Reading Reviews for That Idiotic Act
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veritaserum27 And Yet Again, Not His Eyes

18th June 2014:
Hello!

Here for the second review swap!

I need to start off by saying that I LOVE Karen Gillam as the face claim for Molly. Some people put her as Rose, but I just can't see it. She is the perfect Molly to me!

You are really, really good at writing humor. I laughed through this entire chapter! Again, with the dialogue - you have a talent. I know I said that last chapter, but I thought it needed to be reiterated. It flows so nicely and I can just picture the two girls bantering back and forth.

Oh no! James saw them! There is no way he is going to believe that Alicia was just watching to oogle the fit guys on the Gryffindor team! Especially not when Molly is so competitive when it comes to quidditch!

Vee seems like a real sweetheart. I think she would be my favorite dormmate too!

There were a couple of small typos in the chapter: Molly pulled aside the covers and lied down next to me. should be "lay" not "lied." Also, this line You have to say that...your my best friend. should be "you're" not "your." Small things, but they stood out to me.

So, Dommie gets a bit nastier in this chapter. Why is it that I suspect her reasons for telling that Alicia is watching have NOTHING to do with helping out her house quidditch team? She seems vindictive and downright mean.

Of course she is with that Jason guy. Alicia is right - he doesn't deserve Molly at all!

Thanks for doing a second review swap!

Beth

 Report Review

Review #2, by Veritaserum27 Really Quite Splendid

18th June 2014:
Hi!

Here for the review swap!

The first thing that caught my eye is that you have quite a knack for writing dialogue. Mine always comes off as stiff and unrealistic so I am always impressed when someone makes it look so effortless.

Poor Molly. I can really sympathize with her, being the only one in her family sorted into Ravenclaw and not feeling close to her family. She obviously wants them to treat her the same as they treat each other. I'm not completely convinced that the "Nazis" wouldn't stand up for Molly if she did get her heart broken, but maybe they think that since Molly is so perfect, she doesn't need it.

One thing I noticed that confused me a bit. Early in the chapter, it mentioned that they were in the sixth year Ravenclaw tower - so I assumed that Alicia and Molly are sixth years. Then, later on, in mentions that Rose Weasley is a sixth year - and a year below them (making Alicia and Molly seventh years). I just thought you might like to clear that up.

Alicia and Molly are obviously very close and comfortable with each other. The story summary was great and makes me want to read more! It also sounds like Dom is up to no good. This could lead to some serious trouble for Molly and Alicia.

Overall, this was a great first chapter. It introduced the main characters, hinted at some conflict and was really fun to read!

Thanks for doing the review swap!

Beth

 Report Review

Review #3, by lindslo2012 Really Quite Splendid

18th June 2014:
Hey there!
So I absolutely loved your chapter. It was very good! I enjoyed all the detail you portrayed in it and I loved the female characters!
In the beginning I was a bit confused whether this was marauders or next generation. I am not sure why- but I quickly found out that it is indeed next generation. :) A very good one at that and I can't wait to read more.
I think it was quite hilarious how Mo's friend sat staring at all the Gryffindor boys, and she's right. It does consist half of Molly's family on the pitch. Poor Molly- so many boys and little girls but that's kind of how their family goes, right? Well I think your story was very good with detail and description! I love to read stories that I can get into and I can tell your's will be good. Come by and request a chapter in my review thread sometime!!!
Nice talking with you!
Until next time,
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #4, by AMELIA Another Chance

9th June 2014:
Wow can't believed how much has happened since i last read the story! It's Awesome! PlEASE UPDATE SOON! I would worship you forever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Infinityx Abnormality Strikes Again

5th June 2014:
What on earth is going on here, Reebs? How did everything get so messed up? I thought Molly was a nice, sensitive person. How could she be so mean to Alli? (I was going to use a stronger word but keeping it 12+) I don't get it. Alli's done nothing but stick up and care for Mo. Why can't Molly see that? From what I know so far, I'm totally on Alli's side here. She's such an amazing friend. And I really don't see how she messed up all her friendships so much with the other girls. She's the one I like out of all the characters.

And Dom. Wow. I understand why she's the way she is now, and it totally make sense. I'm even kind of awed by her outlook on life, and she's actually a really sweet person. She always wants to help, and is hard working as well! I take back every bad thought I had about her.

