64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and Knives Twenty Two

27th January 2014:
Ahhh finally!!! Good chapter, as usual; I loved the love scenes. Particularly the emotional scene with James and Cass in the broom closet. The only somewhat complaint I might have about this story is Cassie: these two amazing(in completely different ways) boys are head over heels in love with her, but despite her sharp wit I'm not sure if you've really explained why. Like I said, James and Oreo are very different characters, and although it's not unrealistic for them to both like one girl it just kind of leaves it unexplained as to why she's BOTH of their types, y'know? But still, good chapter for a good story with two VERY good love interests! Keep writing, can't wait for the next update! x
p.s.- I think I've officially decided I'm Team James.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace3 Twenty One

10th January 2014:
I love this story.I cant wait for the next chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by obsessed Twenty One

11th November 2013:
Ah! If you don't update soon I think I'm going to kill myself! Honestly! Please, I beg you, I check for an update every single day, do you know how long it's been?!?! This should be illegal, i just wanted curl into a ball and die! sniff okay I'm calm, but seriously I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by looneylizzie Twenty One

11th October 2013:
YES!!! Alvie and Albus!! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Please tell me this is a permanent thing, cause they just need to suck it up and get together because Albus is going to make her so so so much happier than James will.

Plus, James belongs with Cassie. AND NO! Cassie! Stop! Oreo isn't it!
Don't get me wrong, the boy is adorable and sweet and funny, but he's not what Cassie needs (as if I know everything about her). Oreo doesn't know her like James does!

Geez you really like to mess with us don't you, little miss evil writer?

Also, Dom, I think she's straight up adorable. I mean, she's most definitely allowed to be happy, but I do love that she's feeling insecure because she doesn't want this relationship to end like they have in the past. I love that she's worried about it, and I love that she's trying (albeit in a misguided way), and I LOVE that Mason noticed right away that she's not looking well, and tells her that she shouldn't be trying to lose weight because she thinks it will make her prettier for him. That right there is a strong and healthy relationship, which I HOPE TO ALL THE WRITING GODS OUT THERE YOU WON'T MESS WITH!

No breaking them up, okay? They can still have issues, but DON'T BREAK THEM UP! I can't handle it.

As you can tell, I'm getting a little emotional about this story. I can't handle all of these feels. This story is like drugs. The good kind of course. Keep writing cause this is all so amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Veritaserum27 Twenty One

22nd September 2013:
Oh, Merlin.

You take me on a ride every time. I know that is your purpose, but PLEASE, can you think of our heart conditions here! Haha. I want to be so happy for Cassie (and even a little more for Orion, because he totally deserves it). But I hope that this doesn't get in the way of them finally getting together. Thank you for continuing to write this. and. . . WHEN IS IT GOING TO COME OUT THAT THE BABY IS CASSIES???


Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peaches and Knives Twenty One

17th September 2013:
Um, well, wow xD I have most definitely wanted some Oreo/Cassie action for some time now, although I must admit it behind a slight bit weird with the four of them all in the same room doing the same... stuff. Haha. At least you're somewhat providing me with the orgy I asked for :D lol, good chapter, why does the whole "sneaking around" dynamic make the snogging so much more interesting? It makes me feel like a bad person for enjoying reading those parts so much, but oh well, they're fun xD AWH, Mason + Dom = unbelievable cuteness. I like the fact that you added in her very short-lived eating disorder, because not only did it make Dom more human but it also showed off how their relationship is.
All in all, fabulous chapter as usual, keep writing! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Twenty One

15th September 2013:
Well then. I'm really glad that They're back together even if in the next chapter things get awkward with them. Good Writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Twenty

15th September 2013:
So I was checking my reading list and all five of the stories I am reading have been updated. Yes! Great writing as always.

 Report Review

Review #9, by newgenerationlover Twenty One

15th September 2013:
I. I just. I can't.

