Reading Reviews for Reasons to Smile
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Hugo: When the Future is in Sight

10th September 2015:
CONNOR! I AM HERE AND I AM SO EXCITED BECAUSE OF HUGO!!! YES! YES YES YES YES!

Hahaha I so appreciate that mood Hugo, some people can be TOO happy!

Oh no! I don't want Emmett to not be talking to Hugo, they're in love and need to talk! :( Otherwise I'll be sad.

Why is he acting like this?

Oh I wouldn't mess with William at all! *shakes head*

What are you up to Hugo? Meeting in Alleys and hiding? Using fake names!

Oh William! I know what you're up to!

YES! THEY NEED TO TALK! YOU TALK TO YOUR HUSBAND EMMETT OR I SHALL MAKE YOU! *shakes him roughly* TALK!!!

Hahhaahahah! "That was pitiful, Em. I'm offended for you." Hahahahah oh Hugo!

Awww finally they've talked! And Hugo and Emmett need to have that kid right now!

CONNOR YOU ARE A WONDERFUL HUSBAND FOR PUTTING THIS CHAPTER UP BECAUSE NOW I AM SO HAPPY! I'VE MISSED YOUR WRITING SO MUCH! *hugs your writing and never lets go*

 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Hugo: When the Future is in Sight

10th September 2015:
I'M SO HAPPY THAT YOU UPDATED THIS STORY OH MY GOSH. I love it, and you're just so good at writing cliffhangers and leaving little intriguing details all over the place that I'm completely hooked and have to know what's going to happen next.
I loved that we got another chapter from Hugo's POV! I love the way you write him, and his chapters are always really interesting, because he always seems to be involved in something really mysterious and probably dangerous.
I think his talk with Emmet was my favorite part of this chapter. He was able to help him realize that he needs to get back on good terms with Lexi, and that he can help her. And then when they kissed it was just so cute!
Ugh this story gives me all the feels. I can't wait for the next chapter. This was brilliant and I'm so happy to be reading this story again!
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by red_rue Hugo: When the Future is in Sight

10th September 2015:
Good chapter :) I like Hugo, and I especially love how healthy and sweet his and Emmett's relationship is, the fact that he is willing to make Emmett happy by possibly one day adopted a kid is very sweet :) I'm very excited for your next chapter (and insanely grateful you updated!) and am looking forward to seeing Emmett and Lexi talking, and I do hope that Lexi tells Albus about the pregnancy soon, I think it'd make it a bit easier for her :) so yes, very good chapter!!
- red_rue :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by red_rue Alexa: When Some Secrets Come Out.

6th September 2015:
Hi!! I noticed you hadn't updated in a while, but I still read your story, and boy oh boy have I enjoyed it! I quickly read Silver Linings (so good btw) and then rapidly read through Reasons to Smile, but I need more! Your writing is very good, and I've loved reading this (though admittedly I did have to skim read the first couple of chapters because all that was going through my mind was 'no they were so happy!! this isn't fair!' but I got over that quickly don't worry). I really hope you do update this story, as I really, really, really want to find out what happens next with Alexa and the babies, Al's reaction to said babies, more of Isaac and Gracie cuteness (very adorable kiddies), to find out once and for all what is really wrong with Xavier (as I do not believe it is just the flu!!), for Cody and Xavier to get together (I very much hope this will happen), and hopefully more of Chris and the gang, as I have missed them. Also (sorry this is really long!!) Adam was their son, wasn't he? I don't know if that's true but I'm getting that vibe so just putting that out there. So yea, I really love your story and I super duper muper (??) hope you put up a new chapter soon!! That's about it (again sorry for the length!), so bye. Hopefully I'll have more of your lovely story to read soonish :)

- red_rue

Author's Response: So many cool questions that I wish I could answer. But keep thinking. ;)

I updated. A new chapter is up right now, which I hope you like.

Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review. :)

Connor.


 Report Review

Review #5, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Some Secrets Come Out.

