Reading Reviews for She Found Him
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione_love722 Repercussions

21st July 2014:
Oh bloody hell I knew it! Great chapter though! Love your writing style, Addie sort of reminds me of myself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione_love Hogsmeade

21st July 2014:
Oh my God I think this will end badly...ohh so bad.
great story anywaaayy :D it's so sad it doesn't have many reviews it's REALLY good :)!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much, glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Australian xx Epilogue

4th February 2014:
This story was so good! I loved it so much !
You are such an amazing writer xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neha Epilogue

30th October 2013:
great story!!!love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Check out the sequel, if you feel like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Epilogue

8th September 2013:
Thank you. :) this is the best fanfic I've ever read!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so glad you like it! Please check out the sequel, coming up soon - just waiting to get validated right now. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by #lilyevanspotterfan New Beginnings

5th September 2013:
Can't wait for more! Keep writing ~

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you like it! Hold tight - sequel will start up in a couple of days :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 Tea and Sympathy

1st September 2013:
Yay!! They got together!! They're so awesome!!! I can't wait for the next chapter, update again soon please!!! =] ~

Author's Response: I will! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalie Awake

29th August 2013:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING! I don't know if I could deal with this fanfic just disappearing mid-story! Love it so much, so well-written!!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry :) it's almost done! And then there a sequel in the works (but sh it's a secret!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Natalie Awake

29th August 2013:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING! I don't know if I could deal with this fanfic just disappearing mid-story! Love it so much, so well-written!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily Valentine's Celebrations

19th August 2013:
Hi! I've only just discovered your fanfic today and I've already read all of the chapters!!! I don't read any other fanfiction than Sirius/OC really, because I'm a LITTLE obsessed with the Harry Potter universe (aren't we all?) - nothing else could make me put the effort in to find good fanfiction! And girl... This is amazing! The best Sirius/OC fanfic I've ever read, and I've read a lot of them! It's clever, funny, well-paced and full of neat ideas (like Addy's Muggle Studies assignment, and Lily joining the Quidditch team). Your characters are JUST indecisive enough that it's drawn out satisfyingly, but not so wishy-washy we wish they would just DO SOMETHING already! Hope that makes sense - basically, thank you for keeping the events moving at a good pace, and for not making Addy too whiny. Your writing is really great, and I've laughed out loud reading it more than once! Please please please, if you get tired of this fanfic, PLEASE take the time to wrap it up at least semi-satisfyingly and don't abandon it without a goodbye, I'd hate to never know how it turned out! Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! It means so much to have you leave a really helpful review - I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I hope you'll read the sequel once it's up, and I hope you'll review that too! Thanks so much. You're a star.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Valentine's Celebrations

19th August 2013:
Hi! I've only just discovered your fanfic today and I've already read all of the chapters!!! I don't read any other fanfiction than Sirius/OC really, because I'm a LITTLE obsessed with the Harry Potter universe (aren't we all?) - nothing else could make me put the effort in to find good fanfiction! And girl... This is amazing! The best Sirius/OC fanfic I've ever read, and I've read a lot of them! It's clever, funny, well-paced and full of neat ideas (like Addy's Muggle Studies assignment, and Lily joining the Quidditch team). Your characters are JUST indecisive enough that it's drawn out satisfyingly, but not so wishy-washy we wish they would just DO SOMETHING already! Hope that makes sense - basically, thank you for keeping the events moving at a good pace, and for not making Addy too whiny. Your writing is really great, and I've laughed out loud reading it more than once! Please please please, if you get tired of this fanfic, PLEASE take the time to wrap it up at least semi-satisfyingly and don't abandon it without a goodbye, I'd hate to never know how it turned out! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Birthday Tidings

26th July 2013:
Reakly good story so far! I like it a lot! I can't wait for more, update again soon please!! =] ~

Author's Response: Will do :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cynthia Holiday Preparations

1st July 2013:
Aah it's been so ng please update soon or I think I might die of frustration and anticipation! This is my absolute favourite fan fiction and i hate to think you might have given up :(, so underrated its ridiculous! Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!!! I'm trying to update, I promise. The story is actually complete and I'm working on the sequel now so there's no way I'm abandoning it :) I promise, soon! Please keep reading and don't despair!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cynthia Holiday Preparations

1st July 2013:
Aah it's been so ng please update soon or I think I might die of frustration and anticipation! This is my absolute favourite fan fiction and i hate to think you might have given up :(, so underrated its ridiculous! Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I promise I'm working on it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TabithaRose Holiday Preparations

4th June 2013:
I love it so much! I just read straight through it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you like it. I'll try and update as regularly as possible. I didn't have internet for three months (!) so it was tricky to get it done. I promise I'll get the rest of the story up asap :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by anna A Startling Development

24th April 2013:
yay! :) i can just picture the morning after aha, great work, please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alice It Might Be Best

10th April 2013:
I don't understand does. Sirius not like addy, ah so confused! loving the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Not to worry, it'll all be clear soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by alice Head(s) on Collision

28th March 2013:
please continue writing i really like this story, its not getting nearly enoigh praise and attention. keep up the good work :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise. I'll see it through to the end!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TNT  Something Funny

24th March 2013:
This chapter made my heart race, because of its hilariousness and its cuteness.

Yes, I'm a little imsomniac and bored, but I also love this.

Love,
T.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TNT  It's Alright for a Dog to be Naked

24th March 2013:
Alright, actually I was going to look for a story with no reviews and post their first review, because I'm a nice person like that.
Then i found your story and I love it.
I think i can see where this is going now, which I guess it's heading for a Sirius/Addy relationship, of which HPFF already provides plenty of, so make yours count!
I really love it so far, so all I am going to do is gush over it.
You've really got a lot of potential and your story rocks.
Love,
T. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TNT  The Beginning

24th March 2013:
Hey =)

Here I am delivering your first review ^^ Hope your happily dancing right now, I know I did, when I got mine ... Anyway, your review:

I really love your writing style, you really are good in giving your reader a feeling of the situation without it being boring.
I really loved the meeting of Sirius, and the misunderstanding about the name. It is a small mistake and it is so overused, still it never gets old, because this had to happen to him a lot.
The story has a good portion of humor which I love and I also love storys with good main characters, so far, from what I've seen of Adelaide, she seems like my kind of girl.
James and Sirius really meet my standarts that i set for them over the time, since i read a lot of Maurders era.
Totally tumbs up for this = )

Love,
T.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I hope you dig the rest of it. I'm so glad you reviewed! It means a lot!
-A (HalfBlack)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login