Reading Reviews for Initiate
  
236 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaydeTheSpaz The Cost Of Freedom

28th October 2014:
I'm already excited!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah The Cost Of Freedom

26th October 2014:
My Sunday night ritual before ending the day is to read your latest chapter. I will truly miss it your story but look forward to the next story. Good luck on your exams.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OctoberBlueMoon The Cost Of Freedom

26th October 2014:
Thank you! Particularly about keeping Sirius alive. It was my birthday today, so I'd saved the last few chapters til now. And it was a perfect ending. Best of luck for exams!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover The Cost Of Freedom

26th October 2014:
Wow! I wasn't expecting it to end so soon! Great job though! Can't wait for the follow up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellatrixLover3 The Cost Of Freedom

26th October 2014:
I'm so sad! 😭😭😭😭😭 I loved Initiate!!! At least you will continue in a sequel, so I will be back on November 30

 Report Review

Review #6, by Felpata Lupin The Cost Of Freedom

26th October 2014:
Great! Just... great!
I'm so sad, now that is finished... Can't wait for the sequel, please don't take too long!!!
See you soon!
Hugs and kisses!
Chiara

 Report Review

Review #7, by Your biggest fan, EVER!!!!!! The Patients

23rd October 2014:
Is that going to be a tradition now? Because I want to do that! Hm... Note to self: find out how badly I need to injure myself to get Dumbledore to come play Exploding Snap with me... And learn how to tell the difference between the kinds of Bertie Bott's Every Flavored Beans :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hannah The Patients

20th October 2014:
Keep writing I look forward to each new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tanya The Patients

19th October 2014:
Yayyy!!Loved this chapter..Will Sirius and Harry re-unite in the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #10, by BellatrixLover3 The Patients

18th October 2014:
I love the chapter, glad that Harry and Sirius are fine! Draco, Ron, and Hermione are okay! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah The Boy With Two Names

14th October 2014:
36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah The Boy With Two Names

14th October 2014:
36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36! 36!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Your biggest fan, EVER!!!!!! The Boy With Two Names

13th October 2014:
Oh. My. God. That.was amazing and beautiful. And absolutely captivating. And Sirius is not dead! I'm still thrilled about that. And even better, Voldemort doesn't know that! I'm going to go tell people how amazing you are now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by zipzin The Boy With Two Names

12th October 2014:
This story is like a frustrating TV show. I just want to know how it ends and don't really want to wait another week. But it is just so good! You're plot is amazing and combining all the things from the first book into this one is just excellent. I really hope that you write another one after this and so on but it is just amazing! Really excellent stuff and I can't wait for the conclusion! There are probably what, three chapters left? Keep writing I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felpata Lupin The Boy With Two Names

12th October 2014:
It was Morton?!? I was expecting anything but this... Well, actually, it was Quirrell pretending to be Morton... Poor child... It's so sad that he is dead...
I'm so glad everyone else is ok, though. Well, nearly, but Dumbledore and Remus will rescue Harry soon and Sirius will be alright. :)
Amazing chapter! Can't wait for the next!
Lots of love,
Chiara.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hannah The Boy With Two Names

12th October 2014:
I can't wait for the next chapter. Excellent cliffhanger.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfan13 The Boy With Two Names

11th October 2014:
OMG...i just cried the tears of relief.!!!
Sirius is alive...teachers are almost there.Snape's fine and so are Draco, Hermione and Ron.
I couldn't have imagine even in my wildest dreams that it would be Mortan...although I had my suspicions that its definitely not King just like it wasn't Snape in J.K.'s version...:-)
and when Mortan(paul) hexed Remus at station was it sumhow related or was it just him being a jerk. secondly i hope you'll also explain why paul Mortan said what he said to Sirius when he was dying.
btw if i haven't mentioned it already i just love this story...!!!
Kate xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by BellatrixLover3 The Boy With Two Names

11th October 2014:
YAY YAY YAY YAY! Sirius is alive! I can't believe Morton was Quirrell, and that Sirius has been found!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ailishmckechnie Passing Through

10th October 2014:
Wicked story! great characterizations of Sirius, Remus and the rest of the crew. Harry is a well balanced character. Great work so far, and I'm desperate for more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JaydeTheSpaz Passing Through

9th October 2014:
GAH! Darn Cliffies! Awesome chapter as always!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Local_Eskimo Passing Through

9th October 2014:
Waiting for more! My fav so far, took me a while to read innocent and haven't been able to stop reading but now is the wait for the next chapter lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot_prongs101 Passing Through

8th October 2014:
Thank god Sirius is alive! When they said they found his body I actually thought he was dead! Love this story. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karou_Marauder Passing Through

6th October 2014:
Hiya!

Uh oh, Harry is about to face King with the mirror. Poor Draco. Although I like Moony's defence! Smart how he used something only a handful of people would know about. How did King get through, then?

No! They found Sirius's body! How could you? I thought he was going to survive! And Harry's going to be missing too...it's all happening tonight, isn't it?

Aha, so Sirius isn't dead! Yay! I love the extra information you've given us about the wizarding afterlife and what James and Lily do there. I'm glad Reg has joined up with them - he deserved another chance to be good, even if it comes in the afterlife.

Kreacher to the rescue! Again! At least Sirius has his elf to help him otherwise they'd all be done for.

Your descriptions are great by the way - I could feel the wet marsh on my feet, the salty wind on my face. I could picture everything and that's brilliant.

-Karou

 Report Review

Review #24, by Voldemort's Best Man Passing Through

6th October 2014:
AMAZING, JUST AMAZING!

This might be a little blasphemous, but I think this is better than canon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nostalgia Passing Through

5th October 2014:
Thank goodness, Sirius is alive. But that's not the reason I'm writing this review. I'm writing it because for once, someone managed to surprise me so much I actually had to jiggle around a little to get it out of my system. Reg. Just- Reg. I'm so incredibly glad you thought to include him in this, because of course he, right along with James, would be the one to help his brother. So, points to you for remembering the character everyone seems to have wiped from their minds and thank you for the chance to read something so wonderful. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>