Reading Reviews for Faking It
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A fan And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

22nd July 2014:
Please resume writing this story!!

Author's Response: I'll think about it :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret book nerd And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

21st May 2014:
Please start this story again I love it

Author's Response: I'll think about it haha :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tuesday And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

4th December 2013:
Love the story!
I think Caspian and Lily are perfect for each other, *swoon*.
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackdog And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

28th October 2013:
I really love this story, and i beg and plead that you update soon. i am jumping in my seat out of excitement.i ship Caspian and Lily

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by 1_madeline_3 And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

6th September 2013:
Please keep updating faster.

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Golden_Bee And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

6th September 2013:
I Loved it! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by missclaire17 And Then Came a Hogsmeade Weekend

28th August 2013:
Oh my gosh. I have to tell you. I'm a HUGE Lily/Lysander fan. Lily/Lysander, Lucy/Lorcan (well, in this case it's Molly), and all four of them and Hugo are best friends together. So yeah. I'm a HUGE Lysander and Lily fan.

BUT I TOTALLY SHIP LILY/CASPIAN. OH MY GOSH PLEASE GIVE THEM A HAPPY ENDING! Seriously, I love them so much. And I love Caspian. He's seriously so sweet.

I'll be awaiting your next update! (P.S. I love how protective Hugo and Lysander are xD)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPManiacs Then Came a Quidditch Match and Victory Party

25th July 2013:
Cute story! Update soon! -HPManiacs

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by 1_madeline_3 It Started with a Stupid Bird

18th June 2013:
When are you going to post another chapter?!

Author's Response: Soon, hopefully. I've been having a lot of school work and I haven't been getting time to write chapters. Please bear with me and read my other story if you're bored :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trilla Then Came a Quidditch Match and Victory Party

5th June 2013:
Caspian the Cupcake Queen...HAHA! I loved that. To
be honest, it is a very funny image. Anyway, lovely
chapter. I love how he kissed her to shut her up. Even
though that's so cliche, it was adorable :) Update
soon!!!

Author's Response: Hahah thanks :D Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trilla And Then There Were Fights and Apologies

5th June 2013:
Intense chapter...I like it :) I sort of like how Caspian and Lily are so chill with each other and right now, I'm rooting for them, but I'd love to see some Lysander/Lily too. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I'll have some Lysander/Lily soon :) keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PocketPolls Then Came a Quidditch Match and Victory Party

28th May 2013:
I'm really interested to see where this goes. Honestly, I'm more in favor of Caspian and Lily now, but I'd actually like to see some Lysander/Lily so I can actually judge which couple I like better. So far so good! :)

Author's Response: Okay I'll try to bring some of Lysander/Lily in the coming chapters...hopefully the one after the next since I'm almost done with chapter 4 :) Please keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1_madeline_3 Then Came a Quidditch Match and Victory Party

16th May 2013:
Love it. I want Caspian and Lily to stay together. Fingers cross. Could you possible write faster?! Heheh.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by somebody Then Came a Quidditch Match and Victory Party

15th May 2013:
i like it
write more please (:
and im in favor of caspian and lily (:

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PocketPolls And Then There Were Fights and Apologies

5th May 2013:
Intense chapter...so does Lysander like her now? I mean he said 'I hope I mean at least that much to you' so I think that implies that he has feelings for her. I really wonder who she'll end up with and this is looking pretty good right now :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Trilla It Started with a Stupid Bird

26th April 2013:
Garrh! I love where this is going! Write more and
write fast! :D PS: I love your other stories too :D :D
^_^

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PocketPolls It Started with a Stupid Bird

26th April 2013:
Wow I love this! :) It seems really interesting and I honestly wonder who she'll end up with. I mean, she seems pretty in love with Lysander but in most fanfics like this, she'd end up with the guy she 'fake dates'. So I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: You'll just have to keep reading :D Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rogue_bludger It Started with a Stupid Bird

23rd April 2013:
no don't do it lily! *shakes head at her*
loved this chapter and am looking forward to reading the next one!
~M

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login