OMG! I am so freaking out right now!! I mean, sure I didn't want them to get together by a random hook up (I was more thinking a profession of love in the Great Hall or something like that, haha) but at least they are together... sort of. Please let this make Cassie realize that she want's to be with Oreo and not James, honestly I'm getting a little sick of James, they just don't have the same chemistry the Cassie has with Oreo. But seriously though, I freaking love Oreo!! He is the sweetest, funniest guy ever and I just want to give him a hug and for him and Cassie to live happily ever after!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veritaserum27 Twenty

12th September 2013:
Hi!

Thank you for updating so quickly! I feel like James really does love Cassie, and is so confused with the baby stuff that he just doesn't know what to do next. Albus must love Alvie so much, too, because it seems that he doesn't care that she is carrying his brother's baby. Thanks again for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blaaair Twenty

11th September 2013:
HOLY CRAP
MORE STORY
AND WHEN, DID PANSY BECOME PREGNANT!?!?!?

BUT I LOVE THE STORY

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaches and Knives Twenty

10th September 2013:
Whyyy don't they just tell everyone the truth about it being Cass' baby?? D:
I mean I guess I slightly understand that it might take away some of the attention from Alvie, but does she really need all the attention she already gets? Idk, it just seems like Alvie can get away with anything and Cass can't do anything right in everyone's eyes. Idkkk. I liked the bit of Jassie in the beginning though (: this story is great, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Twenty

9th September 2013:
I do wonder how everyone will take when they learn that James' baby is not Alvie's but it's Cassie's... liking this story so far and I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by newgenerationlover Twenty

8th September 2013:
I want, no I NEED Oreassie (Oreo and Cassie) to be together!! I can't believe that she just put Izzy and Oreo telling her what happened away as nonsense, it just doesn't seem like Cassie who is a really smart person. Please update soon and have Cassie realize that James Potter = Evil and Oreo = a happy life with three kids with one of them named Oreo Jr.

Author's Response: Cassie's just doing anything for an easy life right now I think, given everything that's going on. Maybe there'll be a little Cassie/Oreo in future chapters? Maybe? Hm?
Hahaha yeah! We'll have to see if that pans out! ;)
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D Currently writing c21! Xo


 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinSmile Twenty

7th September 2013:
I just wanted to say that I love this story. I hate the excess of "omg one night stand now i'm pregnant in hogwarts this is so complicated but i'll be a good mother and eventually make it through with the guy i really wanted from the beginning" stories, and this is a lovely and refreshing twist on that. You took a common storyline and made it your own. I think that's just wonderful. Your characters are so hilarious and relatable, and the writing is superb. You always seem to think of random and funny moments that make me smile to incorporate in each chapter. Kudos to you.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks you! It's lovely to hear/read that you think that! I'm also glad you think the characters are funny because more often than not when/if I re-read I feel like I've lost the humour from my story! Thanks you for reading and reviewing, I'm so glad you're enjoying! Currently writing c21 :D xo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sidney Nineteen

7th September 2013:
EEK I LOVE IT! I can't decide between Orion/Cassie or James/Cassie :/ Please write More! I have to know what happens

Author's Response: I know right! Their relationships are different and I just want everyone to be happy :(
Currently writing chapter 21! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D xo


 Report Review

Review #17, by XxTrueBlueRaviexX Nineteen

4th September 2013:
It is killing me that they're treating her like she has no problems when her problem is worse than her best friends! Like I understand why she won't tell them that it's actually her baby but it just kills me that they're treating her so awfully and she really has a lot more going on than most of them know. Maybe her friends would understand her feelings and distress if they only knew... But otherwise I love the story! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I know, right! Poor Cass :(
I'm forever contemplating whether she'll tell them or not but I guess only time will tell what I decide in the end ;) I'm so happy you're enjoying the story!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! Next chapter is in the queue now! xo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Malika Four

4th September 2013:
Ah! Too amazing for words! Xx

Author's Response: Ah, don't be silly!
Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing! :D xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna Nineteen

4th September 2013:
I'm getting confused with your story. It's hard to keep up, seeing as the POV changes a lot. It sounds exaclty like a teen's diary I have to admit, but it's just getting very confusing, it leaves me frustrated. Are Cas and Alvie going to tell anyone how she got pregnant?

