Reading Reviews for I'll Never Let You Have Her
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan310 Mummy

14th November 2014:
Hey,

Aww Victoire (and Teddy, I'm assuming) have got a baby too!

Sam is just adorable. Her and Roger the Dragon are too cute ♥ I love how she calls Horatio 'Tio'!

"Uncle 'Tio and Daddy have sleepovers," - HA! I lovee how Sam dropped Louis in it, too funny.

The title got me worried Freya had come to see Sam or something but NOW I'M SO HAPPY! OH MY GOD! She calls Horatio mummy, THAT IS SERIOUSLY SO FREAKIN' ADORABLE!

Hortaio and Louis fighting isn't good. Bless little Sam fighting Louis to see her mummy/uncle 'Tio.

LORATIO ♥

THEY MADE UP, YESSS!

Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Mummy

11th November 2014:
Uh oh... Dom and Kieron, Louis and Horatio... MUMMY AND DADDY ARE FIGHTING! *sniffles* I know why and I needs them to to get my endings! but still... sad times, man.

Samantha calling Horatio Mummy was literally the MOST ADORABLE THING IN THE ENTIRE FREAKING WORLD!

Her fighting and screaming and hurting Louis because she wants Horatio was not. *more sniffles*

BUT THE END! AH!!! I'm so excited and I can't wait for more! *sits and waits patiently... more or less*

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan310 From Bad to Worse

4th October 2014:
Hi!

Louis, oh Louis *gives him all the hugs*

Rachel, love her. She's a great person and whilst I do hope there will be Loratio to happen for now, I'm happy to see her and Louis to get together.

Uh-oh, the big old monster is causing havoc. How on earth she could walk back three years later and ask to her daughter, who in my eyes gave up the right to see the moment she left her is unbelievable! SEND HER BACK I BEG YOU!

Horatio, everything he's saying about the monster is so true! The wicked old witch needs to go, ASAP!

Loratio shouldn't fight but Horatio is right in every way, Louis is being far too soft on Freya not to mention freakin' out, SHE CANNOT WIN THIS, I DON'T CARE WHAT HAPPENS, I JUST DON'T WANT HER TO SEE SAM, it's mean of me but she'll only leave again I swear.

THE FEELS!

Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherin From Bad to Worse

28th September 2014:
Tammi... Tammi... Tammi...

WHAT DID YOU DO??? They'd stopped fighting and now... now she's back and Louis is being freaking Louis and... and... THE FEELS ARE STRONG AND NOT GOOD!!! ;(

I'm gonna sit in a corner and cry now. Then I shall need more and more. And where's Kieron to knock sense into them when you need him?

Sam.

(You may not have noticed, because I'm a little distraught right now, but despite the tears, I am weirdly excited about everything.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 She Returns

13th August 2014:
Heyyy,

The title of this, just NO! I'm already mad at her before reading it and she hasn't even appeared yet.

Poor Rachel waking up alone. But HA! I love that Dom and Kieran instantly knows what Louis' been up.

Uh-oh I think Horatio's just been bitten by a bout of jealousy. It's his own fault really, he needs to sort things with Molly first before continuing to hit on Louis!

Samantha the little cutie! She's adorable and I am so glad she had warmed up to Rachel, especially trying to go in wrong direction. It's nice she bought her a dragon too! They much such a good little family. But there is still the longing for Loratio in my heart.

NO! THE MONSTER HAS ARRIVED!

Louis, poor baby having to deal with her now. His thoughts about how she borke his heart make me so sad. Noo Louis be Happy with Rachel/Horatio.

Freya makes me mad. "When can I see my daughter?" - HOW DARE she come back after three years and ask that! She hasn't even bothered to call or send a letter or anything and now she's choosing to swan back into Sam's life now! Without even worrying about how it would affect Sam or even Louis and just URGH. NO SEND HER BACK TO WHERE SHE CAME FROM!

This caught my eye. "Alyss hadn't turned up until" - I think you missed the a of Alyssa's name!

Loratio ♥ Louis needs all the hugs.

I was wrong, shame. Though Horatio Charles has a nice ring to it :p future child name for Louis maybe, ha!