Wow. How did this happen? From hating Dom and liking Mo, I've come to hate Mo and like Dom. Great going, Reebs! You managed to pull that off without any disruption in the flow of the story!

And Al. Did he just go out with Vee because of a bet? That's just low. I had a Hugh opinion of him in the beginning. Now, not so much.

James is a clueless git, but I think he and Alli are good together. I hope they work things out.

Is it horrible that I wish Mo gets shunned by her cousins and then realizes how amazing Alli is? I just hate the way she's behaving at the moment. How was anything Alli's fault? And how dare Mo insult her so much?

Okay, as you can see, I'm completely drawn into this story and so excited and curious to know what happens! Please please update soon! It's rare for me to be so hooked onto a Next Gen, by this is just amazing. Please put up the next chapter soon. (I wouldn't mind an early preview of it ;) )

Don't you ever stop writing this story. For my sake.

~Erin

 Report Review

Review #6, by Infinityx And Yet Again, Not His Eyes

5th June 2014:
Hey Reebs! Here for our swap. I saw that you have a lot of reviews on the first chapter and so thought I'll review this one. :)

I do not know how you do it. The whole Next Gen, drama, casualness. I just can't. It's so scary to even think of writing something like this, but you're a natural. I love reading such stories as much as the next girl, and I think this is off to an amazing start!

I love the way everyone's characterized, although it'll probably take a while for me to get used to the OCs. Agh, how do you do it?! Anyway, I'm getting sidetracked. Poor Molly! It's so mean of the others to not include her in their familial bonds. She seems like a really nice person, and her description was lovely. She's like this warm bundle of caring and brains, and it's sad that someone like that is facing such difficulties with her own family. :(

Ugh. Dom is such a idjenskks. Seriously, what is her problem? Yeah, she's part veela and beautiful and all that, but she needs a good personality as well to have the whole package. I hope she gets a taste of her own medicine!

Oh my, Molly learned all that Quidditch stuff just to get close to her cousins. That's so sweet of her and so sad!! I hope they realize it at some point. It's not fair that she's left out just because she's not with them all in Gryffindor and can't bond with them as much as the others do!

Alli seems so cool! I love her fun, lighthearted nature, and her caring loyalty to her friend. I'm sure there's going to be a lot of angst as well as humor in the later chapters!

Ugh, Dom is such a horrible person. I'm hating her already. And stupid Jason. He's so shallow for going off with Dom like that. :|

Great start to the story! I love your writing and I'll be sure to come back and read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Abnormality Strikes Again

8th May 2014:
I like how you're making Dom and Allie getting closer as friends and I do wonder when Molly and Allie will be friends again... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hahaha- i am! hopefully they will be friends again soon! :D theres only a few more chapters left so soon i promise :D Thanks again for the continued support :D

ily ~

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by newgenerationlover Abnormality Strikes Again

8th May 2014:
Love your story!! You have created a great bunch of characters with a great storyline that flows and is interesting and keeps me hooked. I love Allie's sarcasm and James' cockiness/flirting and Dom's surprising alright-ness and Molly's stubbornness and Vee's sweetness and Jeremy's being-the-boy-next-door-ness and etc. This story has made me laugh out loud multiple times and become attached to fictional people way more than should be normal. I should have started studying for my AP Language exam (that is tomorrow) about two hours ago but instead I've been hooked on your story :P. Totally shipping James and Allie, and I can understand why she is mad at him at the moment, but he didn't really have anything to do with it, did he? It was just that he knew about it, right? If so, then I think once he explains, Allie should definitely forgive her. And gosh, I know Allie and Mo are both stubborn, but they shouldn't ruin their friendship over some trivial drama! Goodness gracious they need to get it together!! Anyywayy, love the story and I can't wait to keep reading!
xoxo
Mary

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Negligible Normality

21st April 2014:
it's sweet how James asked Allie out! and I do hope that she and Molly work things out between them! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hahaha, yes, I have noticed your Molly/Allie friendship shipping :P Soon!

Thanks again for always being so supportive! :)

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 All Too Emotional

14th April 2014:
CURIE! YOU THANKED ME!

You're welcome, and I will yell even more strongly if you abandon this. But you have your muse back, so I'm momentarily not worried! I really loved the way that you wrote this chapter. It was so cute.

