Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elisil34 The One Where There's a Party

23rd April 2017:
Hi!!
I leave a review just now because I read the story all of a sudden!!
I's so engaging !!! Please put a new chapter up soon :)

P.s. Sorry for bad English but i'm from Italy!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eyo The One Where There's a Party

8th April 2017:
Ah double date! What an amazing answer couldn't say better! Pretty happy that finally it should go better for Blair and James.

Cannot wait for the next. Thanks you for this awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Guest The One Where There's a Party

4th April 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter! I can't until James finds out that she's actually Blair and not Ashley

 Report Review

Review #4, by She who must NEVER be named The One Where There's a Party

23rd February 2017:
Aaw, cant believe its over ( insert constipated pout)

As always excellent chapter and when is the secret gonna come out? I'm kinda hoping it'll be in front of EVERYONE because of course, DRAMA

Till then sayonara

 Report Review

Review #5, by SWI IS THE BEST STORY EVER The One Where There's a Party

22nd February 2017:
BEST STORY I HAVE READ IN HPFF. PLEASE CONTINUE IT. IF YOU COULD ADD AT LEAST 5 MORE CHAPTERS WITH INVOLVEMENT OF BLAIRE AND JAMES.

THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING THIS AMAZING STORY FOR ME TO READ. I WOULD B THE HAPPIEST PERSON IN THE WORLD IF YOU MADE A SEQUAL AFTER OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly21 The One Where There's a Party

16th February 2017:
Ahhh! So close! Can't wait to see wait unfolds next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 The One Where There's a Party

14th February 2017:
Love love love this story!! You are a brilliant writer! But again, I feel like it's a filler and there is no real action yet! I feel bad for Nick but he needs to stand up to his dad, no face to face, but he needs to get him in jail or something. His mom needs some convincing.. she's annoying me lol and I love James and Blair! Oh my lanta! They are perfect! I just wish they would move it along faster!! You're killing me lol and hopefully it will be soon that the truth comes out! So again, you are an exception writer! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luna1306 The One Where There's a Party

14th February 2017:
I'm so happy for another chapter but so sad! The end is near!
Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterhead57 The One Where There's a Party

11th February 2017:
Thank you for the quick updates!
Awesome story, I really love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by this is the best story ever The One Where Plans Are Made

4th February 2017:
This is my favorite story by far. Keep up updating as fast as u can! I love this novel and hope that there are more chapters to come. I would hope to see some involvement with James and Blaire in the next chapter.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is already in the queue. It should be up in a day or two. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren The One Where Plans Are Made

3rd February 2017:
Great Chapter! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Soon :) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nee The One Where Plans Are Made

28th January 2017:
Excited for the party chapter!! I'm ready for some Blair and James now. Great update!!!

Author's Response: The chapter is in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriusly21 The One Where Ashley's Boyfriend Encounters the Wrong Ashley

26th January 2017:
Hey! This isn't actually a review for this chapter, but I had more I wanted to say so I went and found a chapter that I hadn't reviewed!!

What idea did I give you? Approximately how many chapters are left? I desperately I want to know how long until James finds out about Blair!!! Seriously, I'm a little obsessed thinking of the many possibilities. So many questions! - Alex

Author's Response: You'll see haha. I think there will be around 40 chapters, but I'm still not sure, since I'm kind of stuck. Thanks for review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 The One Where Plans Are Made

25th January 2017:
AHHH!!! I love this chapter! It's kinda short, but it was still very well written! I seriously am so anxious about James and Blair!! I am very happy that Nick and Ashley are together again, but I kinda agree with David a tiny bit. I mean, Nick was prepared to be a dad and then the next second he's told he isn't. It's a little sudden for me, but I'm glad they both realized they still love each other and want to be together. I just hope Ashley is smart and doesn't get pregnant! That would be even more crazy drama..lol but overall, I really do love this story! Cannot wait for the next chapter and hopefully it will be at the party and James and Blair get some time! lol thank you so much for writing this amazing story! I love love love it! And of course, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I know it's a bit short, but I had to fill in some blanks now, you know. We're getting to the end of the story now and some chapters will get awfully long now, that's a promise :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly21 The One Where Plans Are Made

25th January 2017:
I like Nick and Ash togther, but of course I'm counting down until Blair and James. I'm excited for the parties. And of course David doesn't want Blair and Nick to be together, but he might feel differently about it if he knew that it was actually Ashley. Can't wait for the next chapter! - Alex

