Reading Reviews for UnVeiled
  
275 Reviews Found

Review #1, by guest Things Will Be Different

20th October 2014:
I think that the boys were indeed treated right. I don't of spanking usually,but frankly Sirius deserved it for insulting Severus and starting a fight. Severus also needed to be disiplined for responding to Sirus's insults.

 Report Review

Review #2, by guest Brawl at the Burrow

20th October 2014:
Awesome! This is turning out to be quite a story. The only thing that could be better is fixing the few grammer mistakes in each chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by guest Settling In and Sharing

20th October 2014:
Good job!! This story is coming along nicely. But, there are a few gram er errors in this chapter, nothing big but still noticeable.

 Report Review

Review #4, by guest Expectations and Understandings

20th October 2014:
This is turning out to be a pretty good story so far what with Harry and Severus finally understanding eachother and such.

 Report Review

Review #5, by guest Severus' Tantrum

20th October 2014:
Aw,this chapter is so cute and heartwarming. What I liked the best about this chapter is how Severus slowly learned that unlike before he would have a safe and happy life.

 Report Review

Review #6, by guest The Return

20th October 2014:
This is also an exleccent chapter. I like how you elaborated on the missing parts that you left out in the first chapter. I also like how you got Sirius and Snape to come back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by guest After the Battle

20th October 2014:
I liked this chapter. It was a good introduction to the whole story. I particularly liked how you gave the whole history of Harry Potter and his friends through out the whole chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Linda Choices

3rd October 2014:
I am still coming back to this and reading it. It was a really good story. I miss not having new stories of Harry and Severus to read. Thank you for the opportunity to get swept up in another adventure. I hope there will be more to come.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HogwartsAlum Choices

4th May 2014:
I loved this story, and wish the sequel was already written, haha. But I know you have other stories to finish first. It is hard to believe that you have 59 stories but that just proves you have a unique imagination, and can make the fantasies into reality. Continue the great work and hope to see more from you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kc Choices

3rd May 2014:
So, will James fall in love with Cecelia ? I am guessing Teddy will hook up with Victoria. Who will Sirius fall for? Rosie will be with Scorpious and Alby and Frankie? Or will we have other characters?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ail Choices

28th April 2014:
Plsss Unveiled 2 quiiick!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sho Choices

20th April 2014:
Oh man. Please give us part two! After reading this, I'm hooked on the storyline and my imagination cannot do it justice!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jo Choices

9th March 2014:
loved it. what a fantastic story. fell in love with snape as a kid.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sar Choices

10th February 2014:
I love the story, will you ever finish it? Why did Lily refuse to accept Severus's apology fifth year? Will he forgive her now that they have a second chance? Where did Snape learn to fly without a broom?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maria Choices

11th December 2013:
Loved your tale from beginning to end...

 Report Review

Review #16, by td Choices

19th November 2013:
Hello!!Please write more..i love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Choices

16th October 2013:
I really liked this story. I was wondering how you were going to end it. I do hope to see a sequel at some point. For now I have to go back and find something I didn't finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Congratulations, It's A . . .

15th October 2013:
That sure was a surprise. I can imagine twins since my two oldest children were born in the same year, but triplets seem overwhelming. Poor Ron. I wasn't sure he'd survive the births. I'll finish reading this story tomorrow. I've sure enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Trials and Tribulations

15th October 2013:
I wonder if they'll have twins. I can understand that Lily felt that she had to apologize to Severus but it seems she just brought up bad memories. I think Sev will forgive her eventually.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana The Power of the Hallows

14th October 2013:
I thought Harry was a goner. I think Severus will help Sirius as best he can to get rid of bad memories. This is such a good story that I'm sad I'm almost finished with it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Justice

14th October 2013:
Exactly where is Harry unless he's the one destroying the castle. I still think the Death Eaters should've been killed. Maybe it's worse they're going to Azkaban. They probably didn't want to kill in front of the children.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana A Patronus Leads the Way

14th October 2013:
I'm usually a nice person but I think death would be a good punishment for the Death Eaters. All I know is that those Death Eaters are going to be sorry. What are they thinking kidnapping Harry Potter's child.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana The Questioning

14th October 2013:
I think it will be interesting when various parents arrive to rescue the children. I wonder how Lucius and Draco will react. They might almost have an advantage having been Death Eaters before. Goyle seems as stupid as ever.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana In the Hands of Death Eaters

14th October 2013:
I have milk and honey lotion too. It smells so good that I wish I could eat it.:D At least the Death Eaters were in no hurry to deal with the children. That extra time will help them out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana The Camping Trip

14th October 2013:
I'm loving this story. I'm having fun thinking of all these heroes as little kids. I'd almost forgotten that there are Death Eaters. I hope the dads can rescue their kids.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>