8th April 2015:
That was quite the jam packed chapter!
I loved the beginning with Xavier and Lexi. Their relationship is always so fun to read, because they're so comfortable around one another. I love the way they joke with each other, but can still be serious and read each other super well.
And then there's the dinner. I had no idea AJ was Theo's! Maybe if I went back and reread Silver Linings, I'd pick up on the clues, but I definitely didn't put them together the first time around! I'm glad Kieron doesn't think Theo willingly cheated on his mother, though.
I'm really intrigued by the talk about AJ and Kieron and something that might have landed them in jail! I'm excited for you to come back to that, and I can't wait to see how Kieron's control issues factor back into the story.
This was another amazing chapter, Sam! I can't believe I'm finally caught up with this story!
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CassiePotter Albus: When the Bad Mood Hits Everyone

6th April 2015:
So many things are happening... It makes me really sad that Albus feels like Lexi is leaving him! Hopefully he'll find out why she's being distant, and they can get close to one another again.
I feel like as soon as we start to learn something about Adam and these mysterious criminals Al wants to find, someone comes along and makes him concentrate on other things. I just want answers!
No! Xavier and Cody can't start fighting! Who's going to be the cute happy couple if they fight? They just need to be together and then spread their love to Al and Lexi so everyone is happy!
Hopefully I'll get some answers and some of these problems will be solved soon! Great chapter, Sam!
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Yeah, so many things are happening. And poor Albus. But have faith. I'm not so cruel.o

Someone always comes to take them away. But just wait - chapters 13 and 14, there won't be anything to hold them back. I promise.

I don't want Xavier and Cody to fight either. I wonder if I can fix that...

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Surprise is an Understatement

5th April 2015:
I knew she was pregnant! I guessed that, and then started to doubt myself but then I read this chapter. I was right after all! But I didn't expect twins!
Aside from that, this chapter was really packed! I thought the beginning with Lexi and Xavier was really nice, and did a great job showing their friendship. And I loved that Roxie and Aidan host a TV show, and that everyone watches it! One of the things I love most about your stories is that you always come up with such interesting careers for your characters! I always have a hard time with that.
I'm really happy Albus, Lexi, and the kids all had breakfast together, even though Al had to go to work. Hopefully things will keep getting better between him and Lexi now that they've talked a little.
And then, of course, there's the end of the chapter. I'm really anxious to see how Albus takes the news! And I hope Lexi will tell him before Emmett does. I guess I'll just have to keep reading and find out!
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Her being pregnant was bound to happen. It's the sequel to a pregnancy story, so I'm glad that wasn't much a surprise for anyone. Only the twins. :D

Packed chapters are never boring. :P

Careers are the best parts to think about.

Things are getting better. Slowly. Sometimes.

You shall find out how Albus takes the news soon, I promise. Who will tell him, though? That is the question. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Plans are Formed

4th April 2015:
Nicky is back! Woohoo! I always liked him :)
I'm really glad that Alexa wants to talk to her dad and brother, and I can't wait to find out more of this mysterious incident that they all keep mentioning...
The scene at the daycare was really great. The idea of a daycare in Diagon Alley is genius, by the way! I really liked Nikolos, and thought it was awesome that he was in a gang and now works with toddlers.
Remind me never to cross Alexa Potter once she's set her mind on something! She's absolutely set on having dinner with her whole family, and I have a feeling things are going to get a little crazy before they get any better. At least she'll get her family talking!
I loved this chapter, Sam! Well done!
Cassie :)

Author's Response: NICKY! ♥ I love Nicky. I'm glad you do, too.

Alexa's talk with her brothers. CHAPTER ELEVEN.

I love the Diagon Daycare. I wanna write a story based around it. Nikolos loves it, too. It's his favorite job in the world. And his genius belongs to Alicia and Anne, I shall tell her. :D

Never ever cross Alexa. She can be scarier than her dad. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by CassiePotter Albus: When Talking Actually Happens

4th April 2015:
WHO IS ADAM? I need to know!
That final scene between Albus and Isaac broke my heart, but I'm happy that they got to spend some time together!
And Al and Lexi finally talked! Yay!
This review is going to be really short because I have to go read more! I need to know what happens!
Cassie :)

Author's Response: ADAM WILL BE REVEALED. CHAPTERS 13 AND 14.

