Reading Reviews for The Bond that Binds Us
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Calendula In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

19th October 2013:
I really like this story! Please continue, it's really good! There aren't a lot of veela Scorpius stories.

Author's Response: will do thanks for reading and responding!! Mischievously yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

4th May 2013:
Oh, the fun we have with our mates. :) Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: how right you are my friend, haha I'm am so glad you are enjoying the story thus far and I will update asap

Curiously yours'

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #3, by pendfriend In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

13th April 2013:
Yay you updated me likey lol. I like where it's going it was very short tho. Scorpius is an arse.

Author's Response: Don't worry it'll get better

 Report Review

Review #4, by LaraGul In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

13th April 2013:
Extremely short but it still was nice . Please your talent is amazing next time try and make it longer.

Author's Response: Sorry ill update longer chaos soil I was just extrememly tired when I did this chap

 Report Review

Review #5, by ines0803 In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

12th April 2013:
Hi!
I think this story will be great! I really like what I've read :D
Please update soon!
Ines

Author's Response: I will thanks for enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #6, by BorisBike In which a Veela finds his Mate

30th March 2013:
Blimey!
I think I am in love with this story already!
Really great idea!

Author's Response: Brilliant! I'm glad to hear you love my story, I'll be sure to keep it up!

Cunningly yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 In which a Veela finds his Mate

29th March 2013:
Great update! A few errors, but no worries on that. Love the story!

Author's Response: thank you I will be sue to try harder in less errors! I do hope you enjoyed the chapter and will keep reading thank you all the same.
curiously yours
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Unknown Reactions

23rd March 2013:
Great story! Been awhile since I've read a Veela story. Some errors and other stuff, but enjoyed this intro and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Grrr! lol jk I know there are a lot of errors, im just glad i got my story up and all and glad you read it thank you i will up date soon i promise please read and enjoy!!
mischievously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #9, by LaraGul Unknown Reactions

20th March 2013:
Magnificent Continue

Author's Response: thanks Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by giggle Unknown Reactions

20th March 2013:
Like it I do i must kno where its going keep it up please. Update asap

Author's Response: Haha I will do that thank you for reading and reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login