Reading Reviews for Book Shop Romance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

30th May 2013:
you need to keep this going.its a cute story

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter will be uploaded tomorrow but will take a few days to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by vcab3774 Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd April 2013:
This the best fanfic i have read in my entire life of being a Harry Potter Fan! (since it began)

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!! I can't wait to write more and hear your comments and suggestions :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

16th March 2013:
love this story i keep reading it

Author's Response: Haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by shinichi Norbert and Blonde Boys

16th March 2013:
hey i liked it :0
would love to know what will happen further in the story.

heyyy but plz dont tell me that rose - scorpius start liking each other nd then there will be no dramione! i hope nothing of that happens

good luckk :P :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will be updating within the next month or so :D No none of that will happen being as Rose and Scorpius are about 5 years old haha but I hope they become such good friends that Draco and Hermione can't split them up so they have to spend time together :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by J'adore Norbert and Blonde Boys

4th March 2013:
AMAZING AND REALLY ENJOYING IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnknownWeasley Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd March 2013:
I loved it, I can see it unfolding already, so many choices of where it could go! Excited for the next chapter and you've inspired me to start one

Author's Response: Thank you so much !! awww im so happy to hear something i made is inspiring. Are you Unknown Weasley from Twitter? if so hey ! do you remember me ? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

26th February 2013:
waiting for chaapter 2...yeah

Author's Response: Sorrry :( I haven't been well so haven't had a chance to write anymore. I will try my best to get it out within the next few weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

11th February 2013:
i read this story how many times its so cute.
i cant wait for next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you so much ! :) It will be here soon I promise :D Thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd February 2013:
Good start to the story. Will definitely follow it. Hope the updates will follow soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next update will be late February :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan again Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd February 2013:
a cute story..next chapter please

Author's Response: Thank you :) cute is what I was aiming for :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

1st February 2013:
i just read this story twice.

Author's Response: On purpose ? I sure hope so :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

1st February 2013:
you are good..keep it up..there is a great story you have going...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login