47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loony_lovegood101 The One With The Chewed Quill

11th April 2014:
This is such a cute story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 The One With The Chewed Quill

5th April 2014:
James and Abigail = ♥

Haha their ideas for a program are great!

Yes Abigail that is creepy you want the quill James has chewed back. Talk about Ewww.

Please let them do a talent show, please! I wonder what James' special talents include. Hmmm.

I love that her and James have been partnered together and that this for sure means bonding!

Eurgh Michelle, go annoy someone else. Poor Abigail for having to put up with her and the mean things she says. Isabella is such a good person, she's exactly who Abigail needs as a friend.

I've had a brainwave, What if Michelle secretly likes James which is why she's being so mean to Abigail about it? That could explain a few things.

Hugs to Abigail ♥

Can't wait to see how their Muggle Studies project goes.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudertimes The One Where James Knocks Me Down

19th March 2014:
Hi!

Well this certainly is different than anything I've ever read on the archives! Wizarding comic books? They sound interesting! And I'm going to guess with a title like yours, something's going to happen with James and Abigail. Something that seems decidedly exciting!

Although I do admit, the running into him thing was quasi-exciting, and the "Guess who I just ran into?" line was absolutely hilarious. :)

Anyways, I really liked your characters so far, although my favourite has to be Daryl. At this point I'm a little confused as to what I feel for Abigail and Michelle, as they don't seem like very good friends, or even nice friends to each other, but more like acquaintances who awkwardly share a train compartment sometimes, but I'm hoping to see them in a more social aspect so that I can love them more!

The interaction with James was quite funny and I liked how Abigail and he were polite, and how James was extremely apologetic. I like your version of him a lot, and Abigail seems comfortable around him, even if they are in two separate social groups in the hierarchy.

Anyways, I think I've rambled far too much and made far too little sense, but in essence I really liked this and I'm hoping that I get the time soon to come back to this and read the next seven chapters (maybe more if I'm late enough...), because I saw this during NaNo and was really intrigued and now I'm even more hooked!

Superb job!
Lo:)

Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle Review 5/6

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan310 The One Where James Is Up All Night

14th March 2014:
I am super duper overjoyed that James and Abigail get together at some point thanks to the latest chapter of Louis/Freya! But I'm sad they're no longer together in it but for now I have this and how their love/friendship/relationship blossoms so I'm happy :D

The Muggle Studies classroom and the class itself sounds so fun! Can I come and join in? :p

James and his babbling is super cute! Maybe he does it because he gets nervous around Abigail, hmm.

I am terrible when it comes to attention span and boredom, and I can doodle for hours upon end, so I know exactly how Abigail feels. Me and my one friend were so bored in a lesson we doodled a Disney/Harry Potter picture which covered the full A4 piece! Though to be fair it was a two hour lesson.

James' nightly wanderings/shenanigans are very intriguing... I wonder is he up to something?

Loved it. Can't wait for the next one!!

-Potterfan310
Soph x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maelody The One With The Four Hour Nap

13th March 2014:
I'm not letting up on Michelle, but I'm beginning to think that maybe she's speaking out of experience here. I think that Ethan did everything she's warning Abigail about to her. It's sad, but she needs to realize that not everyone has to be sad because her love life didn't work out.

Maybe it's the snake in me, but I really sort of hope that when they fall out again, Abigail will realize that Isabella and the Ravenclaw girls can be her friends now, and leave Michelle in the dust for a little bit to help her see that she can't control everything. Of course, if she learns her lesson, they can be friends again ;).

Haha, I would love to see a point from James and William's side. I think William might find this all a bit 'adorable' in the most boyish way I can think of. I hope he's a much better friend than Michelle! By what I've seen, he definitely is. Is he going to be my Horatio equivalent in this story? ;) I hope so! :3

Your story, as always, is absolutely wonderful! I'm falling in love already, and I can't wait to catch up! For now, moving on! :)

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maelody The One With The Change In Friendship

13th March 2014:
Parchment! That's another one of their potion smells! Ooh, this is so adorable!

Michelle is getting on my nerves! She can't even allow her friend to feel happiness! I don't know if maybe in her head she feels like she is helping Abigail by not letting her think ahead, but she's not giving her room to breathe! James is being such a sweetheart! I love him already! :3

It's so nice to see a personality to James other than the ongoing prankster or moody Quidditch star. He's so humble, and awkward, and full of little bits of adorableness! I can see how he and Louis are related ;).

