Reading Reviews for Explosion
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rainbowsprinkles Love Potions Put to Good Use and Timeless Lemon Cheesecakes

12th August 2014:
HAAW. You wanted to abandon your story? Yours is good and famous! Unlike mine. Continue please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bestie Love Potions Put to Good Use and Timeless Lemon Cheesecakes

12th August 2014:
CAPTAIN TEJUICY! DARE YOU LEAVE THIS FANFICTION!
love,
Naina

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stunned Love Potions Put to Good Use and Timeless Lemon Cheesecakes

9th August 2014:
Don't abandon it! It's just a cool story :) Please keep writing IoMC, this chapter was fab even though you typed it quickly, still really enjoyed it! Wasn't expecting Dennis Creavey... hmm interesting!
And the translation has left a lot to think about...
Until next time,
Stunned x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Iellwen Squealing Piglets and Bachelorr's

14th July 2014:
Aah, that was cute :)

I love that Harry not only has a crush on Luna but even confides in Ginny!

And yes, well, a pigeon - beggars can't be choosers xD
Bwahaha!! Piglet squeal!

Noo, Malfoy! Don't put your shirt back on!!!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for reviewing! I just love Harry and Luna together as well as the thought of Ginny and Harry being close friends.
And pigeons, you gotta make do with what you've got!
I piglet squeal for a lot of things! Prime example, Draco Malfoy.
I understand your emotions. I would never want hime to put a shirt on either! :D
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

10th June 2014:
Wha?? Where's the rest!!?? It's been too long... :( ;)luz ya anyway though! Xoxo

Author's Response: Hey! I am so sorry for both the late response and the long time coming update. But have no fear, the update is indeed coming, it's in the validation queue now! Thanks so much for your review.
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

10th June 2014:
Wha?? Where's the rest!!?? It's been too long... :( ;)luz ya anyway though! Xoxo

Author's Response: Hey! I am so sorry for both the late response and the long time coming update. But have no fear, the update is indeed coming, it's in the validation queue now! Thanks so much for your review.
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #7, by FawkesFelicis Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

3rd May 2014:
Wow, what? Huh? Why? HOW? So good. I literally read this all in one sitting because I had to get to the end and you left it on a cliffhanger! The scene with Hermione in the shower was really vivid and well written, and all of your characters are developing. I'll be waiting for your update, please enjoy your 15 reviews!

Author's Response: Yes! Thank you so much! All, well, most, will be revealed in chapter 16, which I have just submitted after a whole of a LOT of procrastination. Thank you so much for you wonderful review(s), and for the sweet praise.
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #8, by FawkesFelicis Peppermint Packages and Bubbleberries

3rd May 2014:
Loved the different outfits, I'm not super girly but it's always fun to play dress up! Obviously Draco is just enchanted or got a dose of love potion, this can't possibly be happening! The babbling was hilarious! All the reactions were perfect! This is such a charming story, and your notes are always amusing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it took me some time to decide on the dresses as wherever I go my first choice of clothes is a T-shirt and shorts. Well, I can't tell what happens next, that would ruin everything (~-^). Thank you for being such a lovely human being and leaving a review!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #9, by FawkesFelicis Glittering Feyries and Shady Apothecaries

3rd May 2014:
Totally want to know what Bulstrode is up to! I like the longer chapters, it helps your reader get more involved. I don't fully understand Pansy being in the group now, but it's believable that Ron likes her, since he's sort of shallow. Maybe she has a spark of humanity? Ron's middle name isn't Arthur, but whatever, still a good story! Cute that they have a little club house! Talk about inter house unity!

Author's Response: That's the point darling. I don't want you abandoning my story, do I? I've always thought that Pansy as the girl jealous of Dramione is used way too much for it to be very much fun now. Oops! I just realized that his middle name is Bilius. Thanks, for pointing it out, I will fix it soon. Thank you for another great review, you really are inflating my ego too much!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #10, by FawkesFelicis Golden Lions and Colourful Bean Bags

3rd May 2014:
I like the shifting POV, it helps clarify everyone's thoughts. Poor Harry! So embarrassing, but he'll be happy with Luna. Nice to see everyone getting along but I can't wait for more action! I had things to do today, but now I'm engrossed so homework and laundry can wait!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's something I thought I would try out. I've never really done that before. Yes, I'm sorry for Harry, but it had to happen! Action will be delivered! Yes! You just told me that I achieved something, I've always wanted to do, write well enough that people can forget about homework!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #11, by FawkesFelicis Squealing Piglets and Bachelorr's

3rd May 2014:
Wow, so sweet! That is one fast pigeon, but I'm sure it was necessary so I won't go on about it. They are so sweet together, I love getting vicarious butterflies! And all of the other relationships happening are bound to be good. Yay for you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, plot holes, plot holes, but I really wanted them to have the Invisibility Cloak. I know, I was smiling so much writing this chapter, Dramione is here! Yay for the story!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #12, by FawkesFelicis Striped Doors and Purple Pendants