Ugh, the way that Allie was talking to Scorpius, and then talked to James and then she started crying a little and he stopped her and then he kissed her head and it was cute and I'm just so flabbergasted right now because it was so adorable. Plus, they're studying together under a tree. JALLIE. So excited right now. This is ridiculous.

Your story is giving me all of the feels right now. Um, so, since you have your muse back should I expect an update soon? Because I'm really excited about the idea of one!! Wonderful wonderful job as usual hon. KEEP WRITING AND UPDATE SOON OR ELSE I'LL DIE. (or just hunt you down and whine and yell at you until you update because I want to read more!!)

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw - Ravenpuff Eggstravagansa

Author's Response: YES I DID BECAUSE YOURE SUPER AWESOME!

Hahahaha, momentarily ;) Thanks Sarah! Im glad u liked it!

Hahahahaha, and Im super excited that you're ridiculously excited! I honestly and quite happy with that scene and I'm glad the readers like it too!

Hahaha, the next chapter's up and ready for you!

xoxo Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 Not Just A Normal Day

14th April 2014:
Hey honey!

Woah, that was so unexpected. I didn't think that the girls would get in a huge fight and it would end like that. I feel bad for Allie. Especially since Molly didn't understand where she was coming from. I can see both sides, but I feel like this time Molly was the one who was wrong. Especially saying that family wasn't something she'd know about.

I just feel so bad for Allie, especially now that she's lost her friend, and it seems like Vee isn't talking to her. Poor thing. I wonder what James' prank for Allie is going to be!! Also, I have no idea what is going to happen next but I'm terrified. I have a feeling his prank is going to be major. I also feel like James' crush on Allie is developing. I can't wait for some major Jallie action.

I wonder how the little interaction with Scorp in the hallway is going to go. Wonderful chapter again love!!

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw - Ravenpuff Eggstravagansa

Author's Response: Yeah- I guess it was… a bit of a really quick build up. But it was meant to be super dramatic (which I think works ;) ) oh really! i find that so interesting! Personally, I can see both sides too, but I relate more with Molly :P

Yeah, Allie sort of digs herself into a hole? Hahaha, yeah, Jallie is definitely developing. Don't worry ;) Im not that bad with terrifying action :P

Thanks again for the amazing review!

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 Breakfast Buffet and Kidnappings

14th April 2014:
Hi hon!

As usual I loved loved loved this chapter! It was so fun and interesting and I really loved that last half. It was so funny to read Allie trying to get free from James, and how she was getting so inventive with everything. I also love how she was so open about thinking he's hot. It was wonderful.

I actually laughed out loud when I read the part where she glared at Allie as if asking who's team she was on. So beleivable! That happens all the time! I feel like maybe the family is getting a tiny bit closer together now.

I'm super intrigued about what this punishment is going to be! I can't wait to read about it! It's going to be so awesome! (especially if it means more Jallie). Are they going to make the girls do something that makes them look bad? Or get house points taken away? Oh I can't wait!

Wonderful chapter hon! I love this story so much! And I'm so glad you got your muse back!!!

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw - Ravenpuff Eggstravagansa

Author's Response: Sarah! You're way too sweet! Hahaha, yeah, he is meant to be hot :P And I think that was a more spur of the moment thing with Allie saying he's hot! But Im super glad u liked it! :D

Right?! Friends… sometimes their loyalty is very very confusing ;) Yeah, thats good! Closer- they're meant to be :P

Hahahaha, I wish I could tell you its really interesting but its pretty normal… but it is very plot influencing :P

Thanks again Sarah! And super sorry for the super late reply!

xoxo Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 Confrontations and a Plan for Revenge

14th April 2014:
Curie!

Okay, so I think that Jeremy is going to make it difficult for James and Allie to happen. I'm terrified of it. I also loved that you dropped the title in this chapter!!

I have no idea who the girl Allie talked to was or what she said, but I'm really interested in finding out. Especially since she was so flirty with Fred in the common room. I'm actually a little nervous.

AND SO ANXIOUS FOR JALLIE THAT I CAN'T HANDLE IT WHERE IS IT!!! Um, but yeah, I really want to see some Jallie action, especially since he's obviously in on Fred not showing up for the study session.

I also approve of your friends insistence on more Jeremy. That name calling/nickname banter was so great. I also want to know what was up with Scorp, now that I'm thinking of banters. Anyways, this was a really fun, really great chapter and I can't wait to read more!!