Hmmm, I should come up with a ship name for these two, eh? No couple can beat my love for Louisio, but Jamagail sure is adorable! ;)

Oooh, Muggle Hobbies? This class must get more boring as the years go by. XD "Muggles like to sit in front of the television for 13 hours straight." XD

This is just absolutely too adorable! Soon I'll be all caught up and I'll be waiting for updates on BOTH of your amazing stories! I'm excited and sad all at the same time haha :)

Moving on, my dear!

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maelody The One With The Chocolate Of Forgiveness

13th March 2014:
Aww I totally trust the chocolate! And James! How sweet of him to personally apologize!

That last but really made me laugh. Who in their right mind would turn down forgiveness chocolate (one if her Amortentia scents I might add ;))?

I like her little declarations throughout this chapter. Like how she doesn't see the personal lives of others being a part of hers, or how she would be the creepy one if she hugged him. By the way, the stalker talk made my night! Goodness, that was so hilarious! James would indeed make a grade A stalker ;).

I love this story so much already! I just might have to favorite you as an author so I can come back and read the rest of your stories because I love the two I've seen so much! :3

I really like Abigail. She's so relatable, and I can't wait to see how she gathers the courage she needs to speak up for herself, and see just what her breaking point to do so is. And James seems so sweet! I love the glimpse we catch of him in the other story, so from there I already know I'm going to love him! :D

Moving on!

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maelody The One With The Love Potion

13th March 2014:
Oh my goodness! Can I give a big big hug to Abigail here?! The poor dear! The very least I can be happy for here is that it didn't go down in the actual Great Hall (unless I missed that?) so no one really saw outside that circle.

Who the heck were those two meaning to get if they didn't want Abigail? Michelle? I hope it's not one of those dreadfully sad beginnings where we find out that James actually likes Michelle, not realizing how amazing Abigail is. Then again, that'd make it all the more interesting, yeah? ;)

I don't think I hate the boys (though I LOVE William), I think they should definitely be ashamed. I think the two of them and Will alone gives us a good idea of who James is though. A prankster, but he definitely is open to his more mature side. :) I love that!

I think Michelle likes Lucian ;). How cute would that be? Even if I don't like her that much right now xD.

I just love your stories! Your writing is so effortless to read, and I'm always so surprised to find I've come to the end because I'm just so entrapped in the story! Bravo! :D

Moving onward!

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maelody The One With The 'Supportive' Best Friend

13th March 2014:
Ok, so maybe this is a little early to tell, but I can't help but think I don't like Michelle. She reminds me of a girl I used to call my best friend for three years before I learned to speak up for myself. It was awful being around her, though when she'd do occasional nice things, it made it harder to get that courage. I'll keep in mind that I don't like Michelle until she really makes an effort to not be mean ;).

I mean seriously, who just automatically comes up with "He only talked to you because he heard you liked him and he wanted to stop that?" Instead of "maybe he heard you like him and likes you too so he wanted to talk to you!" Eck, her priorities already have me upset! xD Poor Abigail! She can dump Michelle and be my best friend! We can read comics and giggle over James together! :D

I love that you tell us where Hufflepuff Common Room is here because I feel like it's one of those forgotten houses. And James waving at her all adorably like that made me smile! He wasn't even ashamed to say hi to her! How do you like that, Michelle? :p

Anyway, your characters are as lovely as they are in ILHEFTBOU and is it a sin to hope to see Horatio at some point in this? Woah! Aren't they in the same House as Louis and Horatio? :3 I can't wait to see the connection! :D

Great job, as always, my dear! :D I'll move on now! :)

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maelody The One Where James Knocks Me Down

13th March 2014:
Hey! Yay! :D I get a chance to read another story of yours! :D I remember your author's note from I'll love Her Enough for the Both of Us and how you said you try to connect your stories. I remember Abigail being mentioned by James, so I had to come check this out! :D

Anyway! How cool is it that she loves comic books!? Super cool! I LOVE comic books! :D and the way you described her comic made me envious that I only have still pictures! XD though this was a great hobby to put in, and I think it'll definitely help in making her unique! :D

You always catch realism so very well in your stories! Like how temperamental cats are, and how friends fall out and come together A LOT for no real reason. I like Michelle for now, but I'll have to wait and see what I think about her once they have their first argument though.