I know right! I will make things better, I promise.

Yay! I loved that scene.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Talking Begins

4th April 2015:
THEY WERE SO CLOSE TO TALKING.
I need to go read the next chapter right away because I've been waiting for Al and Lexi to talk for ages!
But I am really happy that Albus is home and is spending time with his kids. Hopefully that continues for a long, long time, and he doesn't get sucked back into work again.
I loved the end of this chapter when Lexi was talking to Cody. Now all I want is for him to go talk to Xavier and tell him he loves him so Xavier isn't lonely anymore and they can be together forever.
This chapter was really great, and I have to go read the next one where they actually talk!
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter Hugo: When Something Wicked This Way Comes

4th March 2015:
Hi Sam!
So this may have been my favorite chapter of this story so far. I love the way you write Hugo, and was really excited as soon as I saw that this chapter was from his POV! I definitely agree that this chapter was darker, but I really enjoyed it. It has me even more curious about what happened to make Al so work-obsessed and away from home all the time. I did recognize William from your one-shot that I read a little while ago! Things are starting to come together! Woohoo.
I'm really excited to read more. This was an awesome chapter, Sam! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by CassiePotter Albus: When Time Passes By

20th February 2015:
I want to know more about the gang members Albus is looking for... You have me so intrigued as so what he's up to! Who did he go see in that office building? Why is the case with the gang personal? Hopefully I'll get some answers soon!
The end of this chapter was so sweet. It's clear how much Albus misses his family and that he wants things to go back to normal, so fingers crossed everything doesn't implode before then! I'm really excited to find out more about what's going on with Al, and I really hope that Lexi is understanding once he finally tells her everything.
If you're still reading my story Holding On, there's a new chapter of that up if you'd like to check it out. I can't wait to get back into this story! Great work, Sam! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan310 Alexa: When Some Secrets Come Out.

29th December 2014:
Hiii,

Finally catching up!

Also Hope you had a great Christmas Sam!

I love that Lexa reminisces about the past/good times with Albus. I just wish they would have those times again now.

The talking stick is too funny.

Ahh AJ is actually Lexa's brother, ah!!! :O

I'm so glad the Nott's are talking again, I just hope Lexa can get around talking to Albus because I love those two together and I won't give up on them.

Cannot wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Hello!

I hope you had a good Christmas, too.

Ah, Lexi will always remember the good times. And you never know, more good times might follow. ;)

The talking stick is the best and worst invention in the world. They all hate it at some point. :P

Yes! He is!

I have not given up on them either. Don't worry about that. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Ultimatums are Made

18th December 2014:
Sam, this story is so intense! I haven't read it in so long and wanted to get back to it, but I forgot how bad things were! I really want to know what's going on with everyone, though. What happened in January? I need to keep reading and find out! Also, I just want to grab Al's shoulders and shake some sense into that boy! Poor Isaac and Gracie :( They need their dad! I can't wait to find out more of what's going on with them all. Also, on my end, I'm working on the next chapter of A Spoonful of Sugar so hopefully you'll get some more Darcy and Louis soon! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Intense is definitely one way to describe this story. More news is coming through as the chapters go on, in fact most are just about posted. Just a couple of chapters and we'll go from having secrets to learning to live with them.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Cassie!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Some Secrets Come Out.

29th November 2014:
Yes! I am caught up and reviewing!

I am really happy that Xavier is getting a job there! And I love that he's going to get paid more than Harry (seriously Harry get a new job!) although I'm worried about his glamour charming!

That talking stick is an ingenious idea! Especially the thought of the Notts actually using it! Haha

I feel so sorry for Theo over what happened *hugs him so tightly* although I'm glad that it all came out, Kieron needs to talk to Theo again, it wasn't his fault at all.

