Reading Reviews for Gather Ye Rosebuds
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfgirl17 Back To Normal

3rd February 2015:
I think id have preferred him only baring his soul to Hermione. more please.

Author's Response: Hi Wolfgirl17,

First of all, Thank you a million times for all of your wonderful comments. I promise that there is a reason that Draco reveals some of his secrets to Ginny. At this point, he simply feels bad about betraying Hermione and Ginny is what stands in his way of fixing it, so he tells her.

Again, thank you for reading!

~TreacleTart


 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfgirl17 The Welcome Feast

2nd February 2015:
Very intriguing. How have I not discovered your brilliance sooner??

Author's Response: Hi Wolfgirl17,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm very humbled by your compliment. This is the very first story that I've ever attempted to write, so it's wonderful to here that I'm not totally screwing it up.

~TreacleTart


 Report Review

Review #3, by wolfgirl17 A Terrible Train Ride

2nd February 2015:
Great start to the story. I'm totally hooked now. :-)

Author's Response: Hi Wolfgirl17,

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest of it!

~TreacleTart


 Report Review

Review #4, by anounamys The Welcome Feast

10th June 2013:
get it over with and kiss already

Author's Response: I know, right? Believe me when I tell you, I am super excited to write the kiss scene, but I wanted to hold true to the characters. Hermione in particular is very cautious and since her and Draco have to go from enemies to friends I felt it was important not to rush it.

That being said, I won't say when exactly, but your request will be granted soon.

Thanks for the review and I hope you enjoy the chapters to come!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MajicWand The Welcome Feast

24th May 2013:
Great second chapter . Ill read them all by this weekend :) .

Author's Response: Thank you so much for both of your reviews. It truly makes me happy that you are enjoying the story this much. So far I've been posting about two chapters a week and I hope to continue at that pace, although as the story takes its twists and turns it might slow down a bit.

I hope you enjoy the 3rd and 4th chapters as much as the 1st and 2nd.

Thanks again for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by MajicWand A Terrible Train Ride

24th May 2013:
Great read . One of the best ones ive read so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comment. It makes me really happy to hear that you are enjoying the story. I've been pretty busy at work this week, but hopefully I will be posting the new chapter shortly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by darker side of happy The Welcome Feast

17th May 2013:
So far so good. The only correction I noticed was Narcissa and her two sisters were actually of the Black family the eldest sister Bellatrix married a Lestrange. Im interested to read more. Right now my my account is being a pain and wont let me log in right or I would favorite this. Hope you update again soon.

Author's Response: Hi there,
Thank you so much for the comment.

Of course, you are correct. Narcissa is a Black. Just a slip of the mind. I will make sure to change that.

I am glad that you are enjoying my story thus far and hope that you continue to enjoy it. I will be submitting the 3rd chapter for approval this evening and I have the 4th and 5th ready to go after that, so hopefully the posts will go fairly quickly.

Thank you again for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Spellonyou A Terrible Train Ride

17th May 2013:
Great story. I enjoyed it alot .

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so happy to hear that you've enjoyed the first part of the story.

Chapter 3 should hopefully be cleared in 2-3 days.

I hope you get a chance to read future chapters.


 Report Review

Review #9, by a fan A Terrible Train Ride

14th May 2013:
you have story here..keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad that you enjoyed the first chapter.

I have 5 chapters written already and am currently waiting for the second chapter to clear the validation process.

I hope you have a chance to read some of the upcoming chapters and again thank you for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login