Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Persephones_Child Problem Number Eleven

20th February 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT ON A CLIFF HANGER LIKE THAT

Author's Response: I WILL UPDATE SOON I PROMISE.

PS: sorry for the cliffhanger :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Problem Number Eleven

14th February 2015:
Hey!

It feels so long since I read this but man I still love it!

Aww Coral, bless her. It's like the world is making her slowly fall apart, she had so much on her plate *hugs*

I'm Brit picking (sorry) Coral tells Scorp to 'rip off the band aid' in the UK they're called 'plasters'.

Haha I love how everyone pretty much knows Scorp likes Rose(well except maybe Rose herself :p) Also Scorpius, I love him, a lot. You're characterisation of him is just fabulous and so different as to how he's normally portrayed so kudos'.

Aww noo, Coral and Albus arguing makes me sad. But damn Albus really does have a huge problem, I just hope Coral will find out sooner rather than later. Also yay for the up close and personal moment between them.

HOW CAN YOU LEAVE IT THERE!!

Cannot wait for the next chapter, I hope Albus does tell Coral the truth and not make something up.

-Sophie :)

Author's Response: sophie! i hope everything is good with you :)

ooh thanks so much for the britpick! i'll be sure to change it!

i'm glad you like scorpius! he's certainly different from all the other versions and so i hope he's pretty likable as well!

I AM SORRY!! the next chapter will take a while but i promise it will come! lets see what albus decides to do.

thank you so much for your review! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexFan Problem Number Eleven

24th January 2015:
It's so good to see this story back! I was wondering what had happened to it!

Finally, there's some progress being made though! Coral is actually going to be able to provide some form of help now that Albus has decided to actually open up to her. And I'm actually kind of glad that she yelled at him to be honest, it seemed like Albus was just looking for a reason to stay angry and using that whole, "you don't know anything about me thing," as a way of keeping people out and snapping at them. Maybe people would know what they were talking about if he actually opened up about his problems.

In regards to your writing, you're definitely not a bad writer, I think the main thing you need to work on is your description because you kind of leave out the details about the things going on around your characters which results in what appears to be too much dialogue and very little setting.

(Also, Kenny is my favourite.)

Author's Response: ahh i am terribly sorry! it has been a while since i've updated :(

i am really glad she yelled at him too. there is only so much of complaining and moodiness anybody can take. and also he was really starting to annoy her so.

thank you so much for the critique! i'll definitely try to keep that in mind and try to improve!

thank you so much for your kind words grace :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Galini Problem Number Eleven

9th January 2015:
Oh please, please, please update soon! You can't leave us here, I'm DYING to know what Albus will say. FINALLY THE TRUTH COMES OUT.
plus, I need to see what will happen between Al and Rocky. I ship them so hard!
I know life is hard, especially with college, but if you find time please continue this

Author's Response: i'll try my hardest to update soon! unfortunately i have exams coming up so nothing for the next month :(

and yes. finally the truth comes out! i hope you like it :3 hehe, everyone is a staunch al/rocky shipper!

i will definitely continue this! thank you so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Karianne Problem Number Eleven

3rd January 2015:
I kinda ship Rocky and James...,

Author's Response: really? i think you will be the first one for that ship! lets see how it works out yeah? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DessieWeasley Problem Number Eleven

23rd December 2014:
This story is amazing and I cant wait to find out what happened to albus.And i really want Al and Coral to get together.

And gd luck with ur college apps!!!

Author's Response: ahh thank you so much! aha, i think everyone ships coral and albus :P

and thank you! college apps went surprisingly well and i got into a fair amount of unis so ^_^

thanks for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheEmeraldSnake143 Problem Number Eleven

20th December 2014:
When will you be updating next?

Author's Response: hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_coloured_moon Problem Number Eleven

15th December 2014:
I'm so glad you updated! Honestly, I know that life is awfully good at being busy, so don't feel too bad, sometimes things have to take a backseat! though I am glad you came back! I do love this story and I like how Coral is confronting Albus here, because that dude needs a wake-up call like yesterday. Kenny makes me laugh, as does Scorpius- poor guy, Rose must be scary if he can't tell her he's straight now! Anyway, thank you for updating, hope you get your inspiration back!

Author's Response: aah i am so glad you understand! i am really sorry tho :( but i promise an update is coming soon ~

aha, rose isn't that bad but our poor scorpius here is a bit of a scary cat. wonder why he's in gryffindor huh? :P

thank you so much for this lovely review - it made me really happy :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Weirdawesomechick Problem Number Eleven

14th December 2014:
Holy crap, you can't stop there now! I need to know what's wrong with Albus! And for the record, I absolutely love your writing style :)

Author's Response: eee thank you! hehe, you will find out soon! don't worry :) i just hope it all lives up to your expectations. thank you so much for the compliment :3

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heyahp Problem Number Eleven

10th December 2014:
YAY!!! I was so freakin' excited that you updated!!! This is one of my fav stories and I think the writing is awesome - definitely not atrocious! Cannot wait to find out what happens, the cliffhanger is killer!!!