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't worry! Jeremy's awesome :) no drama with him! :D

hahaha, i hope you liked it when you found out! :D

HAHAHA! IM SO GLAD! Jallie are actually clicking and sort of working for you! Hahaha, hopefully Jallie action shows up soon! :D

Hahaha, yeah, she was so sweet about it that it made me a terrible person if I didn't include Jeremy in :P Haha, Scorp, oyull have to wait and see ;)

Thanks again Sarah!

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Overdose of the Strangely Named Group

14th April 2014:
Curie! I'm on a roll, and so are you with this story!!

I loved that note at the end. I'm literally melting with it's cuteness. Ugh. Why is he so perfect? I want more Jallie (almes?)!!! Like now! I need more!! It's crucial!!!

I super duper enjoyed this chapter. I was really intrigued the whole time, and the banter between Molly and Allie was really funny. Especially since Vee kept interjecting, and she just seemed so pure and innocent and sweet compared to the two girls. I really just loved how you set that up.

I also love that the boys called Allie the hot one. Yay! Haha. Did I mention that I can't wait for James and Allie to appear for realsies? I want to know how you're going to put them together! That aside, can we talk about how cute it was when Fred was asking Allie for help, and she was just really cool about it. It was also great the way he was so nervous and embarassed. I wonder why James made him ask someone else that wasn't him!

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza

Author's Response: Hahaha- ah yes… back when i actually used to update ;) tHANKS so much for your reviews Sarah! They made many many of my days :D

Lol- I think i like Jallie ;) Hahaha- I'm glad you like it! It is really fun to write since i get to be really silly and everything :P

Hahaha- that is the literal embodiment of my and my friends so i really really am glad that you liked it! :D

Hahaha, yes, hopefully they will appear for realsies soon ;)

Thanks again for the super duper lovely review!

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 Crimson, Cousins and Secrets

14th April 2014:
One, woah, impressive that you're writing this on my phone. I get so frustrated when I try to write on my phone that I end up throwing it across the room or something. So kudos to you!

I really enjoyed this chapter. I liked the description of Jeremy, and how Potter and Weasley were teasing Allie and she just tried to ignore them. I also really liked the way that Potter kept teasing her about girls. I'm interested in seeing how you get Allie and James to work, it'll be fun, I'm sure!!

One little suggestion is be careful of some extra comma's. They were breaking some sentences up a litte. Not much, but something that I thought I'd point out regardless.

That aside, I really loved how supportive of Molly, Allie is. I say that every time, but to see her be so nice, and always siding with her is just so heart-warming. I also liked the flashback. It was nice to know exactly how they broke up and why it caused such a huge deal.

I wish her cousins weren't so oblivious to how awful Dom is. I hate her in this, but I feel like that's the point!

Anyways, lovely chapter hon!

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza

Author's Response: Really?! i don't write on my phone any longer- but I used to! I quite liked it because it was super convenient!

I love Jeremy! Honestly, he's based of one of my friends and really- he's basically the more masculine version of her! Yeah- I love writing the teasing scenes! So yeah- thats why theres so much :P

Yeah- i do over use commas WAY too often :P

Hahaha, that is the point :P I love writing Dom though! Especially her witchiness. ;)

Thanks again Sarah! :D

-Curie


 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 A Deal and Switched Ties

14th April 2014:
Hey hon!

I didn't realize I hadn't read this much of the story! Woah! You sneaky updater you!! I love this story, so much! Though I haven't read it in so long I think I need to go through and give myself a mini refresher. I really liked this chapter, though I noticed James kept saying "if you liked me back" Should I keep my eye out for something? Huh huh huh?

I love how protective over Molly, Allie is. I also really loved the scene with Vee! It was just so much fun and so unique. I'm really enjoying this story. It's so wonderful!! I can't wait to read on and see what else you do with the story (After I give myself the little refresher, of course).

xoxo Sarah ♥

Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza

Author's Response: OMG SARAH HUGS! :D Hahaha, you definitely should keep an eye out ;)

Yeah- I guess Allie is super protective over Molly! It totally wasn't intended until you pointed it out! And it is so true!

