Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lissa The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

16th January 2017:
I have read a lot of stories and this is one of my favorites! Please update quickly, I can't wait to see what happens next. I usually don't rate or comment on stories but I made an exception for this story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luna1306 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

15th January 2017:
argghh elena is such a b*tch! i can't believe david hasn't seen through her yet!
the chapter felt a bit short, i would've like to see more about blaire and nick. the chapter was still great though
james and ashley should get back together!

Author's Response: It's actually Nick and Ashley and James and Blair. Thanks for the review, I'll make sure to write a longer chapter next time. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

14th January 2017:
Still incredibly surprised that English isn't your first language! That's amazing! And just out of curiosity, what is your first language? And of course, this chapter was beautiful as ever! I loved how Ashely's dad dissed Elena! I cannot stand her with a burning passion! She needs to be gone next lol and I love Fred and Al! They are some of my favorites in this story! They make me laugh! I seriously need some more Blair/James action! They are beyond perfect but he still doesn't know the truth yet! Gr.. lol keep up the amazing work! Loved this chapter so much! And as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

Author's Response: I'm actually from Croatia. Blair/James action will follow closely. I'm already getting impatient and let alone all of you. :D thanks for the beautiful review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusly21 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

14th January 2017:
This chapter was amazing! I'll be so glad when James knows everything about Blair and Ashley. I am counting down the chapters until Blair and Ashley have a big blow out with Daniel and Grandmother, or however it will happen, and the crap will hit the ceiling. Love the drama!!!

And I want David and Wanda to be together and I want Grandmother to shove it. I have to admit I follow Blair's story more closely than Ashley's, probably cause I love James. But I love Nick too and I hate Jenna. I am rambling and super jittery. I'm watching Sherlock.

Anyways, can't wait until the next chapter! - Alex

Author's Response: I have to admit I love writing both stories, but I'm also more excited about Blair and James, probably because I love James as well. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by loverofcolours The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

1st January 2017:
oh my goodness update asap! I am in love keep
them coming.

Author's Response: I just did. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by luna1306 The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

30th December 2016:
The part with nick and his father went so fast I didn't even notice the violence really until they started to cry. But I loved the capter anyways!

Author's Response: Originally it was supposed to be really violent but my chapter got rejected so I had to ease it up a bit. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

29th December 2016:
OH MY GOD! Ok, first of all, yes that was very long wait for this chapter lol but it was well worth the wait! Thank you again, for the amazing chapter! I loved it, as usual haha.. so AH!!! I LOVED IT!! If I didn't say that enough.. I am so happy! Nick isn't the father! I seriously cannot stand Jenna! I'm just glad Nick knows the truth now, and of course him and Ashley can get back together! They are so perfect! And yes!! I love how James and Blair talk... such suspense and I'm dying to know how James and Blair work out! He needs to know the truth like soon!! I'm dying here! haha.. and I loved how he noticed that she didn't have the engagement ring anymore. I just don't understand why she ran away like that. I mean, yeah she knew about the newspaper, but that doesn't really mean anything. And yeah yeah.. I know it's a story but grrr so frustrating lol.. I just really want them to be together already! I think James is in love with her as much as she is in love with him! I mean, it's quite obvious... but obviously not to each other haha I guess that's how stories go! And I have a question, how many more chapters do you think will be left of this story? I hope it's a lot lol idk what I will do without this story! And please continue this story faster! I know about the college thing and you have a job and hopefully a life lol but I'm dying here woman!! Lol anyways thank you again, I love you too lol and as usual, PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this and all of your other wonderful reviews. I thought there would be around 35 chapters, but considering have a lot more to tell, there will be more chapters as well.Thank you so much for the reviews. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fuest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

6th December 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter!! Hope everything is going fine, we haven't heard from you in a while! Update soon!

Author's Response: My last chapter got rejected. But hopefully now it will be good. And I haven't really had time to write. But the chapter is back in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pixie The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

21st November 2016:
This is amazing! Please write more soon! I want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Guest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

19th November 2016:
This is such a great story. It started kinda sad but the end of this chapter was just fantastic "I want to break up" like that is so Blair! Thank goodness for freddie and Al. And now she can be with the love of her life. I can't wait until the chapter chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait a bit more I'm afraid. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seeker95 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

2nd November 2016:
I really like the the sorry thus far and really looking forward to the next chapter. Things are starting to look up for Blair with getting rid of Daniel. Not sure what ya got in store for Ashley but already waiting for the next chapter, hope yet get it out soon. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yes, things are looking up for Blair. Even more in the next few chapters. I'm currently focusing on Ashley finding out the truth about Nick and his family. So, that's something to look forward in the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jules The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

26th October 2016:
Make more!! It is so good!!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily123 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

26th October 2016:
This is amazing!! Please update

Author's Response: The chapter is in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusly21 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

24th October 2016:
So good! I'm glad everything finally is working out! There have been so many twists and turns and your writing has really improved. I can't wait for the big reveal to happen and for James to find out.

