Reading Reviews for It's Complicated
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IAmSparta  It's Today!

29th September 2013:
I'm 15, but I like two guys so I guess I'm kinda of in a similar situation! I like how you've changed it to a date. I don't like stories that end too soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and for your kind words! Keep reading and reviewing for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IAmSparta  Breakfast

29th September 2013:
I think Dom will be really mad and so will her friends and it will just be her and Cyrus for a while. Congrats on the 1000 views! I love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and for your kind words! Keep reading and reviewing for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine It's Today!

21st August 2013:
I think Lily should dump Cyrus in favor of Sorpius, because I feel Scorpius is sweeter. But hey, that's just me:)

Author's Response: Hehe, you'll have to wait and see who she chooses! My friends at school are rooting for Scorpius, but one of them loves Cyrus! Thanks for reviewing! xx :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meena It's Today!

19th August 2013:
This story is very interesting and (obviously) complicated and deep. It does get a bit confusing at times, but all in all it's great. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it. Ahaha, yeah, sometimes I get a bit confused writing it myself! Even though it seems very confusing at the moment, it'll get easier to understand everything in the end. I have something special planned ;)
Love you all! x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Courtney Deep Thoughts

31st July 2013:
I don't know why Lily would trust or respect Scorpius when he keeps hitting on her while dating Rose. If he really likes Lily that much and is going to actively try to cheat on Rose repeatedly then he should just dump her. I'm glad Lily pushed him away but disappointed she has kissed him twice and hope she tells Rose everything as Rose doesn't deserve to be with someone who is going to cheat on her and with her own cousin. Cyrus is nice but I hope Lily doesn't start leading him on and keep hooking up with Scorpius.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad I've actually got a some-what negative review, because I should let everyone know that this whole cheating thing is happening for a reason (like everything is) and don't worry, everyone will be happy in the end - especially Rose. =) Thanks for reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by lex Christmas and Kittens

26th July 2013:
I like both of the pairings but i think it would be easier for a lily and scorpius pairing then lily and cyrus pairing

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you like them both! You'll just have to wait and see which guy she turns out with, though... *Winks* - Oh! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IAmSparta  Things Get Complicated

25th July 2013:
upload next one this is so good i feel bad for lilys parents!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't you worry, they will get better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IAmSparta  The Day After

25th July 2013:
hugo is ugly!! choose someone hotter.dont apologise it is good we rather wait than have bad chapters

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Everyone is imperfect, aren't they? It's the inside that matters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IAmSparta  Party

25th July 2013:
this is really good i like the end it is a cliffhanger i like that

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IAmSparta  The Fight

25th July 2013:
wats with bold letters in middle? o well i like it relaly good please not good english.

Author's Response: Sorry about that! I didn't realize! =( Oh well, nothing I can do now short from re-uploading... Which I hate doing! It's okay, I understand you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IAmSparta  The Letter

25th July 2013:
james is hot! i like ur storie so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yep, that's Logan Lerman! He plays Percy Jackson and Charlie in The Perks of Being a Wallflower!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IAmSparta  The Note

25th July 2013:
cool really good. kepp up good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IAmSparta  Back To Hogwarts

25th July 2013:
i really like dis storie, thnx 4 uploading!

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IC_9253_Chink  Things Get Complicated

25th July 2013:
Congrats on 400 views! Don't make it two stories... It will take too long! Please upload next chapter soon, I can't get enough!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still deciding! If the story is too long, I'll see what you guys want at the end!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IC_9253_Chink  The Day After

25th July 2013:
Omg Yay A/N's!! Finally we can see you as yourself!! I love your story please reply

Author's Response: Hello there, girl! I love writing A/Ns because you guys can get feedback from me and all other sorts of things!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IC_9253_Chink  Party

25th July 2013:
Cliffhanger! Damn you!! I think I know what it is, though...!

Author's Response: Haha! Really... Wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IC_9253_Chink  The Fight

25th July 2013:
You should write Authors Notes! This story doesn't get as many views as it should! It's great!

Author's Response: Thanks! To everyone else: I won't be able to respond to all of your reviews! I'll just pick some that are especially nice, but I love you all! And thank you again to this person!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IC_9253_Chink  The Letter

25th July 2013:
Wish these were longer! Wanting it to keep going!!

Author's Response: I write short chapters because they are more edgy and personally better quality. It's okay, I upload one every 50 views and I'll try to do a special one for my 1000th view! If I ever get one! I love you guys

 Report Review

Review #19, by IC_9253_Chink  The Note

25th July 2013:
Just as awesome as the last!!! Love this story...!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love YOU!

 Report Review

Review #20, by IC_9253_Chink  Back To Hogwarts

25th July 2013:
Cool, I love it! Please keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by missandromeda Back To Hogwarts

27th February 2013:
Really good! Finish next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have, but it keeps getting rejected ;( x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login