Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
655 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chrissy Wedding Day II

31st October 2014:
Oh my !!! This was such a beautiful chapter!! This chapter made me tear up so much. I'm so happy for the two of them :-) I love how you included all the other characters. Had such a nice touch to it !! I don't have much to say except you did a fantastic job. Every single one of my expectations, you fulfilled in this chapter :-) Excellent work :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tris  Wedding Day II

31st October 2014:
Oh my god. I cannot believe there is only one more chapter! I really love how this all ties together! I like that ilthe marroge was not rushed and that they waited. the point about them being the best aurora is so cool! I will honestly be so sad when this sort is finished!! I love the characters (except Ron) and hmmm just so many feels. I like that Ron is with the girl who Draco took as his pity date haha I really hope the story ends the way I want it to ;) thanks for all the work you put into this story it really has enriched my life for the past year so thank you this is one of the stories for both me and Justine that fit us so into this world thank you for everything. Hahah even the times we were ready to ring out the torches and pitchforks ;) this story has really brought a new life to my favorite series (with and ending I prefer!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoldenSnitch1712 Wedding Day II

31st October 2014:
Update NOW. OMG I tell you this every time, but I love your story! I deffo hope you do an extra long epilogue! I want to know every last bit!! Your Draco and Hermione are just so relatable and oh I love them! Have you read the Dramione Lady Malfoy, it is incredible and I thought I'd never love a fanfic as much as that, but then I stumbled upon yours which I love just as much! Seriously well done to you! I've laughed, cried and loved all the way through this! Seriously well done! Will you do a sequel? I really hope that you do! I've been checking every day for like 2 weeks for an update, I always feel so sad when its not there! Please update asap! Again well done, you should be so proud! I'm thinking of doing a next gen, based in hogwarts, I'd love it if you would give me some writing tips sometime!

 Report Review

Review #4, by peachgirlxo Confessions

25th October 2014:
amazing story and chapter! i absolutely love dramione in this fanfic, they are too adorable. please post up a new chapter soon, theyre great!! :)

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks so much! Glad you like them. The next chappie is in validation as we speak! Thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by HpMomo4 Confessions

24th October 2014:
Umm yeah.update??? Too many fays of waiting imo!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: HI! The next chapter is sitting in validation right now. I know the staff is busy, please be patient! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaydeTheSpaz Confessions

23rd October 2014:
YES!! They finally used their words and talked!

Author's Response: I KNOW! Finally! LOL When will they ever get better at communicating? >_<

Thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by steppinstl Confessions

22nd October 2014:
oh please please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, the next chapter I promise is in validation. Currently, the validation times are a bit long, but soon enough you'll get to read a new chapter. =)

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by An Admirer Confessions

21st October 2014:
OMG!! This is so AWESOME!! I can't wait to read the thrilling end!! I'm hoping this will end on a positive note!! Please be gentle! My poor little heart can't take any more disappointment!!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! I promise to I won't disappoint. A happy ending, well, =X HAHA All I can say is that your heart won't be disappointed or at least I am hoping so.

thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Suemaya Shabaan Confessions

21st October 2014:
Hi, I love this story. I was just wondering if you plan in updating anytime soon. Its really killing me. Please update asap! ((:

Author's Response: HI! Thanks so much! The next chapter I just posted for validation and the validation time is 7 days presently. Hopefully, it can will be posted sooner than that. thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by ArtyGirl Confessions

20th October 2014:
I love your story but so many grammatical errors in the last few chapters it was almost distracting.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, the last chapters, I have to admit there are many grammar mistakes the last few. Those chapters I didn't take the time to really edit and it obviously shows. So sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tris  Confessions

19th October 2014:
YES YES YES YES YES. That is the ANWSER to you question. I can't believe only 2 chapters left, I am going to cry... Ok no but yes. It has been a whole year almost that I have been following this story and that is CRAZY! I love the way this went. I was at first mad she was going out with Ron, and then it worked out 10 million times better than expected. I love Draco and am so ready for mr and mrs malfoy once more! And also maybe another malfoy and no not Narcissa. BABY TIME

Author's Response: YES! I can't believe it's almost a year. When I first posted this story, was in Dec. I was like I'm going to finish this by Feb. HAHAH obvi didn't happen it. -___- >_< Yes, I couldn't forget about Ron! But her and Ron didn't work out for a reason so 'course she was going to end up with Draco. And babies? HAHA, be patient!

thanks for always R&R!


 Report Review

Review #12, by steppinstl America

18th October 2014:
I just wanted to say that I found this chapter to be anything but boring! I actually had to go back and re read because I noticed myself skipping words and getting lost for trying to read it so quickly and take it all in!!! I have read nearly the whole thing in two days and I am going to reread again as soon as I've finished what you've already posted, unless the next chapter is available by then - - hint hint :)

Author's Response: This means a lot to hear as fic writer, sometimes I doubt certain chapters and this was one of them, but my doubts are reduce by hearing this. The second to last chapter is posted and hope to like the story till the very end. thanks so much for becoming a reading and leaving reviews. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by steppinstl Honeymoon

18th October 2014:
oh just lovely! completely riveting! I'd right more but I must go read!!!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! And hope you like every chapter to the end. =) Thanks a ton for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Justine Confessions

18th October 2014:
AH I jumped anuealed! My cat is now giving me evil eyes cause she had been sleeping in my lap (she is fluffy and orange abd looks just like crookshanks). Ah they are getting married and going to have babies! And he asked he for real this time! Its perfect! I am so EXCITED for this! Can't wait for the next chapter, but at the same time I dont want this story to end! Ahhh mixed feelings!

