Reading Reviews for The Last Heir
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Soph True Identity

5th July 2014:
wow didn't see that coming!

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest!

Tori x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Soph Promises

5th July 2014:
really cool story! Isn't Lucius in Azkaban though?

Author's Response: Thank you! And, yes he is, but he escaped at this time- I go more into it in the next chapter!

Tori x


 Report Review

Review #3, by missalyssa The Stork Arrives

4th July 2014:
Love this story, its so good!

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you so much!!!

Tori x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Talia Welcome Home

17th June 2014:
Absolutely love this story, you must make a part 2

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! And I am! Look out for it!!

Tori x


 Report Review

Review #5, by rosepetal14 The Dark Mark

13th May 2014:
This chapter is absolutely amazing! Please keep writing, and could there be some more Charlie and Draco action :)? X

Author's Response: Thank you!! I am writing still, I'm thinking about 5 or 6 more chapters! I'll try putting more action in lol! Keep reviewing!

Torix


 Report Review

Review #6, by Alysea The Dark Mark

8th May 2014:
Good chapter, but I should point out that Voldemort was never proud of the Riddle blood he carried. That was the blood of his Muggle father, the one that abandoned his mother. It's the Slytherin blood he is very proud of.

Author's Response: I actually didn't know that, so thank you! I'll change that ASAP!

Torix


 Report Review

Review #7, by Alysea True Identity

8th May 2014:
I kind of saw that coming. I am interested in where you plan on taking that.

Author's Response: I honestly have no idea where I'm taking it at this point...I'm going with the flow!

Torix


 Report Review

Review #8, by Canadiangrl18 The Dark Mark

7th May 2014:
I love it
more, more, more
>:( but did you really need to kill nana

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!! I did have to kill her, I'm sorry! I didn't want to either!!!

Torix


 Report Review

Review #9, by Canadiangrl18 True Identity

27th April 2014:
Hey plz update ;(
Btw great story what is her reaction

Author's Response: I'll update soon! Thank you for reading! :)

Torix


 Report Review

Review #10, by Willow True Identity

27th April 2014:
Wow this is really good!! Please update soon(:

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

Torix


 Report Review

Review #11, by rosepetal14 Promises

20th March 2014:
I absolutely love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

xTori


 Report Review

Review #12, by goldensnitch_1997 Sixth Year

16th March 2014:
upload soon :) love it so much

Author's Response: I will, I promise! The newest chapter will be up in a couple of days! I'm glad you like it :)

Tori x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login