I'm glad that they're talking again (AJ taking the fall for Kieron and not really being appreciated until now kinda by Kieron just makes me sad) and I want Theo to pry more about why Lex is using a glamour charm herself

I can't wait for more! I absolutely love how detailed everything is in your world (and you know my obsession ... I means love... For the Nott family)

Love it Sam! *squishes you tightly because you're awesome and I love you!*

Author's Response: YAY!!!

Xavier, like most people, will always be paid more than Harry. Because Auror pay sucks, but he loves his job. His glamor charms are just because he's sick. No one is as awesome as Lexi at glamor charms.

The talking stuck is both their blessing and their curse.

Poor Theo, he's had such a hard life. He really shouldn't be blamed for most of the things he's blamed for. And the stuff he isn't blamed for... well, they just don't know it's him. ;)

I know right. But AJ will be okay. You'll just have to wait and see. Theo won't pry, he's learned from some of his mistakes and knows to wait until he's told... For the most part.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anne Albus: When the Bad Mood Hits Everyone

29th November 2014:
AH! My Nik! I'm so glad that Gracie is scaring him, it's hilarious! Haha although I feel sorry for him.

Albus is scary when he's angry and choking people :/

Xavier I will hurt you myself! People are worried about you! And don't you dare treat Cody that way! How dare you say that to him!

I can't wait for more! I need it! I need things to start getting better and happier! And more scaring of Nik, Gracie is going to send him into early retirement! Haha

Author's Response: Nik! Haha, Gracie is the devil, I'm sure. Feel very sorry for the poor guy.

Albus is just scary. Don't make him mad.

I know. Everyone is so angry recently.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #17, by looneylizzie Albus: When the Bad Mood Hits Everyone

25th November 2014:
Hello!

So I was a big fan of Silver Linings when you were writing it, but I didn't know you wrote a sequel till last night when I went and reread SL! Naturally I had to go and read all of this in one sitting as fast as I could.

Firstly, AAAGH! So excited for more Albus and Alexa! LOVE them so freaking much!
Secondly, Holy Crap so much angsty-ness! Not that I mind, because I have SO MANY QUESTIONS!!!

WHO IS ADAM?!?!?!?! Was he their son? From Lexi's nightmare's I'm going to assume he's the little boy and the adult is someone else they knew...still trying to figure out who though. First I thought it was Dom, then Emmett, now I have NO IDEA! PLEASE GIVE US A HINT SOON!!!

Also, totally called her being pregnant as soon as she got sick. It's the cherry on top of all of this crazy mess.

And what happened with her family? I'm assuming that story is coming soon with the family dinner coming up. Ditto with Lexi telling Al she's preggers.

Also, Al and Gracie's little bet...LOVE it. She's such a Daddy's girl, even though Al doesn't think so.

AND WHO THE *BLEEP* IS ADAM?!?!?!!??!?! (That's the question I keep asking over and over again.)

Keep updating! Your stories are amazing and I love reading them!

LooneyLizzie

P.S. Love Nikolos in here too...Esp since Kieron is in one of Alicia and anne's story's...makes me so happy, cause I kinda love both characters and I love seeing them elsewhere. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan310 Albus: When the Bad Mood Hits Everyone

5th November 2014:
Heyy,

Ahhh, Albus' point of view is back, yay!

Aww their wedding sounds perfect, and Isacc insisting on standing with them, well Albus, at the alter is too cute!

I can't help feel bad for Albus, I'm guessing Lexi is distant right now because of being pregnant and not wanting to tell him.

Ahh, we have more information about Adam!! So he was murdered, ahh no, things seem to get worse and worse :(

Albus is so cute with Gracie and their bet, too funny. Haha, though I can imagine Gracie will do anything to get a new toy. The whole thing of her falling asleep in the wardrobe and Al not finding her until she was snoring is just so adorable. ♥ And it kind of breaks my heart knowing Albus isn't spending as much time with them as he should and that he and Lexi are arguing and that he doesn't yet know that she's having twins.