Haha, that's some nice, simple humor and I love it! "We can say we literally ran into each other!" James seems so sweet! :3 I wonder where he was running to?

Anyway, I'm sure you know what brought me here (other than you AWESOME writing and stories) but just know I'll definitely be sticking around even when the challenge is done! ;) I hope to catch up tonight in fact, for the six reviews on a staff member's story! (What can I say? You're pretty awesome! ;))

Moving onward!

~Mae

 Report Review

Review #11, by anythingcouldhappen The One With The Four Hour Nap

13th March 2014:
Hi! Reviewing this for Blackout Bingo!

Michelle. Michelle. Michelle.

Can I strangle her? I know I've kind of said this in all my reviews, but's she's such a meanie! And not a true friend! "I just don't want you to get hurt" Yeah right! I'm beginning to think that Michelle is just super insecure and she hangs around with Abigail because Abigail is also insecure and a pushover to boot.

I really hope that Abigail makes friends with Isabella! She needs a better friend than Michelle.

Although, I have to admit, I'm still a little wary of James myself. It does feel a little too good to be true. I'm interested to see where it all goes and if it turns out their is some kind of motivation behind the whole thing apart from genuine friendship. I kind of hope not, but then again I know things are never simple!

Great chapter!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #12, by anythingcouldhappen The One With The Change In Friendship

13th March 2014:
HI! Reviewing this for Blackout Bingo!

Ooh honey! That's come up before... *grins* How interesting that James smelled honey in when he smelled the amorentia. What a coincidence! Oh and the parchment too? Interesting, interesting!

I"m glad to see that James is paying more attention to Abigail, even if right now it's only about guilt. Also, he's already a better friend to her than Michelle. Don't even get me started on Michelle in this chapter. I have now figuratively punched her. She just can't be happy for Abigail can she?! Ok, she's jealous, but being nasty to Abigail is not going to help that. At least Abigail recognizes that their friendship is not at all healthy. Recognition of the problem is the first step to change right?

There were a couple of times when I think you changed from past tense to present tense. It was a little confusing to read, but nothing major. Again, this chapter felt a little short. But if that's what you're aiming for, go with it!

Awesome chapter :)

Sam

 Report Review

Review #13, by anythingcouldhappen The One With The Chocolate Of Forgiveness

13th March 2014:
Hi! I'm here yet again, reviewing this for Blackout Bingo!

James' apology was so adorable and awkward and just generally funny. I'm not sure I trust him or the chocolate, but I still loved this chapter. I am a bit curious as to why James apologized rather than Barry and Elijah, since it was actually their fault. Suspicious...James is an interesting character, and I want to see more of him.

As for Abigail, her reaction and feelings were great. I actually felt like I was reading about myself in this chapter. While I'm not like Abigail in a lot of ways, this chapter showed a part of her that was very like me. The thing that stuck out to me most was the turning over the chocolate in her hands. I do that when I'm uncomfortable or not sure what to think!

Michelle.she needs to have some redeeming qualities or I am going to figuratively punch her. She's such a jerk to Abigail!

Great chapter!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #14, by anythingcouldhappen The One With The Love Potion

13th March 2014:
Hi! Reviewing this for Blackout Bingo :)

*raises hand* I hate Barry and Elijah! Seriously, that was such a nasty thing to do. I can't even imagine the kind of embarrassment that that sort of thing would bring. Poor Abigail! And to have it happen pretty publicly! With Ron, at least it all happened pretty early without anyone seeing. And of course it creates a whole awkward situation for James and Abigail now. I'll be very interested to see how they deal with it!

I am also still very irritated with Michelle. She is not a good friend, and its frustrating that she's Abigail's only friend. She deserves better than a friend she lies to and is embarrassed to tell things to because she know Michelle will tease her! I really enjoy all your characters--in that they're realistic enough for me to love and hate some of them already.

One thing--what do Barry and Elijah look like? What about William? Professor Noble? I think they could use a little more description. Otherwise, I thought this chapter was really well done!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #15, by anythingcouldhappen The One With The 'Supportive' Best Friend

13th March 2014:
Hi! Reviewing this for Blackout Bingo :)

I loved the way you expanded on Abigail's character in this chapter! She's clearly got a lot of room to grow, and she's flawed--which is always good and realistic! Her friendhship with Michelle is interesting. I'm not going to lie--I hope she at some point she confronts Michelle about the way she treats her. Michelle is a bit of a jerk. I hope she's got some good qualities to her--because right now she seems really selfish.