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin She Returns

12th August 2014:
Awkward morning after! And Horatio is angry! I wouldn't be around him right now. Hungover and mad at Louis. *sneaks out of the house*

Aww, breakfast together with Sam. As much as I love Loratio, I must admit they do make an adorable family. And she bought the baby a toy. Totally scooping up brownie points there.

Oh, my God... SHES BACK!

I was beginning to think she wasn't, that everything you told me was just a horrible nightmare and this was actually much happier. But no, here she is and trouble will come... I can't wait!

Awww, Loratio are back! Louis really needed that hug. And I'm so glad. Horatio will be there for him, just like always.

Can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Things Could Have Been Different

12th August 2014:
Tammi!!!

THE MASSAGE AND THE SONG AND ALL THE FEELS!!! Seriously that was all so perfect and lovely and GAH I LOVE THEM SO VERY MUCH. DAMN IT, MOLLY AND RACHEL! Why must they be so nice? (Though you have your Molly epiphany, Horatio has still lost his chance because of Rachel.)

Hehe, Louis is a funny drunk. *loves him so, so much* I just want to hug him and never let go.

:O HOW DRUNK DID THEY GET TO JUMP INTO BED? SHOCK, HORROR!

That was a lot of caps lock, but I'm not sorry, because I am so excited and cannot wait for more!

Next chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lululuna She Returns

10th August 2014:
Hi Tammi!!

Wow, I think Louis' panicked thoughts in reaction to Freya's return really showed how hard she hurt him and made it sink in. Although I'm curious to hear what Freya has to say to explain herself and why she's been gone for so long I also am glad that Louis has the support system he needs in order to protect himself from being hurt again and to get him through whatever Freya might attempt to do.

Sam and Rachel were so cute here and I loved their little domestic breakfast date. Rachel's point of view at the beginning was nice to and made me like her more. She comes across as very down to earth and easy going, and I liked all the scenes with the dragons and how central they were to Sam's day. You do a really good job of writing Sam and her actions!!

Great chapter, Tammi!! :D I'm so excited for the next one already!! ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by Irishseeker She Returns

10th August 2014:
Oh wow, she's finally back! Poor Louis. Can't wait to see when she returns again and when she sees Samantha!

Author's Response: Yep, she's back to cause trouble! She'll be in a chapter soon, she's not going anywhere for a while.

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan310 Things Could Have Been Different

30th July 2014:
Hey,

Little Sam is so cute, I feel so bad for her though knowing that Freya is coming back and that she probably won't have any idea who Freya is. Poor Louis too, but I love him and Sam together. I think every little one tries putting off bedtime, Sam is too cute!

I swear for one moment when they were both in the kitchen and Horatio was glancing at Louis, I swear they were going to kiss. THEY ARE SO ADORABLY PERFECT FOR ONE ANOTHER, As much as I love Molly all I can say to her is bye-bye.

"a small figure lying on his side of the bed, curled up and hugging onto one of Louis's T-shirts." - This is so adorable and just asdfghjkl, it breaks my heart if and when Freya turns up and if she wants/tries to take Sam away from Louis.

OH YES! I love that Louis still got all these feeling for Horatio, it makes me so happy that Horatio went to find him out as well. ASDFGHJKL I AM IN A STATE OF HAPPINESS BECAUSE LORATIO KISSED!

WHAT? I like Rachel and she seems so good for Louis, but there is a huge part of my heart yelling Loratio! She knew what she was doing, I'm sure of it. Rachel didn't mess up with the wards on the shop she just wanted Louis alone. And boy did they get alone time at the end of the night :p Alcohol does such strange things to you, for sure!

I feel like shaking Horation because on the one hand he and Molly have to sort out their problems, but he's still will her a mental and physical relationship, but then he's still going after Louis (which i approve) but just as Louis said Horatio needs to sort out whatever with Molly before those two get together.

Haha I'm really curious now as to what is Horatio's middle name is? Hmm... I'm thinking maybe something beginning with C, maybe Charles :p

Can't wait for the next one!
-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Hello!!! *hugs you because I can't do those heart things*

I love writing little Sam. She has absolutely no clue who Freya is, she's not going to like it at all. I'm so glad that you love the bond between Louis and Sam. She definitely likes to put off bedtime, noone can understand why, but she's very clingy to Louis.

Haha, it almost happened! I swear it did, but I restrained myself. :P Haha I was feeling like pushing Molly away to let Loratio be happy together. They are perfect for each other, you're right!

