Reading Reviews for Unlikely
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

30th September 2014:
I dont hate you, its something that has to happen in order to progress with the ending. I totally understand that. Deep down James knows that he is meant to be with Genie and he will do whatever he can to make that happen. It was another stunning chapter, even though it was kind of somber, I saw it coming so is wasnt that harsh of a sting. Cant wait for the next chapter. Its hard to believe its going to be over soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by aurum di angelo Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

30th September 2014:
Well I don't know what you are planning, but I am seriously waiting for a happy ending! both in al and gypsy and james and genie's case.

Author's Response: Posting the last chapter now! I hope that you will be happy with it... it's an epilogue of sorts.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

29th September 2014:
just on more?? well better be happy ending, altrough I don't know whats your plan really is...

write soon :)

Author's Response: I'll put the last chapter up now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter 28: Back to School

26th September 2014:
It was wonderful, although I can sense something brewing with Zandy and Zenobia. Somehow I have a feeling that the next chapter may not be the sweetest for James and Genie. Anyhow, another beautiful chapter. I so so enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you... As for Zenobia... I'm preparing for a fair bit of hate when the next chapter comes out! Should be validated soon hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

26th September 2014:
Finally! James and Genie got together. It was fabulous, I was 'aweing' and laughing and everything. Wonderful job (as always).

Author's Response: :) Thanks! It was a relief to finally get them together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

26th September 2014:
Aweee, that was an adorable chapter. Its all slowly piecing together and its so wonderful. As always it was an amazing chapter and I can not say enough how much I enjoy your fic, you have such a beautiful writing style and everything flows perfectly. I am in constant awe of your words.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Chapter 25: That's my cousin!

26th September 2014:
Oh my goodness, its been too long and you have updated so many times. I am so sorry for such a late review, life has been crazy with my new job and planning a trip to Europe, there has been little time for fan fiction. Anyway I so enjoyed this chapter. It was flawless as always, the dynamics are wonderful. I love how the relationships are catching up and everyone is cluing into what is going on. Its fabulous.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it... you're forgiven for the late review. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 28: Back to School

23rd September 2014:
awww, they are cute :)

but of course I think that girl Zenobia is going to ruin everything, is she???

please write soon :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue. :)

Definitely watch out for Zenobia!


 Report Review

Review #9, by aurum di angelo Chapter 28: Back to School

23rd September 2014:
It was grt!.. but you know what Im dying to read some of gypsy and albus stuff.. how long for it?

Author's Response: It's coming... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by smirkingslytherin Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

21st September 2014:
This is the first time I read a story of yours.. and I must say I really like this story...I read the 27 chapters in one sitting.. when is the next chapter coming up? I cant wait!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you liked it! The next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by aurum di angelo Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

19th September 2014:
great chapter! I love that you speeded up james and genie's relationship...now im waiting for Al and gypsy's reaction to this! and ron's reaction to scorpius and rose's relationship

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

18th September 2014:
hahh, finally they kiss :D

please write soon :)

Author's Response: It's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by suzie3481 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

18th September 2014:
Okay so Im happy that james and genie are finally together but i also kinda like them while they were at ends So I thought you should have dragged that out longer.
Is the next chapter in the queue yet?

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by aurumdiangelo Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

18th September 2014:
I just cant wait for the nxt chapter! plz upload it soon!
and I love your story.. will there be a sequel?

Author's Response: The next chapter has been in the queue for a few days now, so I'm expecting it to be validated any time! :D

I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story... I'm currently writing chapter 5 of the sequel. ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by lena Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

15th September 2014:
I love ths whole story you wrote! ♡♡♡♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

15th September 2014:
gash, this is soo funny story, so good...

james and Genie - hope they both get together soon and Al and Gypsy too :_)

hope you write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll put up the next chapter right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by suzie3481 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

13th September 2014:
I really liked that chapter. I thought it was a nice devlopment for albus and gypsy. But what about the parents were they okay with scorpius being in love with rose? Im also sad that there was no progression in james and genie. Hope the chapter will be up soon!!!

Author's Response: All in good time, my love!
Next chapter up very soon.
4 chapters to go!


 Report Review

Review #18, by we Chapter 25: That's my cousin!

11th September 2014:
Great chapter as usual!!! But whats going on wIth al and gypsy we never heard about their relationship in a while
Cant wait to find out how this story ends!!

Author's Response: Thanks love!
Gypsy and Al remind me of Ron and Hermione a lot in the almost painful slowness of their relationship...
Having said that, I can tell you that there is a Gypsy/Al update in the next chapter... in the queue now!:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Chapter 24: Perfume

7th September 2014:
That was another stunning chapter. As you are well aware I am so enjoying your story. The development between James and genie is heating up and it's wonderful. I also really like how you have portrayed lily. I would like to see more of her. Anyway it was another flawless chapter that show cased your amazing talent. I so so loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kassandra!
Next chapter is in the queue. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by loved it Chapter 24: Perfume

5th September 2014:
Oh my god, that was such a good chapter! Im pretty much in love with your story! Please update soon! ! And just out of curiosity how many more chapters are you planning on writing/ will there be a Sequal?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it... As for the chapters... at this point in time I think it will take me at least until chapter 30 to finish off this part of the story (though I only ever really expected this story to be about 20 chapters long, so who knows!) I have more stories about these beautiful people in mind, so I would say a sequel would definitely be in the works, if there is demand for it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by t Chapter 23: Curiosity

28th August 2014:
Great story but I dont get it. What was the point of that chapter nothing new happened. Just seemed like empty conversation that we could gone without.

Author's Response: It is important to the development of my characters and the overarching story line.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Chapter 23: Curiosity

27th August 2014:
I loved that James and Genie are kind of getting along and I really love how it began to rain at the end. I so enjoy your chapters and it not only inspires me to write my own fic (which I just recently put up my first chapter, it was a little daunting but seems to be successful) but to write better.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sure to check out your fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Chapter 22: Secrets

25th August 2014:
That was a terrific chapter, I was so excited to see you had updated, Rose and Scorpius just make my heart melt, they are so cute and I am so happy they finally admitted their feelings for one another, My favorite line would have to have been
I donít know what they were doing, but bet you 10 galleons it wasnít potions. Ė G
I was laughing out loud, it was fabulous (as always)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Chapter 21: The Sixth Years

24th August 2014:
I think that Regina and James will eventually get together, or at least realize that they dont completely hate each other. I have a feeling that Rose and Scorpius are having some 'alone time' haha. I love their friends, as I have said before you have created great character dynamics and they are developing beautifully. I am so enjoying your story. Its been a little challenging for me to get back into Harry Potter fan fic as I have been on whats close to a four year hiatus but stories like yours constantly remind me how much I miss it and why I need it in my life. So thank you for helping me bring back a little magic into my life, I can not wait for more.

Author's Response: You are most welcome :) I stayed away from fan fiction for a good few years too, but found this year that I was really missing writing. Thank you so much for taking the time to review all of my chapters. I hope that you read and enjoy the rest! :) :) You've definitely made my day.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Chapter 20: Changing Relationships

24th August 2014:
Its all too cute, everyone is just so perfectly matched and your characters compliment each other wonderfully. I am so enjoying your story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>