis and Horatio always win! :D They make me happy!

Thank you so much! And yes, Horatio should know better. Wow, I think you're one of the only people who don't like Molly :P I'll let you in on a little secret. She's not as nice as people think :P
I can't wait to hear what you think of the other chapters!

Thank you so much Kyle!! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sa Birthday boy

24th March 2015:
I'm pleased you've updated I do enjoy your stories

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D I'm so glad that you enjoy my stories. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Birthday boy

23rd March 2015:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HORATIO!!! ♥

Aww, Nik is so adorable and cool to play with Samantha and be a princess (he's a very pretty princess). The more I read and write him, the more I love him. Pairing-wise, I am all for Louis/Horatio and Horatio is freaking awesome, but sorry man, Nik definitely wins the Best Demarcus Brother award.

What does the t-shirt say???

Ooh, naughty boys sneaking around while Molly is downstairs.

TATTOOS!!! ♥ If anyone can pull off such amazing art, it's the Demarcus boys.

Oh, Nico. :( *hugs the bruises away* I don't want Horatio to hate him. Not ever again.

...uh oh. Bad news is coming. I can tell. Horatio is just too freaked out. It's not right.

PREGNANT. SAY WHAT???

Oh, no. What will they do now? :(

Loved this chapter so much!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Stranger

11th March 2015:
SO... MANY... FEELS. I DONT KNOW WHAT IM CURRENTLY THINKING OR FEELING. *flails*

Stinky Freya, stinky Freya. Ugh, I don't want her to come back. I want her to go away. I love that Horatio teaches Sam that stuff, even if it is wrong. He preaches the truth. And everyone knows it. Soon Freya will show her true colors by doing something horrible. You just know it.

LORATIO!!! Stop fighting. Or fight then make out - Er, make up... No, I was right first time.

Rachel. Damn. I almost forgot about her. She snuck up on us, that girl. I bet Louis and Horatio would have kissed if she hadn't come in. *knows this*

I loved this so much. I need more and more and more!!!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan310 'Tio Monster

14th February 2015:
Me again!

Oooh Naughty Dom. Haha, hope she doesn't get pregnant, now that would be awkward to explain :p Naughty Nik too, tut tut.

Louis better not give in, not only with he have Horatio yelling at him, I'm pretty sure I will be too. It's decided Sam doesn't need Freya at all, she has daddy Louis and mummy 'Tio, she doesn't need anyone else (well except maybe the Weasley family, because they're awesome).

Aww, Sam is the cutest! Can she get any cuter, seriously. The whole scene with her, Louis, Horatio and Molly has just melted my heart. ♥

Aww Molly's nickname is too cute for words, alos Horatio's pun = brilliant!!

Nooo 'Tio is mad at Louis, this makes me sad.

Sam calling Nikolas 'Nik Nik' awww, I'm pretty sure he goes from tough guy to I'd do anything for Sam in a matter of seconds.

I don't like it either. Haha. I'm so proud of Sam, the cutie. Some one's been teaching her well.

Can't wait for another chapter!!

-Potterfan310
Sophie :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan310 Threats

14th February 2015:
HAHA, IN YOUR FACE FREYA :D Is it wrong I'm weirdly happy about this??? I feel liking shouting 'Take that oh evil one' she got what she deserved, serves her right.

"“You’re really not," THIS! YES LOUIS, YOU ROCK!

Can we get Freya's ex back, he's a nice guy. Yelling at Freya (go him) and giving Louis some money for Sam, he's awesome in my book. Can he come be a new bff for Louis ?(not that I don't love Horatio, I do but he's kind of stepped up to boyfriend material now :p).

Oh the hate for Freya burns like a freakin' house on fire in this chapter.

I hope she who must not be named, didn't cost Louis his job. I kind of laughed when she said she'd get the ministry involved. He Louis Weasley, there bound to be some relation to pull some strings inside the ministry. That and Freya could technically be seen as an unfit mother (which she is) so hopefully Louis will win.

