Reading Reviews for Purebloods Don't Cry
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 Chapter 27-Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?

29th October 2014:
No! How could you just leave it hanging there like that?! Please continue soon!! I'm like literally dying! :/ Ahh it was an amazing chapter by the way!

Author's Response: Next chapter is already waiting in the que :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alexaemd123 Chapter 26-I Only Wanna Be With You

13th July 2014:
Aw! They are simply perfect! Love them!

Author's Response: Sorry been having writers block trying to work through it please stick with me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tris  Chapter 26-I Only Wanna Be With You

13th July 2014:
Don't let it end... Seriously if he beats again I will avada Kedabra him myself!!! I like it though! Cute funny nice. Perfect... Too much so. Please nothing too bad (not that I don love drama because let's be honest, I am just excited to see what's up next for Draco and Lena!)

Author's Response: Sorry been having writers block trying to work through it please stick with me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexaemd123 Chapter 25-Heat of the Moment

8th July 2014:
Oh my God... I love this story so much! Please please please continue soon!!! I'm in love with this story!

Author's Response: I just put the next chapter into the que so glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tris  Chapter 25-Heat of the Moment

2nd July 2014:
Ok I am Happy now, as much as I was undecided on whether or not they should get back togather, now I am 100% positive this is right!!! I love it love it love it... I cannot wait for them to be strong again... Marriage right after graduation? :)
Also I have this chapter a ten (which I never do) because I love it so soo much, it is really perfect!

Author's Response: Aww well thank you so much I have a few days off work but tomorrow is my birthday so I am trying to get the next chapter in the que by the end of today so glad you are enjoying this story makes me love writing it even more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tris  Chapter 25-I'll Just Hold On To Love

24th June 2014:
Draco is back in my favor--he always sweeps in at just the right moment, and I just love to hate him (if ya know what I mean) but yeah he might be favorable again seeing how Rhodes is not being cool at all, in fact he is kind of a huge jerk! Anyways can't wait for more... Faithful Draco, Lena back in love? Can't wait to see!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter right now I get it up as quickly as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AdelineSterling Love Letters On Wet Paper

4th June 2014:
This is absolutely beautiful and I can not wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm working on the next chapter hope to get it in the que tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tris  Love Letters On Wet Paper

26th May 2014:
I am glad there is an update, I have missed reading about Iena. love where this is going but beset is torn too.. Idk if she should take him back, but I think I can be convinced either way! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Finished with finals working on next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidnightMist Chapter 21-I Need You Now Put Me Back Together Make Me Right

3rd May 2014:
please write soon!!!

Author's Response: As soon as my finals end (May 8th) I will be able to update right now I am glued to my books!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tris  Chapter 21-I Need You Now Put Me Back Together Make Me Right

29th April 2014:
She I right she does want him back, and they want to get married and have babies the end.

Author's Response: Maybe lol.SO glad you are still with me my finals will be over at the middle of this week and I should be able to get a new chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elsa Chapter 20-Are You Through With Me?

19th April 2014:
More!!! more!!! MORE!!!

Author's Response: Trying to get the next chapter into the que by Friday thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tris  Chapter 20-Are You Through With Me?

9th April 2014:
Draco has some making up to do, and he better get on it because this is making me mad!

Author's Response: hey sorry for the long wait college is killing me I am trying to get a new chapter into the que before Friday! I hope you're still with me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Taylor Chapter 19-I Leave With Every Piece of You

24th March 2014:
Oh my god I love your story a lot please don't end it like this this isn't the end is it? Please update I love it DX

Author's Response: Definitely not the end I've just had personal and school overload I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tris  Chapter 19-I Leave With Every Piece of You

21st March 2014:
I knew it was too good to last... I knew something bad would happen, but since this is a Draco story I will hold on to my dream that they get back together in the end... Good for her that she dumped him though... Half of me thinks he has had enough chances but maybe this is really what he needed to ge his priorities straight... I hope you can keep updating fast or I just might die of anticipation!

Author's Response: I've been so busy and have family in town right now but I will try my best to get the next chapter done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetypye0110 Chapter 2-Testosterone Fueled Stupidity

20th March 2014:
I do really like this story (I'm a sucker for Draco/oc stories) and will probably keep reading but sometimes you have very long run on sentences. Just something to look out for. Anyway, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input! I try to have longer sentences because I personally do not like to read short choppy sentences. They may seem like run ons but I try to make sure they have the correct punctuation so they aren't. I am glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tris  Chapter 18-Cold-Heart Look of Shame

17th March 2014:
I love the insight that Blaise and jade provide. They really know their stuff. I also appreciate that the relationship between Lina ans Draco I'd real They truly do care about each other, but it is not all perfect. Keep up the good writing. I love this story (btw I got my friend hooked, and she loves it too!) please update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is awaiting validation. I really appreciate the reviews and I love you are enjoying the story and that your friend is too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tris  Chapter 17-We Pull It Together And Tear It Apart

16th March 2014:
Wow i love the honesty. Cannot wait for more. I just really hope neither of them screws it up again! Haha

Author's Response: putting the next chapter in the que now :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tris  Chapter 16-Merry Christmas Baby

6th March 2014:
I absolutely love the "real" proposal. This story is becoming very beautiful and sweet. I love to read it, and anxiously await more chapters to see what kind of stress Hogwarts and thei peers put on their relationship. Please update fast, I love this story too much to wait very long, haha.

Author's Response: I'm on spring break from college so i finally have some free time I'll try to get a new chapter into the que tonight or tomorrow just for you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tris  Chapter 9-Tell Me We Belong Together

16th February 2014:
I love this story. The feelings are real and I think it is just great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda Chapter 4- Polyjuice Conundrum

7th February 2014:
It's going so good , i hope you write more :)

Author's Response: I have a lot more written right now I am trying to get chapter 5 up but have been having issues due to content hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tris  Chapter 4- Polyjuice Conundrum

24th January 2014:
Keep writing! I am dying to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Putting a new chapter in the que tonight! Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login