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm always torn over point of view. I love them both so much.

I do love how I planned their wedding, I'll have to write it one day. Their son was adorable that day...

Yep, that would be why. But it won't last. Don't worry.

Adam was murdered, the poor boy. And that information is also coming.

Gracie is a little monster, but you can't fault her for it because of the adorable smile on her face. :P Albus hates it , too. Things will get better.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Alexa: When Surprise is an Understatement

11th October 2014:
Me again!

Roxy has her own talk show, awesome! I love all the jobs which are far from the normal types I usually read about that people have. So creative!

Oooh Lexi's ill, poor thing. I can't help but think maybe she could be pregnant (again).

Lexi is truly awesome! Especially at eight years old.

Curiosity is killing me even more with this story! I wonder who didn't say the right name at the alter?

Small typo again " an actual chair and keeps here secure" Think you meant her not here :p

At least Al and Lexi are talking slightly, even if it is pleasantries. They need to have their big talk very soon!

The exact details, HA! I love Lexi so much :D

YES OH MY GOD I WAS RIGHT! BUT TWINS! Boy oh boy they're going to have a handful. Now I see a little bit of why it's called 'Reasons To Smile' haha because that's what I'm doing right now!

Adam, I swear it was Lexi and Al's other child. Nooo Lexi can't thing like that, PLUS this calls even more reason for her and Al to speak.

Nooo I can't deal with the feels, no more sad things or I'll be joined you in a corner, crying (again :p).

Cannot wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan310 Alexa: When Plans are Formed

4th October 2014:
Hi!

Aww Noah is so cute, nephews are seriously the cutest ever! Glad he and Lexi are close. Now she just needs to patch things up with Kieron especially since Nicky admitted Kieron misses Lexi.

Lexi's speech to Nicky, oh my god. So many secrets in her family! Makes me ever more curious as to what Theo did/what happened?

LILY AND SCORPIUS! WHAT! :O No wonder he's scared to marry her, with the whole Weasley brood behind her.

I LOVE, LOVE the idea of the magical daycare/nursery/school for the kiddies! Sounds like the best place to work :D

HA! Nikolas' description of Gracie, the poor little girl he makes her sound like a little terror.

Small typo - "Kieron shales his head" I think you meant shakes.

Ahh so many kiddies, the poor daycare. Those Weasley's need to stop reproducing like rabbits. Who ever is teaching at Hogwarts is going to have a huge shock the year that they are all there!

Looking for the Friday night dinner. Off to the next one.

-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Surprise is an Understatement

28th September 2014:
Oooo I'm actually caught up and reading this on the day it's out!

Haha Roxanne and Aiden's show sounds pure awesome! Lexi should admit she loves it so she can be on it! Everyone would love her!

Uh-oh Lexi is sick. :P

Hahaha oh my god! I can totally see Lexi convincing Kieron that she was the devil haha.

I absolutely love hearing about the Nott's background and what they got up to as kids. They make me so happy!!

Who didn't say the right name at the alter?

They so should have got Emmett to be their slave for the day!

Haha Emmett is afraid of babies! :P

Haha trust Lexi to give the exact details! :P

AHHH TWINS!!! TWINS ARE AWESOME! I KNOW A SET OF AWESOME TWINS! *highfive*

Oh no! Don't think like that Lexi :( This is making me sad and making me want to die inside!

Oh no! Don't say things like that to Emmett, don't make him mad! :(

Please don't break my heart! *joins you in the corner and cries*

Author's Response: I wish I'd reviewed this the day you sent it, so I can celebrate with you, but you're behind again. Sucky. But only by one... I think. :D

Lexi will never admit it... but maybe there's another way. ;)

Sick... right...

The devil... and other things.

The Notts as kids... I HAVE TO TELL YOU SOMETHING!!!

Just one of her clients.

Totally. Though Emmett is so bored, he would have come over eventually...

...See. Haha, yes, he is.