Molly??? She not pregnant is she?? Nope not good, then again maybe, hmmm. Baby cousin/sister/friend for Sam good. But then it means no Loratio so no, hope she isn't.

IF LOUIS CAVES IN AND LETS HER SEE SAM HE NEEDS SOME SENSE KNOCKED INTO HIM!!!

-Sophie :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan310 Daddy Smells.

14th February 2015:
It's only took me what? nearly three months to finally read this. But ahh well at least I have three shiny new chapters to read.

Haha, am I sensing Kieron's a mummy's boy :p I've never said it before (at least I think not) but Lavender Brown and Theo Nott as a pairing, I'd have said nope no way. But I've grown to love them and I'm curious as to how the pair ended up together??

Nooo, I think Kieron is definitely being an idiot. That's kind of a stupid reason to break up with someone.

AW! Sam calling Horation mummy, I die a little from cuteness every time! ♥ Horatio getting all teary over it, too cute. They are such a little family Freya best stay away for good.

Loratio ♥

"Lou-Lou Belle" - asdfghjkl that is so freakin' cute.

Yep you've just melted my heart in one chapter, THE CUTENESS MAN OH GOD!

HOLY COW! My jaw just dropped, haha. I was not expecting her to be there of all places, let alone on a date!! HAHA

Can I start a let's hate on Freya club with her date/boyfriend (well ex now I hope, haha). Freya has a double personality I swear, as Louis said she's pestering him about seeing Sam yet she hadn't even told her boyfriend she had a kid.

OOH BURN!!! HAHA YES!

-Sophie :)

Author's Response: I forgive you! It's taken me that long to finally respond to it :P

Kieron is a total mummys boy, and I love Theodore/Lavender so much!! Their story is Seal our Fate (I think that's what I called my Theodore/Lavender story. it's late and I'm too lazy to check haha)

YES!!! It's something that you wanted to see and it's here!! :D I love them so much!!!

Loratio is love!!

Haha Horatio loves calling Louis his Lou-Lou Belle :P

Yep! She's there! Yes! We can start that club! We'll have so many members joining straight away!

Thank you!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Maelody 'Tio Monster

2nd February 2015:
Ooh la la! Steamy steamy Dom and Nik. ;) But still-Bad Dom! You can't go looking for Kieron and then hook up with the one you suspect him of sleeping with! You should be just as equally mad at Nik for allowing your boyfriend to do so! :p Now you're going to get pregnant and this is going to be hard to explain to everyone!

Yes, my resolve for everyone having sex is pregnancy. Isn't it grand? xD That makes Freya, Molly, and now it'll be Dom. ;) OH MY GOODNESS WHEN IS HORATIO GOING TO GET PREGNANT? :3

D'aw, tickle monster is so cute! And poor Sammie! She was having such a grand ol' time, and then BOOM Mama 'Tio is angry! Mama 'Tio, please don't be mad at Louis for very long. We need you two to be together! :3

Where's Rachel? I sort of miss her. ;)

THE SCENES WITH MOLLY AND SAMMIE ARE JUST THE CUTEST OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THEM! Mamfa is just too cute! :3 Molly gives better nicknames than Dom and Vic, that's for sure. ;) Koukla is still my favorite, but Mamfa is second!

Horatio was looking for that fight, wasn't he? Poor Nik. Though it's good he knows how to handle his brother, and was able to stop Louis from making things worse! I bet you it isn't what it seems at all! Maybe, PLOT TWIST, it's Molly teaching her Freya is icky, just because, you know. She's sick and has nothing better to do than say something that sounds like Freya and say ew xD. Though that totally reminds me! Sam and I are so on the same page! We both think Freya's name is icky! Remember, cause it reminds me of Fritos? xD Nah, I bet it was just coincidence that Sam thought it was an icky name. It's fate for her to hate her mummy! :3 I'm so proud of her!

