Reading Reviews for Solicitude
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Runaway

18th July 2013:
I'm so excited for the next chapter :) hurry!

Author's Response: I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel Runaway

18th July 2013:
Amazing absolutely wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Runaway

18th July 2013:
Now its really getting interesting and you just ended the chapter.. Waiting eagerly for the updates.

Author's Response: Haha thank you for reading! Hoping to get the next chapter done tonight (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scriptie Day 50: Goodbye

20th June 2013:
I'm IN LOVE with this sad story!!! Please keep writing this... I love the diary and Hermione's personality. It's as if she's a bit cynical but it truly works for her. Looking forward to the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Finally able to post a new chapter today so I hope it will be out as soon as possible for you. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinPrincess1921 Day 50: Goodbye

9th June 2013:
Okay, this has left me wanting more!! :) What I really wanna know is if he's gonna go back in time and stop all of this!? Btw, I really liked how you made Hermione seem all depressed. I mean, I love when she's this innocent book worm and all, but no one is perfect, and you made sure that readers could tell she wasn't perfect, but you know, she's still amazing and intelligent. Planning out her death? Perfect for a smart book worm :)
And Draco is sexy and amazing in this story, like he always is :)
PS: Love the love story between them!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This gave me a lot of faith in this story. I really appreciate that you read and review, it honestly works wonders for the story process. I hope you continue to read and enjoy (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by VampireDirectioner Day 14: Confession

24th May 2013:
awesome just truly amazing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing and reading, it means a lot and it gives me inspiration so thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evelyn Nguyen Day 14: Confession

24th May 2013:
okay now you r just being cruel, please upload more??? I cant stand the suspense! Arghh! Its a really good story, and it made me cry in the first few paragraphs of this chapter. *Crawls into a corner to cry over Hermione and Draco*

Author's Response: Submitting chapter 4 now (: I hope you stick with the story, I promise you won't regret it. Thank you for reading and reviewing, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by a fan Day 14: Confession

23rd May 2013:
love your story.its sad and readable at the same time...it would be nice if Hermione wasent dead..but its your story and please keep up the good work

Author's Response: maybe she isn't dead, ya never know ;) I hope you stick with story! Lots of plot twists ahead! Thank you for reviewing and reading, I appreciate it so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader 100 Days

22nd May 2013:
Superb beginning to a very interesting story. Waiting for more updates.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm trying to give the readers a break and bring in a fresh plot, I hope you'll stick with story. It'd make me very happy if you did and I'll make sure you won't regret it (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by VampireDirectioner 100 Days

22nd May 2013:
omg i'm crying! This was just soo urghh i can't say. Please post more!

Author's Response: Working on chapter 3 now! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by VampireDirectioner Little Leather Journal

22nd May 2013:
This sent chills down my back and i love it! It was so good!! VD

Author's Response: I'm glad it did! Thank you so much for reviewing (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login