Reading Reviews for Break The Seal
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Eight

8th March 2013:
No, it needed a little more. lol
Surprise ending. It ended.
Don't worry, it was still good :)

Author's Response: Oh no :o did it need more back story? Some people have said that. Thanks for your help! :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Chapter Eight

7th March 2013:
This was definitely my favorite chapter of the story! I just love the way you tied everything together, and how we got a sense of relief and closure for Rose and Scorpius. The letter from his mum was so sad, and I think you did a wonderful job of showing emotion through it! This really was a great, dark, haunting story, and I think you did a wonderful job with it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you've been such a help during this story, I really appreciate it :) and now I've got to write another! haha
Thank you for everything, from the bottom of my heart
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by CassiePotter Chapter Seven

4th March 2013:
This was a great chapter that really moved the story along! I'm curious to see if Scorpius comes back into her life, though! I think you do such a great job weaving in little details for us to get a picture of Rose's life without launching into some long back story like some writer's (me!) tend to do. Haha. Great work! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by CassiePotter Chapter Six

23rd February 2013:
Hello!
Wow, this was one intense chapter! I love how we're getting deeper into the characters, though! It takes so much for Rose to show Scorpius her bedroom from home, because thats such a personal thing, and also the fact that she cries in front of him makes her even more vulnerable. I love that Scoroius is starting to care for her, and is showing that by respecting her space and giving her something so simple as time to study. I also adored the end or the chapter when Scorpius got that letter! I can't wait to find out more! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hey there :D
I know, I think the intensity is what gripped me about this story... It's all so dark and tragic and *weeps*, you know. And I can't wait for you to read the next chapter because... oh gosh I can't even, it'll be up soon! Thank you so much for your lovely words as always, favourite reviewer ^_^
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alexandria. Chapter Six

23rd February 2013:
Oh my god this is so intense. I just gaah. I hate you for all these feels I have in my chest. I'm absolutely in love with this story. I love Rose, and Scorpious is that scary sexy, ah. Please don't keep us in the dark any longer.

Author's Response: Aww, this was like, the nicest review ever! Thank you so much! ^_^ I knooow, I love a scary sexy man :D I shall endeavour to post the rest asap! Thanks again :3
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Six

23rd February 2013:
agh! Clif-fie! I was really gripped there. Will Rose ever speak to him? This is one intence relationship. I love it :)

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much! I know, I'm really bad with keeping it in suspense, it's, like, a bad habit of mine xD thanks for reviewing! :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #7, by CassiePotter Chapter Five

17th February 2013:
Wow. I really loved this chapter. It's definitely my favorite so far! I think you wrote all of the Potters and Weasleys really nicely, with your descriptions of their time together over the holidays. I loved getting to see Rose enjoying herself with her family. Also, the end of this chapter was so sweet! The fact that Scorpius was gentle with her was wonderful, and really nice to see, but I'm curious as to how long that will last... 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I know, our dear Malfoy is falling in lurrrve... He's got very good intentions, but he might fail... Thanks very much for reviewing! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #8, by luvharrypotter Chapter Four

16th February 2013:
god! this story is anything but what i expected. its absolutely awesome!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you :) that's really nice of you to say!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #9, by CassiePotter Chapter Four

13th February 2013:
Poor Rose and poor Scorpius! I'm honestly a little shocked that she's still with him, when she's he's so harsh towards her, but I think you portray her fear and need for him very well. Also, I loved the end of this chapter, because it makes Scorpius seem much more human, and we can see a little bit of why he is the way he is. 10/0
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm actually elated that you picked up on that ^_^ the next chapter I hope will be a lot softer and nicer to poor Rosie :p thanks for your review as always :D
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by aquabluez17 Chapter Three

10th February 2013:
wow i really like this! its so dark and interesting and just different! though i would love it if the chps were a bit longer and just more detail could be added to really describe the settings but besides that great work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! :) I know the chapters are very short and for that I apologise :/ thank you for your constructive criticism :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter Chapter Three

7th February 2013:
Your version of Scorpius is scary! But I think you do a really great job of writing him considering how dark this whole story is. I'm a little worried for Rose though... 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Teehee I know, I like bad boys too much O.o thank you very much! I had to really try writing this as my style is usually much lighter :) thanks again!
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by CassiePotter Chapter Two

3rd February 2013:
Hello again!
Wow, Scorpius is pretty scary! His character is really in your face and I love how much mystery surrounds his family and home life. I'm intrigued with that! And I would be shaking if I was Rose! I wonder if she's actually going to meet him? I guess we'll see! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Ah yeah, I wanted to break away from the stereotypical 'Scorpius is a doormat' approach ^_^ I mean, if I was him I'd be angsty as hell! haha :) thanks as always for your wonderful reviewing skills! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #13, by CassiePotter Chapter One

3rd February 2013:
Hello! I really love this srory so far! Rose's character is really awesome, and I love how much personality and emotion she has, and how it just explodes out of her at the end of the chapter. I also think you've made a really bold choice with Ron and Hermione's characters. You can tell that there's a lot more going on than meets the eye, and I really like that about this story! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's a lot of subtext, you're right :) thank you :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login