Hopefully that will be a good moment for James, like he is able to sort things out in his mind and figure out why he liked her only this year. I also hope that the professor's forgive Ashley's bad grades.

Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: I hope professors forgive her bad grades too haha :D
Thanks for the review. We still have a few chapters to go and there will be more of James for sure. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly21 The One Where Slughorn Ruins Everything

23rd October 2016:
I'm really digging this story! There are a few grammar mistakes, but the biggest thing is that in America you have to be 21 to drink. It seems like the transition between British and American English could be improved. - Alex

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the mistakes. But English is not my first language. Not American or British English. I try to correct my mistakes but I guess a couple of them get by anyways. But thanks for pointing it out and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusly21 The One Where Blair Gets Shipped Off to London

23rd October 2016:
I like the premise of this story! I'm looking forward to marathoning it. - Alex

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Astoria_G_M The One Where Blair Crashes a Party

18th October 2016:
I LOVE this story! The characters are fantastic! Can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterhead57 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

16th October 2016:
Wow, I actually binge read the whole story tonight.
I love love love it - Great story ! So happy, that that stupid git got what he deserved. Hope you update soon :)
Jair ftw! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by godessoffangirls The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

16th October 2016:
EFFIN FINALLY

LET THAT EFFIN SCUMBUG ROT IN EFFIN HELL

Once again brilliant chapter IT IS AMAZING

PLS UPDATE SOOON MORE BLAIR/JAMES

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't worry there will be more Blair/James in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nee The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

11th October 2016:
Great update, it was so sad to see the funeral, but it was nice to see the family all together and Daniels gone (Yayayayay) he was getting even more sadistic in this chapter. I love Fred, glad to see him and Al sorting it out. I just want to see Blair tell James now. Thank you for updating.

Author's Response: I know, I'm glad we got rid of Daniel. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by luna1306 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

11th October 2016:
YAS finally free of that * Daniel
Now James and Blair need to get back together!
But she can't tell people's about the switch, like someone needs to find out and then reveal it to the whole school or something like that! Just keep the drama coming!!!
Love this story you're amazing!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm keeping the drama coming, don't you worry. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexaemd123 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Oh my gosh!!! I loved this chapter so much! I am so excited for future one's too! I need Blair and James together like now! But the only issue now, is the fact that Blair isn't really Blair... I hope Blair tells everyone the truth soon. And I hope James doesn't lose his sh*t! I need everything to go swimmingly lol...and as for Ashley and Nick, I still love them together as well, but obviously it is still not the right time for them. Maybe in the future when Nick realizes he can juggle a child and his or her mother and a girlfriend! I hope it works out! I know I'm rambling as usual, but I seriously am soo freaking happy about this ending! She is finally free from that criminal! I loved the touch of him really being a criminal! It was a perfect way to be rid of that low life! Now she can truly be with James!! I love your writing! Anyways, end of rant! I want to thank you again for writing such an amazing story and of course as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: I love your ranting! :D I'm so glad Blair got rid of Daniel as well. Now we can focus on James ;) Thank you so much for your review. I love you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclaw The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Amazing! Love it so much! I can't wait for the next chapter! Hurry it up please! Don't leave me hanging! :) Wonder when Blair will tell James! Keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: I already wrote the next chapter but I have to keep a little tension up :P Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzero The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Finally they are free from the marriage fiasco.Update soon.The story is at a point that you want to read what happens next.Thanks

Author's Response: I will. I already wrote the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Guest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
GO BLAIR YOU TELL DANIEL. I LOVE SASSY BLAIR NOW SHE JUST HAS TO GO FIND JAMES AND TELL HIM THE GOOD NEWS. I CANT WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT CHAPTER, PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I thought it was about time we bring sassy Blair back to the story. It's always fun when she's around. And lets not forget, James fell in love with sassy Blair as well. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>