127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sweetie Pie The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

23rd October 2014:
please hurry and update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GCR The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

20th October 2014:
Omg.
Hi, love this, love u. Argh there are no words. I have to say some of the langauge is difficult to read as it changes tense. But I'm loving the story. The relationship between abi and James is just adorable and really realistic. I like that it doesn't feel rushed. I have to admit that I'm a little disappointed that hes lying to her like that, I'm still holding out for it being a massive mistake and Michelles jealousy. I really do hope that he isn't with the Rebecca girl.
I really love the family dynamic you showed for the Christmas break. Usually people write about OC's coming from broken familys , so its kinda refreshing to have her be so happy at home. I also like that she wants to take after her dad, I hope that James will eventually find out about that secret. And her career as a comic writer should be something that she can focus on during her depressed stage, I really want her to be successful in something that she loves.
Overall have to say it was a lovely read and i hope you keep writing this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Burli The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

20th October 2014:
Yesterday, at about 11 p.m I started to read your story and it had me staying awake and not working for a long time. Your writing is great and hilarious and serious and just fantastic. So: well done :)
In other news, when I read the chapter title I was considering not reading it. And the cliffy is just evil. ANyway, I hope you update soon, if only to keep me from working.
Loving it so far,
cheers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

19th October 2014:
well.. I don't belive this crap...
michelle has definitely all planned...
please write soon and I hope the truth comes out soon .

 Report Review

Review #5, by nightshadow The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

19th October 2014:
Noo!!! I hate you! haha jokes, but seriously, Cliffhanger much?! cant wait for the update i am so intrigued to see what happens next. LOVE IT! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by missclaire17 The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

18th October 2014:
Nope! I refuse to believe that James will do something like this. I had always thought that William's secret about James was that he always had a thing for Abigail but just never said anything. Not to mention, I had always thought that Michelle had been part of a secret plot to ruin James and Abigail's relationship ANYWAYS so I don't trust Michelle or those random girls.

I BELIEVE IN ABIGAIL AND JAMES!
This was a shorter update, but I like the tension being built up, as sad as it is for Abi.

can't wait for th enext one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleMissStoryteller The One With The Duel To The Death

8th October 2014:
THIS IS SO BRILLIANT! I LOVE IT!!! They're seriously so freakin cute!! I love it!
Can't wait till the next update sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan310 The One With The Duel To The Death

18th September 2014:
Hey!

Oh my god, I love James even more. As for the pyjama under clothing thing yes!! I am also guilty of it, haha. He is adorable and I actually want one of him!! ♥

He's sending her letters, *swoon* that boy, he's true romantic at heart. I doubt they're love letters but still!! James, the lovable idiot. He's got a bit reckless like his father! He's wearing her coat XD

Those two are seriously adorable together. Jabi (as I have now named them) OH MY GOD! SQUEE! He's asked her out! Isabelle is such a fangirl for them!

I love the two of them together so, so much. They literally bounce off one another and they're perfect ♥

AHHH, OH.MY.GOD :O JAMES! I KNEW IT, I KNEW HE LIKED HER! ASDFGHJKL♥ Literally no words to describe how happy I am they kissed :D

I really hope their date goes well.

Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One With The Duel To The Death

18th September 2014:
Yes!! A kiss, finally :)
Hope you write soon, wanna know how they date goes... of course, unless it happens, who know who gonna ruin it.

And also I liked so much the sword fight :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan310 The One With The Morning After

15th September 2014:
Hey!

Hehe, they're cuddling! Whoo!

Aww, keeping an eye on the Map. Lies I swear! I reckon he was watching Abi sleep which is both a mixture of cute and creepy. These two are going to break my heart at some point, but for now they are seriously adorable. Like get together already people!!

Isabella, I love her. Abi wants to get rid of Michelle as best friend and insert Isabella. So much nicer and better person all around.

Urgh Rebecca. Maybe her and Michelle have made a 'Lets make Abigail Higgs life a misery' club.

Isabelle is literally the fangirl in me ♥ "How could you not have kissed?" - Exactly Isabelle, how could they not have?

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One With The Morning After

14th September 2014:
great as always...

I think maybe michelle is up to something, with Rebecca I think, im not sure...

hope you write soon, and get james and abby together soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Water_Fay The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

12th September 2014:
I haven't read a story this fast on here in a long time. I love the pace and the time hops. It's never too much and makes it so the story doesn't drag. I just started reading yesterday and was so into it that I already finished the chapters you have up so far! I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by icingonmycake The One After The Quidditch Match

8th September 2014:
Aaaw. Rebecca is bring rather annoying. :T.
IoMC

 Report Review

Review #14, by icingonmycake The One Where We Talk About The Future

8th September 2014:
Nice little chapter, loved the James Bond part obviously, and CHEESE. And I liked the guess about Unspeakable too, even I've always thought they were something like special agents. On to the next!
IoMC

 Report Review

Review #15, by icingonmycake The One With The Almost Trip To The Hospital Wing

8th September 2014:
Yaay! Such nice people in Hogwarts, dislocating each others arms and tripping people up! But seriously, I NEED to know the secret James is keeping. Why must you do this to me?
IoMC

 Report Review

Review #16, by icingonmycake The One Where I Engage In Gossip

8th September 2014:
A cute little chapter, really liked the chat the girls, had and I can't wait to see James next chapter!
IoMC

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

4th September 2014:
Heya!!

