Reading Reviews for The Secret I Keep
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_trusted_Snape13 Prologue

18th June 2014:
I liked this bunches, very good!
Rose seems very much canon from what id expect due to her parents.
Scorp is cool.
Gah, I hope to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by -A- Prologue

6th November 2013:
Story so good!!! Don't stop there! I vote novella!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thequeenofwhales Prologue

12th September 2013:
This has so much potential! Keep writing honey :)

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silverstone Nata Prologue

17th June 2013:
PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!
-pleading with all her heart (MG)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseWeasley7 Prologue

24th April 2013:
I LOVE IT! Please continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by AnnaWeasley Prologue

27th March 2013:
It's really good!! Please continue!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsCloWeasly Prologue

27th March 2013:
I keep checking every day for any update...pleasee...I need it ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by soapman333 Prologue

11th March 2013:
What am I doing reading this story? Good question.

*cough* okay, well I wanted to say that this is a very intriguing start, and I'm excited to see where it goes :D

I generally don't read pregnancy stories, but your writing of them really has me interested. The characters have already got my sympathies :P

You're very talented, keep up the good work :D
soapman333 (Jack)

Author's Response: Haha I don't know, why ARE your reading this story? It was just a plot bunny I couldn't get rid of! You can rest assured though that this one wont be about pregnancy at all, since the next chapter will probably take place well into the future :D Thank you so much, I always love your reviews x

 Report Review

Review #9, by missdagane Prologue

2nd February 2013:
I like the prologue. Update soon

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reader L Prologue

2nd February 2013:
Niceee please update soon thank you

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to get the next chapter written! Thank you for reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #11, by girl_with_sapphire_eyes Prologue

29th January 2013:
Waaales! Waaales!
Sorry, I get a bit patriotic! Hahaha.
Anyway, back to the review - I love Rose and Scorpius as a couple. They're so cute and like a hahahah to Ron because he hates the Malfoy's so much and there's nothing like rebelling against your father. I think this is a great start and you've described a drunken teenage encounter brilliantly. I'm intrigued to see what you're going to do with the rest of the story. Is Scorpius going to know about her 'secret'? Is anyone? Why does she keep it a secret?. loads of questions, therefore I will be favouriting to return and find out the answers :)
Update soon!!

P.s sorry for the rambling, I'm a bit sleep deprived, resulting in a weird mood. Sorry!

Author's Response: Please don't apologise for rambling, I loved this review! Thank you so much for the feedback :D I promise I'll try and update soon, I'm sorry it's taking so long D: x

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan310 Prologue

21st January 2013:
OH MY GOD YAY!

Love Scorose, Love your writing and Love you!

I really like this so far and the build up that it leads to the rest of the story. I'm intigued as why Rose keeps it a huge secret and why she leaves home.

Deffo adding it to my favourites :D
10/10!
-Potterfan310
Soph xxx

Author's Response: Yay! I actually love you so much :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilah Prologue

20th January 2013:
i really like it!!! Keep going and dont let me wait too
long ;)

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Prologue

20th January 2013:
That was a wonderful lead in for your story. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate that :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

19th January 2013:
this first chapter seems very interesting because it's showing how everything will change from the start. I wonder what will happen in the next chapter and when (and if) their baby is born in the next chapter, if it will have red hair or Scorpius' blond hair so that the Weasleys figure out who's the father! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait and see! Thank you for your review (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login