Reading Reviews for Beautiful
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Last Firsts

23rd June 2013:
Great updates and new developments!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Time Flies

27th May 2013:
Nice update...so glad to read another chapter, been awhile ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm planning to have more updates this summer while I have less to do, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for the next few!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Settling In

23rd February 2013:
Lovely update, can't wait for stuff to happen ;) You referred to the cute as she in one part.

Author's Response: I've been hoping to update more often but I've been absolutely swamped with school lately :/ I will do my best to have some action for you all!
Also I will keep checking for errors like that!
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by resurrectionstone22 Settling In

20th February 2013:
Ouuu, it is the perfect moment for Scorpius to show up from somewhere and... Well, he probably won't admit to her his feelings, but it would be so lovely if they just sit there and talk...and talk...and...Ok, I'm not good in suggestions, but no matter what happens, this storry will still be wonderful and flawless!!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Thank you for your suggestions too!! Chapter 7 is in the works right now, so hopefully you will find out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by resurrectionstone22 Bingo

9th February 2013:
Wonderful as always!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Bingo

2nd February 2013:
hilarious way of words: Whoa there, Maya. Back this broom up.
Great update!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked this chapter! I had lots of fun writing all the funny dialogue :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beca Bingo

2nd February 2013:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! PLEASE PLEASE I SO DESPERATELY WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS WITH THOSE TWO! PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're excited about it!! I will try to update soon! Maybe we'll see some more action in the next few chapters? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Safe

2nd February 2013:
Fun update...nice hugs.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by resurrectionstone22 Safe

31st January 2013:
I like everything in this story! :)
Hermione is great - that's exactly how I imagine her!
You made Ron perfectly and Hugo is one lovely brother, isn't he? :D
By the way, I am really curious to find out how their families had accepted Rose snd Scorpius' friendship. Were they shocked? ( Oh, how I wish to see the look on Draco's face! :D )
This fan fiction is awesome and you are a marvelous autor! :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!
I'm so glad you liked the characters :) I picture Hugo as being pretty laid back and always sticking up for Rose, but I think he'll have his moment of revenge eventually!

About Rose and Scorpius' friendship, I'm hoping to write a prequel of sorts about their first year. Their families will definitely be included in that! After I wrote the first chapter, I realized how funny they must have been as little kids! Hopefully I'll get the first chapter of that up soon (probably within the next week or so), so keep an eye out for it! :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by resurrectionstone22 A Colorful Picnic

30th January 2013:
Lovely story! You always make me laugh! :)
I adore this fanfiction!!! Keep up!

Author's Response: Yay!! I was laughing as I wrote it, so I'm glad you liked it too! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 A Colorful Picnic

27th January 2013:
Lovely update! Oh, what fun at the picnic :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Lucky

26th January 2013:
Great update! Glad Rosie stole the showdown ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! I'm so glad you liked that part :) I wanted to portray Rose as a girl who isn't afraid stand up for herself. I think we'll see more action later!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexi Lucky

25th January 2013:
More!!! I'm loving this!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by resurrectionstone22 Lucky

25th January 2013:
I really like this chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Strange Beginnings

20th January 2013:
Fun beginning...hope for more soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Chapter 2 will be here soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login