Wow this was a monster of a chapter! I love it! I squish it! :3 *squish* Thank you so much for being so amazing at updating so quickly! You're seriously, like, the bestest person ever. Like. Ever. Totes. :3 TAMMI BE MY BEST FRIEND, KAY? OKAY!

~Mae

Author's Response: Oh yes! It is steamy! Sadly Kieron and Dom both have very little control when it comes to Nik. They should have more, but I totally wouldn't either. Haha you have no idea how right you are!

That is grand! That's what I think all the time too :P Hahahah Horatio will be next on the list :P

She was! Mama 'Tio needs to not be angry, and we all know he can't be mad at Louis for long.

Rachel? She's somewhere :P Working mostly.

I love writing anyone with Sammie! Mamfa makes my day! She's so fun to write. I love all of the Nicknames that Sam has! Koukla is my favourite though.

He really was looking for that fight. Nik knows his brother very well and he knows when he wants to just yell, poor him as it's normally him that is on the other end of Horatio's anger.

:O BEST PLOT TWIST! :P Freya is icky, I agree! Hahahaha

*squish* I love you! And we are best friends forever and ever! :D

MAE AND TAMMI BFFS 5EVA!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by AdinaPuff 'Tio Monster

1st February 2015:
Yay, new chapter!

Oh my gosh. Dom! I can't believe her. But I actually totally can. I get why she feels that she can risk everything with Nik if Kieron can. And ugh Nik he drives me crazy. He's super awesome but then I hate his decisions.

Samantha is so funny. And Louis is just too wonderful with her. I love how you've written them. And Horatio! Mummy 'Tio is the ONLY mummy Samantha ever needs.

Hm Molly. :p

I agree with Horatio. I'd throw a tantrum too if I were him. I wouldn't let Louis see Freya either. Some wise words from Nik about that, too. I loved how deep his advise was. It makes me like Nik more :D

Yes, Freya is a smelly name :p in this case, anyways.

Loved it!

-Leigh xxx

Author's Response: Oh yeah! It's a new chapter! :D I've got quite a few up now, I wrote quite a lot recently.

Ohh Nik! I love him so much, but he does make bad decisions, he should really start making better ones. Dom, Nik and Kieron really need to choose what they want, they can't just keep playing each other.

Oh Samantha! She's so cute haha, Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you lik them so much :D Mummy 'Tio is the best mummy in the world!

I agree with Horatio too, I wouldn't let Freya see Samantha at all, but sadly Louis is too nice for his own good. Bless him.

It really is! haha

Thank you so much Leigh!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 'Tio Monster

1st February 2015:
NIKKIE!!! NEVER LEAVE AGAIN, NIK. I WAS SO LOST WITHOUT YOU IN MY LIFE. *squishes*

Haha! Oh, Dom. You should know better than to mess with Nikolos. Look at him, getting the upper hand... Is this the scene you told me about? Where... Okay, no spoilers, I'll ask you elsewhere. ;)

Damn, Horatio. Stop picking a fight. Seriously. I JUST WANT THE WORLD TO BE A HAPPY PLACE, FULL OF RAINBOWS AND SMILES AND CAKE. LOTS OF CAKE. AND LORATIO. AND SKANDOLOS. Get it, because it sounds like scandalous. And they so are. HAHAHAHA!

Freya is a smelly name. I don't like it.

I'm so excited! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Sam.

P.S. I guess this means I should get cracking with the next chapter of Fall from Grace.

Author's Response: Nikkie will never leave you! He will be back!

Oh yes, she really should, but she's a silly. Nik will always get the upper hand and yes, it is the scene! :P

I know! Horatio is trying to start fights to protect himself, but it's not going to work. He should know this.

YES!!! I WANT THAT TOO! I love that they're Skandolos :P

It really is a smelly name! I agree!

More is coming soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Maelody Threats

31st January 2015:
How did you know that I work at Sutherland? Oh, you didn't? Well, that just goes to show how intertwined the story and I are. ;)

Oh my goodness, you could never be more right. The hatred for Freya is SO strong in this chapter! She's lucky I didn't pop in the story and and slap her right back! Mae would kick her butt!

