Reading Reviews for A Broken Jigsaw
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs. Alyssa Marie Malfoy Coffee

4th July 2015:
I'm a Slytherin too! SparksStorm5362

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenny No!

12th February 2015:
One and only story which i abandoned and half way through it. Your writing is awful, which is shame, because the plot is great. Think about that. Best wishes.

Author's Response: Well I'm sorry you feel that way, however, my writing improves as the story continues

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelly_Ann_Granger Epilogue

10th February 2015:
Relly good I will be writing my own story soon. When I say soon it may be awhile, but this was really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelly_Ann_Granger Seeking and Finding.

4th January 2015:
ONG I AM A HUFFLEPUFF TOO!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lizard3731 Epilogue

17th September 2014:
I liked your story a lot. I would like to point out that you need to send wedding invitations long before the week of the wedding. And most labor, especially with a first child, lasts much longer than 20 minutes. (Unless things are different in the wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ananka Potter Epilogue

13th August 2014:
I read your whole story in the course of two days. I simply could not stop reading it. The emotional rollercoaster was great. I loved everything!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LizMalfoy Coffee

19th July 2014:
I'm a Slytherin on Pottermore too. Must be because I look awesome in green and silver. I'm more of a Ravenclaw in my opinion.

Great job so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danae Epilogue

28th June 2014:
This story is amazing! I love it! I hope to read more from this soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silvergirl91 Epilogue

21st May 2014:
This is my all time favorite story on this site!! You did such a good job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GranGer No!

21st May 2014:
Why state those brown eyes everywhere. Its a turn off to somebody who is reading. ANyway the chapter was nice

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Epilogue

20th May 2014:
Your story is by far my favorite story on this site. Great work!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalmayhem Epilogue

13th March 2014:
Love this story! I started reading it awhile ago but somehow lost it and recently came across it again. So glad I did! Now I'm ready for more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alice Epilogue

16th February 2014:
That was just awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this, it's truly one of the best fan fics I've ever read. I loved every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roosapos Epilogue

5th February 2014:
This waa absolutely great! The whole story! I couldnt sleep at night because i had to keep on reading :) i love the way you write, its professional and you apply perfect details. You made a proper storyline and this was an absolute pleasure to read. I never thought id like dramione buy you made me change my mind completely :) thank you for writing something so versatile and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by p0tter fan What in the name of Merlin?

29th January 2014:
Loving the story so far. I can't wait to see where it goes. I agree with not rushing it. You are doing great :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ArtyGirl Epilogue

21st January 2014:
SO beautiful! One of the best written stories I've ever read on here. Basically the only story that nearly made me cry on the FIRST CHAPTER. I stayed up till 4 am reading this a few nights ago. You were so thorough and in tune to each character's emotions. It was clear you really understood them and their pain. BRAVO!

Author's Response: Oh wow! I used to do that with stories that I love so I get how into it you were and that really does mean something to be as a writer. I like to try and understand my characters just so the story flows better so I'm really glad you think I did a good job. Smiling ear to ear :) thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snowflakes Epilogue

13th January 2014:
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! im sad its over though...thats okay :) amazing plot and everything@! good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by edjwha Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Oh yay!! Sequel! Definitely reading that!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erynn Run Up

9th January 2014:
that was amazing...that was the end? well anyways you are an amazing writer and I would love to read a part 2...please!

Author's Response: That is definitely not the end!! I couldn't end the story like that for you guys or myself!! The next and final chapter is waiting validation and the next chapter after that is an Epilogue. so stay tuned :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPismygodson Run Up

9th January 2014:
Eden,

I am absolutely in love with this story. Every time I log in and see a new chapter I can't help but smile. I love the differences between Ron and Draco. I love that you've made Draco out to be a good man and given Hermione the ability to see the truth about the men in her life.

I can't wait to read the rest.

XOXO
Jess

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicalmayhem Run Up

8th January 2014:
Love this story line. Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snowflakes Run Up

7th January 2014:
omigoddd please upload the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bubbaduckie06 Run Up

7th January 2014:
It was great seeing Hermione put Astoria in her place. Loved seeing her also beat Harry to the snitch

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>