Author's Response: aw, thank you! your compliment means the world to me and it completely made my day! thanks for the review love xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovestings Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
It made me smile when I saw you updated. Please keep it going, I know you may have lost some inspiration, but this is one of my favorite stories. xx

Author's Response: lexi! hi :) thank you so much for your kind words! don't worry, i don't have any plans of abandoning this story! so you don't have to worry about never seeing another update again! i'm so happy that this is one of your favourites ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by amelia_rose_pond Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
THE CLIFFHANGERS. I CAN'T HANDLE THE CLIFFHANGERS. Really great story, but the CLIFFHANGERS

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!!

i just realised how much i love cliffhangers aha. i'm sorry to torture you like this!

thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by lightthecandle Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
YES YES YES YES!

OMG! YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW EXCITED I WAS WHEN I SAW THIS CHAPTER HAD BEEN UPDATED!

*ahem* anyway... omg, where to start? I really, really enjoyed this chapter. So much! I cannot wait to find out what Albus' big secret is and I completely agree with Coral a little at how spoilt he seems to be acting but then again, he has a right to have some problems no matter how ridiculous it might seem :)

Ooh, please don't make the wait too long next time. I'm gonna be waiting in anticipation for the next one and to find out about Albus' problem :D

~Aimee xxx

Author's Response: OHMYGOD THIS COMMENT MADE ME SO HAPPY. AIMEE YOU'RE AN ABSOLUTE BABE THANK YOU!!!

*ahem*

i'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. i wasn't too sure about it myself but you've totally put me at ease!

unfortunately i don't know how long the next chapter will take - but i promise i'll try my best to update quickly!

thank you for the absolutely magnificent review xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Celeste Problem Number Ten.

30th October 2014:
First time I've read this.
Love it. Can't wait to find out what's up with Albus and all that.
Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much love xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ana Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
Please continue writing! I love this story and I love Coral and Albus together. Update soon!

Author's Response: i will, i promise! the next chapter is in the queue xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
i love love love this story! I hope you haven't abandoned it coz i reallly need to know what happens next!!! x

Author's Response: i have not abandoned it, don't worry :) you'll get to know everything in due time i promise! thank you so much for your kind words :3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hiiii!!!! Problem Number Ten.

31st August 2014:
I love this story!!! My friend told me about it and it absolutely amazing!!! One of the best I've every read!!! When will you update next?

Author's Response: oh really??? oh gosh i love your friend so much!! you're so kind, thank you so much love! the next chapter is in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Albus.S.isthecutest Problem Number Ten.

21st August 2014:
OMG. I just saw this story and after reading lik2 chapters, I was completely hooked. This story is amazing and that cliff-hanger, oh its killing me! Cannot wait for the next chapter. (I totally ship Coral and Albus) Please keep updating!

Author's Response: ahh thank you so much!! i ship coral/albus too :P the next chapter is in the queue! thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Problem Number Ten.

12th August 2014:
I loved it. When will the next one be out

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 Problem Number Nine

12th August 2014:
I did not like Aimee, but I enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: aha you're not the first one to dislike her. i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Problem Number Eight

12th August 2014:
Ahhh no. Not Aimee , or maybe yay amiee.anyway another flawless chapter.

Author's Response: yay aimee or nay aimee? that is the question is it not?

and thank you! x


 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Problem Number Seven

12th August 2014:
What's an ib student ? Are you studying international business or something.anyway another fabulous chapter.

Author's Response: ib stands for international baccalaureate. it is a high school program and it sucks and there is so much work and okay i'll stop before i get into a full blown rant about it.

thank you so much! i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!


 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Problem Number Six

12th August 2014:
Okay so is I like 11:30 (early for the internet) and I should be sleeping, but I'm sucked into your plot line. I laughed so hard when I read the part about Scorpius telling rose he was gay. I nearly woke up my house. :-)

Author's Response: this is actually one of the best compliments i could ever receive! you're so kind, thank you so much! your kind words mean a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Problem Number Five

12th August 2014:
I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius unfold. I really should be sleeping but this story is just to good.

Author's Response: keep reading and i'm sure you'll find out! ahahah, i'm sorry my story is keeping you up! thank you so much! i'm so flattered :')

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Problem Number Four

12th August 2014:
I kind of see Seth as jean luck bilodeau , another gorgeous chapter. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: ooh i googled him. yes. jean luck bilodeau can definitely be his face claim!

and thank you!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>