*hugs you* Oh the plans I have for Louis, Freya and Sam.

YES!!! THEY KISSED!!! THEY LOVE EACH OTHER! I'm so glad that you're happy! I'm happy! It's true love!!!

Oh yes, Rachel knew exactly what she was doing! She had plans and Horatio isn't happy about those plans. My heart is yelling Loratio, yet it's also yelling Rachel/Louis and Molly/Louis! It can't decide what it wants!

You should shake him! He needs to decide who he wants! They need to sort their problems out though. So everyone can be happy.

Haha his middle name is revealed in the authors note of the next chapter!

Thank you so so much Soph! You are one of my favourite reviewers ever and whenever I see your name pop up I get so happy!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lululuna Things Could Have Been Different

29th July 2014:
Hi Tammi! :) Here for the Slytherin Review Exchange!!

So I enjoyed this so much and kept reading until the latest chapter, and now I'm super excited for the next one! :) I haven't read the first novel in this series (yet) but I have this odd love for reading sequels before I read the first book. It's interesting because the characters are already developed and then I can look forward to seeing the pieces come together when reading the prequel! :P

Ahem...anyway. :P So I really love this. I think, first of all, that you're writing a teen pregnancy story from the male point of view and showing how the mother, not the father, was the one to abandon the child is such an original idea. In one of my classes last year we were looking at how female abandonment of children is far more taboo and socially rejected - as if because women are "natural caregivers" they are criticized if they abandon their children. Meanwhile, stats show how more often than not fathers abandon their children and are not held accountable in the same way as women. It's quite interesting, and here you're showing an alternative and non-stereotypical family and I really like how you've developed Louis as a father and a single caregiver.

I can't wait for Freya to come back and how she'll confront Louis. I'm not sure how I feel about her, I mean in some ways she seems like the bad guy but I also feel like she just wasn't ready to have being a mother forced upon her when there were other options available. It's really sensitive what she should have done and I'm not even really sure how I feel about it. I know that if I was in her situation I would want the choice of whether to be a mother or not but Louis keeping Sam and raising her complicated that as opposed to if they had given her up for adoption. And I can see Louis' perspective as well with regards to being protective over Sam and not wanting Freya to be able to hurt them again.

Another unique aspect to the story is the Louis/Horatio romance, especially in this chapter. I guess when I read the prequel I'll find out how far the romance went then but they're so cute so far. It's great to see bisexual characters in fanfic as well and adding the secret love/best friend dynamic towards them. Horatio is a really fun character but I don't really approve of how he's playing Louis and Molly a bit right now - Louis doesn't need to have his heart toyed with at the moment with all his other responsibilities.

Rachel and Louis were so cute, I liked her excuse to sneak him away from the party and how quickly things escalated from former chapters. I'm not sure whether I want Louis to be with her or Horatio - or someone else - yet but I really like seeing how romance blends in and mixes with Louis' responsibilities as a father, especially in the last chapter. I'm looking forward to finding out more about Sam and her current anxieties, and of course Freya's return. In the meantime I'm putting ILHEFTBOU on my to-read list and can't wait! :D

One more thing to compliment you on: I feel like you have a strong talent for writing ordinary, everyday situations and making them both believable but incredibly interesting. I just mention this because I think it can be a rare talent and shows your skills as a storyteller and at creating characters.

Amazing story, Tammi!! I'm so excited to read more!! ♥

Author's Response: Hello!!

I'm so glad that you enjoyed my story, and wow! I'm hoping you can keep up with what's been happening. It's great that you read sequels first and it makes sense to read about already developed characters. :P

Haha, I'm so glad that you loved this. I'd never seen one from the fathers POV so I really wanted to write it, especially having the dad as the one who has to look after the baby. You're right, it's a taboo, but that doesn't mean it doesn't happen. My poor little Louis, I put him through so much.

Oh she's going to come back and bring a big change with her, she's about to rock Louis' entire world. *hugs him because I'm so mean to him* It's ok to not know how you feel about her, there's been a lot of hate for her so far. There's a lot of emotion between them all and they're trying to deal with it as best as they can.