Author's Response: Ah :/ I'm sorry you're finding it confusing and I completely understand because there is a lot going on.
As for the teen diary thing, that is kind of intentional given the age of the characters and the general tone of confusion in the story. Cassie and Alvie are both young and naive and very confused/conflicted.
As for how she got pregnant, maybe they won't reveal that till the end of the story, if at all.
Thank you for reading and reviewing! I appreciate your comments and will try my best to make the story less confusing in the future! Xo


 Report Review

Review #20, by newgenerationlover Nineteen

3rd September 2013:
AHHH!! Is it time for Oreo and Cassie to get back together??? Please say it is!!! Loved the chapter and I can't wait for the next one (hopefully it involves kissing and making up between two certain people whose names start with an O and a C *wink* *wink*).

Author's Response: Hahahaha you'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm currently on writing the chapter now, it's about half done, maybe be finished tomorrow and then in the queue :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing and I am so glad you're enjoying the story! Xo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Nineteen

3rd September 2013:
this fic is getting quite interesting! never read a story like this before so it's great to read something new! I wonder what Cassie will do now, now that she found out that it was James who asked Isabelle (Head Girl) to snog Orion... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I know it's a bit too different for some people :')
Next chapter is almost finished and may be in the queue tomorrow :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Xo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Peaches and Knives Nineteen

3rd September 2013:
The drama :o
I'm so conflicted, because I was so pro-James from the start but as the characters develop I'm starting to really not like James which makes me sad ): it sounds sad but I think he and Cassie had a much more intriguing relationship when it was occasional reluctant-but-not-reluctant snogs that were quickly regretted. I don't know, maybe it's all just getting a bit too deep with all of the emotions with the baby and such :( I'm starting to really really hope that you have it planned somehow so that the condom didn't work and neither did the lozenge and the baby actually is Albus'
Idk I'm just trying to figure out how this is all going to a happy ending
Sorry, don't mean to rant x) I really love this story, but all I want is at least one moment of unconflicted happiness for Cassie that she doesn't end up feeling bad about D: oh well, good chapter as usual (obviously, since it made me do all this thinking) ^_^

Author's Response: I feel really bad for making you feel constantly conflicted but believe me I feel exactly the same! Especially when I started writing chapter 20 ;)
Yeah, I know what you mean! I liked writing like that, maybe I'll get there again sometime, maybe. I dunno. *shrug*
Hm, well we'll just have to see what comes of your theory ;)
Yeah, Cass does deserve a little happiness, doesn't she? Bless her, maybe she's got some coming her way? But hey, I'm wiring this, so it's unlikely really isn't it! :')
Thanks a million for reading and reviewing, it means a lot! Xo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixieprincess Nineteen

3rd September 2013:
Ah I like Cassie and James though

Author's Response: I like them too, but I also like Orion and Cass! Gah! I don't know what I'm doing!! :O
I hope/think/am glad you're enjoying :) thanks for reading and reviewing :D xo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Veritaserum27 Nineteen

2nd September 2013:
Poor Cassie. She just needs to grow up. A little. Maybe a bit more than a little. Is it ever going to come out that the baby is really Cassie's?

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe she does. She's just really confused and shocked I think (I write this and I don't even know what she's feeling. Omg.)
You'll have to wait and find out ;)
Thanks a million for reading and reviewing! It means a lot! Xo


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Nineteen

2nd September 2013:
I really want to know what's happening next and I feel bad for Orion, I feel like calling him Oreo. : ) Good writing.

Author's Response: I know! It's so weird writing 'Orion' or 'Miller' and I just want Cass to cave and give in and call him 'Oreo' again!
I'm glad you're enjoying! Thanks a million for reading and reviewing! Next chapter may be put in the queue tomorrow :D xo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>