Since Louis has Horatio, and visa versa, I'll take Tyler. ;) He has his priorities straight! :D He's so cute giving Louis some Galleons! Though I'm sure that made Louis more embarrassed than he already was. I'm just glad Tyler got to embarrass Freya so Louis didn't really have to so much. It sucks he was given a warning, but I guess it's better than being fired. Mighty believable, too.

She even came back and THREATENED to involve the MINISTRY! Aw Nah! She and I are going to have some words.

I don't wanna see Horatio and Louis fight! :( Why do you have to do that? It's so mean! :( Can't they just hug it out?

Oh my goodness! Molly is pregnant, isn't she?!? Either that, or you're doing this just to mess with us! But seriously though! How cute would that be!? Horatio would have a baby of his own, Sammie would have a new cousin/sister, and it would resolve SO much! I mean, yeah it would cause a little ruckus, but in the end, it'll work. Right? :3

You've been doing a pretty good job updating all on your own. ;) I haven't even had a chance to bug you yet! :p Don't let that be the OK to let you start, kay? ;)

You're the bestest! (as always)

~Mae

Author's Response: Mae!!!

:O It's fate!! Such fate that I wrote that in! You are both so intwined! :D

It is strong isn't it? I think that everyone must hate her by now. She's not a nice person and she's going to get worse. You would so kick her butt!

You can have Tyler! He's a good guy! And so adorable! I love him!

Yep! Freya needs to go away now!

I don't want to see them fight either, but those two have a lot of emotion that they're not dealing with.

Haha she may be? Who knows?!

Thank you so much hun! You can still bug me! That's fine :D

You're the bestest!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Threats

31st January 2015:
I love Tyler. Tyler is great. Tyler can stay. Let him stay, man. :D

Freya's such a naughty word. She ruins everything and yet Louis is the one paying for it by getting warned at work. I hate her. I want her gone.

I WANT LORATIO.

I'm sorry. That wasn't meant to come out. But I totally imagined Louis being so worked up and upset that he just snogged Horatio as soon as the guy asked what was wrong. Which probably would have come with more consequences, but it made me feel a little better.

THIS STORY FOR ME IS WHAT FALL FROM GRACE IS FOR YOU. OKAY. I AM IN DESPERATE NEED FOR MORE!!!

Whenever you can.

Sam. :)

Author's Response: I love Tyler too! He's pretty awesome and I'm glad that he dumped Freya! She's a mean person! I want him to stay! I want him to be friends with Louis and Horatio!

Freya is such a naughty word and she ruins everything she goes near! Poor Louis, getting a warning, he doesn't need that at all!

I WANT LORATIO TOO!!!

Haha that's alright! :O WHY DIDN'T THAT IDEA CROSS MY MIND?! I THINK IT WAS BECAUSE MOLLY WAS BACK. But he so should have done!

Aw Hahaha you feel my pain with Fall from Grace! (God I love that story so much!)

I'm going to work on the next chapter in a minute :P

Thanks Sam!! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by AdinaPuff Threats

31st January 2015:
NEW CHAPTER!

Go Tyler. He was awesome. Yelling at Freya and telling her how terrible she was. And then giving Louis some money for Samantha? He was awesome.

Ugh you can't do this to me Tammi. I want nothing to do with Freya. Don't let Louis give in! HE CANT GIVE IN! She deserves nothing. Take it to court.

Horatio is so sweet. He knew something was wrong with Louis. Go him. They're meant to be. PLEASE LET THEM LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER

Molly's sick? I certainly hope she isn't pregnant. Omg. I hope she's just had the flu and will be okay. Omg.

Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

-Leigh xxx

Author's Response: YES!! A NEW CHAPTER!! :D such an exciting time!

Tyler is so awesome! I'm glad that he's around to yell at Freya and give Louis money for Samantha. He definitely needs to stay around somewhere/somehow.

