Reading Reviews for Onward, to Greater Things
  
235 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ink_Well Chapter 31 Epilogue

14th June 2014:
I really miss reading your stories!!! When will the One Shots be up?! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfoot Chapter 31 Epilogue

3rd February 2014:
Do you think you would be interested in a oneshot set before Harry's sixth year, when Sirius was proven innocent after the battle in the department of mysteries? Or something set in the future, with Teddy as a teenager and his relationship with Remus?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hena Chapter 31 Epilogue

20th January 2014:
I have read all 3 stories and have loved every single one! They were, if not more, as brilliant as the original Harry Potter books :-)! I believe that you have an incredible talent and I hope to read more stories by you in the near future :-)!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Chapter 31 Epilogue

28th December 2013:
Oh and as a oneshot I'd love something about Harry in rehab or how he got there or after he got out. Or all of the above. But I'll read whatever you write

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Chapter 31 Epilogue

28th December 2013:
Wow. I can't believe it's over! Though I'm sure this isn't the last time I will read it. So great, so brilliantly written. THANK YOU for sharing it and working so hard. You should feel very proud.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Efrat Chapter 31 Epilogue

28th December 2013:
I can't believe it's over. That's so weird. It's such a good story, so well written and with such a good story line. It has been with me for the past few years, a constant thing in my life, and it stayd like it, when other things in my life didn't. I will really miss it, and I'm sure that I'll read it again a few times in the future, as I'm sure I'll be checking your writer page every day to see if you've put on anything.
Thanks for shering this story.

And now, for this chapter review:
My heart really warmed up by Petunia's gift. And I'm really happy for Ron and Hermione. I'm glad for the arrangement between Harry and Remus. I hope, for Harry and Teddy, that someday they will be ok again.

So I thought about some missing moments I'd like to read:
1. What did Snape do/feel at The Hard Life after he choked Harry? I bet he felt guilty because he did care about Harry and he s Lily son.
2. Sirius reaction to Harry telling him that Ginny is pregnant. I remember that you wrote that Harry and Sirius' relationship got better after Harry told him so I guess it took alot for Harry to go to Sirius and tell him, and I'm sure he was happy to be on good terms with him again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Chapter 29 Sunday at the Burrow

28th December 2013:
Yey! Hermione is ok! So glad! Now what about Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Chapter 28 Reunion

28th December 2013:
Finally! Finally Harry knows the truth! Finally Remus did the right thing! Finally Teddy is back with Harry and Ginny! Finally seeing just how hard life has been for Draco and a good side of him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Efrat Chapter 30 The Penseive

27th December 2013:
Bella was really freaky! She and Greyback really gave me the creeps. With every memory my beat a bit faster, and broke a bit more. I could really feel how sad Remus was.
Harry was harsh, but I completely understand him. FINALY someone is acknowledging the fact that Remus DID abandon Harry as a child! I've always wondered why didn't he ever go to see Harry at the Dursleys ? He never showed any interest in Harry until his third year. I would be angry about that to.

I've decided that, when I'm done with Uni next month I'll read everything again and think about missing moments. I know that what I'll think of mostly is how much I'll miss this story. Can't believe there is only one more chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Efrat Chapter 29 Sunday at the Burrow

24th December 2013:
So glad Hermione is OK and SO happy that Sirius is well as well. I wonder what are the memories. I can't decide if i'm mad at Remus or if I feel sorry fir him.
I hope Teddy will be ok soon. I miss his happy 4-years old self.

 Report Review

Review #11, by seeker Chapter 31 Epilogue

22nd December 2013:
Wow, thank you so much for all your hard work on this! 3 full stories is quite an accomplishment, and not to mention the fact that they were all done so well! Thank you for this incredible journey! Enjoy your time overseas and I look forward to seeing what future writing bug bites produce!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AliMae Chapter 31 Epilogue

22nd December 2013:
Wow as sad as I am for this to have ended you did it brilliantly. You have taken us on a fantastic advebture, one that I shall continue to read over! You ended his exceptionally! Thrilled that hermione is pregnant! And Ginny! Also the arrangements with remus. I love this. Best chapter out of all three of your stories. I can literally sense the calm and the love. Tears in ny eyes. Thankyou so much. Also thabks to your beta, between the both of you you have produced something amazing. Have fun overseas and nerry christmas!:,)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alex Chapter 31 Epilogue

