14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alwayslily Loss

16th October 2013:
Such a crazy story I just cant help loving it. I wasnt sure how I'd like Daisy being a vampire, but it made for an interesting plot twist. Definitely different from anything else I've read!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I wasn't sure about it when I put it in, it reminded me too much of Twilight, but I think I've come to love it now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by goldsnitch_1997 Loss

14th October 2013:
upload soon and please don't make her gay I hope she can make draco remember soon enough when ever she finds him

Author's Response: Sequel is up :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Loss

11th October 2013:
I hope that they all can save Draco from the death eaters and it was quite interesting to read about Alexis loving Daisy! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Next story's first chapter is in the queue now :) I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MinMcG An Introduction

7th October 2013:
OH MY LORD, THIS IS AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Losing Control

6th October 2013:
haha I loved this chapter! the baby talking was very interesting and how it interacted with everyone, including his parents and uncle Harry! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Found Out

27th September 2013:
aww they're having a boy! I laughed when you wrote the part of Harry telling Draco not to touch his sister! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashley Lovegood Adjusting

25th September 2013:
Well, damn. They're a tad screwed, aren't they? (No pun intended)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny One Year On

18th September 2013:
wow! Daisy's a vampire now? interesting turn of events here... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah I wasn't sure about putting it in but it all works out in the end! Many more chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny A Perfect Ending

13th September 2013:
I hope this isn't the ending because I'm loving this fic so far! please keep writing more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Nope! Next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 A Perfect Ending

11th September 2013:
AW Everybody loves each other. So mushy and I'm LOVING it! :-) But if Fiona dies again, I will simply die. Again. I died last time too. So keep it all happy like this one pretty please. Thank you for some wonderfully amazing stories.

Author's Response: I promise that this time she dies when she's old :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashley Lovegood A Perfect Ending

11th September 2013:
D'AW THAT WAS SO CUTE

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashley Lovegood The Trap

8th September 2013:
Ah I love it! Update soon! I think that Draco and Daisy are an adorable couple!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it! I felt like no one was reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AdelineSterling I Don't Handle Rejection Very Well

1st August 2013:
I love this story already. NOW WHY COULDN'T "SAVING MY LIFE" HAD A HAPPIER ENDING?!

Also, I think an "alternate" ending to "Saving My Life" is in order now that this lovely AU!sequel is up and amazingly awesome. :)

Author's Response: Perhaps I shall write one then...

 Report Review

Review #14, by newgenerationlover An Introduction

31st July 2013:
I like this story but I am a little confused. I loved Saving My Life but I'm not sure how this is a sequel to it. I know that it's an AU story but is the only thing that makes it a sequel is that Fiona is in it?? Sorry, I'm just confused.

Author's Response: Well it's the gen after Saving My Life you see. But there are bits in later chapters where you see Sirius and Fiona and their child too :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login