Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
710 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aastha K Epilogue

30th November 2016:
Hey! this is the review for your whole story. I LOVED IT A LOT! It is amazing!
i do not usually like dramione stories as i thought they rent made for each other. but this one made me love them. i donot like romione as well.. this is amazing you know! i loved it! thank you so much for such a amazing story..
I would love to give you a 10/10 but i wished a bit more of narcissa...this is amazing
I hope you go on with such amazing stories... looking forward to it...
I recently discovered this page and yours is the first i read.. literally this is nice!!
i can assure you i will reread it a lot of times again in future..
Please write more amazing stuff.
Lots of love!
- Aastha!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jordan Leaving You

17th November 2016:
I don't even.. I literally just skipped this whole character after you said Hermione was gonna go after Blaise, Why you gotta make my heart break from the actions of this story, my god D:

Good story though, been reading for the last four hours

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeekMom13 Epilogue

12th November 2016:
Great job. I loved the entire thing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Wedding Day II

25th October 2016:
Very emotional... what a wonderful chapter! I really enjoyed the look back that Hermione had. Draco & Hermione really did deserve each other; clever, ambitious, and crazy about the other!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Honeymoon

25th October 2016:
This is such a romantic chapter!! I am really enjoying the Dramione stories, & yours is very interesting! These 2 are a match for each other...

 Report Review

Review #6, by tallyberens Epilogue

20th August 2016:
This is honestly the best fan fiction I have read! I loved reading it! If I'm honest, on several occasions I wanted to scream because of the plot(but I knew it would end with a happy one) and I cried at one point (x3). Thank you so much for writing this but I have one complaint: this was the first fanfic I read on this page and now I have extremely high expectations! I don't think I'll be able to find a fanfic quite as good as this one! Well Done!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Epilogue

15th August 2016:
This is by far one of the best that I have read

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emmee Leaving You

15th August 2016:
Oh my goodness! I just can't seem to put your story down! I know it's been a while since you finished working on this story but I still hope you see this. This is amazing, and I love how you took the progression of their affection slowly. You do have some trouble with grammar, but it's such a compelling story that I don't really notice it now that I'm this far into the story. I'm so glad that I picked this up

 Report Review

Review #9, by bobbynmiazmom Kitten's Play

9th August 2016:
I know you've gotten comments about proofreading, but I have to add one more. One of the other reviewers suggested reading the chapters out loud to yourself, which is an excellent idea. I'd also suggest having a friend proofread as well. Preferably a "grammar-nazi" if you know any - I think everyone has at least one friend like that. I know my friends do. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by akanechiax Epilogue

22nd July 2016:
UTTERLY loved it. It was beautifully composed, amazingly violent and breathtakingly perfect. Well done on this beautiful story. 10/10 most definately will read again. Highly recommend!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weselette96 Epilogue

16th June 2016:
This is probably the best fanfic i ever read
I especially love the happy ending and it shouldnt finish in any other way !!
I really like your style of writing, and overall the story was AMAZING!! Keep up the great work

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you so much! It feels so great to read reviews like this years later. Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone Epilogue

9th June 2016:
sad the story is over!! overall amazing story!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TaylorAnnMitchell92 Epilogue

7th June 2016:
So it took me a day to read this. This was freaking amazing!! I loved loved loved it. It was happy, sad, suspenseful! Just amazing!! Please keep writing. Don't listen to the haters! Just keep doing what you are doing! I literally laughed and cried while reading this. Thank you for giving me something wonderful to read. I can only hope that I could be half the writer that you are. Beautiful!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I means a lot to read this especially since it has been a couple of years since writing this. I just wanted to edit the best of my horrible abilities. Glad you found this piece!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evanlyn Messages

7th June 2016:
So that romantic kiss happened when his death were all big and hexed? I think if you rewrite this you should have Cherry deliver the antidotes before the kiss, then have Hermione try to steal the picture.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I'll definitely look into it when I do my edits.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evenlyn Kitten's Play

5th June 2016:
I like the 'Pretty Woman' aspect of this chapter haha. Let's give Hermione a makeover!

Author's Response: I always believe a part of growing up for most women is growing into your physical beauty. Although I am sure, Hermione will never be superficial, she would get a makeover one day, permanently. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kdix Draco's Flashbacks

16th April 2016:
Please proof read. Love the story so far

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I had a lot of problems with grammar and had others volunteer to help, but evenutally became busy with their own lives and dropped off. Since it's been a couple of years. I might go back and do it myself. Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Roxy Itís Not a Game

15th December 2015:
That scene with Lucius was very unrealistic. Hermione, despite her current circumstances, would be furious at being degraded like that. Draco is also very unbelievable. I'll give it another chapter or two though.

Author's Response: Well, if you do not like it, hope you find something you enjoy more. Thanks for stopping by though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bluewolf80 Epilogue

27th October 2015:
Loved it! Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Minnu The Proposal

10th September 2015:
Why would someone fiddle with the keys when they have their wand?

Author's Response: I do mean to come off rude, but if you read carefully, it should explain it. I take all those things into account. I think you should reread to get more details... Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 The Proposal

19th August 2015:
Ok so this was totally not what I was expecting! I promise thats a good thing though! It's an interesting take on what happened after the war and what Draco and Hermione are willing to do to survive.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know this is like a year later to replying, but I hoped you were able to finish it and liked it. If not, let me know anything so I can get better in the future. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by noturavggurl Epilogue

22nd June 2015:
Bad grammar and spelling, characters are poorly developed and not believable overall, storyline and plot development are childish and sloppy. Bad. It seems like this story was written in another language, run through Google translate, and then posted. Disappointing, and a waste of time.

Author's Response: Very sorry you feel that way. But the story has plenty of positive reviews. I can admit to the bad spelling & grammar, but I suggest you also take classes on how to provide feedback respectably. Because answering this and considering your opinion in the way you write to others was a waste of my time. Let's try to be nice and learn how to speak to people even if you do not like or enjoy the things they post. Wish you well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by micks New Year's

31st March 2015:
This story is dragging.. too bad, I really liked the first few
parts and the concept but I can't take anymore fillers.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you could not stick to it. But I understand. Thanks for the feedback though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScarlettTulips Epilogue

22nd March 2015:
Oh my word... brilliant and devastatingly beautiful. Loved every moment of it. xoxo

Author's Response: WOW ! Thanks! Really appreciate this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramionelove Messages

15th March 2015:
Hey, okay look I love how you write but sometimes I find myself not understanding what you say, you need to check the gramatical errors.
Pleaase do.
Is this "letter me" a thing?

Author's Response: YES! I am working on it now. Thinking about the "letter me" it does sound right, does it? I'll fix it soon enough. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionelovee Kitten's Play

15th March 2015:
Okay there's something that bothers me quite a LOT:
1. How do you roll your eyes violently?
2. Draco is such a jerk! He disgusts me.

Author's Response: 1. I think you need to met me. I'm an aggressive eye roller.

2. He is. I am disgusted with him too.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>