Reading Reviews for New life after the war
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Ekkis new year

18th April 2014:
Ahhh im in love with this! Plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Perdaha_Obssesed Meeting the G rangers!

24th February 2014:
OmG this is soo cute please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) please keep reading :) will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Perdaha_Obssesed events on the day of the ball

7th November 2013:
ohh soo cute... Second chapeter in validation. yay!! keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: thank you!! keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Perdaha_Obssesed The common room

5th November 2013:
ohhh, that is soo cute... I love it. Please keep writing. And yes, I know you've already writen the other 5... chapters. My internet is down so I can't put up my second chapter... :(

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! :) will update soon!! :) please keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Perdaha_Obssesed revealing secrets

5th November 2013:
OMG such a cute pairing. It was a short chapter though, If you have time drop in and check out my fic, broken foundation it's a Dramione.

Author's Response: thanks again!! :) please keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Perdaha_Obssesed To a New Beginning

5th November 2013:
I really like this fic, I have noticed a few mistakes and just to clear it up... Are Draco and his mum guilty or not 'cause you wrote that they were so they let them out of Azkaban. It's a bit confusing. If you go to my authour page you'll find my email. You can email me if you need anything.

Author's Response: thank you for your review!! :) and thank you i will look into it and work on it!! :) please keep reading!! :) i am new to writing and i will work on it!! :) please keep reading!! :) and thank you!! :) will contact you if i need anything!! :) thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love To Help To a New Beginning

9th October 2013:
You have a great start here. There are a few things you could do to really help your story. Details are really important. Write what it is you see in your mind. Make sure you take the time to explain a situation out in full and not just jump around. You can take this story far and to this point it seems like you have a brilliant plan :) Just try to add more details to it so that it makes for a better read. Love what I am seeing so far! Good Luck!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) will keep that it mind and will try to do better :) thank you for the review :) keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jane The common room

11th September 2013:
Liking this so far! Please keep updating! :) Teensy request to make your chapters a bit longer? But good otherwise!

Author's Response: hi :) thanks a lot :) the next chapter is up for validation :) and sure will work on it :) thanks a ton :) please keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login