Reading Reviews for Lucky
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stunned No One Likes A Tease...

2nd February 2014:
I read this story a while back and LOVED IT! Now I've come back to re-read it and I love it even more but unfortunately you haven't updated in ages! I really don't want this to become an abandoned story it's amazing and I'm having so much fun reading it all again. I really hope you carry on writing it because I will definitely be reading and reviewing!
Let me know what's happening with the story please before I die of anticipation!
Stunned x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica No One Likes A Tease...

31st December 2013:
UPLOAD MORE! Please and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelica No One Likes A Tease...

21st August 2013:
More. More. MORE!!! I am loving this story! Please hurry up!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica No One Likes A Tease...

11th July 2013:
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! I've been waiting for ages for another update!! Woohoo!! Write/upload more PLEASE! I adore this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelica Facing the Clan

18th June 2013:
When will you update??!? Please UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ally Facing the Clan

2nd May 2013:
I like please update!! Love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatWeasley Facing the Clan

22nd March 2013:
I like the story, but i think you could pace it a bit slower, and maybe go into more detail. You just have seemed to go straight from disliking him to really liking him. It seems a bit fast. Other than that, its good (:

Kat x

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!! I'll see what I can do!:) look for an update shortly!!:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Olinator Facing the Clan

13th March 2013:
I really like the story! So you should update whenever possible because it brings me great pleasure ro read fanfic! :D

Author's Response: Sorry about the hiatus:( but I'm back and updating! Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SourGrapeSnape Facing the Clan

8th March 2013:
God, this chapter was such a tease :D
But it was still good, a little on the short side, but what can you do. It's something!!
I liked it, Lucky is cool and Albus seems adorable, like a little puppy who's in love :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked it! I'm trying to make the chapters longer..look for a new one by the end of the week! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLou Facing the Clan

6th March 2013:
That was such a cliffy. I really want to know what happens when they're out clubbing! It's awesome so far, and I can't wait for more!(: ~ LilyLou

Author's Response: Wow, sorry about everything!! I had a rough time and had to focus on school! I'm back! Look for an update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyLou Awkward

19th February 2013:
I love it so far. It's too cute. I think the ONLY thing that bothers me is the fact Albus has a car... But other than that, it's fantastic and I LOVE it. Can't wait for more! ~ LilyLou

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! And yeah I added the car detail because I wanted to convey that Al is basically living the life. You'll see. I'm really glad you like it! Be sure to keep readin and reviewing. The support means everything to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SourGrapeSnape Awkward

19th February 2013:
I loved it. They seem so sweet and adorable together :)

Author's Response: They are my couple. I love them. I'm glad you like the story! Keep reading and reviewing! Your feedback and support is wonderful and I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SM Lovebug

16th February 2013:
Longer chapters please!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I've started to combine single chapters! Hopefully it'll get better! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SM A Little Fluids Go a Long Way

16th February 2013:
Wonderful! Just wish the chapters were longer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The newer chapters will definitely be longer!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by SM I Knew You Were Trouble When You Walked In

15th February 2013:
Still love it. Hopefully more people review. You deserve it.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you love it! I hope I get more reviews! They make me very happy! Lots of new ideas coming up! Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sm The Art of Healing

15th February 2013:
Good story! I love out

Author's Response: Can't wait fir you to read everything that's coming up!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Callum Changing, Considering, and Chances

15th February 2013:
This Is A Great Story Can't Wait For Chapter 10 And I Hope When They Have Dinner There A Lot Of Drama

Author's Response: Oh lots of drama is to come! No worries! Thanks for the review!! Glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ines0803 Romantic Displays of Affection

1st February 2013:
My favorite question of this chapter: "Hey Lucky, would you rather have a star named after you or a display on the big screen at Al's next Quidditch match?" (only Al would think that they were good options)

Well... I think that inviting her for dinner was the best choice. She would probably kill him if he did any of the other. I just hope that she goes out with him. After all, she has to give him credit for knowing her favorite things. And it's her favorite restaurant. Al deserves it. But I've been rooting for him since the beginning, so I'm probably biased.

Great chapter, again!
Ines

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Al sure has a way… He's such a fun character to write about. I have a lot of ideas coming your way so stay tuned!! I might be slower on the updates; I've got a lot of tests coming up soon..