Haha, you're so sweet! Thanks again for your continued support Sarah! :D

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny All Too Emotional

17th February 2014:
oi! you better not abandon this fic or I will hex you! I'm just kidding hun! this chapter is amazing and I loved how you wrote James and Alicia getting closer... I can't wait to see how you're going to write the next chapter and to see how Molly and Alicia are going to fix their friendship!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol- im so late! but ily too ;)

and i won't! not that I'm nearly done! thank you again for the continued support! you're reviews honestly just make me grin like an idiot!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Not Just A Normal Day

17th February 2014:
*hides* I'm so sorry I took ages to read and review this, but better late than never right? I loved reading this chapter and how Molly's and Alicia's friendship took a turn! going to read the next chapter right now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Honey, take your time! You're amazing, awesome and super super fantabulous! Thank you for the review and I'm really glad u liked it!!!

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by maraudertimes And Yet Again, Not His Eyes

3rd February 2014:
Hiya Reebee!

I really like this! All your characters are just absolutely amazing, well, save one or two or maybe just one (*cough cough* Dominique *cough cough*). I love Allie and her mother hen-ness with Molly, and Molly with her six-year-old-ness, and I hate to say this, but I kinda love Dominique, but only as an antagonist in a I-love-to-hate-her way!

The moment when Allie was watching the Gryffindor quidditch team and James looked up at her was priceless! I couldn't imagine it going any better than that! And the fact that Allie got really really scared and closed her window drapes in a hurry was hilarious.

I really liked this chapter, especially the 'honey you're beautiful' moment between Molly and Allie. I recently went through that moment and it was really cute to see how it panned out between those two. I just really loved it!

Great job Reebee!
Lo:)

Author's Response: Hi Lo!

Thank u!! Haha, definitely ;) thank u! I'm glad you like the friendship! Writing this type was completely foreign to me! Hehe, I agree! I LOVE to write Dominique! So so fun!

Thank u! Wow! Such a huge compliment! :D Thank u!

Thank u again for the amazing review! :D Aw, I hope you're alright now :) Friends are really just the best. :)

Thanks again for the awesome review, Lo! And I just saw your comment on my MTA! Thank u! :D I'l answer it soon! :)

-Curie :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs Malfoy All Too Emotional

21st January 2014:
Don stop writing pleaaase! I want to know hat happens between those two!! I ant more lurve ans a bit of kissing please! Whatever you do,don't abandon! Liv x

Author's Response: Hehe, I promise too! That was the sweetest review! Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts! :D

-Curie :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyLou All Too Emotional

20th January 2014:
Curie!

Please please please update soon! I'm dying to read more! Ahh, your characters are all so wonderful! James is one of those characters that you just want to keep reading about, you know? I can't wait to find out what happens next. I'll be keeping an eye out for updates! I cannot wait to see how everything plays out!

-Janelle

Author's Response: Janelle!

I'm glad! Especially since it is one of my older works and of course, one that i am a bit skeptical about. Thank u! I hope you continue to like it! :D

-Curie :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyLou Really Quite Splendid

13th January 2014:
Hey, here for our review swap!

This is really cute, and I think I'll stick around to read more! I love the characterization in this-- it's marvelous. You explain every character you mention well, and no one seems too similar to one another in any way.

This is going to be a nice fluffy story, I take it? I look forward to seeing what is to come.

One small thing would be I think you should go back and check grammar. Also, they're in sixth year dormitories, but Rose, who you said was a sixth year, is a year younger? That confused me :p

All in all, great read! I'll certainly be reading more!

-Janelle

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm glad! It isn't one of my current priorities, but that doesn't mean that I don't love it :) Thank u! I'm glad!

Yes, very very fluffy! :D

Gah! Yeah, I need to go edit all of my stories for grammar! And that even confused me when I wrote it! ;)

Thank u! And the favourite made my day! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 And Yet Again, Not His Eyes

10th January 2014:
BvB review battle!

I loved this chapter, I'm actually really glad that you were the last person to respond in this battle because it reminded me to come finish reading this story!!

I love Allie and Molly's relationship. They're such a funny pair and I am really enjoying seeing how they interact. I do not like Dominique, and I love that you've portrayed her as you have. Everyone always makes her this super-lovable cousin, and I just never pictured it with her.

I wonder what James is going to do now, it was rude of him to flip Allie off, though I can understand why it would seem like they're spying. How did Dominique even know that Allie was there watching, though?

Poor Molly, she's so upset about Jason, Allie is such a good friend. I love how Molly climbed into bed with Allie, because I do that with my friends. I did it last night, I went over a friends house late at night and just climbed into their bed, because I didn't want to be at home. So that scene was perfect, in my opinion.

