Reading Reviews for The One Everyone Wanted
  
261 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carlaxoxo Hummingbird Heartbeat

13th July 2012:
this is really really good! UPDATE!!

Author's Response: I'm working on the new chapter, so it should be up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amanda Hummingbird Heartbeat

8th March 2012:
This story is just amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ps44 Hummingbird Heartbeat

7th March 2012:
Thanks for the update !
Another excellent installation in a brilliant series :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and leaving me a review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by @dndprstls Beautiful Disaster

5th March 2012:
The best draco/OC story I've ever read! xx
Continue the good work, you deserve an award for this amazing story!
Greetings from Indonesia! xo

Author's Response: WOW!! Thank you SO much. Might be the nicest review I've ever gotten :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by terry Beautiful Disaster

4th March 2012:
Uh oh. I can't wait to see the next chapter. This story is really good.

Author's Response: haha yay! this was one of my favorite chapters to write, i will be posting again soon! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by terry I Hate This Part

3rd March 2012:
Hope you add the next chapter soon. This story is really good.

Author's Response: thank you for the review!! Will be updating more soon (hopefully today!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by terry Running Around In Circles Over You

1st March 2012:
This story is really good. I hope you add more chapters soon.

Author's Response: I will be adding more today! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bryette94 A Girl's Gotta Do What A Girl's Gotta Do

27th November 2010:
awesome story cant wait for more let me know please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anjaleeeeeeeeee Something to Get Off my Chest

5th October 2010:
okay so i noticed that at the end of every chapter you write something like please please please review. I think its so sweet that you begging but i wanna make something clear. I would have reviewed earlier but i was just SO captivated by your story that i didn't want to stop.
This story is truly amazing and i think your a wonderful writer.
keep up the good work and love the cute pleadings ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha its just that I love to get reviews! So thank you very much for leaving me one and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xoxoandreaa I'll Choose the Both of You

8th September 2009:
please tell me you'll update soon? =[

Author's Response: I have lots of new chapters to post soon :) thank you for the revieqw

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonBuzzLeto I'll Choose the Both of You

7th April 2009:
this isn't over is it?

Author's Response: no way, i got lots more to do. haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonBuzzLeto I'm Breaking All My Rules Because of You Two

7th April 2009:
I really love arissa's attitude.. I like that she doesn't take crap from anyone

Author's Response: haha yeah. i mean she is supposed to be this "dumb blonde" but i also wanted to make her strong in a way, ya know? thanks for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonBuzzLeto If Only I Could Decide

7th April 2009:
At least draco is acting like Draco in this chapter.. I love this story but Don't get the mature rating.. seems it should be 15 plus.. Hey could you read the first chapter of my Draco songfic and let me know what you think? Your a great writer and i'd really respect your opinion

Author's Response: i think when i originally started writing this story, it had to be mature if you used the f word...i cant remember now if that still matters.better safe than sorry though i guess.

i went ahead and read and your reviewed your story :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonBuzzLeto I can't get out of bed today, or get you off my mind

7th April 2009:
oh, which one is it gonna be.. I can't wait

Author's Response: haha yay! thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonBuzzLeto I'm in way over my head now

7th April 2009:
a few holes is an understatement! This is kind of addictive.

Author's Response: haha yeah, its quite a sticky little situation. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonBuzzLeto Why Do You Love Me Like That?

7th April 2009:
gettin a bit thick now, isn't it..

Author's Response: im really glad you took the time to read all the chapters and review. thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonBuzzLeto You Can't Play Me! I'm Playing You

7th April 2009:
Wow.. much trouble. I love thsi story so far though

Author's Response: aw yay, im really glad that you do

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonBuzzLeto Are you ready for this? Am I?

6th April 2009:
it's odd how different the two girls are isn't it?

Author's Response: yeah really, i agree. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonBuzzLeto Same Old Same Old

6th April 2009:
You gotta love a good love Triangle

Author's Response: hehe, i know i do :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy I'm Breaking All My Rules Because of You Two

25th October 2008:
I totally love this story, I'm dying to read the next chapter! =D

Author's Response: aww good! im really glad that you like the story! that makes me happy

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kathleenx I'm Breaking All My Rules Because of You Two

5th June 2008:
:D
Ahaha wow
Pansy was just saying that because she ain't got any boobs =p
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: hehe exactly! thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by she_demon01 I'm Breaking All My Rules Because of You Two

29th May 2008:
Funny chapter. Good work.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kathleenx If Only I Could Decide

27th May 2008:
If I were her I would have slapped the smirk right off Pansy's face =p
Yet again another awesome chapter, can't wait for the next one.
:)

Author's Response: thank you SO much! i'm starting work on the next chapter. :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kathleenx I Can't Make Up my Mind and It's Tearing Me Up Inside

29th April 2008:
Aw

I loved it!! :)
You need to update SOON
It's been FOREVER =p
Love the Story it's amazing
Please please please please update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks!! i will be updating asap. im working on the next chap right now actually. so thanks for the uplifting review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by phoenix11_11 Things Are About to Get Crazy

28th April 2008:
she is being stupid she shouldn't be

Author's Response: lol yeah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>