Reading Reviews for Lucky
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sharon Curiosity Killed the Cat

24th August 2016:
I love you story, when is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermyninny The Month with Al Potter

25th July 2016:
I will not lie, that took a plot twist I should have, but didn't expect.

First of all- WHAT.

Second- I'M SO SHOCKED.

Third- Will the baby have a star name or be named after a family member?

Fourth- does this mean Rose and Scorpius will get married? I mean, in the first few chapters Rose was joking around with the double-marriage and kids being friends stuff.

Fifth- I love this! Love love love! I hope there is a family scene in this story, it would be awful if Lucky never introduced Albus, or vice versa.

Anyways, have a great day! You deserve one!

Author's Response: Hi!! thank you so much for your kind words!
1. lol
2. LOL x2!!!
3. Actually, I hadn't thought of that yet. But now I kinda know, so when I publish that chapter, that will be kudos to you :)
4. Rose and Scorp will get married, but that will come later. The way I have it in my mind, I won't really be focusing on that part. They will stay as main characters though.
5. I am glad!! And you called it! There is a Potter family scene next chapter!!

Also, if you thought this was a twist, there are two or three more HUGE twists coming up! So look for them!

best,
-Q


 Report Review

Review #3, by beka_wotter fallingforyou

22nd July 2016:
I love this story so much!! I like Lucky, she's awesome and I can't wait for the update x

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for the feedback! the next chapter is in queue so look for it by the weekend!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica Facing the Clan

18th June 2013:
When will you update??!? Please UPDATE!!

Author's Response: not sure if you still are here but I'm rebooting this fic! as an honor to JK Rowling's The Cursed Child.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ally Facing the Clan

2nd May 2013:
I like please update!! Love the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Know its been a while, but more to come!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatWeasley Facing the Clan

22nd March 2013:
I like the story, but i think you could pace it a bit slower, and maybe go into more detail. You just have seemed to go straight from disliking him to really liking him. It seems a bit fast. Other than that, its good (:

Kat x

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!! I'll see what I can do!:) look for an update shortly!!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Olinator Facing the Clan

13th March 2013:
I really like the story! So you should update whenever possible because it brings me great pleasure ro read fanfic! :D

Author's Response: Sorry about the hiatus:( but I'm back and updating! Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SourGrapeSnape Facing the Clan

8th March 2013:
God, this chapter was such a tease :D
But it was still good, a little on the short side, but what can you do. It's something!!
I liked it, Lucky is cool and Albus seems adorable, like a little puppy who's in love :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked it! I'm trying to make the chapters longer..look for a new one by the end of the week! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyLou Facing the Clan

6th March 2013:
That was such a cliffy. I really want to know what happens when they're out clubbing! It's awesome so far, and I can't wait for more!(: ~ LilyLou

Author's Response: Wow, sorry about everything!! I had a rough time and had to focus on school! I'm back! Look for an update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLou Awkward

19th February 2013:
I love it so far. It's too cute. I think the ONLY thing that bothers me is the fact Albus has a car... But other than that, it's fantastic and I LOVE it. Can't wait for more! ~ LilyLou

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! And yeah I added the car detail because I wanted to convey that Al is basically living the life. You'll see. I'm really glad you like it! Be sure to keep readin and reviewing. The support means everything to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SourGrapeSnape Awkward

19th February 2013:
I loved it. They seem so sweet and adorable together :)

Author's Response: They are my couple. I love them. I'm glad you like the story! Keep reading and reviewing! Your feedback and support is wonderful and I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sm The Art of Healing

15th February 2013:
Good story! I love out

Author's Response: Can't wait fir you to read everything that's coming up!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ines0803 Game On

30th January 2013:
I loved this chapter! For some reason, I think that Al will change and will be everything Lucky described. I'm just not sure if anyone will believe him at first (specially Rose, who will tell Lucky to be carefull again).
I'm curious: will this story be always with Al/Lucky and Scorpious/Rose or the rest of the family will show up? I'm really just curious, I'm loving it the way it is.
Great chapter. One of my favorite ones so far (along with the 3rd one).
Thanks for posting it!
Ines

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it! It's one of my favorite chapters! The rest of the family will make appearances later! You'll get to meet all the cousins soon and eventually the Potter family. If things work out then you might even meet Lucky's family if you catch my drift! Albus is wild but throughout the story you see that people do change especially when they have something (or in this case SOMEONE) to change for! Can't wait for you to read the next chapter! Thanks again for your support! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silverstone Nata Game On

30th January 2013:
Oh my gosh, I started reading this on the 27th, and there was only two chapters. Now there is 7 chapters two days after. Updates have been going up like wicked fast, but hey I'm not complaining, this allows me with something to read.
Oh, I love the way you portray Albus in this book, your the first I have read to do so. Most of the other books on this site present him as a sweet, loving, caring, gentle, shy boy. But you way makes it more interesting to read.
Awesome story by the way, still has me one my toes. And it is one of my favorite books on this site.
Pleas Update Soon! (If you can)
-thanks for answering my previously review, I love to read authors response's to my reviews because it lets me know that the authors do pay attention to the reviews. :):):)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!! I always have had a crush on Albus but then I like bad boys so I meshed them together! Updates are going up fast and I'm happy because I have so much written!! You'll like the upcoming chapters! I love reading reviews and you have no idea how thankful I am for your praise and feedback!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login