Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
692 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Minnu The Proposal

10th September 2015:
Why would someone fiddle with the keys when they have their wand?

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 The Proposal

19th August 2015:
Ok so this was totally not what I was expecting! I promise thats a good thing though! It's an interesting take on what happened after the war and what Draco and Hermione are willing to do to survive.

 Report Review

Review #3, by noturavggurl Epilogue

22nd June 2015:
Bad grammar and spelling, characters are poorly developed and not believable overall, storyline and plot development are childish and sloppy. Bad. It seems like this story was written in another language, run through Google translate, and then posted. Disappointing, and a waste of time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by micks New Year's

31st March 2015:
This story is dragging.. too bad, I really liked the first few
parts and the concept but I can't take anymore fillers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScarlettTulips Epilogue

22nd March 2015:
Oh my word... brilliant and devastatingly beautiful. Loved every moment of it. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionelove Messages

15th March 2015:
Hey, okay look I love how you write but sometimes I find myself not understanding what you say, you need to check the gramatical errors.
Pleaase do.
Is this "letter me" a thing?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionelovee Kitten's Play

15th March 2015:
Okay there's something that bothers me quite a LOT:
1. How do you roll your eyes violently?
2. Draco is such a jerk! He disgusts me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Darkbeautx88 Epilogue

4th February 2015:
Amazing storyline and nice adaptation of the characters .

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenny Epilogue

3rd February 2015:
I've read tons of Dramione,and I have 73 of them selected as wonderful... yet, I've never posted a review on either one of them... does that tell you anything? I must admit this is the best one here... I couldn't stop reading it, and I'm in the middle of my exams right now, but I just couldn't let it wait. I love how you write, how you slowly made them fall for each other... everything! Though, I wanted to rip my hair off when those scenes came, where they just could talk and see where they stand, but no, they are so stubborn! But yet, that's what makes everything great afterwards ;) continue to write, and I'll be sure to read everything you have here. You're amazing!!
Love, Jenny
P. S. Sorry if my language isn't great, English isn't my first language ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ju Hana How Much a Person Could Mean?

2nd February 2015:
Hmmm..i still couldn't comprehend the fact Hermione is siding on both sides..kinda hard for me to adjust...hmmm

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ju Hana Draco's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
The scene in the court..I could actually hear and feel the tense just like it's real..amazing job of describing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ju Hana Remember where you stand

2nd February 2015:
Upon reading, I actually googled diamond and emerald think I'll be getting one later..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ju Hana Hermione's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
What a way to start the journey! I'm loving the plot! The Rise of THe Death Eater! Only 2 chapters and I've totally fall in love with this story..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ju Hana The Proposal

2nd February 2015:
Bloody excellent 1st me hooked by the

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brooke Kitten's Play

11th January 2015:
Good story so far but it really needs a grammar and spelling

 Report Review

Review #16, by BigNerd1128 Happy Christmas

16th December 2014:
Hi , You have a very lovely writing style i have found it hard to stop to write a review I don't want to stop reading! :) I love the way that you portray Draco with his masculinity intact but yet he has his softer moments. I am loving your story line it's unique to itself. All in all a VERY intriguing read! One of my top favorites.

p.s. I hope this isn't spamming :/ I have a few chapters posted (1 is up 2 is in validation..ETA Dec.20th) to a tester story posted. I have been sitting on this story for a while and have just now decided to see how people respond to it before I decide to continue along with it. So my question to you is would you mind checking my chapters out for me to see if I have something good or not? The story is called Nil Desperandum. Any input will be greatly appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ryss Engagement Party

12th December 2014:
I know you did this a while ago, but I have to say, I LOVE
EVERYTHING. Sometimes i get annoyed with "Dramione"
stories(as much as i ADORE them!) because they get too
much to the point or the author takes too long to establish a
relationship. You have so far made me adore Cherry, and the
precise bond you have formed between dear hermione and
draco. It's the perfect combo of emotions the two would feel for
each other and also, the animosity. I cannot let this story
leave mind. Work on the structure, if anything. But all in all,
FANTASTIC! Im dying to finish reading this fic. PLEASE write
another!! No pressure or anything... Love Ryss

 Report Review

Review #18, by aurevoir Epilogue

23rd November 2014:
So there is a 100% chance I didn't even recognize my banner until I came back to read the story on the second day. If you ever want that remade, I would do it in a heartbeat.

In other news, OHMYGOD THIS STORY. I have so much I should be doing but all I wanted to do was read and so I finished the story in less than 24 hours. This was awesome. It's going into my favorites list for certain. And there is a 100% that I will be reading your other Dramione stories [as they are my OTP after all].

I also really wanted to make this review longer but I'm so strung out and this story was so good and I'm so happy I really don't have the appropriate words to explain my complete and utter happiness.

 Report Review

Review #19, by claire mckenzie Epilogue

19th November 2014:
THIS IS DONE WA as they say all AMAZINGLY AWESOME thinGs must come to an end. Great story i loved it 29/10 woO

Author's Response: It is! =/ To be honest, I am so happy I was able to complete it and so ready to move on, but I still understand your feeling of it ending.

Thanks so much (especially the rating!) hahaha. Thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by BreLove Wedding Day II

17th November 2014:
Why is Dobby there? He died in the seventh book and movie. I love this story but that really bothered me. But you did a great job on this story!

Author's Response: I just had a "Duh, you're an idiot" moment. Of course, Dobby died, but apparently I too much on cloud nine for their wedding, my mind just like went into denial!

I 100% understand why it would bother you. It would bother me too if I was the reader! MERLIN! I am going to change it. Thanks x 1 million for actually pointing this out for me. YOU ARE THE BEST!

Aw, I am like the story and feel that way about it! thanks a ton for R&R! xoxo (and not to mention to catch my idiotic mistake!)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jennisa Moniq Epilogue

16th November 2014:
really love your story. This is one of the best dramione fanfic. Thank you for the story, it makes my imagination about dramione satisfied. Xoxo

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks so much! It means a lot to hear this especially since it encourages me to keep on writing, but more-so writing Dramione!

Thanks so much for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Briana Jackson Epilogue

14th November 2014:
Thank you so much for giving them that, seriously. You are a great writer, and you developed the plot (and twists) so well.
I really ship the Dramione coupling, it makes me so happy! You did wonderful!
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Of course, I hope the epilogue is a treat since it closes everything for a happy ending!

I really ship them too! LOL Personally, they are my OTP.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this entire fic and reviewing! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Secrecy Epilogue

14th November 2014:
This entire story has just been 'Wow!". I loved the character development throughout the fifty chapters, and it accurately represented change throughout humans in the shortest time. I can guarantee I will be avidly following any other fictions of yours and hope to one day have a fic as golden, popular and brilliant as yours. Have been a follower since chapter 21, and have been hooked ever since.
Good luck with future written works, I will be reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Julia Epilogue

13th November 2014:
Lovely ending! I can't believe this is over. When I first stumbled upon this story, I was living in another country! I have checked in every week for an update, and loved it all the way. It was a fun ride, and I NEVER read WIPs, b/c I am too impatient, so it is a compliment I stuck with this one. I can't wait to see what else you write! Best of luck in the future! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

9th November 2014:
Wow! I love this story so much!!! It was absolutely without a doubt one of my favorite stories!! I can't believe it's over, and it saddens me a lot. I love dramione fics and this was very much at the top of that list. Thank you so very much for writing such a brilliant story using my favorite hp couple! Never stop writing dramione fics! :) 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>