I'm of course hoping to see more of James in the next chapter! I love me some Potter kids ^_^

The chapter felt a little short, but I think it works. Mainly because you lay out some more of Abigail's character. All the writing and everything was great! My favorite part was probably when Abigail was talking about food...I love that she has being close to the Great Hall as a pro of being a Hufflepuff! It was pretty amusing to read, especially because I agree with her :)

Great job! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #16, by anythingcouldhappen The One Where James Knocks Me Down

13th March 2014:
Hi! I'm reviewing this for Blackout Bingo :)

I really like the comic book theme! There are so many next gen stories on the archives, and I think having a theme like this sets yours apart! And comic books are so much fun. I love that Abigail has a slight obsession with them--I haven't read many stories with a main character like that before! Abigail seems like she's going to be a very interesting and unique main character.

I'm very curious as to how she and James are going to be interacting...and how their friendship/relationship/whatever it may be develops. From the fleeting glimpse I got of James in this chapter, I like him! He seems funny, and also like pretty nice guy.

Your writing is all very nice and clean and flows very well. Nice job!

One thing I just have to thank you for--she changed into her robes!!! Thank you! There are so many stories that have students just walking around in their ordinary clothes and it always bothers me! It's so off canon, and it doesn't even make sense. So anyway, thanks for that!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #17, by nott theodore The One With The Chocolate Of Forgiveness

13th March 2014:
Hello!

Michelle is really starting to get on my nerves. She reminds me of some people I've known at different times in my life, and is it bad if I say I kind of want to throw something at her? If only you could throw things through a computer screen...

Aw, I hoped that James would come and apologise, and so I'm really glad that he did in this chapter - even though it wasn't his fault, it just seemed like the sort of thing that he'd do. Really his friends should be coming and apologising to Abigail but he's even apologised for them - he seems really cute.

His apology was adorable, too. I loved the way that he was so awkward and embarrassed about the whole thing and that even though he'd probably planned an apology in his head, he ended up saying some very strange things, like the fact that he had the potential to become a very good stalker. Not necessarily what a girl wants to hear when you're apologising to her :P But he reminded me a bit of Harry and the way that he got so flustered and embarrassed around girls he liked, which was really nice to see because James II is so often portrayed as cocky and a bit of a charmer. I have a feeling he was also struggling with his apology because he actually likes her, though!

I couldn't help laughing at the bit about James making up a love poem for her when he was under the influence of the potion! There are still some really funny bits in these chapters, and I love Abigail's thoughts, too. Her decision process is similar to what I think mine would be when someone gave me chocolate (which I don't want to believe contains a love potion, at least not to James's knowledge!).

These have been great chapters so far and I'll be back soon to carry on the story!

Sian :)

Blackout Bingo staff reviews 6/6

 Report Review

Review #18, by nott theodore The One With The Love Potion

13th March 2014:
Hello!

Oh wow, as soon as I saw the chapter title for this one I knew that it was going to be a great chapter, but I didn't expect that to happen! I loved the way that you built up the chapter so that it seemed quite innocent and calm and then all of a sudden both James and Abigail are really embarrassed!

Michelle seems pretty annoying - not a good friend, and I still feel sorry for Abigail for needing to stick with her, since she's so quiet that she finds it more difficult to make friends. I imagine that at somewhere like Hogwarts, it would be difficult to break away and make new friends in your sixth year. I'm glad they made up for now, but I still hope she finds some better friends.

I didn't mention this in the last review, but I did mean to - I love the fact that she's in Hufflepuff. It fits so well with her personality and it's a nice change to see a protagonist who isn't friends with all the Weasleys.

I liked the way that you showed James's personality had changed a bit and he came across as more cocky and arrogant here, like he's playing a role to make his friends laugh. I think it's true for a lot of people, especially when they're teenagers and trying to fit in. The smell of Amortentia intrigued me though - I'm sure that one or more of those smells is going to be connected in some way to Abigail, and they've already got the shared smell of parchment!

And then Barry and Elijah have to go and do something like that! I'm sure that they thought what they were doing was hilarious, but I don't really like them for it, even though it's kind of typical behaviour for people like them. They just didn't think it through and I'm wondering if, with the line about it not being meant to be Abigail, they thought James fancied someone else, and were confused with how the potion worked or something.