Louis and Horatio wasn't even meant to be happening in the story, it wasn't until the readers started shipping them together that I became convinced that it was a good direction to go in. They were so close to each other and so fond/protective of each other that it wasn't even a massive leap to do. Horatio is playing a very dangerous game, and acting like his brother at the moment, Louis needs someone who's going to be there for him and Sam, which Horatio definitely will be. It's just whether or not he stays with Molly or Louis.

Sam is dealing with a lot of anxieties at the moment as though she can sense something coming.

Oh thank you so so much! You've seriously made my entire life! You're so kind and so amazing to me. I think I might cry in happiness. *hugs you so tight and never lets go*


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Tickle Monster

8th July 2014:
Oh, no! Sammy! There should be nothing wrong with us, we're too awesome to be sad. I wonder about Vic's theory that she senses something coming... is that foreshadowing? :O Does she somehow know that Freya is coming? We shouldn't be sad, but we can be freaky psychics. :P

Rachel! She's so good to Sam and, begrudgingly, for Louis (right now). I can't wait for two plus Rachel to become three. Genuinely. That'll be nice. :)

I love Colin. I've decided. Actually, I didn't. There was no decision. I just knew. I love Colin. And I do think he planned it. ;)

THEY'RE GOING ON A DATE!

I need more! This was so cool!

Sam.

House Cup 2014 Review.

Author's Response: You are both too awesome to be sad, it's not right! I think Vic's theory is right, she definitely senses something on the horizon, it may be foreshadowing? Maybe she is a freaky psychic? :O Do I sense a new plot?! Does Sam have powers?

She is so good to Sam and Louis, even though we all want the Loratio love! Haha :D

I'm glad that you love Colin! I love him too, and he totally planned it!

AHHH DATE!!!

More is up!! I hope you love it as much as I love you!! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Interfering family

8th July 2014:
Tammi!

All the Loratio story is killing me. I feel like I missed it. It happened and I have to hear it late. Maybe it's because I love them so much, I just want them all the time. *content with backstory, but can't help but wish a little*

Aww, Kieron. He's so awesome, so good with Sam. I never thought I'd say this, because of the Kieron plot I told you about and knowing Kieron in general, but he should totally be a daddy. I just feel it. I want a little kid to call him Daddy. :D

Molly. She's so good and nice and understanding. I kinda hate that. I mostly love it. But she and her boyfriend is living with his ex, who just so happens to be her cousin, and a part of me wonders why she's okay. But I do love her. I'm gonna be sad for her when Loratio are reunited, though.

NIK! I saw Nik's name! I need Nik now! ...Or soon. I can wait.

And Rachel. I do like Rachel. I can't lie. I can't pretend. I can't hate her even if I wanted to. I can't wait to see her in the story. :)

Loved this, Tammi! Onwards...

Sam.

House Cup 2014 Review.

Author's Response: SAM!

It's okay! *hugs* It'll be shown, don't you worry! Even if I have to write another story about Louis and have it the Louis/Horatio forgotten years! Haha I want them all the time too!

He is good with Sam! Oh yes, that plot! He really should be a daddy... who knows? Maybe he shall be?

Oh Molly, she is way too nice about everything! She shouldn't be! Maybe she'll explain why one day?

YES!!! NIK IS THERE!!

I like her too, although we all want Loratio to happen! :P

Thanks Sam!


 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan310 Tickle Monster

29th June 2014:
Finally getting around to read this!

Sam is literally the cutest kid, I'm still wondering whether her being upset and out of sorts is prior to Freya's (urgh) return.

Aww I love the little snippet of how Al wouldn't leave Harry alone. Too cute.♥

Yep after Victoire's words I definitely like something big is coming. Namely a big old evil monster called Freya.

Bless Sam going all shy, I can't help but laugh though when she told Rachel that her dress was for babies. Kids are smarter than you think :D Rachel is definitely good with her, and whilst I like her and Louis as friends (for now maybe?) there's still a part of me that thinks Loratio ♥ should still happen.

Colin calls her Tiny Weasley, that's so cute! He definitely has good timing! Louis and Rachel on a sort of date, sounds promising as does the fact he has to repay her with chocolates and flower.

Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Wooo yay!!! *hugs you tightly because you're so awesome*

Aww, I'm glad that you think so, and it may be, maybe she has a power that makes her see that something bad is on its way?. o plot idea!! :P

I love having little snippets of what the characters used to be like back when they were younger, I'm tempted to write a short story on it?