I'm sorry! I don't want anything to do with Freya either, but Louis doesn't want this to go to court, so he's going to go along with her.

Horatio can tell when somethings wrong with Louis, they're that connected. They are meant to be!

:P

Thank you so much Leigh! Stay fabulous! Which is always because you're awesome! Next chapter is being written :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by AdinaPuff Daddy Smells.

19th January 2015:
Wow.

I love Horatio. It's sweet that Samantha thinks of him as her mummy. It's perfect, actually. I can understand why Horatio teared up. Even I teared up!

And oh gosh I love that man Freya's with. That's really funny actually. Perfect job on him. And oh man the cliffy. I agree with Horatio by the way, about Freya. Louis should ignore her completely!

Sorry this is so short. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

-Leigh xxx

Author's Response: I love him too :D He is the only mummy that she's ever known. I would tear up as well! Horatio loves her like she's his own, so to hear her call him mummy made his entire life!

I love him too! He's awesome and I'm glad that he knows Freya is a mum. Mwahahaha! I agree with Horatio too, he should so ignore Freya!

That's alright! I'm working on the next chapter, so should be soon :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Maelody Daddy Smells.

15th January 2015:
AH! WHAT? Oh my goodness! IN YOUR FACE, FREYA! Oh yeah! You SO had that one coming to you! *does a little dance and song* Oh yeah! In your face! You deserved it! No daughter for you! No boyfriend for you! I don't like you! . *looks around all embarrassed like*

Hi! Erm... It's not that I hate Freya, err... I just, you know. Don't like her. :whistle:.

Oh my goodness, Tammi! You're amazing! You updated and this is more than I could ever ask for! Kieron explanations, adorable family scenes with Louisio and Sammie, and an 'in Freya's face!' moment! You really do love me! *squee*

So, me and Freya's boyfriend (now ex I assume?) are best friends! I mean, he can't have had much going for him considering he even liked her in the first place, but you know, we learn from our mistakes ;). I couldn't have loved this scene any more! I can't wait to see the reactions! Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness!

Also, the littler camera scene with Horatio, Louis, and Sam made my little heart explode! I'm on the same mindset as Louis with how their life would be if it were without Molly and Rachel! Just d'aw! AND THEN HORATIO CAME BACK AND TOOK A PICTURE OF THEIR KISS! My heart can't contain this much joy and bliss. I mean, it already exploded, so obviously it can't. Though I do see that picture coming back and biting them in the butt. Possibly with Molly. Or, more believably since I see her being in his room again, Rachel. *Bum bum bum!*

Seriously! You're the best! *squishes into a big ol' hug!* I love this chapter more than any chapter I've ever loved in my entire life! I shall cherish it in my mind forever! :3 Thank you so much you amazing woman! I love you and your amazing story!

One last squee before I go!

*squee*

~Mae

Author's Response: OH YES! IN YOUR FACE, FREYA! She so had it coming! she shouldn't have been so mean! *joins the song and dance*

Aww thank you Mae! Youre amazing! There was a lot in this chapter, and there's just going to be more and more coming up! SO MANY PLANS! I do love you! You are correct!

Awesome! I shall have to let him know that you two are best friends now, he'll be pleased, he's not a fan of Freya. The reactions are coming, don't you worry!

niefkjf brfwebiurfehwihwei Those were my feelings when my muse decided on that scene! It had to happen and I see it coming back and biting them in the bum as well, with both Rachel and Molly. But that's future us' problem as we're enjoying this moment too much!

Awww thank you! You're the best! *squishes you into an even bigger hug* Hahaha you've made my day! I LOVE YOU AND YOUR AMAZING REVIEWS!!

*JOINS SQUEE*


 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Daddy Smells.

14th January 2015:
The feels are strong with this one. Seriously, one little chapter, SO MUCH PAIN!!!

Theo is such a know-it-all. *loves him* Though it's so odd to see him with Lavender (and happy) and Kieron calling her Mum. It shouldn't be, I guess, because it's your headcanon, but it is. I like it, though.