William is really sweet, though! I'm glad that he came along and helped James out and told the other two off - he seems like a really nice guy and it's nice to know that James has at least one good friend.

I felt so sorry for Abigail here, though. It really hurt her to hear James's declarations of love when she knew they were brought on by a love potion, and it was so embarrassing for her. I have an inkling that James does have some feelings for her, which might be why he spoke to Abigail, but I feel so sorry for the two of them. I hope it brings them closer together rather than driving them further apart!

Sian :)

Blackout Bingo staff reviews 5/6

 Report Review

Review #19, by nott theodore The One With The 'Supportive' Best Friend

13th March 2014:
Hello again!

Waking up early after six weeks of going to bed late was not an easy task, let me tell you that. This is genuinely how I feel after every single holiday. It's so unfair that you have to get up at a normal time for things like school and work!

There were so many funny lines in this chapter that I couldn't help smiling all the way through. I think that ties in well with the comic book theme and the style of writing does as well. Have you written a lot of humour before? I really enjoyed it here, even though a lot of it seemed quite subtle.

The way that Abigail was talking about all the food and being near the kitchens actually made me want to be in Hufflepuff for a moment. She makes some very good arguments as to why Hufflepuff is the best house.

And there's a character called SIAN! This has genuinely never happened before in any story I've read here, so I'm just going to give you a massive hug for that now, because you picked a great name! *hugs* (I promise I'm not as strange as this makes me sound. I just think it's exciting :P)

Ugh, I'm starting to like Michelle a lot less in this chapter. She seems really annoying and it's not just that she bosses Abigail around and tells her what to do, but it feels like she's keeping her around to make her feel better about herself. Something tells me that she wouldn't take kindly to a relationship between Abigail and James, because it would mean Abigail would seem more popular than her or something. I felt really sorry for her with this, but she seems like a very realistic character and that makes her relatable too.

Aw, James waved at her, and he was looking at her during the meal! That's cute, I'm excited to see if there's more interaction between them soon!

Sian :)

Blackout Bingo staff reviews 4/6

 Report Review

Review #20, by nott theodore The One Where James Knocks Me Down

13th March 2014:
Hi! I'm here reviewing staffer stories for the Blackout Bingo but I was really glad to get a chance to read this - I haven't had much time to read FF recently but this caught my eye when I saw the description in the Loony Lounge a few months ago.

This was really great! I love the premise of this - I don't think that I've ever read a story about someone who reads comic books before, and the only time I've seen them appear in fanfiction is when there's a weird, lonely boy who spends all his time reading them. To see a girl, and the main character no less, reading comic books here was a really refreshing change. I also now really want to read a magical comic book, because the way that you described them here they sound amazing! I'd never thought before that magical comics would move like their photos do, but that would make them even cooler to read!

Also, your CI for this chapter fit perfectly :D

I really liked the normality here in the characters that I got to see, and that you didn't introduce a massive cast in the first chapter. There are a lot of stories that introduce me to so many characters I never keep track of who they are, but the few we saw here made me feel like I have a handle on the characters. Daryl seems quite sweet as a big brother and Michelle just seems like a normal friend - teenage girls do argue a lot, so it makes sense to see a friendship here that isn't completely perfect.

Aw, look at James knocking someone over :P He was so cute and embarrassed over it as well, it seemed really sweet. I know this is a James/OC story so I'm looking forward to seeing their relationship develop - clearly they share a sense of humour!

Sian :)

Blackout Bingo staff reviews 3/6

 Report Review

Review #21, by ReeBee The One With The Muggle Studies Project

24th February 2014:
HI AGAIN! And as usual, I'm late again. Eugh! So annoying! But life has been hectic! But, today's my reading day (you know something big's due tomorrow when I have a reading day :P) Just like James, I seem to ramble too much. ANYWAY, guess what?? I finally got around to favouriting you! Yay!

So, another fantabulously awesome chapter! Made me wanting so much more at the end! Ah! Please please please update soon? Anyway, usual rant about James about to commence. Its probably getting really boring for you, so feel free to skip the next paragraph ;)

Anyway (I digress WAY too much!) I LOVE HIM! The rambling is so so cute! And OMGG! GAH! I like died (and then had to resurrect myself again because this story was that good :P) So anyway, omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg! I love it how he's the one who rambles, not the girl! So original! And they way he talks about his parents! I can almost sense the love in his words! Adorable! Gah! And he digresses too! Eep! I will not go on about how we're a match made in heaven, because tbh, it's not that healthy :P But seriously, I'm in love! ;)

And your character Abigail! I swear, she's the only one who I'll ever give up James to! (not that he's mine or anything :P I'm just realising that this review is bordering on the edge of creepy :P) Anyway, really though! She's awesome!

