Reading Reviews for Mistletoe Masquerade
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by London Date Night

25th July 2014:
I love love love this story and the way you are doing everything! I'm so happy that her and Ron have no hard feelings and are still the best of friends. In most Draco/Hermione her and Ron have too much drama. I'm really enjoying the romance without the drama. I'm sure some drama is bound to happen but seriously I feel so giddy reading this story! Great job and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and will post more soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Date Night

23rd July 2014:
Oh my goodness!! This story is just so adorable, I smile a lot while reading! Please keep going, I can't wait to see where their relationship goes from here!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theWICKEDone Date Night

22nd July 2014:
Goosebumps . I have goosebumps after reading this chapter! I love love love this story and can't wait to see what happens next. Please don't stop writing this story until its finished I have to know what happens with everything. You are an amazingly fabulous writer by the way. Truly you are.
Well until next chapter,

theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad yo like it so much. I will have the next chapter posted soon =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PatronusOwl21660 Under the Mistletoe

22nd July 2014:
I am sorry for bothering you, but I haven't read this story. I wanted to ask if you plan on completeing Embracing The Madness. I have fell in love with it and it would be a shame if it were abandoned. I would hate to see a brilliant tory like that to be abandoned. I noticed you started writing other fanfics. I know that its hard to write one fanfic, let alone multiple, but please continue ETM. There are few stories that have me on edge and aren't completely cliche. I know that you had that really awful comment and I have to completely disagree with it. It was just a loser that can't write themself so they hate on others, and that should in no way affect your writing. Reading this fanfic has made me fall for the characters all over again. You posess a talent that isn't common within the fandom and I think you should respect it and continue with ETM. If you don't I wont hold it against you, but you would really make my year if you continue. I know that I'm just a stranger that probably doesn't matter in your opinion, but this means a lot to me. Just please consider continuing for the people who really love your story and for yourself. You must have liked the story to write 25 chapters, so just do us all a favor and continue to post ETM please.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, though it would've made more sense to comment on ETM as that's the story the comment is about. I never abandon stories so even though I may not get around to posting for ages, I will definitely finish it eventually. I do like the story a lot, just got some writer's block as far as that particular story goes unfortunately.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HollyHogwarts Christmas Cheer

16th July 2014:
Please update this story soon! I am absolutely in love with it. Keep writing you are doing a fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stunned Christmas Cheer

13th July 2014:
I am so in love with this story! And I am so glad you continued it. Seriously when will the next chapter be up? I need more Draco/Hermione cheesiness! What a wonderful chapter this was, it literally made my heart thump.
Stunned x

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you like it. The next chapter will be up soon I promise. I hope you stick with it even if I take a while during updates.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #7, by DMsSlytherinPrincess Under the Mistletoe

7th July 2014:
For the 2014 house cup review challenge.

I. Loved. It.

I loved how you described hermione getting ready, you kept her in perfect character. She wasn't a Hermione that has curves and dresses sexy now all of a sudden. Also when she was being kissed she battled with giving in. I liked how you explained short and sweetly how Draco been fancying her. About his parents. The bit about the Gryffindor and Slytherin thing, I dont know why I liked. It made sense.
I didnt like how she was down sizing herself and was in shock that he would fancy her. Maybe I read it wrong.

I really did enjoy it. I liked how you explained her and Ron not being together.
Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. It was fun to write. You definitely did read the part about Hermione "down-sizing" herself wrong. It was supposed to come across as utter shock on behalf of Hermione that someone ho has been swayed against people like Hermione the way Draco has, would overcome it in order to fancy her. It was shock at him maturing so much, not at the idea of him fancying her in particular. =)
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #8, by titesilve Under the Mistletoe

2nd April 2014:
Lovely and well-written one-shot :)
The characterisations of both Hermione and Draco were good and I enjoyed the fluff very much.

I'd like to read more^^

Author's Response: Haha I'm working on extending it actually but don't want to start posting any more chapters for it until the whole story is finished in all it's fluffy finest. Thanks for reviewing and keep an eye out for additional chapters when I manage to finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sado Under the Mistletoe

23rd March 2014:
What a story!! I haven't read one like this for a long time)) Good Job!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review. It's nice to know people are still reading even though it's a one-shot.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by evans_4eva Under the Mistletoe

8th March 2014:
Seriously well written, amazing story :) I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. The next one is on the way xx-wolfgirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ju Hana Under the Mistletoe

9th February 2014:
I, myself is too intoxicated to say anything at the moment..even my heart still beats very fast..a story well done!

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale so much xx-Wolfgirl

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackdiamond18943 Under the Mistletoe

27th January 2014:
Wow! That was a great story! I love all the imagery!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've been working on an extended version of it on another site but will begin posting it on this site when I have it pre-written some more =)
xx-wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by MissesWeasley123 Under the Mistletoe

6th January 2014:
Hello, here for day 11 of the 12 Days of Reviewing.

I don't usually read Dramiones any more, I went through a phase but now.. now so much, but this was nice and very fluffy, and I liked it :)

One of the things I loved were your characterizations. Draco was literally perfect, I don't think you could have written him any better than how you did. The way he would flirt and the way he would talk to her was exactly like how you would expect Draco Malfoy, Slytherin badboy to be. It was very fitting.

Hermione was written very well, from her shyness to her desire at the end, very nice.

This chapter was a lot of dialogue, and the only bit of constructive comments that I could provide you in to try adding a bit more description. You only need a little, because you do have quite a bit already.

All in all, this was a nice, sweet piece that I thoroughly enjoyed.

Happy New Year!

Author's Response: THANKS, I'M GLAD YOU ENJOYED IT SO MUCH.
XX-WOLFGIRL


 Report Review

Review #14, by LoeganmMarie Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by Take-Me-To-The-Stars Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
Would you be ever so kind and write a story with this same plot and take it further. Because this is perfection!

Author's Response: Of course I will, as soon as the judging for the Winter Writers Duel is judged I will begin posting it. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
Goodness me... You need to make this a full story! A one-shot isn't enough!!!

That was an absolutely fantastically written chapter. WOW!

I would crown you winner.
:)

10/10

-me

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. I am intending to make it a full story after the comp is judged and complete. I will be requesting a banner soon too. Keep a lookout for chapter two after the judging.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by Stunned Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
WOW. I LOVED THIS.
No seriously, I mean it! The title caught my eye (I love a masquerade ball) and I am so so glad it did.
Your writing is sublime, I literally felt as if I was standing next to them the whole way through and your descriptions were so vivid. It was absolutely brilliant.
I sincerely hope you'll be carrying this on, I'll be here every step of the way.
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I will be continuing it after the competition is finished. I already have chapter 2 written and ready for reading, but the stipulations of the comp are a one-shot. Keep an eye out after the judging ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login