Louis/Horatio forever. I don't care about Molly or Rachel, I'm sorry, I need Louis/Horatio... *knows all the things*

THAT WAS THE SWEETEST THING EVER!!! MY BOYS!!!

Damn, she came back. I thought I'd imagined her. But go, Louis. I REMEMBER WHEN YOU WROTE AND SHOWED ME THIS END, BEST END TO A CHAPTER EVER. I HOPE THE DATE WALKED OUT.

So can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: The feels are so strong! I'm sorry for the pain! But the happy feels!!!

Theo is such a know-it-all! Don't we know it!! Hahahaha Oh I'm such a joker! I crack myself up! :P There's no way I'm letting Daphne anywhere near my Theo :P It's Lavender all the way!

LOUIS/HORATIO ARE 5EVA!!! And you do know all of the things! Because I tell you everything haha :P

:D :D :D :D :D :D

She did come back! BUT LOUIS OWNED HER WITH WHAT HE SAID! OOO BURN FREYA, OOO BURN!!

More is coming soon Sam!

Thanks for being awesome!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maelody Mummy

13th January 2015:
:3

LOUISIO I CHOOSE YOU!!! - Sorry Rachel, you're a great gal, but Horatio is just there. He's waited so long! GAH!

So this chapter HAS to be my favorite of the series so far! Between the very realistic tantrum of a three year old, and this end scene! I mean, words cannot express my love at this moment! My heart is just going pitter-patter!

I think I missed something with Vic... I didn't know she was pregnant. But she and Teddy named their baby Remus! HOW CUTE! :3

Oh goodness, toddlers really will say everything that is on their mind! Though I'm surprised Vic and his mum thought more of it. I figured they'd be used to Horatio being so much of their son's life and his daughter's that they'd think she was just, you know, talking.

What's going on with Keiron and Dom! D: I bet he's seeing someone, isn't he? Or maybe she is? OMG It's Nik isn't it? I can't wrap my head around all the theories! I'm just too enamored by the beauty of your story!

I just want to hug Louis! That kitchen scene about broke my heart! Little Sam wanting her 'mummy'. Of course she doesn't realize it, but Louis is right. It's a cry for what she sees other children have. A mother. Horatio has earned every right to that title at this point, of course, but I can see how it would break Louis' heart. 3': Poor babies! Everything is just so confusing!

OK. Now that I'm finally caught up. Don't be surprised if I start spamming your PM box or anything. I mean, "I'll wait ever so patiently for the next chapter to arrive." Did that sound rehearsed? I hope not because I practiced for hours in front of the mirror!

Seriously, I can't wait for another update! Update soon and I'll love you forever!

~Mae

Author's Response: Haha Horatio is better than you Rachel! :P Even though I do like Rachel...

I'm so glad that this if your favourite, although I feel sad that Louis had to go through so much before the ending we all love!

Yep, Vic had her baby a few weeks before this story started... which is probably something I should have mentioned sooner in the story... we'll just pretend that I did :P

They really do! They're only surprised that it's still happening with Molly not saying anything... although they don't know what's gone on between Louis and Horatio in the past.

Oh Kieron and Dom, there's so much! And it'll be explained in the next chapter. :D It is something to do with Nik!! Awww so many theories!

You can hug him! *joins in the hug as well* It is a cry for what she's seen other children have, and she just assumes that Horatio is her mummy. He has earned every right to the title definitely!

Keep spamming! I will love it! :D That sounded good and not at all rehearsed! Hahahaha an update is coming soon!

Thank you Mae!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Maelody From Bad to Worse

13th January 2015:
"And she's ruining mi-"

What's the end of that sentence, Tammi? Huh? What's the end? Huh! Huh! Huh! Huh? Is it going to be "mine!" Was he going to admit that Louis is the love his his life! GAH! I'm so conflicted now! I love Horatio and Louis more than ever, but I wanted them together more than anything when I didn't like Freya and Louis had no one! Now he has Rachel and I ACTUALLY LIKE HER! Bad Tammi! Bad! :p

Oh goodness. *Breathes* Wow. So Louis and Rachel are officially dating! *squee* But Freya had the gall to send that letter with no apologies? Just demands? See, this is why no one like her!