22nd December 2013:
P.S. You should change the story's status to COMPLETE. I can;t believe we've reached the end. I should stop before I get too emotianal!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex Chapter 31 Epilogue

22nd December 2013:
Thank you for this amazing trilogy, it has been a wonderful journey! I'm so glad everyone seems better now - even Remus. Nice gesture from Petunia, though I think Harry's scars run too deep to heal now. I love your stories so much and I'm looking forward to the oneshots - something from Sirius' point of view would be nice, maybe him meeting James Sirius for the first time or a conversation with Harry about Teddy's abduction and how they'll help him recover... You should write whatever inspires you actually, and I'm going to read it! Until next time then!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarrysWeaslette Chapter 30 The Penseive

21st December 2013:
Is there anymore?! I want to know what happens with Harry and Sirius' relationship. Hell, I want to know what happened to Remus!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TxGinny Chapter 30 The Penseive

21st December 2013:
I'm so sad that this journey had to come to a close! I have truly enjoyed a three of your trilogy, and hope after a long, well deserved break, you might write some more missing moments in the tent from chasing the inevitable, or some from onward where Harry and Ginny are first living together. Thank you for this wonderful journey!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Efrat Chapter 28 Reunion

21st December 2013:
Oh God. You didn't just post all the remaining chapters, did you? Because that really not many chapters! I don't want this to end!
I almost cried when Ginny and Teddy reunited, but I was crying like a baby when Harry saw him! I was so relieved when that happend! finnaly!
I LOVED the attitude Harry gave Draco! Though my heart broke a little for him. Obviously his life hasn't been the easiest, and he did want to do the right thing, but just couldn't walk out on his family.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex Chapter 30 The Penseive

21st December 2013:
I feel really sorry for Remus. It must be so hard having to let his son go. But I agree with Harry. He's making the right decision for Teddy. Even if Remus gets hurt, both he and Harry must act in Teddy's best interest. Wonderful job, I love you and your stories!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alex Chapter 29 Sunday at the Burrow

21st December 2013:
At last Sirius! I thought he was dead too and, much like Harry, I was preparing myself for the news, I'm glad he's alright! Let's see Remus' s explanation... It's hard not to feel sorry for him! I hope Teddy will be fine and he'll bounce back up! Harry can finally understand how Sirius felt after his own abduction... Hopefully that will help bring them closer yet! You are amazing !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alex Chapter 28 Reunion

21st December 2013:
The last scene with Harry and Teddy was so sweet! I feel so relieved, I was so scared you'd kill Harry, I was very anxious reading the scene in the Shrieking Shack. I can't believe the story will be complete within the day! Thank you so much for this and have fun overseas!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AliMae Chapter 30 The Penseive

20th December 2013:
I get harrys decisio. It would totally mess up teds head. I feel as though remus should understand, I mean he wanted him to have anormal life? I hope your aim was yo literally break out hearts cause im sobbing. This is too enotional I need to get sleep:P wow I cabt stop crying now! Curse you and your brilliance! So sad:, ( is there nore to com? ::O I beg that you dont leave it!! Its too phenomenol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AliMae Chapter 28 Reunion

20th December 2013:
In crying! Oh my:;) have fun ib your trip! Amazing and heartarning! Best part ever when they sank to thei knees just hugging! Beautiful

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy Chapter 27 Lupin

20th December 2013:
Finally! Teddy is about to be safe, in Ginny's arm! I just hope harry'll be ok and will join them.
I feel sad for Remus. Even though he did a horrible thing, it's obvious that he did it thinking about Teddy's safety. And my heart is breaking for his and Harry's relationship because it is so obvious that he cares a great deal about Harry.
Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

20th December 2013:
Wooo hoo! The truth is out! Finally!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Efrat Chapter 27 Lupin

20th December 2013:
I'm telling you. At the beginning I kept thinking "shoot him! SHOOT HIM!" but then, when Harry finally tried to shoot Remus, there are no bulits left! Arggg! And I thought my heart was about to break into a million pieces when Remus just left with Teddy.
But, all that kinda disappeared when he took him, crying and obviously devastated, to Hogwarts, back to Harry and Ginny. If only Harry wasn't unconscious with Draco...

Have to thank you for the comic relief with this guy, calling Teddy "it"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>