Oh yes, something has to be coming... and you're right, a massive monster like Freya!

Haha, I'm glad that you liked that part. :D They really are smarter than people think, and Sam really likes Rachel, she just needed to open up to her. Awww the Loratio love, it's there, don't you worry!

Colin has such good timing, it's like he can sense it!

Thank you so so much for your amazing reviews Soph! You're so awesome!! :D And if I knew how to do those little heart icons I would put so many on here!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionesSecretClone Tickle Monster

18th June 2014:
LOVED IT! Just a dash of more Horatio wouldn't hurt though(Hint hint ;D) Great as usual! I hope you write soon!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Woo! There is more Horatio coming, I have a lot of plans for my little Horatio. :D
More is up!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermionesSecretClone Interfering family

31st May 2014:
I love Loratio! Please make something happen! I know they DID date but I think they need to date again! -10/10 HSC

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be Loratio moments to come. I love Loratio too. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermionesSecretClone Music to my ears

31st May 2014:
Please: No Rachel! Yiss Horatio! I want my Loratio! Please,pretty please with a cherry on top? Quick question: Does that mean Louis and Horatio are bisexual? Awesome first chapter!! -10/10 HSC

Author's Response: Awww Rachel has to be there, I have plans! Such important plans that I'm regretting a little because I want Loratio to happen as well. :D

Yes, that does mean they are. :D

Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan310 Interfering family

26th May 2014:
New chapter, yay!

Poor Sam, I can't help but wonder if her being so upset is something to with the evil one's (aka Freya) return.

Kieron with Sam is adorable, did I sense the pitter patter of little feet for him and Dom, any time soon??

Louis, if you are not dating Horatio then get in there with Rachel. He deserves a bit of happiness.

"Horatio had helped him believe in love again and helped to fix his broken heart." - Oh my god, my heart, this is so adorable but sad too ♥ Louis' so lucky to have Horatio ♥

"Well, that's rude." "I'm not rude, I'm three." - And the cutest in this story award goes to. Samantha, obviously. She is so adorable and whilst babies/children are hard to write you've done a fabulous job.

Molly is so understanding and now I'm confused, I don't know whether to root for her and Horatio, Louis and possibly Rachel or even Loratio :)

No, she should stay hidden in her cage forever. Poor little Sam she doesn't have any idea of the big old storm which is heading for her and Louis. ♥

Can't wait for the next one ♥

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: WOOO!! :D

I know! I feel so sorry for her, that might just be the reason for it. It's going to happen soon and she's got to be able to sense it.

:P Oh Kieron, he does love his niece a lot. And there may be children in their future... :P

Haha, he needs to be dating one of them! He needs love and happiness.

*hugs* Horatio and Louis are so good for each other, if they didn't have each other, Louis wouldn't have been able to get through it.

Haha I found it really difficult to think of what she would say, but thankfully my niece is three so I just listen to what she talks about and base things around that. :D

Molly is understanding, she doesn't deserve what Louis and Horatio are doing to her, but love is blind as they say.

She should! Oh Freya you monster! She's coming soon.

Thank you so much Soph! You're so awesome! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by talltwin18 Interfering family

23rd May 2014:
I really love this story and the prequel- it's amazingly well written and love the storyline! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad that you love this story. More shall be coming, don't worry! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Veritaserum27 Music to my ears

23rd May 2014:
Hi!

I saw this posted in the recently added stories and I just had to read it! I had read bits and pieces of "I'll Love Her Enough for Both of Us" (but never reviewed it - sorry!) and I was excited to see a sequel.

This is a great first chapter. I like that we are a few years down the road and Louis has had some time to grow up. He has been able to let his feelings for Horatio be explored, but still doesn't know where he stands. Nice job, with creating that. It is bad that I am shipping Louis/Horatio? I really like how you have made the boys bisexual and I think it adds interest to the story as well as originality. They are obviously comfortable with each other, but aren't sure what they really want.

Poor Louis, he is such a hard working and loving father. It is obvious that he wants the best for Samantha and would do anything for her. It makes me love him so much more!

Such a good start. I can't wait to see the drama you talked about (although I don't know if my heart can take it!)

~Beth (Veritaserum27)

Author's Response: Hello!

