Reading Reviews for Defiant Blood, Defiant Love
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurora borealis Rageful Revenge May Be Regretful

10th March 2017:
I'm so happy you updated and I feel so honored that you mentioned me again in A/N :) I've been planning to reread everything again but lately I couldn't find the time, hopefully soon I will be able to. This chapter is heart-wrenching and I can't wait to see how will they interact from this point on. My guess is that things between them cannot go worse. Oh, and I am always for throwing more of Marcy/Jamison into this story, just so you know:) They, whether together or separately, somehow brighten this story considerably. Or to be honest, any story:) They are just fantastic characters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GJ Rageful Revenge May Be Regretful

10th March 2017:
Oh my what an update! All the emotions ah please post soon, I can't wait to see them make up (hopefully)! And her visit his home :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterhead1994 Rageful Revenge May Be Regretful

8th March 2017:
UGH that fight!! My Emotions!!! So glad to see an update. It's okay, life happens. Excited for the next installment

 Report Review

Review #4, by aurora borealis Serums And Secrets

15th February 2017:
When can we expect new chapters? You are editing now, right? I was so happy when I saw this story on the recently added list and would have been even happier if there were new chapters:) But I'm optimistic about that:)

Author's Response: Can I just say, thank you so much for never giving up on my story, even when I take ages to update! It means so much to me :)

I just finished editing, and I uploaded the new chapter so it is in the queue; hopefully it should be up in a day or two! And I am currently working on the coming chapters as well :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ameera  Serums And Secrets

13th November 2016:
Hi ! I just discovered your story and let me tell you how much i love it !!! You made me see Andromeda and Ted in a new light and you're able to mix suspence, romance, and danger so beautifuly !! Amazing story, can't wait for more !!! ❤️

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed reading my story, thank you so much for letting me know what you thought! Next chapter should be up soon, I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cammon  Circle Time

11th October 2016:
I'm new to the site, and I'm not sure I've ever left a review on anything.

But I had to this time-- just to gush ;)

I just love your story! It's so well written. I love the characters. Pretty much- I love everything. Lolol.

Author's Response: I'M SO HONORED THAT YOU LEFT YOUR FIRST REVIEW ON MY STORY!

This means so much, thank you thank you *blushes* ! I hope you continue reading my story and leaving me wonderful reviews xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by aurora borealis Circle Time

5th October 2016:
I saw that you started updating and I sincerely hope that this story is next for finishing:) Thank you for all your effort up until now in writing this story and sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Yess this story is definitely my priority right now, even though I'm working on a few other pieces (maybe that's why it's taking me so long haha). I'm about halfway done with this story, but my goal is to have weekly updates (I know it's a far fetched goal but I'll try haha)

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by aurora borealis Circle Time

24th August 2016:
It`s been almost 4 months since the last chapter, could you please publish a new one? It would make me very happy,just so you know:)

Author's Response: IM SO SORRY. Grad school has taken over my life. Next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by aurora borealis Circle Time

7th July 2016:
It`s been a while now, can we expect a new chapter soon? I`m still reading this story and enjoying it, I just don`t review often. And thank you for mentioning me in the author`s note, it has never happened to me before:) Many things are unraveling in this story now and I really believe that the pace of the story is great. So to conclude- please give us a new chapter as soon as possible:)

Author's Response: I'm reading through all my reviews and finally responding haha, and I feel so bad that I've taken forever to update. Next chapter is in the queue and I most definitely gave you another shout out :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Circle Time

17th June 2016:
You have drawn these characters SO well! This story has it all-good dialogue,pace; it's all there!! I hope that you will update soon! We need to hear the end of this excellent story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! *gushes from excitement*

Next chapter is in the queue, I hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest A Temporary Fix

17th February 2016:
Ack!! It's too good!! When will you finish??? Please keep us posted!

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue, should be up in a few days :)

Thanks for always reading/reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

17th February 2016:
Great ending! I'm always imagining how characters are related. Who Miss Fay's connected to? Anyone @ school?

Author's Response: That's a great way to conceptualize the characters. I'm still deciding on what I'm going to do with Miss Faye's character. I guess we'll both find out haha :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest When In Doubt, Duel A Death Eater

17th February 2016:
I don't normally condone violence, but that was payback PLUS!

Author's Response: Neither do I! But yes in this case it was most definitely necessary, so glad we have Teddy and Sirius to save the day :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest Invisible Dates In Invisible Rooms

17th February 2016:
Great so far-I am really enjoying the story! Wouldn't it be great if the future Death-Eaters would back off oh so slightly? Oh well; we know that wouldn't be in character for them!

Author's Response: I know, wouldn't it be great? But it seems as if they are always poking their noses around, especially when it pertains to their own fellow Slytherins. Much more of this nosiness to come :p

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Dead Bride

17th February 2016:
So glad to see the happy couple together! I'm a sucker for a love story...

Author's Response: I'm such a sucker too, I wish this would happen for me in real life haha D'=

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Duels Are Not For The Distracted

17th February 2016:
Great action! This is turning out to be quite an adventure! Blood and cliff hanger.

Author's Response: I know, I was iffy about the blood but I decided to take a chance! I really give Andromeda a hard time in these few chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Rash Meets Reason

17th February 2016:
Those goons are going to have to lighten up or theirheads will pop off! What a nice story... Enjoying it!

Author's Response: I think their heads have already popped off a bit :p haha thank you for continuing to read/review my story, I really enjoy your thoughts on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

17th February 2016:
So good I'm having trouble stopping to review!

Author's Response: I hope you always have trouble stopping to review haha :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

16th February 2016:
Excellent ! This story just gets better and better! I like how you've included Zan-great character... Ted is growing on me!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having trouble with Zan's character development, so it's definitely something I'm going to have to work on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: Me too :p

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dinthemidwest The Lady Who Drank…Too Much

16th February 2016:
Very good-Andromeda's a character that I always wanted to see more of!

Author's Response: Me too, I feel like the little we've been told about her can unfold into such an exciting story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dinthemidwest A Pettigrew Party

16th February 2016:
Very good-I am enjoying this story line!

Author's Response: So glad to hear this, hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by katti4493 A Temporary Fix

15th January 2016:
Please update soon!! I am so glad someone in Slytherin has now found out about Ted and Andromeda. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long! I'm currently working on the next chapter, so it should be up by the end of the week! I hope you keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KLB1234 Teddy Talks

2nd January 2016:
got through this whole fic in one go. Absolutely love it! Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Wow this makes me so happy! I hope you keep reading; next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>