3rd May 2014:
I totally realized that Hermione's family couldn't logically have had a magical object, but it's your story and I didn't want to pick it apart! Nice backstory about Hermione actually having magical blood, that should make Draco's feelings even more complex after calling her "mudblood" for so long. I knew Ginny would fall for Blaise, how could she not when he's being so nice? And he's famous for being handsome. Good job on this chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, I know I did it generally because Draco needs to stop being right all the time! I love Ginny and Blaise together, and yup Blaise is quite the charmer. Thanks for your compliments!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #13, by FawkesFelicis Floating Candy Floss and Vanilla Scented Candles

3rd May 2014:
New secret passage, new romance, new experience for Draco, and ONE bed. I like this very much! A lot happened in this chapter, can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't be getting naughty thoughts though, 15+ story here! ;).
Thank you so much for sticking with my story and liking it!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #14, by FawkesFelicis Stolen Lip Gloss and A Subscription to Seventeen

3rd May 2014:
Whoa, what could be in Mumbai? I'm just going to read on and find out, but I want to review every chapter. The helper sphere idea is really interesting, it's like Google for witches!

Author's Response: You shall see! Thank you so much for being a consistent reviewer, many virtual hugs to you for being fabulous.
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #15, by FawkesFelicis Breakfast Brawls

3rd May 2014:
Ok, this chapter was a little fluffy, but hilarious. Pansy keeps getting what she deserves and it's amazing! Probably one of the funniest fics I've ever read, now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, a bit of fluff never goes amiss! Thank you so much for saying that my fic is amazing and funny, it means the world to me!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #16, by FawkesFelicis Congratulations and Interrogations / An Alliance is Formed

3rd May 2014:
Ginny is about to stir this mess up! So funny how teenagers always need their friends to get involved, but it's true that Dramione could never admit they want to be together. Draco is all brooding and complicated, I love it!

Author's Response: *Stir stir* Bubble, bubble,
Toil and trouble,
Fire burn, cauldron bubble!
Sorry, very crazy day today...
Anyway,thank you for saying such nice things about my story! Makes me warm and fuzzy.


 Report Review

Review #17, by FawkesFelicis Be Careful

3rd May 2014:
Aww, so sweet. And the plot thickens! I wonder what sort of adventures they will have trying to find this cure. Very interesting, I had thought this fic might just be fluff (nothing wrong with a healthy fluff), but it just got a lot more serious. Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love reading your reviews they make me very happy. Yes, this story has a plot! Though it is quite fluffy here and there, so don't worry about that!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #18, by FawkesFelicis Ancient Runes and Chit Passing

3rd May 2014:
I wonder what their field trips will be! Super excited and loving their interactions. It's also nice to see Hogwarts with all the characters intact, it reminds me of the earlier books where things were a little more innocent.

Author's Response: You will soon find out! I am so glad that you like the interactions. Oh, the good old days... Everything was quite cute until book four actually...
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #19, by FawkesFelicis Handshakes and Head Dormitories

3rd May 2014:
Ooooh, shared dormitory! Don't the teachers know what teenagers are like? Loved the imagery of clouds as children imagine them. Going to keep reading because I am excited to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! Okay, okay, 15+! Though the teachers are taking quite a risk, but I guess it's traditional. Thanks again.
Bye!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #20, by FawkesFelicis Head Boy

3rd May 2014:
Of course! Can't wait to see their interaction! I can tell I'll enjoy this feel good story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and making my day!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #21, by FawkesFelicis Receiving News

3rd May 2014:
Finally got a chance to start reading and I'm impressed! I know this is just a little introduction but I love your sense of humor and fun. Going to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm very happy you liked it!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #22, by lolnaina Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

30th April 2014:
ugh! cliffhanger! i hate you!

Author's Response: I know. Thank you for the compliment Naina. Update coming soon!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramione_4evs2246 Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

27th April 2014:
Pleease pleeease PLEAAASE update I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! PLEASE! I love this fanfic so much please!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much it's so great to hear from readers! I am honestly sorry I haven't updated for so long, but the update is coming soon, love you!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramione_4evs2246 Breakfast Brawls

27th April 2014:
Hahahahahahahahahahaha I have never laughed so hard in my life!!! I love this! :D

Author's Response: Wow thank you so so much you have no idea how much it means that I could make someone laugh with my writing, I was actually quite nervous about this chapter!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #25, by Rainbowsprinkles Giant Vending Machines and Cold Chicken Casseroles

21st April 2014:
YOU DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH I AM HATING YOU RIGHT NOW! HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME? YOU BREAK MY HEART, I TELL YOU. YOU MADE A TWIN KIND OF A PERSON? WHY YOU DO THIS TO ME?
Anyway, nice chapter. Love you!

Author's Response: OKAY then. Lady, calm it. You'll get to know next chapter, I'll clear everything up, until then try not to chop my head off! Thanks.
IoMC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>