Reading Reviews for Mindset
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilli_patronus Choices

27th February 2014:
Brilliant. I can't wait until it's the holidays!

Author's Response: Thank you, the holidays shall be filled with plenty of Wotter shenanigans- get keen!

- Adi x x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilli_patronus Revelations

24th February 2014:
Perfect!! I love, love love it. You are so funny too, it's just so good. Please oh please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love, love, love you for this review and the next chapter should be up in a day or two.

- Adi x x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Zoey Revelations

12th January 2014:
Oh.my.god. Please. Keep going.

This fanfic is AMAzING! and I officially love you. Don't get weirded out or anything. Hehe. But yeah PLEASE keep going!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you so much! I haven't got plans to stop any time soon, and I love you too for this review x

 Report Review

Review #4, by siren song Consequences

11th December 2013:
How do you feel about Jina/Names kissing (twice! I mean technically three times but whatever)?
eh ma gawd i ship them!

What do you think will happen when they actually talk about it?
Nine is going to be a bit of a nutter and tell him she want to be just friends or snog buddies or something equal stupid.

Are you shipping Calbus?
Hell yes

Do you want some highlights from the party in the next chapter?
ummm.maybe a bt of coraline and albus?

Did you like James' P.O.V? Is it something that you would be interested in seeing again?
Absolutely 100% yes to more James POV

Could you figure out the riddle before Nina answered it later on in the chapter?
Lol no

Where do you think Al is rushing off to?
TO MAKEOUT WITH CORALINE

Anywho, great chapter :)

~siren song

Author's Response: Ah thank you for answering the questions!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, hope you keep reading x x


 Report Review

Review #5, by siren song Party

21st November 2013:
James pov?? OMG I think yes!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried that people wouldn't like a James POV so it's a relief to know that you're excited :) x x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoonyLovegood11 Preparing

11th November 2013:
I really like this story. The girls can get a little obnoxious sometimes though but I love them none-the-less. Keep writing and update soon xx :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like the story! New chapter should be up very soon so keep an eye out x x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Invitation

30th September 2013:
this was an excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfan683875487 Beginnings

30th September 2013:
Great first chapter! I am excited to see where the story will go.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my story! I'm also excited to see where it will go and I hope you keep reading long enough to find out with me x

 Report Review

Review #9, by AccioTeddyLupin Invitation

29th September 2013:
Great writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Next chapter should be up soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login