Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
649 Reviews Found

Review #1, by steppinstl Confessions

22nd October 2014:
oh please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by An Admirer Confessions

21st October 2014:
OMG!! This is so AWESOME!! I can't wait to read the thrilling end!! I'm hoping this will end on a positive note!! Please be gentle! My poor little heart can't take any more disappointment!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Suemaya Shabaan Confessions

21st October 2014:
Hi, I love this story. I was just wondering if you plan in updating anytime soon. Its really killing me. Please update asap! ((:

 Report Review

Review #4, by ArtyGirl Confessions

20th October 2014:
I love your story but so many grammatical errors in the last few chapters it was almost distracting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tris  Confessions

19th October 2014:
YES YES YES YES YES. That is the ANWSER to you question. I can't believe only 2 chapters left, I am going to cry... Ok no but yes. It has been a whole year almost that I have been following this story and that is CRAZY! I love the way this went. I was at first mad she was going out with Ron, and then it worked out 10 million times better than expected. I love Draco and am so ready for mr and mrs malfoy once more! And also maybe another malfoy and no not Narcissa. BABY TIME

 Report Review

Review #6, by steppinstl America

18th October 2014:
I just wanted to say that I found this chapter to be anything but boring! I actually had to go back and re read because I noticed myself skipping words and getting lost for trying to read it so quickly and take it all in!!! I have read nearly the whole thing in two days and I am going to reread again as soon as I've finished what you've already posted, unless the next chapter is available by then - - hint hint :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by steppinstl Honeymoon

18th October 2014:
oh just lovely! completely riveting! I'd right more but I must go read!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Justine Confessions

18th October 2014:
AH I jumped anuealed! My cat is now giving me evil eyes cause she had been sleeping in my lap (she is fluffy and orange abd looks just like crookshanks). Ah they are getting married and going to have babies! And he asked he for real this time! Its perfect! I am so EXCITED for this! Can't wait for the next chapter, but at the same time I dont want this story to end! Ahhh mixed feelings!

 Report Review

Review #9, by steppinstl Kidnapped

18th October 2014:
I just wanted to say that I wasn't sure I was going to like this story in the beginning, (honestly I scanned the first few chapters.rereading shortly after getting into it) My feelings have changed. I completely have fallen in love with your work! absolutely amazing. I think you are portraying the characters very very well. I cant wait to read more (I'm just beginning this chapter now!!!) WAY TO GO!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoniqJennisa Confessions

18th October 2014:
please pleasee pleaseee.. dont ruin this with tragic ending like dead really DO make them apart or they both not end up together. I really want to this story have happy ending. please please please

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirl Confessions

18th October 2014:
Oh my goodness! This has been a roller-coaster of a story! I am so in love with this story! Literally cannot wait for the last few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chrissy Confessions

17th October 2014:
You!! You you you!!! You made me cry! I have no words. Honestly. My heart is just melting for the love those two have for each other :-) I really can't think of anything else to say except that I am overcome with emotions. They have gone through a whole lot and their journey was a test. And I believe they passed that test. I see a happily ever after for both their futures! What's next?? Another wedding??? Or babies?? Lots and lots of babies :-) You already know I'm gonna say job well done!!! I'm super excited to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Jean Malfoy Confessions

17th October 2014:
I'm bloody happy that they're finally back together. it's been torture the past few chapters. I cant wait for the last few chapters to come out. I love your story, thanks for making it all worth it.
-Mrs.Jmal

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 Confessions

17th October 2014:
Oh my God...finally! Ugh it took too long for them to actually get back together! Oi... I am beyond happy right now! Ah! There seriously can't be only 2 chapters left! Please write more! This is too amazing to end! :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mirgob Confessions

17th October 2014:
Oh my freaking gosh, yay! I knew it! They just had to get overthemselves and talk!!! Yaayayayayayayayayyayaya :)
P.s I love your story
P.p.s. Will you read my story? :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mirgob 3 months later...

17th October 2014:
Aw hehe. I bet they just fall in love again!!! ^3^

Author's Response: I know. THE AWWWS! LOL you probably will def. be AWing in the last two chapters haha

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Julia Confessions

17th October 2014:
Yay! I'm so glad they are back together. I was getting worried!

Author's Response: ZAP! The worry is gone. HAHA yes, they are back together after all, this is a dramione story YAY! Thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #18, by GoldenSnitch1712 Confessions

17th October 2014:
Aaggghhh you write sooo well, I really like how throughout the story how their relationship has developed and how they themselves have developed. I adore this storey, it has got me gripped gosh it's such an emotional roller-coaster! I always feel so tense because I dont know what could happen next aha! But seriously after this dont give up writing! I'd be really interested to follow any other stories!

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks! It means a lot to hear that since I always get beaten up on my grammar haha but let's be honest, it can use a big improvement.

I wanted to develop it because those are the type of Dramione fics I personally like reading and to me are the most realistic.

HAHA, yes in this story there were happy times and depressing and angry. I am like I could evoke so much emotions. =)

I promise I won't give up writing even if it is strictly for fun. =D Thanks so much R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mackenzie 3 months later...

14th October 2014:
Please say that that isn't it. There has to be more.

Author's Response: Yes, I promise there is. Like 3 chapters left. =) Next chapter is in validation. =D

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by JaydeTheSpaz 3 months later...

9th October 2014:
I almost went the muggle way and smacked Draco with a brick last time. I like where this is going! My excitement returns!

Author's Response: LMAO no! that's assault! haha. glad it returned probably b/c it no longer depressing or feeling hopeless for them!

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by alexaemd123 3 months later...

8th October 2014:
Ah!!! Please continue soon! I'm like dying to know what happens now...like omg. He moved in next to her?! What?! Oh my...this Will be extremely interesting. Haha I love this story sooo much!!

Author's Response: I promise I will! next chapter is already in validation as we speak! yay! yes, he did move in and you know its going to stir some trouble! anywho, thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stunned 3 months later...

8th October 2014:
YES! Please please update!

Author's Response: I promise I will. Next chappie is in validation!

mucho thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Tris  3 months later...

8th October 2014:
Duh dug duh :D I have a small phrase for these two... USE YOUR WORDS! For reals though please stop holding out on us, my heart can't handle it!!!

Author's Response: I promise next chapter I won't hold back (and its currently in validation) =) And words will definitely be expressed soon!

Thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Justine 3 months later...

8th October 2014:
Oh My GOODNESS! I have been kn desperate need of some good news from this story and here it is they are making progress! Unfortunately it did not involve enough talking for them to make up already (which is really what I need from them right now) and have a happily ever after (with babies!). Can't wait for more!
Also this chapter made me laugh quite a bit. He is the hot auror that she wanted to meet!

Author's Response: YAY for good news! Yes, they are making progress =) And you'll be surprised by the next chapters sooo... I'm glad it could make you laugh. The last few chapters have been slightly depressing so it's nice to get back to something a little more light-hearted. =) Thanks for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia 3 months later...

7th October 2014:
Yea! A happier chapter! The last few made me sad!

Author's Response: I know. It'll be a turn around from here. To lift your spirits up =) thanks for R&R xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>