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. I really appreciate your opinion. Maybe it just gave me an idea ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melissa The One Where Plans Are Made

24th January 2017:
Loved this chapter! Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. And will do :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lissa The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

16th January 2017:
I have read a lot of stories and this is one of my favorites! Please update quickly, I can't wait to see what happens next. I usually don't rate or comment on stories but I made an exception for this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for making an exception. I already wrote the next chapter. When I find some time I'll make sure to update it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by luna1306 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

15th January 2017:
argghh elena is such a b*tch! i can't believe david hasn't seen through her yet!
the chapter felt a bit short, i would've like to see more about blaire and nick. the chapter was still great though
james and ashley should get back together!

Author's Response: It's actually Nick and Ashley and James and Blair. Thanks for the review, I'll make sure to write a longer chapter next time. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

14th January 2017:
Still incredibly surprised that English isn't your first language! That's amazing! And just out of curiosity, what is your first language? And of course, this chapter was beautiful as ever! I loved how Ashely's dad dissed Elena! I cannot stand her with a burning passion! She needs to be gone next lol and I love Fred and Al! They are some of my favorites in this story! They make me laugh! I seriously need some more Blair/James action! They are beyond perfect but he still doesn't know the truth yet! Gr.. lol keep up the amazing work! Loved this chapter so much! And as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

Author's Response: I'm actually from Croatia. Blair/James action will follow closely. I'm already getting impatient and let alone all of you. :D thanks for the beautiful review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusly21 The One Where Feelings Get Hurt

14th January 2017:
This chapter was amazing! I'll be so glad when James knows everything about Blair and Ashley. I am counting down the chapters until Blair and Ashley have a big blow out with Daniel and Grandmother, or however it will happen, and the crap will hit the ceiling. Love the drama!!!

And I want David and Wanda to be together and I want Grandmother to shove it. I have to admit I follow Blair's story more closely than Ashley's, probably cause I love James. But I love Nick too and I hate Jenna. I am rambling and super jittery. I'm watching Sherlock.

Anyways, can't wait until the next chapter! - Alex

Author's Response: I have to admit I love writing both stories, but I'm also more excited about Blair and James, probably because I love James as well. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by loverofcolours The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

1st January 2017:
oh my goodness update asap! I am in love keep
them coming.

Author's Response: I just did. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna1306 The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

30th December 2016:
The part with nick and his father went so fast I didn't even notice the violence really until they started to cry. But I loved the capter anyways!

Author's Response: Originally it was supposed to be really violent but my chapter got rejected so I had to ease it up a bit. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Truth About Nick Comes Out

29th December 2016:
OH MY GOD! Ok, first of all, yes that was very long wait for this chapter lol but it was well worth the wait! Thank you again, for the amazing chapter! I loved it, as usual haha.. so AH!!! I LOVED IT!! If I didn't say that enough.. I am so happy! Nick isn't the father! I seriously cannot stand Jenna! I'm just glad Nick knows the truth now, and of course him and Ashley can get back together! They are so perfect! And yes!! I love how James and Blair talk... such suspense and I'm dying to know how James and Blair work out! He needs to know the truth like soon!! I'm dying here! haha.. and I loved how he noticed that she didn't have the engagement ring anymore. I just don't understand why she ran away like that. I mean, yeah she knew about the newspaper, but that doesn't really mean anything. And yeah yeah.. I know it's a story but grrr so frustrating lol.. I just really want them to be together already! I think James is in love with her as much as she is in love with him! I mean, it's quite obvious... but obviously not to each other haha I guess that's how stories go! And I have a question, how many more chapters do you think will be left of this story? I hope it's a lot lol idk what I will do without this story! And please continue this story faster! I know about the college thing and you have a job and hopefully a life lol but I'm dying here woman!! Lol anyways thank you again, I love you too lol and as usual, PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this and all of your other wonderful reviews. I thought there would be around 35 chapters, but considering have a lot more to tell, there will be more chapters as well.Thank you so much for the reviews. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fuest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

6th December 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter!! Hope everything is going fine, we haven't heard from you in a while! Update soon!

Author's Response: My last chapter got rejected. But hopefully now it will be good. And I haven't really had time to write. But the chapter is back in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pixie The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

21st November 2016:
This is amazing! Please write more soon! I want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>