Woodwork, what a subject. One of the most pointless ones ever I think, I once made a box that now sits around empty. So much for useful :p Poor James and Abi, though is it wise allowing James to use a hammer? XD Somehow I feel James' product would be like Patrick's clock from The Perks of Being a Wallflower, I cannot see otherwise :p

JAMES KEEPS CALLING HER CUTE AND SEXY EVEN WHEN SHE IS ILL AND ASDFGHJKL! THAT BOY! Where can I get one? ♥

Snowball, oh my god that cat is a cutie!

Loratio ♥

"Yeah, it takes a lot to not sneak around and spy on people, or go places I'm not meant to." - I don't know why but I get the feeling that maybe James has spied on Abigail, maybe that's his secret. Hmm.. Or he's been in the Hufflepuff common room???

You have no idea how many times towards the end I was thinking they were going to kiss, but nooo my hopes were crushed. But still they are practically cuddling!!!

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by asdfghjkl The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

3rd September 2014:
omg so i'm reading this in my dorm right now and my roommate is sitting just across the room and i am for real holding in a squeal so she doesn't think i'm totally crazy. this is so freaking cute i can hardly stand it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

31st August 2014:
aww... they are cute :)

love this story, hope you write soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by yeahbroccoli The One With The Cold

26th August 2014:
I don't usually write reviews but this story is so amazing and lovely that i needed write one.

James and Abigail are so cute together and the way you write their relationship is really amazing.

I NEED MORE!!! :D

oh..and Happy Birthday :D

(i'm sorry if i wrote something wrong here.. it's very late where i live and my english is not the best when i'm sleepy)

-Genny

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 The One With The Cold

26th August 2014:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

After the last chappie I honestly didn't think I could love James and Abi even more. They are so perfect I want to bang their heads together and say "now kiss!"

I feel just like Abi right now, bless her. *Warm hugs*

Surprise, surprise Michelle is still being nice :O Shock horror.

ASDFGHJKL my adorable radar is off the scale. These two make me smile so much when they interact! James' secret is that he likes Abigail, I am sure of it. They have to date sooo bad!!!

Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310
Sophie :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfan310 The One With The Plans To Elope

26th August 2014:
Heyy,

HA! siblings are the worst, trying to stick their nose in on your social life.

Bless James, I am SUPER glad he still went to see Abigail despite having a hangover. Serves him right :p The cutie, dressing up as super hero's, honestly can James get any cuter??♥

They SO need to elope to Vegas! ♥ LET THEM DO IT!!

HOLDING HANDS, YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HAPPY THIS MAKES ME! Seriously the two need to get together already! ♥♥

Chips and curry sauce is seriously the best food ever!!! Especially when drunk :p James made a fabulous food choice! Always thought it was a Welsh thing but apparently not. If it was a half and half with curry sauce it would have been even better :p

"Well, I've never heard the word 'unbelievable' whilst I've been in bed, but I will quite happily give it a try if you're willing?" - SERIOUSLY, JAMES IS SOO PERFECT. ABI JUST SAY YES! ♥♥

Off to the next one, you do spoil us with updates. Not that I'm complaining :D

-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 The One When I Go Home For Christmas

21st August 2014:
Hii,

Ahh I love that we finally get to see Abigail's family! Exciting stuff.

Christmas in August :p I kind of feel Christmassy now. I'm with Abigail I LOVE decorating the tree, so much fun :)

Sibling love, haha all over protective. I love seeing Abigail at home, especially her family ♥

James is serious adorable and I love him ♥ Annnd he's sending Abigail a present and it makes me so happy :D His letter just asdfghjkl I want ten of him ♥

Ahh I can't wait for the next one now :D
-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan310 The One Where James is a Loser

21st August 2014:
Heyyy,

We're ignoring my 'calculations' in my last review since I wrote it the day before I posted as I was busy :p

I currently feel like it's December not August because it's freezing!!! Hot chocolate with marshmallows sounds sooo good right now :p

James has been looking for her all day!! He so loves her, it's meant to be :D Sneaky James with the Marauders Map, I want one of him. He's like a little lovable puppy ♥ Sharing Comic books, I honestly love these two so much. I feel like their dates would be watching Marvel films or just reading Comics :p

The smell of new books ♥

It's bye bye Rebecca, thank god!

SERIOUSLY THESE TWO CAN THEY GET ANY CUTER! ♥ ASDFGHJKL

-Potterfan310
Soph ♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flow The One Where James is a Loser

18th August 2014:
You know if you wanna skip the whole upload every three days amd upload every day thatd be pretty cool

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, due to other commitments, three is all I'm able to do and I think that's quite generous.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>