Reading Reviews for Love's Vengeance
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi Promise

28th March 2013:
WOW! im just speechless..this was incredibly osom..but how did draco become the father..oh plzz do telll

:)))

dramione rockzz
shinichi

Author's Response: It's a surprise ;) I think you'll be shocked! You'll have to wait a while, but it'll all come out in the end :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gemma Promise

20th March 2013:
OMG that was a big cliffhanger! How can she be pregnant with Draco's baby! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Can't wait to write it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Simi Promise

20th March 2013:
i luvd this chapter... im not really a fan of dramione stories but i think im goin 2 enjoy this... i luv draco's personality n character in this chapter... its so cute... i really want hermione n draco 2 be 2gether... u left it on a cliffhanger... plz dont take 2 long 2 update cuz i really want 2 know wt happens next... update soon:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Yeah it's a really big cliff hanger, the next chapter is going to be intensely dramatic! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Simi The Truth

15th March 2013:
the endin was a very big shock... even draco's seems nicer than usual... looks like she has no chance with harry or ron now... its all up 2 draco.. now i really cant wait 2 read on.. plz update soon:)

Author's Response: Thanks for your amazing reviews! :D I've had the next chapter ready since yesterday but haven't had chance to update! Should be putting it up tonight & should be validated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Simi Remember

15th March 2013:
this chapter was very tensing but i liked it... i hope harry hasn't killed Hugo even though it looks like the only solution... i wonder wts gonna happen with harry n hermione's relationship... cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Simi Wondering

8th March 2013:
there was a lot goin on in this chapter but i still liked it... i think i hv an idea of wt harry might be hidin from the rest... i wonder who hermione will choose aftr wts happened... cant wait 2 read on:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :) yeah there's so many way the story could go, can't wait for you all to find out! I've started writing the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gemma The Truth

6th March 2013:
Wow. Such an amzing chapter. I did not expect that! Can't wait 2 read more

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harveyboy The Truth

6th March 2013:
Brilliant! Fantastic! This story is so original..I love it! Wow what a shock result..I will be looking for your next episode eagerly

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews! :) I look forward to writing more, more shocks to come :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harveyboy Remember

6th March 2013:
Great chapter..mystery how Hugo died..Harry is so lovely worrying about everybody and I can't wait to find out what happens next so onto the next chapter I go

Author's Response: Yeah I can't wait to write more about Hugo's death, there's a lot to that plot & I think it's going to be surprising!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinichi The Truth

6th March 2013:
heyyy its me again..i just wanted to ask- could u read my story LLLWE and MBFS? nd tell me how it is??? srry to bother.

Author's Response: Sure, no problem :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by shinichi The Truth

6th March 2013:
wat d hell! how did that happen? Draco nd hermione? omg! hermione's pregnant wid draco's baby!!! ah! oh god!!! more chapters plz! beg u!!!

woah osom chapter!

dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: It'll all make sense soon, you'll see in time ;) yep I'm gonna start the next chapter as soon as I can, thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gemma Remember

27th February 2013:
That is amazing. Loved it from Harry's point of view. Can't wait to see them on the Rita Skeeter show.

Author's Response: Thanks Gemma, glad you liked it. Can't wait to write about it, gonna be dramatic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shinichi Remember

27th February 2013:
omg! wow! this was fantastic! hmm..hermione's gonna be dead soon!hehehe!!! ron will surely get mad when he comes to know d truth :(((
well plz validate the next chapter very very soon gotta read this story its a fab!!!

dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: I love your reviews, thank you so much! :D I can't wait to start the next chapter, Ron's going to have a shock! ;) I haven't started the chapter yet, cause I've been sick & stuff, but hopefully I'll get the chance to write some soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Simi Confusion

27th February 2013:
theres a lot of things goin on... basically evry1 has problems in the story besides mayb seamus n dean... cant wait 2 read on:)

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews, I love to hear your feedback :) Yes, my story is pretty hectic, lots going on. Glad you're looking forward to the rest, there's going to be even more twists :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Simi Love game

27th February 2013:
this was a really gud chapter... i liked the twist with hermione luvin harry... but its a bit unrealistic 4 them 2 be cheatin on their partners wen theyve got children old enough 2 go 2 hogwarts... otherwise its really nice... cant wait 2 read on:)

Author's Response: Yeah I agree! I think my story is quite unrealistic in most families, but I think that makes it more dramatic :D thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shinichi Wondering

19th February 2013:
wow..this is looking like totally adventurous mystery to me. I am loving your story!!! hmm.do update soon.
i would really appreciate it if u would check out my dramione storiesss.nd tell me how they r :)))

well yess,,,i am waiting for dramione in ur story! ,did harry kill hugo??? oh god i just cant wait 2 read more! ahhh.i luv mystery and when mystery mixes up with romance then.i know the story's gonna be great!

10/10
dramione rockzz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Thanks for the amazing review! I'll be sure to check out your stories :)

You'll just have to wait & see what happens next ;) halfway through the next chapter, glad you like it! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harvey boy Wondering

18th February 2013:
Didn't expect that I thought Harry was dead really exiting more please

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I've started the next chapter, glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harvey boy Confusion

18th February 2013:
Very good cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harvey boy Love game

18th February 2013:
Good idea for a story. Keeping me interested to read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gemma Wondering

15th February 2013:
Very Dramatic Chapter!! I can't wait to read more. It is a good cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AndreaMalfoy9318 Confusion

11th February 2013:
It's so breath-taking:). The twist with Hermione and Harry.. anywayz you did a brilliant job at these 2 chapters and I am actually speechless..
When's the next coming up?:)

Author's Response: Just put it up so whenever it's validated. So glad you enjoy it! There's going to be plenty of twist too, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SNOWWHITE Confusion

31st January 2013:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! PLEASE WRITE MORE!
PLEASE
WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: I'm just about to start the next chapter, so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gemma Confusion

30th January 2013:
This is amazing! I love the pairings. Can't wait 4 more!

Author's Response: Thanks Gem! Got even more pairings to come! Haven't started the third chapter yet, but I know the plot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gemma Love game

24th January 2013:
This is amazing. I like how you have brought Lavender back and made Hermione have an affair with Harry. Can't wait to be able to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah I thought Lavender was a really strong character, can't wait for you to see what I'm planning for her!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login