 Report Review

Review #19, by ines0803 Game On

30th January 2013:
I loved this chapter! For some reason, I think that Al will change and will be everything Lucky described. I'm just not sure if anyone will believe him at first (specially Rose, who will tell Lucky to be carefull again).
I'm curious: will this story be always with Al/Lucky and Scorpious/Rose or the rest of the family will show up? I'm really just curious, I'm loving it the way it is.
Great chapter. One of my favorite ones so far (along with the 3rd one).
Thanks for posting it!
Ines

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it! It's one of my favorite chapters! The rest of the family will make appearances later! You'll get to meet all the cousins soon and eventually the Potter family. If things work out then you might even meet Lucky's family if you catch my drift! Albus is wild but throughout the story you see that people do change especially when they have something (or in this case SOMEONE) to change for! Can't wait for you to read the next chapter! Thanks again for your support! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silverstone Nata Game On

30th January 2013:
Oh my gosh, I started reading this on the 27th, and there was only two chapters. Now there is 7 chapters two days after. Updates have been going up like wicked fast, but hey I'm not complaining, this allows me with something to read.
Oh, I love the way you portray Albus in this book, your the first I have read to do so. Most of the other books on this site present him as a sweet, loving, caring, gentle, shy boy. But you way makes it more interesting to read.
Awesome story by the way, still has me one my toes. And it is one of my favorite books on this site.
Pleas Update Soon! (If you can)
-thanks for answering my previously review, I love to read authors response's to my reviews because it lets me know that the authors do pay attention to the reviews. :):):)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!! I always have had a crush on Albus but then I like bad boys so I meshed them together! Updates are going up fast and I'm happy because I have so much written!! You'll like the upcoming chapters! I love reading reviews and you have no idea how thankful I am for your praise and feedback!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ines0803 Lovebug

28th January 2013:
Hi again!
I think it will be fun to see Al chasing Lucky. Specially with Rose telling her not to give him any chance.
You were right, I loved that chapter. I didn't review the other ones because, like you said, "chapters are going up super quick". I think that they are a little short, but a like them anyway.
Good job!
Ines

Author's Response: Yeah I am going to work on making them slightly longer! I'm glad you liked it! My favorite chapters are yet to come! I'm glad they are going up so quickly! Lots of love! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by StephanieMariex A Little Fluids Go a Long Way

28th January 2013:
I bet he'll get her! *fingers crossed* that's the lovestory I want but all I get is "hey babe, are those spacepants? Cos' your ass is out of this world" I mean, seriously! I love Albus already, even though he is a bit of a manwhore! Update soon! Want to know how it goes with her meeting her "airquote"fiance"airquote" ;;)

Steph,xox

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, lots of capers will ensue! The thing about a couple like Albus and Lucky is that they are so different (him being carefree and sorta manwhorish and her being hardworking but romantic) they are bound to clash and have issues. I know you're really going to like the next three chapters!! They were my favorite to write! Yay for validation times being short today!! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by miluv A Commotion in Motion

27th January 2013:
im supposed to be studying for midterms right now so this has to be quick, but this story is AWESOME POSSUM and I can't wait for the next chapter so hurry:D im pretty excited for this now too lol. well back to studying for me.. wish me luck haha!

Author's Response: I'm supposed to be studying too! It's alright! I'm glad you like it! I'm trying to update as fast as possible! I have a ton written. Validation time sucks though. Anyways, study hard! Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ines0803 A Commotion in Motion

27th January 2013:
Hi!
I think I'll like this story, so keep updating, please! I'd love to see Lucky's reaction when she gets to know the whole Weasley/Potter family.
Thanks for posting these chapters!
Ines

Author's Response: I hope you do like this story! I have that chapter written so hopefully I'll be able to post them soon! Validation is taking forever though. I know you'll like the next chapter. It's one of my favorites! Thanks for the support!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silverstone Nata A Commotion in Motion

27th January 2013:
Hey, this story is like an awesome story. Like, literally it has me on my toes. I can not wait for the next update, I dearly hope it's coming our soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! You're my first review ever!! And I'm so glad you like it. It's a story that's been in my head forever and I just finally got the guts to write it. I've got a lot written already and there's still plenty more to come! The only thing that's slowing me down is the fact that validation times tend to backtrack things! Just check in every week and there should be a new chapter! Thanks so much for the support!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login