Reading Reviews for Led By The Moonlight
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Taking Chances

2nd October 2013:
loving this fic so far and how you write the pairings! and I'm loving the tension between Scorpius and James as they slowly realise that they fancy each other! it would be interesting to see something happening between them! and it was funny that Dyson got hexed because he was asking Arabella out! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I was beginning to worry. I'm glad you like it (: I tried to make her hexing him more about him being an ass about scorpius and the whole "You're cute for a muggleborn" bs. What did you think about Arabella and Albus?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Inquiries & Revelations

15th August 2013:
great chapter this one! I think for some reason that Scorpius might starting to have feelings for James since he (Scorpius) and Arabella were in the library... and I think that James might have feelings for Scorpius too, since he was acting a bit funny in front of Albus... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: scorpius and james may be. and thanks for the review! i was worried this one would be kind of iffy since i hadn't wrote in so long

 Report Review

Review #3, by sapphire25 Truths And New Feelings

8th April 2013:
Update. Like, now. I LOVE IT! What would Albus' and Arabella's ship name be called- Arabus or Alabella? Anyway I love the different POV thing, and how practically everyone knows that Arabus is going to happen. It is going to happen, right? I love all the characters, and all the secrets, and the plot, and I love the idea of more different POVs, so update ASAP so I can carry on loving it!

Author's Response: I unfortunately can't right now. I can't renew my subscription to microsoft word until my mom renews her credit card. But I promis as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Truths And New Feelings

3rd April 2013:
I wonder how Arabella will react once Albus tells her that he likes her... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aw. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenclawGirl11  Chapter 2- First day back

24th March 2013:
Plz add a new chapter! I no how awkward it is to write a first fanfic, but you are a good author

Btw albus' eyes are green

~Macy xox

Author's Response: ohhh. i was going by the kid in the movie. thank you for that (: and i am waiting on another chapter to be validated as i type this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny  Chapter 2- First day back

24th March 2013:
aww it's soo sweet that Albus and Arabella had the same dream! and finally that Al broke up with that fake Reseda! ugh, still stuck in the past and judging people by their blood status... and I don't know why, but it looked like before Arabella was bitten, she saved Reseda and they were friends? anyway I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: glad you like it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Another Year Begins

6th March 2013:
this is a really interesting fic! I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing. (: I hope i can keep readers interested

 Report Review

Review #8, by sapphire25 Another Year Begins

6th March 2013:
I really like it! An awesome start, can't wait to see how it turns out. It sounds like she started to turn all wolfy only a little while ago- true or false? Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: true. I'm trying to find a way to make it to where she seems like a werewolf without it just mainly being on the full moon. Like your still aware she has a wolf. if that makes sense

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login