Reading Reviews for Mistletoe Masquerade
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by titesilve Under the Mistletoe

2nd April 2014:
Lovely and well-written one-shot :)
The characterisations of both Hermione and Draco were good and I enjoyed the fluff very much.

I'd like to read more^^

Author's Response: Haha I'm working on extending it actually but don't want to start posting any more chapters for it until the whole story is finished in all it's fluffy finest. Thanks for reviewing and keep an eye out for additional chapters when I manage to finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sado Under the Mistletoe

23rd March 2014:
What a story!! I haven't read one like this for a long time)) Good Job!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review. It's nice to know people are still reading even though it's a one-shot.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by evans_4eva Under the Mistletoe

8th March 2014:
Seriously well written, amazing story :) I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. The next one is on the way xx-wolfgirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ju Hana Under the Mistletoe

9th February 2014:
I, myself is too intoxicated to say anything at the moment..even my heart still beats very fast..a story well done!

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale so much xx-Wolfgirl

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackdiamond18943 Under the Mistletoe

27th January 2014:
Wow! That was a great story! I love all the imagery!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've been working on an extended version of it on another site but will begin posting it on this site when I have it pre-written some more =)
xx-wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by MissesWeasley123 Under the Mistletoe

6th January 2014:
Hello, here for day 11 of the 12 Days of Reviewing.

I don't usually read Dramiones any more, I went through a phase but now.. now so much, but this was nice and very fluffy, and I liked it :)

One of the things I loved were your characterizations. Draco was literally perfect, I don't think you could have written him any better than how you did. The way he would flirt and the way he would talk to her was exactly like how you would expect Draco Malfoy, Slytherin badboy to be. It was very fitting.

Hermione was written very well, from her shyness to her desire at the end, very nice.

This chapter was a lot of dialogue, and the only bit of constructive comments that I could provide you in to try adding a bit more description. You only need a little, because you do have quite a bit already.

All in all, this was a nice, sweet piece that I thoroughly enjoyed.

Happy New Year!

Author's Response: THANKS, I'M GLAD YOU ENJOYED IT SO MUCH.
XX-WOLFGIRL


 Report Review

Review #7, by LoeganmMarie Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #8, by Take-Me-To-The-Stars Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
Would you be ever so kind and write a story with this same plot and take it further. Because this is perfection!

Author's Response: Of course I will, as soon as the judging for the Winter Writers Duel is judged I will begin posting it. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Me Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
Goodness me... You need to make this a full story! A one-shot isn't enough!!!

That was an absolutely fantastically written chapter. WOW!

I would crown you winner.
:)

10/10

-me

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. I am intending to make it a full story after the comp is judged and complete. I will be requesting a banner soon too. Keep a lookout for chapter two after the judging.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by Stunned Under the Mistletoe

9th December 2013:
WOW. I LOVED THIS.
No seriously, I mean it! The title caught my eye (I love a masquerade ball) and I am so so glad it did.
Your writing is sublime, I literally felt as if I was standing next to them the whole way through and your descriptions were so vivid. It was absolutely brilliant.
I sincerely hope you'll be carrying this on, I'll be here every step of the way.
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I will be continuing it after the competition is finished. I already have chapter 2 written and ready for reading, but the stipulations of the comp are a one-shot. Keep an eye out after the judging ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login