Reading Reviews for A Twist of Fate
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Chapter 2

10th April 2017:
I'm really enjoying this so far! I'm a big dramione fan, too. Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danae Chapter 7

8th March 2017:
Please update soon I love the story

Author's Response: I'm trying!! Between school and 2 kids it's hard to findo time or muse, but I am halfway done with he next chapter, so it should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DaFossil Chapter 7

5th March 2017:
Interesting story, looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPFan Chapter 3

13th August 2015:
hi,
again good plot, I really hope that you will finish this story and am curious as to where you see it. I would say that your writing is good and your story carries- so you do not have to try to be so creative with your language - when you refer to Hermione as the femme, which I did not notice before, it just takes my attention from the story and not in a good way.
Also, I agree that H would like to know - but my impression from HP books is that Harry did not want fame or glory, so there you sell them short.

Author's Response: While I agree with you that Harry didn't want fame and glory, he did end up getting it... I'll try and refrain from using femme as a way to describe Hermione, but it's just the style of writing I'm used to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFan Chapter 2

13th August 2015:
hi,
I really like the plot and the story line, but am not a fan of how you refer to Hermione as the Brunette, or of the chocolate orbs:). To me, when faced with her friends being hurt, H would not be formal or see it as a joke to call her friends by their last names. But the story is really good, and so is your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the constructive criticism. Starting off every sentence with her name for me however seems redundant, so I try to change it up a bit. I've always viewed Hermione to be extremely professional in every way while shes on the job. But I'm glad you enjoy the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by InkWords Chapter 4

11th August 2015:
Fantastic! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lisamalfoy Chapter 4

11th August 2015:
Really enjoying this story! Can't wait for malfoy to live with her and she finds out who he is!!!

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoy it so far! I hope you enjoy the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ramyfan Chapter 2

27th July 2014:
I liked the first chapter and i am glad you "changed" hermione, there are a lot of fics who potray her as the same girl she was in school lookwise, while others make her a supermodel, i am glad that there wasnt a drastic change... hermione as a healer is always very realistic to me because it suits her and she loves to save people

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to keep you as a reader, and thank you for your review! I never thought Hermione would ever change much, so thank you for that support!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfflover1 Found, or still lost?

25th May 2014:
This is a great start! Very descriptive writing. I hope you are able to find time to continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I need to find my story again, and once that happens then I'll be able to get back on track.

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan Found, or still lost?

20th February 2014:
it looks like this will be a cute story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login