Yay! I'm so glad that you're reading this story and that you loved the other one, I forgive you for not reviewing. :D

Yep, I wanted to show how Louis is coping a few years down the line, which sets it all up nicely for the stuff that I have planned.

Oh Loratio, that is some serious unfinished business. You can ship them! I ship them! A lot of readers ship them, they weren't even meant to be a couple but the readers have spoken haha and they became canon.

He works so much and he'll do anything he can to make Samantha happy.

The drama is on it's way.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by HufflePuff_Blitz Interfering family

22nd May 2014:
Great Chapter!
Can we just lock Molly and Rachel in a cupboard under the stairs so Louis and Horatio can be together I would really like that. and Freya can join them two so it can be a happy story. I can dream.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
-kyle

Author's Response: Thank you.

Yes! That would be the best plan! I want them to get back together as well. Haha Freya needs to disappear, she's not even back yet, but I want her to disappear already. :P

Thank you so much Kyle!


 Report Review

Review #22, by draco_lover12 Music to my ears

10th May 2014:
When is this being updated?

Author's Response: It was just updated :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Starling Music to my ears

4th May 2014:
Oooh, I like this already. I won't lie, it's good to see Freya gone. And Horatio being around and dancing around with a saucepan on his head. I like Rachel already, and I doubt George would hire anyone who isn't a good person; I hope Louis gets up the courage to ask her out.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Haha I think a lot of people are happy to see Freya gone. :P But Horatio is here! Dancing madly, with saucepans on his head, ignoring personal space. Aww I'm glad that you like Rachel already, she is a good person. I can't wait till she's in the story more.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Music to my ears

3rd May 2014:
Aww, Horatio shares a bed with him. And they gave in to their feelings (and they will again...) and starting a chapter with Loratio feels was just so cool. Now I want more, though...

Oooh, be annoyed, Louis. I'd be annoyed too if I didn't want people waking up my kid... but Sam is awake. Phew, Horatio is safe. :P

Aww, she's so adorable.

Horatio is right, Louis should so be getting money from Freya and I'd want him to do it if I didn't hate her so much that she needs to stay away completely... She can wire the money.

Aww, Louis and Rachel sitting in a tree... just as soon as he stops being a creepy, starey wuss and asks her. ;)

I can't wait for more, Tammi! I know it's going to be awesome!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha oh Loratio! Horatio and Louis don't care for boundaries or personal space! Haha there will be more Loratio feels... soon... hopefully :P

I'm glad that you like Samantha. :D

Oh yes, he needs to get all the monies from Freya, but Louis wants nothing to do with her, so he's avoiding her. Yes! Wiring the money seems like a good option.

:P He'll stop being creepy soon... although creepy runs in his family so maybe not. :P

Thank you Sam. You're awesome!! More shall be soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan310 Music to my ears

3rd May 2014:
SEQUEAL! :D (I'm excited, can you tell :p)

"and would quite happily get into bed with Louis whenever he felt like it" - oh my god, yes!! ♥

Are they living together? because if they are my excitement may not be contained :D

Can you get more adorable, three year old Sam and her uncle 'Tio. AW!

Horatio is very true, Louis should get Freya to pay. I wonder where she is? Hm probably somewhere sunny enjoying herself whilst Louis struggles...

A new girl huh? Happiness for Louis, pretty please. (Although maybe with Horatio, *hint hint*)

Good old George, he's fab.

Fun, Louis needs fun in his life. Give him happiness! ♥

I love, love this and all the characters and your characterisation of them is perfect! I am super duper excited for this and I can't wait for the second chapter.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx ♥

Author's Response: Yes! Yes I can tell and I love it!

Haha oh Loratio, it's unstoppable.

Yes, they're living together. Horatio is renting the house from his parents, and asked Louis and Samantha to move in with him. Later on Molly moved in as well.

Samantha loves her Uncle 'Tio.

Louis does need to listen to Horatio's words, but if he does now or later... who knows? :P

Yep, a new girl for Louis! And he's already had a small thing with Horatio... which may come back later on. :P How can they deny their feelings for each other?!

As for where Freya is? That'll come up soon, she may have been somewhere sunny, what a loser she is!

He does need fun and happiness, which he shall be getting.

Thank you so so much Soph! I absolutely love your reviews and I'm so happy that you love my characters so much as well.

x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>