Poor Louis! He has so much work to do, and he puts it all on himself. He really wants to give back to his family, but he can't even have a day's rest without someone being mad at him or him 'messing up.'

I think what he's doing is admirable, considering he wants to keep the Ministry out of it, but he should do just that. He has a strong case. She would lose AND never get to see Freya! It's win-win for everyone! ;) But I guess Louis is much nicer than I am. *sigh*

Oh no! I only have one chapter left! You do realize that once I'm caught up I'll have to start bothering you over at the forums to start writing the next chapter, right? :P

Off to that last chapter! I'm excited, and scared haha!

~Mae

Author's Response: Hahah we all know what the end of that sentence is, Mae! Maybe I'll write a one shot about it from Horatio's POV? :P I'm terrible for having Rachel turning up in the middle of all of this Louisio!

They are officially dating! Which is totally going to be a problem for a certain other ship. Freya just needs to be hurt in the face for sending such a letter!

He does have so much work to do and he needs to learn to rely on other people, but he's proud and he already feels that he already asks too much from his family.

He does want to keep the Ministry out of it, but there might come a point where that's not an option anymore...

Awww you can bug me all you want! I encourage you too! It'll get me writing it :P

Thank you Mae! Don't be too scared... although you should be scared :P


 Report Review

Review #25, by Maelody She Returns

13th January 2015:
No! She wasn't supposed to come back this early! No! No! No! The only good thing that came of her coming back this early is that it got Horatio to step up as a friend again instead of a hurt ex lover.

So you really know how to go for the hard blow, don't you? "He just had to put up with the fact that their friendship had taken a hit, not enough for outsiders to notice, but enough that they noticed." This actually broke my heart! No matter how true this is, and how even the best of friends go through it, it's always heartbreaking to see it happen. :(

Back to Freya though! GR! How does she even muster the courage to come up to him like that? And just state that she wants to see Samantha! I don't care how smartly she is dressed, giving her whatever job that is, she needs to go back and leave my happy Louis alone! He's on one of the most adorable dates on the history of the planet and she just has to ruin it!

I was really rooting for Sam to get that third dragon, too. I bet you Freya noticed it in Louis' hand and bought it. She's going to give it to Sam when she meets her, I just know it. I don't like it! Hrmf!

I'm sure Rachel will come around. She's too amazing not to! Though I wonder who it is she has to go meet. She best not be working for Freya. Like they're Hogwarts friends or something and she meant to just check up on Louis and Sam for Freya, but ended up liking Louis in the long run. Hmmm... Am I reading too much into this? Probably. I'd still like Rachel even if that were the case, though! In the movies they always make you like the character who accidentally falls in love with the person they're supposed to be spying on or changing! Isn't that right? RIGHT!

Again, my emotions are everywhere! How do you do this to me? Oh, that's right. You're amazing, that's how. Duh! ;)

~Mae

Author's Response: Damn you Freya! GO AWAY!!! NOONE WANTS YOU HERE!!

I do! I'm sorry, but it's true. With them both having feelings for the other but not acting on them, of course it'll take a hit. :( I'm so mean! It broke my heart to write it if it makes you feel any better?

She is an idiot! It's the onll explanation I have... well, that and she thinks that Louis will take her back with open arms. And I'm sad to admit that if he didn't have Horatio around to stop him, he would have taken her back. (Even if Rachel was around in that alternative universe) and Freya knows it.

I was rooting for it too and Freya is downright devious, so she might?

Rachel will hopefully understand once Louis explains it to her. :O working for Freya?! Now that is a plot line! :P

Awww I'm sorry for putting your emotions through so much!

And you're the amazing one!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>