Author's Response: HAHAHA, your cat sounds so cute. It must have been like "REALLY HUMAN?" haha Yes, he did indeed ask her with all his heart, meaning that question he asked. Yes, the story is coming to an end. =/

BUT thanks for always R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by steppinstl Kidnapped

18th October 2014:
I just wanted to say that I wasn't sure I was going to like this story in the beginning, (honestly I scanned the first few chapters.rereading shortly after getting into it) My feelings have changed. I completely have fallen in love with your work! absolutely amazing. I think you are portraying the characters very very well. I cant wait to read more (I'm just beginning this chapter now!!!) WAY TO GO!!!

Author's Response: HI! I can totally understand how certain stories aren't that captivating, but I am so glad you gave this a chance. I do try really hard to keep the characters the same b/c when reading HPFF I do get annoyed with OOC Draco and Hermione. it means a lot to hear that. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, thanks for R&R! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoniqJennisa Confessions

18th October 2014:
please pleasee pleaseee.. dont ruin this with tragic ending like dead really DO make them apart or they both not end up together. I really want to this story have happy ending. please please please

Author's Response: HI! You'll find out next chapter what fate has in store for them. And I bet you'll be pretty happy about the ending. =)

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinbadgirl Confessions

18th October 2014:
Oh my goodness! This has been a roller-coaster of a story! I am so in love with this story! Literally cannot wait for the last few chapters!

Author's Response: Yes, it has! I wanted to write something that would provoke of whole lot of emotions. Thanks so much. When I hear things like this, it encourages me to write Dramione. thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chrissy Confessions

17th October 2014:
You!! You you you!!! You made me cry! I have no words. Honestly. My heart is just melting for the love those two have for each other :-) I really can't think of anything else to say except that I am overcome with emotions. They have gone through a whole lot and their journey was a test. And I believe they passed that test. I see a happily ever after for both their futures! What's next?? Another wedding??? Or babies?? Lots and lots of babies :-) You already know I'm gonna say job well done!!! I'm super excited to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry, I didn't mean to make you cry! I guess it was pretty emotional. Yes, there journey was tough, but to make them happy, it was well worth it. =X I can't say what's next, you'll find out in the next two chapters. Thanks so much for always R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Jean Malfoy Confessions

17th October 2014:
I'm bloody happy that they're finally back together. it's been torture the past few chapters. I cant wait for the last few chapters to come out. I love your story, thanks for making it all worth it.
-Mrs.Jmal

Author's Response: It's great. They are be the power couple again! =D Yes, the past chapters have been depressing and the next two are really different from the last depressing ones.

thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 Confessions

17th October 2014:
Oh my God...finally! Ugh it took too long for them to actually get back together! Oi... I am beyond happy right now! Ah! There seriously can't be only 2 chapters left! Please write more! This is too amazing to end! :(

Author's Response: LOL I guess in their time frame it did, 3 months =O but in only two chapters. I am happy too. There is only 2 chapters left =( This is going to be done, but I will do other Dramiones if you are interested. I actually already started one called, "One Night" =) Thanks for always R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mirgob Confessions

17th October 2014:
Oh my freaking gosh, yay! I knew it! They just had to get overthemselves and talk!!! Yaayayayayayayayayyayaya :)
P.s I love your story
P.p.s. Will you read my story? :D

Author's Response: YAY! I know! It's great. It feels so good to have them make-up. Dramione is my fav so there is no way I can't let them be without each other.

I read your story and left a review. ^__^ I went back to see if there was a chapter 2, but there wasn't presently. Please, please, let me know when chapter 2 is up. =) I would love to read it thanks ! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Mirgob 3 months later...

17th October 2014:
Aw hehe. I bet they just fall in love again!!! ^3^

Author's Response: I know. THE AWWWS! LOL you probably will def. be AWing in the last two chapters haha

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Julia Confessions

17th October 2014:
Yay! I'm so glad they are back together. I was getting worried!

Author's Response: ZAP! The worry is gone. HAHA yes, they are back together after all, this is a dramione story YAY! Thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #24, by GoldenSnitch1712 Confessions

17th October 2014:
Aaggghhh you write sooo well, I really like how throughout the story how their relationship has developed and how they themselves have developed. I adore this storey, it has got me gripped gosh it's such an emotional roller-coaster! I always feel so tense because I dont know what could happen next aha! But seriously after this dont give up writing! I'd be really interested to follow any other stories!

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks! It means a lot to hear that since I always get beaten up on my grammar haha but let's be honest, it can use a big improvement.

I wanted to develop it because those are the type of Dramione fics I personally like reading and to me are the most realistic.

HAHA, yes in this story there were happy times and depressing and angry. I am like I could evoke so much emotions. =)

I promise I won't give up writing even if it is strictly for fun. =D Thanks so much R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mackenzie 3 months later...

14th October 2014:
Please say that that isn't it. There has to be more.

Author's Response: Yes, I promise there is. Like 3 chapters left. =) Next chapter is in validation. =D

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>