Reading Reviews for When A Siren Calls
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a_me Chapter 24 - It'll Be The Longest Year of My Life

23rd March 2014:
your storyline is ridiculous... this was the last chapter I'll read

Author's Response: good for you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pbe Chapter 33 - Epilogue

26th February 2014:
couldn't stop reading this! it was amazing! please please please write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm still undecided at the moment so I don't know when I'll actually write my idea down but people are wanting a sequel so I'm being a little swayed :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by pennydrop Chapter 33 - Epilogue

22nd February 2014:
I loved this story from start to finish :-) I had kinda hoped she would end up with Remus, but she works well with Sirius! I also whole heartedly support the sequal idea (hint hint), I know I would read it and leave you reviews. Well done!!
Pennydrop :-) x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you liked the story! And thanks I'm really starting to like the idea of a sequel as well ;) Thank you so much for a lovely review! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neha Chapter 33 - Epilogue

21st February 2014:
but what in Ry's life after that.i mean did they live together. plz write a sequel. WRITE IT NOW...PLEASE.

Author's Response: I think I might, I mean I have an idea but I'm not entirely sure about it yet :D I'm taking it as you liked the story then? haha :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Damian Riendeau Chapter 29 - Is That It?

5th February 2014:
Please keep writing before I die

Author's Response: Please don't die! haha:L Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by isiriuslylovesirius Chapter 29 - Is That It?

5th February 2014:
I really love the idea and the plot line for this! Ive read the whole thing so far and ive always been wanting a mermaid sirius/oc story! I just wish Ry wouldnt result to yelling in all her arguements cause it makes her look childish lol. Overall, good job so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are like the first person who actually commented on the childish-ness, I kind of wanted her to be portrayed like that :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieLottie Chapter 22 - The After-Effects of a Night with Firewhiskey

17th January 2014:
OOPS... IGNORE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW

I just gave wrong information, I confused myself.
Go to your "Account" then go to "Edit Personal Information" and then it gives you the option to allow anonymous reviews!

Hope this helps.
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieLottie Chapter 23 - You Are Definitely Mine

17th January 2014:
Another good chapter! :)
Maybe not the most 'in character' thing for Sirius Black to say... But it is fanfic after all...

Concerning your anonymous comment question... If you go to your account and go to the manage stories section, you can edit the story and then there will be the option for who can comment.

Hope this helps!
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by bridget02 Chapter 22 - The After-Effects of a Night with Firewhiskey

15th January 2014:
I'm dying this is so perf

Author's Response: Please don't die! Haha:L Thank you!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by a_me Chapter 21 - Extreme Truth or Dare

14th January 2014:
ur story is getting rushed and sloppy i hope it's better with the next chapter or i might have to stop reading

Author's Response: Cheers for being honest on the speed but I've already written the rest of it but thanks for actually commenting on the speed for me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieLottie Chapter 19 - Hogsmeade: The Date

12th January 2014:
Oh goodness... You need to update now, ASAP! I've been reading this all evening and am feeling so happy inside! It's a really novel idea and I'm just loving Sirius and Ryn. :)
The date was absolutely perfect! You portray Sirius' cheekiness wonderfully while still showing that he likes Ryn too! I'm very pleased James and Lily are together now!! But it is high time Sirius and Ryn get together!

Just a tip for reviews... Maybe change the setting so that anybody can leave a comment, regardless of having an account as that can be annoying for people who are too lazy to log in... ;)

Once again, I love how you're writing this story so far!!! Update soon! I'll be adding this story to my favorites and hoping for an update.

~AussieLottie (10/10)

P.S. You have been using "seen" in your story in the wrong way. I think you mean seeing. That was the only Teeny tiny thing I have to complain about. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was a bit worried that it was all going too fast! Would you know how to change the settings? I'm still trying to figure things out at the moment, would be extremely helpful if you could explain it? Thank you! Ooh, I'll go back and read it, I think I'm too excited about uploading that I miss things :L Thank you for reviewing and loving my story! :D
Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuff1997 Chapter 1 - Introductions

31st December 2013:
Hey! I'm love love loving this story!!! The character you've created is really interesting and I love the unique backstory you've given her :) Keep it up!!
HP97 X

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you so much!! I read so many stories where the heroine is a werewolf but then I thought it would be interesting for her to be a Siren :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by JMarie_MischiefManaged Chapter 13 - Flying With Sirius

19th December 2013:
Hey there! kudos on the great story, haven't seen one quite like it before. I'm really loving Ry's character and how you write the marauders. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by accioronald Chapter 5 - The Traumatizing Job of Shopping

4th December 2013:
i love this story! i really want to know what happened ugh! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is up and being validated! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cygnet Swann Chapter 1 - Introductions

14th November 2013:
It is a great introduction, but I feel that you can't really relate to Kataryna. It's like you made the character so sad and so hopeless but not one bit relatable that it feels annoying. My advice would be that to give her good development.

Author's Response: Thank you, hopefully in the next chapter she seems relatable :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login