She is not one to lie to healers. :P

*HIGH FIVE, TWIN*

IM SORRY! *hugs*

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Plans are Formed

28th September 2014:
Awww Noah is so cute! :D

I'm glad that Kieron misses his little sister, although she has to hear it from Nicky. They need to sort things out! I want to shake so many people in this story *shakes everyone because I can!*

I NEED EVERYTHING TO COME OUT INTO THE OPEN!!

Haha I agree with Theo, the Weasley's have definitely put something in the water :P The Weasley's will of course rule the world.

Ahhh Nikolos! *squees* Nikolos loves looking after all the Weasley procreations! :P

Ahhh Lexi terrified him! :P

Haha oh Nikolos I'm so glad that you took him for your story and made him happy! He needs to be happy!

Kieron does need to take care of himself! I don't like seeing him look so tired.

Ahhh I'm excited and scared about the friday night dinner!

But Nikolos made me so happy! Ahhh I have the biggest grin on my face. :D

Thank you for being so awesome!!! :D

Author's Response: Noah is adorable.

Chapter 11, Tammi. Chapter 11.

They didn't just put it in the water. I swear, it's everywhere.

Hug Nikolos. For he fears at least half of the Weasley procreations.

Lexi still does.

This is post gang, so he is very happy right now.

He'll be okay. *Squishes Kieron*

Chapter 11.

You are welcome.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne Albus: When Talking Actually Happens

28th September 2014:
Isaac and Gracie are so cute!! :D I love that Albus is spending time with them.

Awww! Emmett gets the doe-eyed look when he looks at Isaac! I want Hugo to know!

I wouldn't want to mess with Isaacs, granddad, mummy or teddy bears. I'd be scared!

Oh no! Isaac asked him that question! GOOD! Albus needs to hear it!

I'm glad that Lexi is being blunt towards Albus, and he accepts it, because it's true and he knows it!

Hahaha I'm glad that they talked and that she threatened him! I'm glad that you've realised Albus! *shakes him roughly anyway*

:O KIERON! I wonder how he'll react to lunch?

Oh Isaac, I'm glad that Albus has been told how much this hurts Lexi, he needs to know!

Onto the next amazing chapter! :D

Author's Response: Albus loves his kids and will slowly but surely be around more. He has the most adorable kids after all.

He does. Emmett just loves his laugh. Hugo knows all...

Oh no, definitely not.

Good. But still sad. Poor Isaac.

He definitely needs to hear blunt speeches now.

Albus just needs a kick.

He will not.

Thanks for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Talking Begins

28th September 2014:
Oh no, nobody wants an annoyed Nott haha I think we've all learnt that, although Albus needs another lesson in that.

AH NIKOLOS!!! *hugs him tightly* MY BABY!!!

Hahaha oh Hugo!

YAY XAVIER! Don't be sick! *hugs him tightly* and I wish he wasn't resigning :(

Albus is at home! That is a massive shock to the system! and he's admitting they need to talk!

Oh Cody!

Ahhh ALbus is bonding with his children! This makes me so happy!!!

YOU'RE AWESOME!!!

Loved this chapter! Onto the next one!!

Author's Response: An annoyed Nott is a terrifying Nott.

NIKOLOS! HE IS HERE!!!

Part of him wishes, too. But he must sadly.

Shock, then yay!!

Poor Cody. He doesn't know what to do.

Thank you for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne Hugo: When Something Wicked This Way Comes

15th September 2014:
Okay I love Hugo so so much! I know you know my love for him, but still-

HES SO AWESOME!!!

He's so arrogant and brilliant! And Emmett is there! And Hugo is phoning heads of organisations and moaning about gang members In the way only Hugo can!

But I want to know more About these people following him! I hope Skander (ah love him!) can help.

A brilliant and amazing chapter! I can't wait for more in Hugo's POV

Author's Response: Haha! I knew you'd like him! :D

Hugo's going to get himself in trouble if he keeps it up, though. ;)

These people will come and go, but eventually all answers will be revealed. Skander will always help his best friend.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>