12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLionGirl Boyfriendish

16th June 2013:
Another passionate scene. I hope there is more to come!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Yay!! There certainly is!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl Prick

16th June 2013:
Enjoyed it as always!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear!
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by darker side of happy Boyfriendish

21st May 2013:
I like the way you have set up the interactions between Pansy and Draco, and the reactions of their friends. I'm kinda attached to this story now, I went through the same sort of situation awhile back myself so its nice to have something to read you can relate to! Haha listen to me ramble, hope you update soon I genuinely enjoy your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you felt you could relate :D you made my day! Hope you keep liking it! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Transparent

3rd April 2013:
Wow! As always nice chapter NW, I wonder what will happen next... Or better yet if she dated someone Draco hated like a lion instead of him.. Hmmm...
XOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Yaay, love your reviews :D so glad you like it! Hahah, more drama is coming, just you wait... ;)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl Games

20th March 2013:
Dang! I expect more soon!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Weehoo! Thanks for the support xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Broken

19th March 2013:
Oh goodness! I enjoyed that chapter but it went by really fast... Good job and keep going

Author's Response: Yay! So glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissMdsty Change

4th March 2013:
Hello there!

I'll just get this off my chest and say it, I really don't like Pansy as a character. She always struck me as vain and shallow and an all around disgrace to the name of woman.

But in this first chapter I have to say she seemed so human and humble that I found myself identifying with her. What girl hasn't had her heart broken as a teenager? Or pinned for the wrong guy when she was 15 or 16?

What Pansy and Draco have in this story is what I would describe as a toxic relationship. The kind you can only have very young, before you grow older and wiser. They are so clearly wrong for each other and they just don't know how to swallow the feelings and move on. Teenage romances are the ones that hurt the most.

By the end of this chapter I found myself cheering for her and her decision to break free of him and move on! Good for her! She deserves better!

I liked your writting style a lot. The story flowed nicely, there weren't any spelling or grammar mistakes I spotted and the dialogue seemed very natural.

Good job and good luck with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad for the positive feedback. Yeah, that's exactly what I was trying to work with on this story - bringing out a deeper, more round side to Pansy and perhaps a reason for her nastiness and bullying which we see in the books. I'm so glad you thought I was able to make her a more likeable person.

Thanks again for the review and feeback, it made my day! Keep on reading xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Beem Fairytale

27th February 2013:
Enjoying this :) please add more chapters son!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLionGirl Fairytale

26th February 2013:
Woah. Baby cliffhanger there- it's not okay. I expect more ASAP NataliieW. It really is a good story!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for your reviews!! :D it made me really glad. Keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Succumb

26th February 2013:
DANG. I knew it but still. Yeah I'm hooked now- all I can say is you have some gramatical errors but nothing to really stress about since I could read it
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I'll be sure to reread my chapters more thouroughly before posting to avoid anymore grammatical errors! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Not

26th February 2013:
Oh my. Another fine chapter- I can feel Pansy is the type of person to obsess and push away so I think you're capturing her well. I'm suprised that I am the only reviewer so far. I think that will change though
XOXOXO
LLG

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like Pansy! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Change

26th February 2013:
Wow. Amazing introduction. I usually don't like Pansy stories so we'll see how this goes!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Yay! :D so glad you liked the first chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login