Reading Reviews for UnVeiled
  
263 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jo Choices

9th March 2014:
loved it. what a fantastic story. fell in love with snape as a kid.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sar Choices

10th February 2014:
I love the story, will you ever finish it? Why did Lily refuse to accept Severus's apology fifth year? Will he forgive her now that they have a second chance? Where did Snape learn to fly without a broom?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maria Choices

11th December 2013:
Loved your tale from beginning to end...

 Report Review

Review #4, by td Choices

19th November 2013:
Hello!!Please write more..i love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Choices

16th October 2013:
I really liked this story. I was wondering how you were going to end it. I do hope to see a sequel at some point. For now I have to go back and find something I didn't finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Congratulations, It's A . . .

15th October 2013:
That sure was a surprise. I can imagine twins since my two oldest children were born in the same year, but triplets seem overwhelming. Poor Ron. I wasn't sure he'd survive the births. I'll finish reading this story tomorrow. I've sure enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Trials and Tribulations

15th October 2013:
I wonder if they'll have twins. I can understand that Lily felt that she had to apologize to Severus but it seems she just brought up bad memories. I think Sev will forgive her eventually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana The Power of the Hallows

14th October 2013:
I thought Harry was a goner. I think Severus will help Sirius as best he can to get rid of bad memories. This is such a good story that I'm sad I'm almost finished with it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Justice

14th October 2013:
Exactly where is Harry unless he's the one destroying the castle. I still think the Death Eaters should've been killed. Maybe it's worse they're going to Azkaban. They probably didn't want to kill in front of the children.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana A Patronus Leads the Way

14th October 2013:
I'm usually a nice person but I think death would be a good punishment for the Death Eaters. All I know is that those Death Eaters are going to be sorry. What are they thinking kidnapping Harry Potter's child.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana The Questioning

14th October 2013:
I think it will be interesting when various parents arrive to rescue the children. I wonder how Lucius and Draco will react. They might almost have an advantage having been Death Eaters before. Goyle seems as stupid as ever.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana In the Hands of Death Eaters

14th October 2013:
I have milk and honey lotion too. It smells so good that I wish I could eat it.:D At least the Death Eaters were in no hurry to deal with the children. That extra time will help them out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana The Camping Trip

14th October 2013:
I'm loving this story. I'm having fun thinking of all these heroes as little kids. I'd almost forgotten that there are Death Eaters. I hope the dads can rescue their kids.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana May 2nd

13th October 2013:
I didn't think how weird it was to be unveiled. Of course Severus is upset. He had to remember every painful second of his death.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Dudley's Choice

13th October 2013:
Good for Dudley. I'm so glad he left Monica. I can't believe someone would yell at their child like that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Responsibilities

13th October 2013:
Having a fox sounds like having a puppy. Ginny and Harry should be canonized for letting the fox in the house. Maybe I'd let the fox in but would be annoyed by the smell.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Fox in the Cornfield

13th October 2013:
I wonder if it would be a good idea to keep the fox since Alby is a Beast Master and can talk to it. It seems to be that would be a positive thing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana The Quidditch Commercial

12th October 2013:
That was a unique idea--making a commercial. I was afraid that Sirius might not get to be in the commercial because he injured himself. I wonder if the Lupins are regretting they adopted Sirius:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Potions Trouble

12th October 2013:
I'm sure Severus is mortified over the accident. Probably frustrated too since he is a Potions Master but has a small body that doesn't allow him to show his brilliance.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Good Magic

12th October 2013:
Wouldn't it be good if Dudley left Monica and came to live closer to the Potters. Like Dudley, I found it odd that Monica didn't seem to miss her daughter. She's probably jealous.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Little Magic Girl, Lost and Found

12th October 2013:
How sweet. Harry's collecting a lot of children who need him. That's really too bad that Celia knows her mother doesn't like her and thinks she's evil. Severus is so understanding. I'm glad he felt confident enough to approach Celia.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Dudley's Dilemma

12th October 2013:
So Dudley's daughter is a witch. I really enjoyed this chapter but I'm too tired to write much now.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Puppy Lost

11th October 2013:
I was really worried about Sirius. So many bad things could have happened. I think it's pretty amazing that Sirius could turn into his Animagus form as young as he is.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Quidditch Mishaps

11th October 2013:
Poor Sirius. I'm surprised he couldn't find the thief's trail. Although there could be something odd about the pickpocket. But why would the kid pick another kid's pocket. He couldn't have had a lot of money . Very mysterious.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Buried Treasure

11th October 2013:
It's always nice when a baby sleeps through the night. Especially when Mom goes back to work. I can't imagine why Severus thought that digging up part of the beautiful lawn was a good idea. I guess that goes to say that there's a little piece of kid in all of us. We all get curious.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>