45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hufflepuff1997 Vengeance is Sweet

31st December 2013:
The last part of this chapter made me giggle so much! Lovin' the story so far! :) :)
HP97 X

Author's Response: thanks! new updates coming after the break!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PB Epilogue

1st December 2013:
This was awesome story!
I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kristyhes Epilogue

16th September 2013:
Great story!! I really liked all of it!! Your writing is also really good!! So now I think I'll go read your Al/OC. So expect a review from me on this story!! ;)

So til next time, see ya,
~ kristyhes

 Report Review

Review #4, by too lazy to login Back to School

26th August 2013:
I don't think Jade is being unreasonable at all. As far as she knows, James cheated on her. I do think he deserves to tell his side of the story, but he also needs to take her feelings into account and respect that she doesn't want to hear it right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacky Epilogue

25th August 2013:
I'd really love it if u did a sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by grace Epilogue

25th August 2013:
I'm a bit annoyed I was hoping 4 a bit more but its still good and I love this story but I wanted 2 c jade pregnant and names of kids and that but oh well :/

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

24th August 2013:
I loved how it ended (even though I still want to see James and Jade adventuring themselves in parenthood hehe) and I'm definitely reading your Al/OC! btw can you let me know when it's validated in the queue? and I wanted to thank you for mentioning me in your A/N! :D I'm blushing like mad right now! :D loved this fic! and please pretty please with cherries on top, make a sequel!!!*puppy eyes*^_^

1000/1000

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by grace Quidditch Final

22nd August 2013:
Please can u also give names of kids and their jobs pf every1 in the gang plz cuz I'd luv 2 hear it xxx :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by grace Quidditch Final

21st August 2013:
Yay I can't wait but please sont make me wait 2 long xxx

Author's Response: The epilogue is in the queue right now(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by mischief managed. Quidditch Final

21st August 2013:
Ooh! Can't wait for epilogue. Wonderful story, finished this in 2 hours more or less.

It's wonderful, and I love how you kept it short and simple. Because I was looking for something light to read before bed.

I would love to see where they are in 10 years! Please keep me posted x

Author's Response: The epilogue's in the queue! I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ian126 Quidditch Final

20th August 2013:
this was a great story thank you so much for the ride!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch Final

20th August 2013:
loved this chapter! I don't like that this fic is ending and even though there's an epilogue, I would love to see a sequel to this fic! can't wait to read the epilogue!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by grace Lovey-Dovey

12th August 2013:
i really love this its amazing I wish it was real they need 2 make a movie of it cuz its the best thing I have ever read I like loads of the fanfictions on here but urs is the best u r really talented and I cant wait 2 hear the next 2 chapters so I really hope u make them soon xxx

Author's Response: Haha thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grace Sitting in St. Mungo's

11th August 2013:
I have the same b day as Daniel radcliffe (Harry)
I'm so proud

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Lovey-Dovey

11th August 2013:
what a git James was! he was treating Jade poorly just because his pride was hurt? btw the idea I gave a few chapters ago about their adventure on parenthood will be on the epilogue or will you make another story about it? can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Your idea for the epilogue inspired my idea, so yes, sort of? Haha I don't really know how to answer that :p

 Report Review

Review #16, by jane The Date

11th August 2013:
wow really good I luv it and its so realistic and perfect (just 2 make it 20 im gonna do this even if u don't have 2 do 20mininum) g

 Report Review

Review #17, by taylor Connor McLaggen is a Beautiful Specimen of a Boy

11th August 2013:
I really enjoyed it ur so talented this is amazeballs I love it so funny and realistic

 Report Review

Review #18, by grace Hogsmeade

11th August 2013:
its really good it should be the next harry potter its perfect,funny and so realistic

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny What's Happening to Us?

7th August 2013:
another fight? really what is wrong with James that he is so stressed out? is he being blackmailed or what? can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #20, by willow1 Sitting in St. Mungo's

7th August 2013:
This is so cute, I love the plot twist with Connor, and I want to find out what happen's to Paula! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10 If I could! For now I'll just have to settle with only 10/10, but I wish it was bigger!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mandy Potter Sitting in St. Mungo's

5th August 2013:
MORE! MORE! WRITE MORE! PLEASE! MORE! :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ian126 Sitting in St. Mungo's

4th August 2013:
this was great please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Sitting in St. Mungo's

4th August 2013:
it was great to see a bit of the Potter family! I can't wait to read more and to see more moments between James and Jade!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ian126 Crazy Connor

30th July 2013:
I like this chapter alot. I really enjoyed seeing connor as a creepy stalker and, how it played out. Please keep writing and I'll be waiting for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Crazy Connor

30th July 2013:
this chapter was very interesting! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>