I love how she waits for him to come into the room! And the scene with the: I hope you dont mind me sitting here, to Yes, you do. I stated, as James began to pull his things out of his backpack. That scene was perfection in written form! I was like legit squeezing out loud! ADORABUBBLES! OMGOMGOMG! SO CUTE!

*clears throat* anyway, I should probably stop, this is probably getting really annoying for you...

Just one more thing: update soon!

Stay perfect,
Curie :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by academica The One Where James Knocks Me Down

21st February 2014:
Hey girl! Here for the TGS review exchange :)

First of all, congratulations (belated as they are) on finishing a NaNo novel and getting it up on HPFF! That's a fabulous accomplishment.

I think the comic book theme is really cool. I like the normalcy of your characters; they talk about typical teenage things and thus seem very relatable. I love your details, like the way you described Snowball being upset about being caged. That sense of normalcy fits with the way comic books usually read--they're about a normal person who ends up with special powers and becomes a hero, and I can see that potentially happening for your main character. It's a good theme idea.

Leave it to James to awkwardly barrel into a girl :) I liked the cute way you introduced Abigail's relationship with James, again because it seems very normal. It's realistic to think that she's aware of his presence (like the way people were aware of Harry) without really knowing him well.

I would definitely recommend having a beta take a look at this story, maybe when you've finished posting it or even before then. You have quite a few run-on sentences and some punctuation misuse and it does make it a little hard to follow the piece and get into the story. I think a beta's help would improve a good story even more!

Oh, and of course, I love your cute CI as well.

Nice work! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

-Amanda

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 The One With The Muggle Studies Project

14th February 2014:
YAY! Love that James thought about them getting paired up and he'd only been in the class a few minutes.

Their project sounds really fun, although I don't know how Wizards survive without TV, so many good programmes :p

James is story is so adorable, Harry definitely needs to relive his childhood.

Ginny banishing the TV to the shed is great, looks like Harry has his own mad shed.

I can't wait to see more of their project as it sounds so interesting!! And plus it means they to spend time together so yay.

Loved it :D

-Potterfan310
Soph x

 Report Review

Review #24, by ReeBee The One With The Four Hour Nap

31st January 2014:
Hi! I'm finally (a bit) on time?? A bit... Anyway another awesome chapter!!! :D :D

Eugh. Michelle. Why is she so... just eugh! I don't have any words! She's being annoying! How's she's jealous! And tuck up and self obsessed! How she thinks she would do a better job at captain and how she would a better job at this, and that! Eugh! Annoying and stuck up! I don't like her!

Isabella on the other hand, seems very refreshing and lovely! So sweet! And Abigail!! She just gets more awesome with each chapter!!! Love the fact that she takes naps! After reading this, I seem to notice that the characters in a lot of stories don't sleep! Like, what? Anyway, thats awesome! :D

and the description! Snowball! SO CUTE! I love him! And how he sleeps on Abigail! Aw! Soo adorable! :D

Another great chapter! Still looking forward to the next chapter!! YAY! MORE JAMES AND ABIGAIL!!! :D

-Curie :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan310 The One With The Four Hour Nap

31st January 2014:
Hmm Michelle's still not growing on me but then again I supposed you don't like everyone.

So Abigail's not the only one with a giant crush?

I like Isabelle, she's a great character. I hope that we get to see more of her and that Abigail perhaps because good friends with her as the story goes on. Isabelle seems like a person that Abigail needs in her life rather than Michelle. But then again I suppose with Michelle you're most likely not to get a dull moment.

Aww snowball is so adorable ♥ I want him! The putting his paw on Abigail's face to sleep is so cute, I'm starting to think he could be half kneazle like Crookshanks was.

Some days I feel like a four hour nap :p

Boom, I think Abigail may have snapped, some people really do that you.

Poor Abigail *hugs*.

Can't wait for the James/Abigail moments in the next chappie!

10/10

-Potterfan310
Soph :)

P.s One teeny thing confused me, in the story summary her name is Amelia rather than Abigail?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>