Reading Reviews for Her Insecurities
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Her Insecurities

3rd September 2013:
Awesome chapter. I know I sound like someone's mom but it was really inspiring. : ) I just learned who I have in some of my classes today and I've been thinking about switching but I read this and then right after two of my friends texted me to tell me that they are in the same class. My night has been made... Love your writing it keeps me interested and whenever I'm waiting for a chapter in one of your fanfics (it autocorrcted to fabrics hehe) to be posted then I keep checking everyday (or every few hours) to see if there's another one.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so so much. Haha autocorrect :P
Thank you again, Im glad you love and enjoy my writing :') x


 Report Review

Review #2, by . Her Insecurities

12th August 2013:
You totally should have done the seven years as a story! :)

Author's Response: I kind of did it in a brief way but all in one of the last chapters in The Other Reality so if youre interested, do check it out :D Its obviously not that much in detail as this one-shot was but it's a brief overview. Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luviswrong Her Insecurities

28th July 2013:
I absolutely love this story. I was told I was fat and ugly by none other than my sister when I was around 16, and because of that I became what is known as an anorexic/bulimic. It took one of my very best guy friends to actually put food in front of me everyday, and not let the teachers allow me a bathroom pass after lunches. I owe him so much, but this story should empower everyone to love themselves not what someone wants you to be.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and Im glad this made sense and sent out a message and Im really happy you're better :') xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaTelemnar Her Insecurities

13th March 2013:
Thank you for this story. It was beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you (: x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mercedes Her Insecurities

16th February 2013:
I'm reading everyone of your stories. I love them all!

Author's Response: Haha im glad you do, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by edjwha Her Insecurities

8th February 2013:
I like the message you sent through this story. It's really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Her Insecurities

5th February 2013:
THIS.WAS.BEAUTIFUL. This was so touching and sweet and I really enjoyed it till the end. This one-shot is different from all the others I've read so far. It was based on things that do happen in real life and Draco played an amazing part in the story. I really enjoyed reading this and I'm always looking out for more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank youu :') Im glad my message got through (Y) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jackie Her Insecurities

5th February 2013:
Loved it!! It was so sweet!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by SydneyBlack Her Insecurities

3rd February 2013:
AW

Dramione forever :)
I always get this rush, this rush of hapiness, when ever I read a Dramione FanFic!!
Your fanfictions just make me want to jump for joy!
And then start bawling my eyes out! 1000/1000 :D

Author's Response: Dramione forever indeed ;)
You're not the only one, don't worry haha
Thank youuu :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by falling in love Her Insecurities

3rd February 2013:
Awww this was so sweet
and amazing :) Your such a nice person!!! :)
Good job! I can't wait for more TOR btw!
-SHelli

Author's Response: Thank you haha try convincing my friends that :P
Ill be updating TOR ASAP ;) Almost done!


 Report Review

Review #11, by UndercoverFan Her Insecurities

3rd February 2013:
Thank you for this chapter/one-shot. And not just for the TOR reference but for the message you delivered. It's true, there are billions of people on this planet - there will always be a special someone who will love you for YOU. And inner beauty is all that counts, it seriously is. Looks fade, wrinkle, sag, but not personality and not a persons soul. Those remain vibrant and beautiful.

And this just cemented that you are my most favorite Author and person from this website. Will you be my e-bff? Lol.

Author's Response: Thank you for that, that's so true and Im glad I was able to bring my message out :')

Hahhaah OF COURSE I WILL :D Id love to! You can actually inbox me if you like at hpff_feltonlewis at hotmail dot com ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovesMagic Her Insecurities

2nd February 2013:
you know it's funny, I saw this story and didn't look at the author who wrote it. as i read the story i found that i really liked the writing and the story turned out to be great! as i was reading the author's note at the end, it came as no surprise that you were the one who wrote the story. i love your stories! I always find myself entranced in your stories and am always looking forward to the next chapter update as is the case with TOR...thank you for sharing your stories because they keep me fascinated!

Author's Response: Hahah thank you sooo much (: TOR will be up ASAP! I finished typing out the latest and Ill send it in for validation soon :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Greatmollywobbles Her Insecurities

1st February 2013:
Again I loved it can't wait for the next chapter to TOR!

Author's Response: Thank you, it'll be up soon enough :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login