Reading Reviews for A Broken Jigsaw
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalmayhem Epilogue

13th March 2014:
Love this story! I started reading it awhile ago but somehow lost it and recently came across it again. So glad I did! Now I'm ready for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alice Epilogue

16th February 2014:
That was just awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this, it's truly one of the best fan fics I've ever read. I loved every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Roosapos Epilogue

5th February 2014:
This waa absolutely great! The whole story! I couldnt sleep at night because i had to keep on reading :) i love the way you write, its professional and you apply perfect details. You made a proper storyline and this was an absolute pleasure to read. I never thought id like dramione buy you made me change my mind completely :) thank you for writing something so versatile and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by p0tter fan What in the name of Merlin?

29th January 2014:
Loving the story so far. I can't wait to see where it goes. I agree with not rushing it. You are doing great :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ArtyGirl Epilogue

21st January 2014:
SO beautiful! One of the best written stories I've ever read on here. Basically the only story that nearly made me cry on the FIRST CHAPTER. I stayed up till 4 am reading this a few nights ago. You were so thorough and in tune to each character's emotions. It was clear you really understood them and their pain. BRAVO!

Author's Response: Oh wow! I used to do that with stories that I love so I get how into it you were and that really does mean something to be as a writer. I like to try and understand my characters just so the story flows better so I'm really glad you think I did a good job. Smiling ear to ear :) thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snowflakes Epilogue

13th January 2014:
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! im sad its over though...thats okay :) amazing plot and everything@! good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by edjwha Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Oh yay!! Sequel! Definitely reading that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erynn Run Up

9th January 2014:
that was amazing...that was the end? well anyways you are an amazing writer and I would love to read a part 2...please!

Author's Response: That is definitely not the end!! I couldn't end the story like that for you guys or myself!! The next and final chapter is waiting validation and the next chapter after that is an Epilogue. so stay tuned :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPismygodson Run Up

9th January 2014:
Eden,

I am absolutely in love with this story. Every time I log in and see a new chapter I can't help but smile. I love the differences between Ron and Draco. I love that you've made Draco out to be a good man and given Hermione the ability to see the truth about the men in her life.

I can't wait to read the rest.

XOXO
Jess

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalmayhem Run Up

8th January 2014:
Love this story line. Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snowflakes Run Up

7th January 2014:
omigoddd please upload the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bubbaduckie06 Run Up

7th January 2014:
It was great seeing Hermione put Astoria in her place. Loved seeing her also beat Harry to the snitch

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jess Run Up

6th January 2014:
I check here quite regularly and am pleasantly surprised at finding an update. I have enjoyed reading this story so much and really love how Hermione gets one up on Astoria! Thank you and well done x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Erynn Wedding Planning

8th December 2013:
hello! you are an amazing writer! I love this story so much!!! I can not wait to see/read the dress!!! thank you so much for recreating the Harry Potter world for me. if and when you write a sequel please add the name at the end of the last chapter so I can read that as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsMalfoy69 Heartfelt.

26th November 2013:
Please make Hermione announce she's pregnant!! But oh god you're story is the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Erynn Heartfelt.

21st November 2013:
hello! I love this story and everything about it you are a great writer and I hope to read more soon! please write more ASAP I cant wait much longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChloeMalfoy96 Heartfelt.

21st November 2013:
Hey Eden, I'm seriously loving this story. I'm constantly checking for updates and I'm fairly sure I've said this before but it really is one of my favourite stories on this site. I noticed you read my story The Slytherin Prince and The Gryffindor Princess. Sorry I've been so slow with my updates. I have four chapters edited and I hope to have them up within the next month or two.

Keep up the brilliant work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChloeMalfoy96 Heartfelt.

21st November 2013:
Hey Eden, I'm seriously loving this story. I'm constantly checking for updates and I'm fairly sure I've said this before but it really is one of my favourite stories on this site. I noticed you read my story The Slytherin Prince and The Gryffindor Princess. Sorry I've been so slow with my updates. I have four chapters edited and I hope to have them up within the next month or two.

Keep up the brilliant work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramione_love722 Hero

18th November 2013:
Sometimes I am frustrated by Hermione's constant lapses but then again that is what the story is about;brokenness.
I love it. I love all the fluff and how Draco is really nice to her and all, it is all quite perplexing yet heartwarming
I love it great chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChloeMalfoy96 Firm Foundations

7th November 2013:
Loved it! I've been completely hooked since chapter one. You are a fantastic writer. Please keep writing as soon as you are able. I'm looking forward to seeing how all this pans out. :) keep up the amazing work. This story is actually the reason why I started writing my HP fanfics

Author's Response: I am really glad that my work got you started on HP Fanfics, its a really reall good thing to hear, especially as i'm still learning to improve :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by rachel jones Firm Foundations

5th October 2013:
i want more please, give me the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erynn Firm Foundations

24th September 2013:
ahhh i wanna know!!! put another chapter up asap! you are an amazing writer!this is some of the best fan fic i have ever read! WRITE MORE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #25, by Perdaha_Obssesed Firm Foundations

23rd September 2013:
OMIGOSH if she doesn't say yes I am going to die Mwhaaa I hate cliff hangers(not really) but this is actually the best fan fic I have ever read, please keep writing. I don't crae how much. What I would really love is for them to end up having a boy with brown bushy hair and silver eyes and a girl with smooth blond hair with warm brown eyes. I would love that. I don't know if it is possible in this story thoughty. but just letting you know and (this is from last chapter,) the wolf really suits hermione. Thanks for this story. It is the BEST EVER. I love it.

Author's Response: Of course she has to say yes, there is no other way for them! And maybe, I sort of have an image of what I want the kids to look like but you'll just have to wait.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>