Reading Reviews for UnVeiled
  
276 Reviews Found

Review #1, by guest Reassurances

20th October 2014:
Nice! This is really a good story. You capture the characters really well and it's a pretty funny story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by guest Things Will Be Different

20th October 2014:
I think that the boys were indeed treated right. I don't of spanking usually,but frankly Sirius deserved it for insulting Severus and starting a fight. Severus also needed to be disiplined for responding to Sirus's insults.

 Report Review

Review #3, by guest Brawl at the Burrow

20th October 2014:
Awesome! This is turning out to be quite a story. The only thing that could be better is fixing the few grammer mistakes in each chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by guest Settling In and Sharing

20th October 2014:
Good job!! This story is coming along nicely. But, there are a few gram er errors in this chapter, nothing big but still noticeable.

 Report Review

Review #5, by guest Expectations and Understandings

20th October 2014:
This is turning out to be a pretty good story so far what with Harry and Severus finally understanding eachother and such.

 Report Review

Review #6, by guest Severus' Tantrum

20th October 2014:
Aw,this chapter is so cute and heartwarming. What I liked the best about this chapter is how Severus slowly learned that unlike before he would have a safe and happy life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by guest The Return

20th October 2014:
This is also an exleccent chapter. I like how you elaborated on the missing parts that you left out in the first chapter. I also like how you got Sirius and Snape to come back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by guest After the Battle

20th October 2014:
I liked this chapter. It was a good introduction to the whole story. I particularly liked how you gave the whole history of Harry Potter and his friends through out the whole chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Linda Choices

3rd October 2014:
I am still coming back to this and reading it. It was a really good story. I miss not having new stories of Harry and Severus to read. Thank you for the opportunity to get swept up in another adventure. I hope there will be more to come.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsAlum Choices

4th May 2014:
I loved this story, and wish the sequel was already written, haha. But I know you have other stories to finish first. It is hard to believe that you have 59 stories but that just proves you have a unique imagination, and can make the fantasies into reality. Continue the great work and hope to see more from you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kc Choices

3rd May 2014:
So, will James fall in love with Cecelia ? I am guessing Teddy will hook up with Victoria. Who will Sirius fall for? Rosie will be with Scorpious and Alby and Frankie? Or will we have other characters?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ail Choices

28th April 2014:
Plsss Unveiled 2 quiiick!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sho Choices

20th April 2014:
Oh man. Please give us part two! After reading this, I'm hooked on the storyline and my imagination cannot do it justice!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jo Choices

9th March 2014:
loved it. what a fantastic story. fell in love with snape as a kid.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sar Choices

10th February 2014:
I love the story, will you ever finish it? Why did Lily refuse to accept Severus's apology fifth year? Will he forgive her now that they have a second chance? Where did Snape learn to fly without a broom?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maria Choices

11th December 2013:
Loved your tale from beginning to end...

 Report Review

Review #17, by td Choices

19th November 2013:
Hello!!Please write more..i love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Choices

16th October 2013:
I really liked this story. I was wondering how you were going to end it. I do hope to see a sequel at some point. For now I have to go back and find something I didn't finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Congratulations, It's A . . .

15th October 2013:
That sure was a surprise. I can imagine twins since my two oldest children were born in the same year, but triplets seem overwhelming. Poor Ron. I wasn't sure he'd survive the births. I'll finish reading this story tomorrow. I've sure enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Trials and Tribulations

15th October 2013:
I wonder if they'll have twins. I can understand that Lily felt that she had to apologize to Severus but it seems she just brought up bad memories. I think Sev will forgive her eventually.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana The Power of the Hallows

14th October 2013:
I thought Harry was a goner. I think Severus will help Sirius as best he can to get rid of bad memories. This is such a good story that I'm sad I'm almost finished with it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Justice

14th October 2013:
Exactly where is Harry unless he's the one destroying the castle. I still think the Death Eaters should've been killed. Maybe it's worse they're going to Azkaban. They probably didn't want to kill in front of the children.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana A Patronus Leads the Way

14th October 2013:
I'm usually a nice person but I think death would be a good punishment for the Death Eaters. All I know is that those Death Eaters are going to be sorry. What are they thinking kidnapping Harry Potter's child.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana The Questioning

14th October 2013:
I think it will be interesting when various parents arrive to rescue the children. I wonder how Lucius and Draco will react. They might almost have an advantage having been Death Eaters before. Goyle seems as stupid as ever.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana In the Hands of Death Eaters

14th October 2013:
I have milk and honey lotion too. It smells so good that I wish I could eat it.:D At least the Death Eaters were in no hurry to deal with the children. That extra time will help them out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>