Loved this chappie, brilliant job!!

xoxo Sarah.

Author's Response: Thank u! Aw, I'm glad u liked it!

Thank u! Really? I've always thought that my version of Dom was cliche, but, I'm glad to hear that you think it's not :)

Haha, James is loser of predictable? But, I guess you'll have to see what he does :)

They sort of were spying :) and you'll find the answer out in the next chapter :D

Thank u! It was inspired off a scene from my own life, but, it's not a sad scene in my life :) I hope you're okay, Sarah :) just remember that everyone here and in real life is here for u :)

Thank u!

-Curie


 Report Review

Review #24, by navyfail Really Quite Splendid

9th January 2014:
Hello! I'm here for the review swap!

You are quite good at writing summaries since when I looked through your author's page, I wasn't sure which story to read. They all sounded so intriguing. In the end I picked this lovely looking story. :)

The beginning is nice and interesting. The dialogue is great. And I do have to agree with Molly; I wouldn't want to hear about my cousin playing tonsil tennis with my best mate either. I really like how Allie does things to annoy Molly at times. That's a sign that they are true friends.

Molly seems like a great character. I love how you added depth to her so quickly with her insecurity of being not as close with her family. It is relatable and understandable. In most stories Molly isn't a Quidditch player (being Percy's daughter and all) but I like the change. And Dom sounds plain out mean and rude. I can't believe her cousins didn't do anything about her kissing Molly's date.

A few things I noticed:
"'What the hell did god ever so to you?'" - Do you mean 'do to you'?

"She some how thinks that being on the Ravenclaw Quidditch Team and knowing every little bit of information about quidditch will somehow make her closer to her cousins." - 'Somehow' is one word.

All in all, great first chapter. I had a great time reading this. And good luck to you on future chapters.

~Sama

Author's Response: Hi there!

Thank u! I'm glad! I used to terrible! So let me tell u that that is a very recent development :)

Thank u! I personally am not a huge fan of this story anymore. I just don't like the style, but I'm glad it appeals to readers :)

Dom is. Which is a cliche, but, I couldn't help it ;) Yeah, Molly's cousins aren't all that nice to her in the beginning, but I'm happy to say that that does change! :D

Ooh! Thank u! I love readers pointing these things out! Especially considering I usually miss these and am terrible at grammar! I'm pretty sure the last one was a weird auto correct by my phone! It does the weirdest things sometimes... -_-

Thank u! :D

-ReeBee


 Report Review

Review #25, by LightLeviosa5443 Really Quite Splendid

1st January 2014:
Ooooh I love Review Swap! It's so much fun because you read stories that you might not if someone didn't comment saying they'd do it! So yay!

I. Loved. This. Chapter. Like I loved loved it. I actually am probably going to keep reading and reviewing it because it's just so fantabulous. I want to know what happens next.

Can I just say that one of the best parts is that Molly is featured for once? Wait wasn't this the Molly story you were telling me about? Oh man, I'm too much sometimes! What are the chances of me picking this one not realizing we were talking about it! And the best part is that I saw Rose/Scorpius as one of the pairings which is why I chose this one.

Anywho, I absolutely, positively loved this chapter. I really enjoyed how you pointed out that Molly gets singled out and she wishes that she just meshed with the rest of the Wotter clan. I also like how you call the boys the dating Nazi's because that's exactly how I see them!! So perfect!!

I honestly didn't even realize that it was a short chapter when I clicked on it, so I was so upset when it ended, which is why I'm all over the place with this review because I'm so excited to read on!

Love. Love. Love this story and I'm only on chapter 1! Thanks for commenting, because now I'm addicted and this going into my currently reading so I can keep up with it!
10/10

xoxo Sarah ♥

Author's Response: Thank u so much! This review! Ah! Amazing! I hope u do and that u like it!

Yes, that is the story! Haha! So funny! Scorpius is featured quite a bit :) I personally have a huge soft spot for Molly!

Thank u so much! OMG! PERFECT used AGAIN!! Ah! Thanks so much! That's how I see the boys too!

Thanks so much! I do hope u read on! And I don't care about the all over the place-ness of this review, it was too sweet!! :D

Thank u thank u thank u!! I hope u do! That review was too sweet! :D

GAH! THANK U! MADE MY DAY!!

xoxo Curie :)



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>