14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 The Stormclouds

29th March 2014:
Very interesting outcome and also Rose's discussion with Malfoy. And oh, the dream! Great update!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for your review, I'm glad you liked it, especially the dream (I was nervous about that part:) )I want to get the next one up as soon as I can. Thank you too,Avanell2, for being such a loyal reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HazelMidnight172 The Malfoy Day

8th March 2014:
I don't think I've read another Rose-in-Slytherin story before, this is really interesting! The back-stories of all the characters are starting to come out, and some of them are pretty intriguing. I'm looking forward to your next update. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the next chapter too. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HazelMidnight172 The Train

7th March 2014:
Wow! What a strong start! I love the stuff about muggles being oblivious, it is so true! They do seem to ignore what they don't want to see, don't they? Looking forward to reading this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 The Malfoy Day

24th January 2014:
Very intriguing, interesting chapter! Loved it :D

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you. :) I'm glad you thought so, I've been trying to figure out how to get Chrissy's past in there. It's kind of difficult. Thanks for all the reviews! They really do help! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leeu The Train

10th December 2013:
I liked it a lot, sounds like it will be an interesting story. I like how you made them totally unaware of their parents history, it will be interesting to see how that plays out!

Author's Response: Thanks Leeu, I'm glad you liked it. :) I've been working on the sixth chapter and hope that'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Family Matters

29th September 2013:
For the love of sausages, saved a family friendship. I liked this chapter. Al is a loving cousin. He can stay at the table :)

Author's Response: I'm happy Al's back too. :) Although, he and Rose are going to have to put up with a lot of blarney because of it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Family Matters

21st September 2013:
Fabulous, wonderful update...especially loved the letters Rose got, Malfoy talking to Al, and Al joining the Slytherin table :D

Yes, FAMILY MATTERS! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry it took a while for me to reply I've had a ton of work at school. :/ I'm proud of the chapter title, too, as you can probably guess, not so cut and dry as earlier. :) This was a really fun to write, and I liked getting Al in the story again. More of that to come!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Rose's New Friends

11th September 2013:
That was really nice and fun to read! Excellent update :D

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing this chapter, especially the last bit at the end, so I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Rose's New Friends

10th September 2013:
I liked the chapter, and Roses new friends. They seem like they really want to get to know her.

Author's Response: Thanks, I love Lima and Chrissy, I'm really happy you liked them too. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell Hogwarts

6th September 2013:
She's starting to shine, even if still alone. Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought so too. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 The Sorting

1st September 2013:
I enjoyed reading this chapter. Loved the drama and the eloquent wording. Keep this up, I'll see you at the Dobbies next season :)

well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for the support! I really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 The Sorting

29th August 2013:
Your title first caught my eye because of missing my muse...see my story (ancient ones) titles to see why, lol.
Gregorovitch? Very familiar name to me, lol. Loved the wand scene, and how it connects with her. Can't wait for her to really prove herself!

Author's Response: Thanks! The titles are really similar. :) I can't think of what else to call them so I just kept them short. lol Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 The Train

23rd August 2013:
Interesting first chapter! When she gets in, not only will she be a first Weasley in Slytherin (? with history, one never knows) AND Weasleys will represent ALL four houses! Nice intro to Scorpius and his quiet, smelly friend, lol!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 The Train

21st August 2013:
Interesting chapter for chapter one. Im going to give a decent review for chapter two, I need more information to go on for one of those.
I shall see you next week for chapter two

Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm happy you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login